Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to say for a good night sleep This property is on the west side of Knoxville and you must get through all the construction before you get there. Once you are there, it is a very nice property that is easy to find off the interstate but far enough away that you don't hear the road noise. It's nice and cheery and bright and the bedding is excellent. Breakfast was very good and the attendant made sure that all the selections were filled and available. The area was also kept very clean. Enjoyed our stay October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to say for a good night sleep This property is on the west side of Knoxville and you must get through all the construction before you get there. Once you are there, it is a very nice property that is easy to find off the interstate but far enough away that you don't hear the road noise. It's nice and cheery and bright and the bedding is excellent. Breakfast was very good and the attendant made sure that all the selections were filled and available. The area was also kept very clean. Enjoyed our stay October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Night The hotel staff was great! We were stuck in traffic for 2 hours and I called the hotel and the lady upfront told me several different ways we could take to get to the hotel. The room was very relaxing and comfortable. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms and clean facilities everything was top notch except the breakfast. To call what they had a hot breakfast was a great stretch. The eggs were cold, the biscuits were at least two days old--probably not, but they sure felt and tasted like it, and the butter was frozen as solid as an ice cube. Would recommend the rooms and facilities to anyone, and hope they improve on the breakfast as we informed the front desk of the problem. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Met my expectations for HI Express. Would have been better if the Tv channels all worked, and the fitness center had a universal gym or some free weights. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay even thouth it was't the room i whanted did not get the room i was told i could have.for my annaversary.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Comfortable and clean. Breakfast had varieties and the area was pleasant. Staff friendly and helpful. Booking the room was easy and trouble free. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I found this facility to be a relaxing hideaway at the end of a busy day. The room was spotless. There was very little generated noise, from either the interior or exterior of the property. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel in a safe area. This hotel has great staff that ware very nice and friendly. Breakfast had a variety of items. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! Great place to stay, highly recommend, agree with other reviews!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knoxvilles best We are frequent visitors. Staff, and service usually far exceed expectations. Special attention is given to request. Staff recognizes us at arrival. In all great, with one exception. I just cant handle grey under cooked sausage. It product was better cooked or of higher quality. Breakfast needs a little work. Have stayed at many other local hotels. This is buy far the best overall experience. Thank you again! Very quiet and safe location. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! ff was extremely friendly. Beds wonderful! Nice complimentary breakfast. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Bed and great breakfast Overall satisfaction with stay to include room, bed, and breakfast was great. Breakfast items were numerous in choice and of good quality. Great Room staff member was busy doing paperwork during early breakfast hours in the dining room and not attentive to hotel patrons even though food items were sufficiently stocked. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Despite my difficulties finding the hotel, the overall experience was excellent!! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING!!!! after a 14 hour drive getting to the hotel was a priority. The whole experience from the time we walked in till we left was outstanding. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Rooms This was our first visit to the area, and we were not disappointed. If there were other guests in the hotel, we could not tell as the room was so quiet. The hotel staff was very helpful in directing us to the abundance of dining choices in the nearby area. The rooms were extremely clean and quite comfortable. We did not use the pool or other facilities, so I cannot comment on those. We will put this one on the map for all of our future travels through this area. Very well done HIE!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Convenient, clean, modern, nice staff. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express & Suites to others, and I will stay here again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable A wonderful stay. We were upgraded upon arrival and very much enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The pillows and mattresses were very comfortable and the room was meticulously clean - more so than I've ever seen in any hotel under 5 stars! Very impressive. The staff was also friendly and the rooms had a pleasant color scheme. I would totally stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to stay Overall experience was excellent. No complaints. It is convenient for my business needs and accessible to the interstate. I would recommend this location to anyone traveling to (or through) the Knoxville area. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff All the times I have stayed at this location. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Room is always clean and ready. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service The entire staff was extremely helpful. If coffee or food needed replenishment, the employees were quick to refill as well as friendly and courteous at the same time. At one time I asked for additional towels and it seemed I had barely hung up the phone when someone was at my door with my requested items and asking if I needed anything else. I will definitely stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This is one of my favorite hotels! Always clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and welcoming. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable stay I travel through this area regularly and when I do I stay at this hotel because:it is right off the interstate, it is always clean, it is always quiet, the breakfast service is open early. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming staff and great rooms Our visit started off well with attentive and pleasant desk staff who were able to check us all in quickly and easily. We were pleasantly surprised by the rooms - plenty of extra seats, and the sofa beds were reasonably comfortable. Appreciated the fridge and microwave, though didn't appreciate no coolness control in the fridge. We will definitely use this hotel again when in the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Recommendation We highly recommend HIE Farragut as the place to stay when visiting the Knoxville TN area. We found the hotel clean, the staff helpful and friendly and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delicious, had variety for adults as well as consistency which was appreciated for the little members of our family in menu choices. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to the area! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and wonderful hotel Had the best time at this hotel. Stayed twi nights on the way to and on returning from touring in Little Rock and Dallas. Hotel is close to a number of fine restaurants that are within a two to three miles away. Rooms were clean and updated and the facility was very inviting as were the staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Time My family had a great relaxing stay in the pool area and the morning breakfast was great!!! The rooms where very nice and had lost of space. We where able to controll the room tempeture and the beds where very comfortable also. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and easy access to interstate hwy. Holiday Inn Express hotels are a great choise. My family and I were very pleased. We highly recommend this hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. THANK YOU!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway Friendly staff, and quiet rooms and, clean area I would recommend July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep Beds were extremely comfortable and the room was spacious. Breakfast was the normal offerings but the fried eggs did not look very tempting. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>