Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff This is by far the best Holiday Inn Expess that our family has stayed in. The service was great as soon as we entered the building. We will definitely stay at this hotel again next time we travel through the area July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I love this hotel... I plan on staying there again next time im in town. I was there for a whole weekend. I didnt wont to leave my room it was sooo much like home to me. 5-Stars=AAAAAA++++ July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Everyone was quite helpful, room was new and very clean. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knoxville Road Trip Excellent hotel. Everything was great. My only issue was parking late at night and the staff assisted us. I will certainly stay in this particular hotel again and when back in Ktown this will be my first choice. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great front desk reps nice quite and clean I would stay here Again and recommend here I stayed at the one in DC and It was awesome July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Only negative we experienced was the Air Conditioner blowing really cold and fast then waiting too long to start up again causing a hot stuffy room and then a very cold room over and over again. Bed was comfortable but even though they provide a lot of pillows (marked firm and soft), they are all very thick and there was little difference between them. Very thick pillows look a lot more comfortable than they are in reality. Bathroom was clean and well stocked. As usual for hotel towels, they were a bit on the rough side, but not the worst I have seen. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. We stayed 5 nights and never saw any potato offered. Eggs and sausage, bagels, toast, etc. all very good. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Room, excellent I will be back. I would love to own and operate a Holiday Inn Express. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER! Just got back from the JW Convention. I was so pleased that I had to write as soon as I came home. I was greeted by the sweetest person named Monica at the front desk. The room was clean, had a HUGE tv,, a Kerick coffee maker, and beds that weren't rock hard. My husband and I have to travel a lot, and usually stay in a Holiday Inn. I've never stayed in one this nice, Nice in appearance and staff. Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend. We will see you next year! July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a little pricey for the stay Not a bad place, but pretty average. Breakfast was decent, but traffic noise was a small problem. I would stay there again however. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean/nice hotel I found the hotel online. It was very clean and very nice. I always worry the pictures online will be nothing like it in person, but it was. Comfy pillows/bed. Close to everything. Great deal and would for sure book again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep plus We were here only one night on our way to a family reunion. Everything was very good and we had no problems. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Our overall stay was perfect. Very clean, Staff was great.We will plan on staying there again if in the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I visited the Holiday Inn for an overnight stay on June 17, 2014 while on a business trip. I must admit that I wasn't too thrilled with the idea of staying at a Holiday Inn at first, but I was pleasantly surprised with my experience. The look and feel of of the property is very modern and up-to-date. The rooms are very comfortable and the service provided was great! I did have some trouble with the internet, but that definitely would not prevent me from coming back to this property for my next trip to Knoxville. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 Nice hotel if you like modern style. Being older, I prefer the old style units. However, the staff make up for all other problems. Great staff and service. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Done Staff was VERY helpful during stay both in during check in and throughout the stay. Very clean and comfortable room. Parking was a bit of a problem as size of lot in comparison to rooms seems to be out of portion. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and extremely comfortable beds/pillows! In Knoxville for my son's orientation at UTK. The Hotel was only 5 miles from the university and much, much cheaper than the hotels in downtown Knoxville. The hotel was very new in appearance. Everything was very clean. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely use this hotel again when visiting my son at UTK. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff; excellent breakfast presentation; clean Great staff; impressed by the front desk staff and the man who took meticulous care of breakfast area; clean room June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Good service The room and bathroom were clean. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was decent. I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend it to others. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two room, two night stay. We were traveling to your area for the first time and this hotel is right off the expressway and was easy to find. The exterior was visually appealing and the rear entrance where most of the parking is, was easily accessible. Rooms and most amenities were average for the value. Beds were comfortable enough to supply a decent nights sleep along with the fact that we had rooms around the back and heard no highway traffiic. The water pressure in the bathroom showers was greatly appreciated. Hotel staff was friendly, the breakfast attendants went above and beyond to offer the guests what they had available. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Air Conditioning Too noisy for me to sleep. The air conditioner is in-room and extremely loud.. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast quality going down while prices keep going up This is the first time that I have taken the time to write a review. I have stayed at this hotel for about 3 days every month for the last 6 months. The staff is great. It is a newer facility and well located for my business purpose. However, the prices are higher every time I book and the quality of the breakfast has gone down considerably. Powdered eggs are powdered eggs at the best of times, however, everything else is going down hill in quality. Breakfast has the same items available in all the HIE properties. Getting boring and not appealing. I stay 4-5 days a week in hotels and often in HIE properties as I try to keep expenses billed to my clients at a minimum. I probably will not stay here again as there are other properties that offer more and are similar or less in price. I would rather drive a few minutes more to get to the client. Now keep in mind that I 'live' in hotels. My perspective is based on frequent stays. If your are just stopping for a night, it is fine. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel great location close to malls and restaurants. Good breakfast and good service. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service My stay here was absolutely wonderful! The staff and room were simply great! Thanks guys! Keep up the good work! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Kind Holiday Inn Express Hotel I stayed for Past Two Year My 5 Star to all Services by this Hotel. Vey Nice Hotel and decent Location. I will definetely stay in this Hotel in Near Future. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Clean and friendly staff I will stay there again and I would recommend it. Very Clean June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY Great, friendly staff! Nicely decorated and comfortable beds. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We have stayed at this hotel before and as was our last visit the experience was excellent. Good friendly service, clean and comfortable. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy for the most part. We were pretty happy with our stay. It was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that we faced the expressway so it was noisy and the bed was a little firmer than I usually like. Otherwise, it was what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! This hotel is beautiful, clean, and has great beds and pillows! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet stay Front desk personnel has room to improve. But, the service from the rest of the staff was excellent. Very clean hotel. May 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>