Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service The entire staff was extremely helpful. If coffee or food needed replenishment, the employees were quick to refill as well as friendly and courteous at the same time. At one time I asked for additional towels and it seemed I had barely hung up the phone when someone was at my door with my requested items and asking if I needed anything else. I will definitely stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This is one of my favorite hotels! Always clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and welcoming. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable stay I travel through this area regularly and when I do I stay at this hotel because:it is right off the interstate, it is always clean, it is always quiet, the breakfast service is open early. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming staff and great rooms Our visit started off well with attentive and pleasant desk staff who were able to check us all in quickly and easily. We were pleasantly surprised by the rooms - plenty of extra seats, and the sofa beds were reasonably comfortable. Appreciated the fridge and microwave, though didn't appreciate no coolness control in the fridge. We will definitely use this hotel again when in the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Recommendation We highly recommend HIE Farragut as the place to stay when visiting the Knoxville TN area. We found the hotel clean, the staff helpful and friendly and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delicious, had variety for adults as well as consistency which was appreciated for the little members of our family in menu choices. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to the area! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and wonderful hotel Had the best time at this hotel. Stayed twi nights on the way to and on returning from touring in Little Rock and Dallas. Hotel is close to a number of fine restaurants that are within a two to three miles away. Rooms were clean and updated and the facility was very inviting as were the staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Time My family had a great relaxing stay in the pool area and the morning breakfast was great!!! The rooms where very nice and had lost of space. We where able to controll the room tempeture and the beds where very comfortable also. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and easy access to interstate hwy. Holiday Inn Express hotels are a great choise. My family and I were very pleased. We highly recommend this hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. THANK YOU!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway Friendly staff, and quiet rooms and, clean area I would recommend July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep Beds were extremely comfortable and the room was spacious. Breakfast was the normal offerings but the fried eggs did not look very tempting. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience overall. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it has always been great value. The property is relatively new, and continues to be well maintained since my first visit in 2012. Rooms are well appointed (including microwave and fridge) and very comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking and good location. I plan to stay here again during future visits to the area. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Due to business, I have to stay at many hotels and this one is always my favorite. The staff is always friendly & helpful, the rooms are clean, & the overall experience is great. Can't recommend this enough. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is always friendly and willing to help. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns. This one is always by far the best. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL staff and stay!!! Hotel was super clean from top to bottom. Very friendly staff. My only complaint would be that the beds are very hard. Would stay again! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overnight stopping location for trip south We travel from Texas to Ohio 2 to 4 times each year, and we always stop at the Farragut hotel when traveling south on our return trip to TX (via Baton Rouge, LA, where we used to live for 27 yrs.). The Farragut stopover night location allows us to continue our travels the following morning without the hassle of early morning traffic into and through Knoxville. The hotel is located close enough to the fine restaurant in Knoxville that we can always have dinner the stopover evening before retiring for the night. It is our favorite stopover location for such trips. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay and great service! We loved staying here and the front desk lady was such a pleasant and welcoming person after a very long drive, she made us feel welcome! We'll visit again and the price was excellent. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Always look for Holiday Inn Express Hotels when I am traveling, I find them to be newer and always clean. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location with respectable ammenities Great hotel for business travel. The rooms are clean and modern. Great value. Close to highway and shopping. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Had no problems with anything. Was exactly what I expected. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent, Clean, and Affordable We (3 people) booked this room in advance on our driving trip from NJ to MS. This was the perfect distance to take a break! We checked in at about 7 pm and the process was very delightful. When approaching the front desk, we were greeted with a sweet woman who was ready and willing to take our information and check us into our room as soon as possible. She was very quick to answer ANY of our questions and very helpful about the services they offered. While we were unpacking our vehicle, we brought the bellboy cart with us, filled it up, brought it to our room, and nobody hassled us to bring it back down. We ended up keeping it until the next morning when we were leaving. The room was exceptionally clean, the bathroom was well lit, the beds were one of the most comfortable we have seen in hotels, and the staff was overly appreciative of us guests. They even upgraded our room without asking. In the morning, we arrived to the breakfast buffet kind of late, but that didn't mean there would be any hassle. The staff continuously had the food in rotation, every time something ran out, it was promptly replaced with new servings. The quality of the food was great for a hotel - of course nothing is going to be as good as a home cooked meal, so don't let the others ratings of the food deter you from staying here. After we were done eating, we were encouraged by the staff to take what we wanted with us, and so they gave us a bag to pack for the remainder of our road trip. When leaving, we didn't even have to call down or see anyone in the front desk like some hotels make you do, we simply just left. Overall, if you're in this area, make it a priority to stay here, and you will certainly not be disappointed. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip! I truly enjoyed my stay! My daughter had a tennis event on this weekend and this was our first visit to this town. The people were extremely nice and the hotel staff was great. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room review Quiet and comfortable stay. Thought the price of the room was more than I had anticipated. Think rewards customers should get a better rate. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Typically good HIE property, quality stay. Good hot breakfast. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful hidden gem. We stayed a week in this hotel and it was wonderful. We were in one of the rooms with 2 King beds (what a rarity) and it also had a sofa bed in it as well. We were on the 3rd floor and even though we were on the parking lot side (front side) of the building, we did not have an issue with road noise from the interstate because there is now another hotel between this HIE and the interstate. The housekeeping service was wonderful and on days where we stayed in and didn't need or want a full clean, they were happy to just pick up trash and change out the towels. The pool is small, but the kids really liked it. It was clean and full. We used the guest laundry, and when one washer would not start, someone came up right away and got it working. We went to Turkey Creek shopping area, there are plenty of restaurants at all price points available and we even found a mall too. The only downside was figuring out how to get into the parking lot as it is a one-way entry and you have to go out behind the other hotel to get to the traffic light. But once you figure it out, you are good to go. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, but not so friendly staff First of all, the lady @ the front desk that checked us in was not very friendly. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's over the US and I have always been greeted with friendly employees and smiling faces. We didn't feel very welcomed at all!! The fact that we saw 3 cop cars pull up as we were checking in and going to our room also didn't help us feel welcome or safe. Second, we reserved June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very comfortable rooms I was made to feel welcome on arrival in the wee hours of the morning by friendly smiling staff. On making various enquiries about recommended sights to visit, the staff were very helpful in this regard. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Staff. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RD We have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. The room is clean, with a comfortable bed and plump fresh pillows. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean The staff were very friendly and eager to meet our needs. It was a very enjoyable stay. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by K-Ville HIE Nice new property with clean well-managed facilities. For our needs, this was a very convenient location as we were not more than 3 miles from any event we were scheduled to attend for a family function. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Girl Raised in the South Room was clean. Breakfast bar had good variety with the warm cinnamon rolls, that are always delish. Staff friendly and accommodating. Love the thermostats on the wall, gives one more control over temperature. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>