Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome owner As a business owner I had the chance to watch the "owner" of the hotel interact with customers during breakfast. While the entire staff was very courteous and friendly, I told my wife there was something different about her. While go back to my room I had the opportunity to ride in the elevator with this individual. She struck up a conversation with me as we rode to my floor. We both exited the same floor and I had to know what her title/position was. Reluctantly she told me she was the owner. I shared with her I too was a business owner and I knew it when I saw her engaging her customers. My son who is not easily impressed loved the décor of the hotel and gave it a thumbs up. While most of my IHG stays are positive experiences, I would say this was the best ever. I would recommend this hotel to every person looking to stay in the Knoxville area. No need to look for any other hotel. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never a bad experience We have stayed here several times as a stopping point when traveling and we have never had a bad experience. Staff is always nice, facility is always clean and well maintained, the price is right and you get a nice breakfast. Great place to stay. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandpa Bill & Grandma Deni We were in town to spoil our 5 year old grand daughter and her 2 year old twin brothers. We made the reservation the day before and were enthusiastically greeted by staff when we arrived. Breakfast was quite varied and the attendant made sure we had what we wanted. Our room was fresh and spotless and housekeeping kept it that way. We will certainly stay there again and wholeheartedly recommend it to all! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had 12 total in our Party! Excellent service, rooms very very clean and crisp and fresh! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knoxville HIE Stay This property is easy access and close to Turkey Creek shopping. The staff maintains the hotel very well and is pleasant. The 5:30 am breakfast start is plus!! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate facility This was a weekend trip to Knoxville with our grandaughter. We had a good time in the area but would have preferred to be closer in toward Knoxville. I checked in and asked for two nights only to discover later that night that the clerk had checked us in for only 1 night! I got that resolved and the stay was OK. Not the most comfortable bed or heat/air. i was not recognized as a Rewards Gold Member at check in and most dfacilities give complimentary water and even some give snacks to me at check in. Obviously this DID not occur at this facility. I would stay there again if nothing else is available but would rather not! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Clerk Very professional and quick to respond to inquiries about the area. My wife and I would rate this HI Express as one of the very best facilities we have ever utilized. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice new hotel This hotel is nicely located for anyone traveling west through Knoxville hoping to head further West in the morning. It also seems to be within reach of many good areas in Knoxville. It is quiet and the staff is very friendly. It's a good place to stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean, comfortable bed, nicely appointed bathroom we arrived after midnight and the staff at the desk was very friendly and fast. room was extremely clean, quiet, and nicely appointed. we had a king bed, loved the choice of firm and soft pillows (2 each). the bathroom was spotless, granite countertop and nice tub with a great shower head. we had breakfast plans elsewhere so we had to forego that but heard from other customers that it was good. very good night's sleep in a clean, comfortable room - will definitely return!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay # 5 Our 5th stay at this location. The desk crew recognized us and we really feel at home here. It's always clean, well maintained and serviceable. Couple of complaints though. 1. With the A/C / heat system, I've never been able to get the room comfortable. 70 was too hot and 69 was way cool. 2. The mini fridge was a piece of garbage. It was warm when we got there and I tried to turn it to a cooler position but there was no rheostat. I called the front desk . The lady told me to slide the fridge out of the cabinet and the rheostat was on the back. I pulled it out and had to get on the floor to get to the knob beside the compressor. When we left 4 days later it wasn't cool enough to cool cokes. 3. I didn't get the room that I was expecting. We got a king suite but there wasn't a separate sitting area and only 1 TV. The website should have pictures to go along with the room description. These problems pale in comparison to the warm and friendly service of the staff. We'll stay there again on our next Knoxville trip. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice clean smoke free hotel in a good loaction. This was my second stay since it opened. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Our room was very clean. Friendly staff. The only small problem was the WI-FI signal was weak in our room. Our Ipad wouldn't pick it up unless it was in a certain spot. It wasn't that big of a deal though. Would definitely stay again! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traffic patterns for carts near the elevators We have stayed at this hotel many times during the past several years, and one our first stay soon after it was opened I noted my thoughts to the management about the position of the sitting bench in the narrow hallway leading to the elevators on each floor. The benches are sitting against the wall opposite from the elevator doors and its position makes it difficult to steer a luggage cart into the second elevator - because with the bench sitting there the effective hallway width to the second elevator is even more narrow, making it very difficult to turn the cart into the opening elevator door. I have noted this situation to the local hotel management or front counter staff on duty on each of our several visit over the past years, but the situation has never been corrected. The staff have brought empty carts down from the upper floors that were evidently left by guests, but I do not think many of them have experience taking loaded carts into and up the elevators or they would have recognized the situation I explained above. I even posted this situation to the Holiday Inn corporate management at one point a few years ago - but the benches are still in the same position (in the way) as when the hotel first opened several years ago. For a great hotel and in a good traveling location, this situation leaves me to wonder about what happens to comments and suggestion from the quests to the HIE system. Suggestions I (and perhaps others) have made about the reservations web site over the years have been considered and the web site modified. Go Figure! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ to staff, service and hotel We reserved 4 suites for our children and grandchildren coming to visit us to celebrate our anniversary, from CO, FL, MO and MD. Stacy Langlois, Assistant General Manager, and Sharon at the front desk took care of everything for us, from making reservations, check in to check out, and billing, and made it so easy for us. Our family loved their rooms, the staff, the breakfasts, the pool and were very happy during their stay. I highly recommend this hotel and we intend to use them again! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Really enjoyed my stay and the staff went out of their way to ensure that my stay was relaxing and safe. Highly recommend! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Our group made last second reservations at this hotel after checking several other hotels in the area. We simply could not have had a more enjoyable weekend because of this excellent property, and more notably, the great and welcoming staff. If you're in the Knoxville area, don't hesitate to stay here - outstanding in every respect! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room my experience was a very positive one. I spent 2 nights and was very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. the breakfast choices were great too. I would recommend staying here and I would definitley stay here again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Every time I stay at this location, the staff is always friendly, The rooms are always clean. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable My only complaint would be the minimal selection for breakfast. Rooms were big, clean and comfortable. Nice workout facilities as well. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back!!!! We came to Knoxville for a family wedding. There were a number of family members staying there - - - - I think we had 6 rooms. Everything was great - - - from the rooms, the staff, the property - - - it was clean - - - it was a safe and convenient location - - - and before we left, we already made reservations for our next stay - next month for another family wedding. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, we felt very welcome there. P.S. the only reason the breakfast bar didn't get a "5" rating also is because I never really got down there for breakfast. Just coffee, which they had all day. Breakfast closed at 9:30 - - - I'd have preferred 10:00 or maybe 10:30, but that's just me. I'm sure everything was fine. My family members enjoyed it every day. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars all around This is a new property with an energized and enthusiastic staff. We Grandparents had a 12 year old and a one year old in tow and the staff made all of us feel welcome and comfortable. Breakfast variety was superior and the staff provided clear specific directions to local attractions.Housekeeping cheerfully helped with some special requests for the kids. Finally, this was the first time we used our Rewards Club points and that was as smooth as silk. We wholeheartedly recommend this facility and will be back often! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in a motel My husband and I stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we are on the road. We have not had a bad experience yet and have stayed at one probably 7-8 times. Great value for the money. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room very nice and great service It was the first time we had stayed at this Holiday Inn Express but will not be the last time. We have stayed at several Holiday Inn's and this is one of the best we had stayed at. The front desk clerks was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area and any questions that we had. the food was excellent. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed and excellent room We had a great stay for couple days. We had a room with jacuzzi. It was my birthday and me and wife had really great time. Room was neat and clean, staff was cooperative, and very friendly. I would definitely recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. Morning breakfast has good varieties. Thanks September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property I was very happy with our stay here. The decor was beautiful, and the hotel is in a safe location. No complaints at all. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! As part of my job, I have to travel all over the state of TN. This Holiday Inn is one of my two favorites. Always very clean, the staff is extremely courteous, the rooms are comfortable, and any place you want to eat is a very short drive away. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed at the hotel on our way to Nashville, Located very close to the high way and has a lot of restaurants/shopping very close by (less than a mile). It was our 6th night on the road (2 adults and 3 kids). In general the hotel is great, staff very friendly. Only issue we had was the pull out sofa is in very poor condition, you can actually feel every single spring when toy lay down n it. It might be good for small kids, but for bigger ones (14) it was not comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for a stopover We stopped over here on our way to and from dropping our daughter at college. Staff and check-in was quick and friendly. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Only con was the heater gave off a funny smell when we tried to warm the room up a little (the AC was set to 68 when we arrived), August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations Not to Par for Holiday Inn I have no comnplaints on the cleanliness or comfort of the room. I do however have an issue with the cable channels provided. 1.) The chart provided in the room listing the channels available and location was not even close to the chart. HBO did not work for the last three days, I contacted the front desk and I was told that had no idea HBO was not available and for me to reset the power of the TV in my room. To no avail this did not resolve the problem. The issue was never addressed as to why HBO was not available. I know this is minor to some but when you stay at a motel for 6 nights you would think the issue would be addressed, or at least a follow up from the staff. I will not stay at this motel in the future and will tell my business associates and friends to avoid this hotel in the future. If this is the way the staff always addresses issues, then this is not to the standards that I am use to with Holiday Inn. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of wifi in room preventing a 5 Service and desk help were excellent, but we had to sit in lobby or go to computer room to receive wifi as there was non in room. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>