Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Had no problems with anything. Was exactly what I expected. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent, Clean, and Affordable We (3 people) booked this room in advance on our driving trip from NJ to MS. This was the perfect distance to take a break! We checked in at about 7 pm and the process was very delightful. When approaching the front desk, we were greeted with a sweet woman who was ready and willing to take our information and check us into our room as soon as possible. She was very quick to answer ANY of our questions and very helpful about the services they offered. While we were unpacking our vehicle, we brought the bellboy cart with us, filled it up, brought it to our room, and nobody hassled us to bring it back down. We ended up keeping it until the next morning when we were leaving. The room was exceptionally clean, the bathroom was well lit, the beds were one of the most comfortable we have seen in hotels, and the staff was overly appreciative of us guests. They even upgraded our room without asking. In the morning, we arrived to the breakfast buffet kind of late, but that didn't mean there would be any hassle. The staff continuously had the food in rotation, every time something ran out, it was promptly replaced with new servings. The quality of the food was great for a hotel - of course nothing is going to be as good as a home cooked meal, so don't let the others ratings of the food deter you from staying here. After we were done eating, we were encouraged by the staff to take what we wanted with us, and so they gave us a bag to pack for the remainder of our road trip. When leaving, we didn't even have to call down or see anyone in the front desk like some hotels make you do, we simply just left. Overall, if you're in this area, make it a priority to stay here, and you will certainly not be disappointed. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip! I truly enjoyed my stay! My daughter had a tennis event on this weekend and this was our first visit to this town. The people were extremely nice and the hotel staff was great. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room review Quiet and comfortable stay. Thought the price of the room was more than I had anticipated. Think rewards customers should get a better rate. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Typically good HIE property, quality stay. Good hot breakfast. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful hidden gem. We stayed a week in this hotel and it was wonderful. We were in one of the rooms with 2 King beds (what a rarity) and it also had a sofa bed in it as well. We were on the 3rd floor and even though we were on the parking lot side (front side) of the building, we did not have an issue with road noise from the interstate because there is now another hotel between this HIE and the interstate. The housekeeping service was wonderful and on days where we stayed in and didn't need or want a full clean, they were happy to just pick up trash and change out the towels. The pool is small, but the kids really liked it. It was clean and full. We used the guest laundry, and when one washer would not start, someone came up right away and got it working. We went to Turkey Creek shopping area, there are plenty of restaurants at all price points available and we even found a mall too. The only downside was figuring out how to get into the parking lot as it is a one-way entry and you have to go out behind the other hotel to get to the traffic light. But once you figure it out, you are good to go. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, but not so friendly staff First of all, the lady @ the front desk that checked us in was not very friendly. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's over the US and I have always been greeted with friendly employees and smiling faces. We didn't feel very welcomed at all!! The fact that we saw 3 cop cars pull up as we were checking in and going to our room also didn't help us feel welcome or safe. Second, we reserved June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very comfortable rooms I was made to feel welcome on arrival in the wee hours of the morning by friendly smiling staff. On making various enquiries about recommended sights to visit, the staff were very helpful in this regard. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Staff. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RD We have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. The room is clean, with a comfortable bed and plump fresh pillows. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean The staff were very friendly and eager to meet our needs. It was a very enjoyable stay. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by K-Ville HIE Nice new property with clean well-managed facilities. For our needs, this was a very convenient location as we were not more than 3 miles from any event we were scheduled to attend for a family function. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Girl Raised in the South Room was clean. Breakfast bar had good variety with the warm cinnamon rolls, that are always delish. Staff friendly and accommodating. Love the thermostats on the wall, gives one more control over temperature. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Surprised! Wonderful stay. Nice staff at the front desk..(except breakfast person, she did not say good morning) May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by James Stayed on 5/5/14. Reservations were made for two room by another party. I have ask twice at front desk and they claim they can not get me a receipt. Need it for expense account. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Great location for me on business travel. Hotel is clean and comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This hotel and the room was great. One of the nice properties I have stayed at. If in the area again, I would definitely choose this hotel over the others. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great visit! Enjoyed the most recent visit greatly. Will come back soon. Would like to see a fresh egg product or grits added to breakfast menu, not the instants by the coffee or the precooked egg product but an actual fresh product. Otherwise our visit was great! Staff was attentive the room we asked for was available. Great Knoxville stay! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice and will stop again room was very clean and staff was great close to good shopping and dining ez on off e way March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Have stayed here many times. Always get excellent service from the great staff! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Like new....great staff...nice big rooms...great area. Couldn't ask for more. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another pleasant visit! Our family stays in the area often and have tried several local hotels. Holiday Inn is the best room for the best price. My most recent visit was for 2 days. On arrival the king room reserved toilet constantly ran so we were down graded to a 2 queen on the first night. I went to the desk and explained the room was small and crowded, not what we paid for. They, on the second night gave me the original king room and the stay ended very well. Very comfortable, friendly service and very quiet. not like many of the other locations right on the highway. Was a former priority club member but closed my account when I found you pay more for rewards rooms to cover the supposedly free night. Check prices you do better at best rate, not priority. Stayed at the Peppermill location as well. Farragut is much quieter, easier to access & quieter. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Fairfield Have stayed in Farragut several times & at different local hotels. When you compare the services for the money, Holiday Inn is the winner. Marriott (Fairfield) has a little to high opinion of there services for the buck. Holiday actually has better guest services, and rooms are almost identical. Hi Andrew! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome owner As a business owner I had the chance to watch the "owner" of the hotel interact with customers during breakfast. While the entire staff was very courteous and friendly, I told my wife there was something different about her. While go back to my room I had the opportunity to ride in the elevator with this individual. She struck up a conversation with me as we rode to my floor. We both exited the same floor and I had to know what her title/position was. Reluctantly she told me she was the owner. I shared with her I too was a business owner and I knew it when I saw her engaging her customers. My son who is not easily impressed loved the décor of the hotel and gave it a thumbs up. While most of my IHG stays are positive experiences, I would say this was the best ever. I would recommend this hotel to every person looking to stay in the Knoxville area. No need to look for any other hotel. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never a bad experience We have stayed here several times as a stopping point when traveling and we have never had a bad experience. Staff is always nice, facility is always clean and well maintained, the price is right and you get a nice breakfast. Great place to stay. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandpa Bill & Grandma Deni We were in town to spoil our 5 year old grand daughter and her 2 year old twin brothers. We made the reservation the day before and were enthusiastically greeted by staff when we arrived. Breakfast was quite varied and the attendant made sure we had what we wanted. Our room was fresh and spotless and housekeeping kept it that way. We will certainly stay there again and wholeheartedly recommend it to all! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had 12 total in our Party! Excellent service, rooms very very clean and crisp and fresh! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knoxville HIE Stay This property is easy access and close to Turkey Creek shopping. The staff maintains the hotel very well and is pleasant. The 5:30 am breakfast start is plus!! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate facility This was a weekend trip to Knoxville with our grandaughter. We had a good time in the area but would have preferred to be closer in toward Knoxville. I checked in and asked for two nights only to discover later that night that the clerk had checked us in for only 1 night! I got that resolved and the stay was OK. Not the most comfortable bed or heat/air. i was not recognized as a Rewards Gold Member at check in and most dfacilities give complimentary water and even some give snacks to me at check in. Obviously this DID not occur at this facility. I would stay there again if nothing else is available but would rather not! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Clerk Very professional and quick to respond to inquiries about the area. My wife and I would rate this HI Express as one of the very best facilities we have ever utilized. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice new hotel This hotel is nicely located for anyone traveling west through Knoxville hoping to head further West in the morning. It also seems to be within reach of many good areas in Knoxville. It is quiet and the staff is very friendly. It's a good place to stay. January 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>