Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 380 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good a/c, too good.

By

July 21, 2016

club

Unable to regulate the temperature in the guest room. Either freezing cold or warm and stuffy.

Read More
Read Less

K Falls Overnight

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great overnight pit stop in Klamath Falls on our way to Central Oregon...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Gumpsx9, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a great one. We look forward to having you back at the property on your next trip to Klamath Falls, Oregon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in a great area.

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

This is good place to stay in the Klamath Area. It is centrally located and easy to get to especially if your Geocaching and visiting Crater Lake area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Rubicon Watertech, We appreciate you choosing our hotel on your recent visit to our city. Customer Service is our #1 priority and when we receive feedback such as yours, it makes our DAY! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!!

By

July 17, 2016

club

Wonderful staff and service VERY comfortable beds. Excellent stay in Klamath Falls!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear LCS35, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable beds and the variety of pillows along with the other amenities we offer. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

This is more like it!

By

July 17, 2016

club

I used to stay at HI Express in Oregon a lot and they were a great deal for the money. I moved to Arizona, and in the last 5 years or so the HI Express's in Arizona have been bad experiences, especially the one in downtown Phoenix. I gave the Klamath Falls HI Express a try last week, and the experience was just like I remembered from years' ago! Friendly staff, clean rooms, no broken fixtures or dirty rooms, and the bed mattress was in great shape and comfortable! The two people I talked to at the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful, beyond what I expected. Overall, a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear edbwindsurfer, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a good one. The staff at the hotel always do their best to meet each guests needs. We look forward to having you return to the property on your next trip through Klamath Falls, Oregon. See you soon and have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

First time stay in Holiday Inn in Oregon. We were traveling with our newborn.
I contacted the hotel in advance to request a crib.
Marie replied me via email and confirmed about the crib.

When we arrived, we were very welcome and the crib is ready. Not like the other Holiday Inn, I did not get a crib even I requested it and double confirmed.

Anyway, thanks to Marie and Kalmath Falls Holiday Inn, we had a very nice trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear shunshunn66, We are glad you had a wonderful experience and your room with crib was ready for your arrival. We do have the friendliest staff and one of the most amazing housekeeping teams. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing our hotel property. If you decide to return to Klamath Falls, please consider our location once more.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

July 12, 2016

Location great for a stopover while on our motorcycle trip. Restaurants within walking distance, so once you clean up after a long day of riding, no need to get back on the bike. Breakfast included and laundry facility available. Also a nice gym within walking distance if you want more then what the hotel gym offers.
Check out staff was amazing. She spent some time talking to us about our trip and offered an incredible option of an off the beaten path sight that was a highlight of the trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear tdianda, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a good one. The staff at the hotel always do their best to meet each guests needs. We look forward to having you return to the property on your next trip through Klamath Falls, Oregon. See you soon and have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Perfect for a Family

By

July 07, 2016

club

As a frequent traveller I'm used to luxury properties. This hotel surpasses any level of service I have received. The staff are extremely helpful and happy. My two children absolutely loved their morning breakfast. Rooms are clean and tidy. Amazing hotel! Highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Mtg Planner, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a good one and that you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start. The staff at the hotel always do their best to meet each guests needs. We look forward to having you return to the property on your next trip through Klamath Falls, Oregon. See you soon and have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Klamath Falls

By

July 03, 2016

club

Happy with choice of hotel. Holidat Inn Express is where I prefer to stay nationwide.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear el mono, It makes us smile when we hear our Guests had a good stay and provide feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

This is the best hotel in Klamath Falls. All staff were friendly, especially the breakfast attendant--she was just wonderful. I'll definitely stay here the next time I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear jfg4, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was in a room directly behind the elevator(s), which was my own fault. I had a choice between behind the elevator or on a room above the 1st floor. I wanted to be on the 1st floor so I took the room by the elevator.
It was a little noisy but not too bad, and I quickly got used to it.
There were guests coming and going late at night the first night, and some of the room doors as well as the exit door at the end of the hallway can be LOUD when someone just lets go and lets them shut on their own - particularly when you're half asleep at midnight and it startles you back awake.
There were also guests walking down the hallway late at night talking rather loudly, but this is not the hotel's fault.

The only thing less than positive I can say is the free breakfast is perhaps a bit boring. This is the 2nd HI Express I've stayed in and both were the same - scrambled eggs and turkey and pork sausage and bacon one day, followed by omelettes and turkey sausage and bacon the next day, then repeat. There is also sausage gravy every day and of course fruit, cereal, waffles.
I think maybe they could stand to change it up and move away from the every other day scrambled eggs, every other day omelettes schedule. The omelettes have a cheese sauce kind of filling, it's not bad but it's a bit odd.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a good one. The staff at the hotel always do their best to meet each guests needs. We will pass the information regarding our breakfast along and look for other options that we might be able to offer in the future. We look forward to having you return to the property on your next trip through Klamath Falls, Oregon. See you soon and have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 27, 2016

club

Noisy window air conditioner. Otherwise, hotel was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Brenda8123, We strive for the very best Customer service. We value your responses and apologize for a noisy air conditioner and we have looked into the mater and it has been repaired. We look forward to your next visit to Klamath Falls Oregon.
Read More
Read Less