Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ to staff, service and hotel We reserved 4 suites for our children and grandchildren coming to visit us to celebrate our anniversary, from CO, FL, MO and MD. Stacy Langlois, Assistant General Manager, and Sharon at the front desk took care of everything for us, from making reservations, check in to check out, and billing, and made it so easy for us. Our family loved their rooms, the staff, the breakfasts, the pool and were very happy during their stay. I highly recommend this hotel and we intend to use them again! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Really enjoyed my stay and the staff went out of their way to ensure that my stay was relaxing and safe. Highly recommend! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Our group made last second reservations at this hotel after checking several other hotels in the area. We simply could not have had a more enjoyable weekend because of this excellent property, and more notably, the great and welcoming staff. If you're in the Knoxville area, don't hesitate to stay here - outstanding in every respect! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room my experience was a very positive one. I spent 2 nights and was very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. the breakfast choices were great too. I would recommend staying here and I would definitley stay here again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Every time I stay at this location, the staff is always friendly, The rooms are always clean. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable My only complaint would be the minimal selection for breakfast. Rooms were big, clean and comfortable. Nice workout facilities as well. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back!!!! We came to Knoxville for a family wedding. There were a number of family members staying there - - - - I think we had 6 rooms. Everything was great - - - from the rooms, the staff, the property - - - it was clean - - - it was a safe and convenient location - - - and before we left, we already made reservations for our next stay - next month for another family wedding. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, we felt very welcome there. P.S. the only reason the breakfast bar didn't get a "5" rating also is because I never really got down there for breakfast. Just coffee, which they had all day. Breakfast closed at 9:30 - - - I'd have preferred 10:00 or maybe 10:30, but that's just me. I'm sure everything was fine. My family members enjoyed it every day. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars all around This is a new property with an energized and enthusiastic staff. We Grandparents had a 12 year old and a one year old in tow and the staff made all of us feel welcome and comfortable. Breakfast variety was superior and the staff provided clear specific directions to local attractions.Housekeeping cheerfully helped with some special requests for the kids. Finally, this was the first time we used our Rewards Club points and that was as smooth as silk. We wholeheartedly recommend this facility and will be back often! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in a motel My husband and I stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we are on the road. We have not had a bad experience yet and have stayed at one probably 7-8 times. Great value for the money. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room very nice and great service It was the first time we had stayed at this Holiday Inn Express but will not be the last time. We have stayed at several Holiday Inn's and this is one of the best we had stayed at. The front desk clerks was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area and any questions that we had. the food was excellent. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed and excellent room We had a great stay for couple days. We had a room with jacuzzi. It was my birthday and me and wife had really great time. Room was neat and clean, staff was cooperative, and very friendly. I would definitely recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. Morning breakfast has good varieties. Thanks September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property I was very happy with our stay here. The decor was beautiful, and the hotel is in a safe location. No complaints at all. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! As part of my job, I have to travel all over the state of TN. This Holiday Inn is one of my two favorites. Always very clean, the staff is extremely courteous, the rooms are comfortable, and any place you want to eat is a very short drive away. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed at the hotel on our way to Nashville, Located very close to the high way and has a lot of restaurants/shopping very close by (less than a mile). It was our 6th night on the road (2 adults and 3 kids). In general the hotel is great, staff very friendly. Only issue we had was the pull out sofa is in very poor condition, you can actually feel every single spring when toy lay down n it. It might be good for small kids, but for bigger ones (14) it was not comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for a stopover We stopped over here on our way to and from dropping our daughter at college. Staff and check-in was quick and friendly. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Only con was the heater gave off a funny smell when we tried to warm the room up a little (the AC was set to 68 when we arrived), August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations Not to Par for Holiday Inn I have no comnplaints on the cleanliness or comfort of the room. I do however have an issue with the cable channels provided. 1.) The chart provided in the room listing the channels available and location was not even close to the chart. HBO did not work for the last three days, I contacted the front desk and I was told that had no idea HBO was not available and for me to reset the power of the TV in my room. To no avail this did not resolve the problem. The issue was never addressed as to why HBO was not available. I know this is minor to some but when you stay at a motel for 6 nights you would think the issue would be addressed, or at least a follow up from the staff. I will not stay at this motel in the future and will tell my business associates and friends to avoid this hotel in the future. If this is the way the staff always addresses issues, then this is not to the standards that I am use to with Holiday Inn. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of wifi in room preventing a 5 Service and desk help were excellent, but we had to sit in lobby or go to computer room to receive wifi as there was non in room. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Best bang for your buck on that side of town. Elegantly designed and hospitable staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Knoxville TN. Five stars in my book ! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay. We stay at this location often and again had a great stay. Judy was very welcoming as usual at check in. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I have no complaints with this hotel. The staff was very friendly; the room was nice and clean; the bed was comfortable. I did not try the breakfast. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit, but not the last Loved the hotel. Everything was clean. Great location, close to several restaurant choices. Friendly, courteous staff. Would like to have healthier breakfast choices.. There wasnt any fruit, maybe they were just out at the time. Highly recommend this property. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good service. Highly recommended. Made a last-minute reservation while passing through town. New hotel, good value, I would stay here again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golden Stay Very much enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff. In the morning they have a great brkfst room and staff. Very comfortable. Food choices were very good. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great location. We will always stay at this hotel when visiting the Knoxville area. Great location, friendly staff, and lots of great restaurants and shopping nearby. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room; good experience Seems to be a pretty new place. Room was very clean and everything about the place was fresh and clean. My boys enjoyed the pool. When we checked in one of my boys got to spin the wheel that the desk personnel had set up. He "won" for me a certificate for additional Reward Club points. Nice gesture. Located just off the interstate, which made for convenience but also traffic. The traffic could not be heard from the motel but made it a bit difficult coming and going. Overall, great experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A first! The hotel was just perfect as far as comfort, cleanliness, and friendly staff. We experienced a first in hotel travel when my daughter left her graduation gift ring behind. We called the hotel. They retrieved the ring and held it at the front desk until we were headed home a few days later. This was a first for us. Every other time we have left an expensive item in a room, it has mysteriously disappeared. Thank you to the wonderful, honest staff of this establishment! June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but.... Great service but the employees/front desk should NOT be smoking in the front entrance. There is a cloud of smoke waiting for you, as you enter or exit the building. I will suggest putting the ashtrays further away from the entrance or empty out often. Doesn't reflect the brand "new" building smell should have. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great team! We drove 1300 miles from Martha's Vineyard to Baton Rouge. Without a doubt, our most comfortable night was here. Beginning at the Front Desk, we were exceptionally well accommodated by the hotel staff. And because we were in a rush to get back on the road in the morning, the hotel staff insisted that we take breakfast with us. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great location We stayed here for the Destination Imagination Global Finals. Campus was just 15 minutes away, and a lot of nice stores very close by for groceries and gift shopping. The breakfasts were a very nice surprise; all the bacon, sausage, eggs, pancakes, fresh fruit, yogurt, etc. you wanted, all included in the room price! Sandra was a joy and gave us some recommendations of places to visit. Other staff were equally helpful and extremely courteous. We exchanged towels daily with staff in the hallway, or at times they would even go right to the supply room and give us whatever we needed. It was service above and beyond what we would normally see in a hotel at this price point. The pool was perfect size for the kids. Would have liked a hot tub but the exercise room was a nice swap. The carpets were so clean I asked if they were new and was told they were four years old. They looked terrific. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Brand new, very roomy with the air conditioner blowing into the room not onto the person sleeping in the bed closest to the ac. Great customer service, friendly staff May 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>