Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 614 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Wonderful Like Home Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Kodak, TN on several occasions. It is our favorite hotel. The staff is warm and friendly and we feel at home when we stay with them. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The breakfast staff is wonderful. They greet you each day, pour your coffee refills and talk with you like they have known you forever.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at this location. Great staff and Mgr. Very clean and excellent staff that take care of property. Close to ball park that was my main reason for staying in the area for business. Would highly recommend to any body looking for a good hotel to stay at. Is my choice to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Kodak, Tenn when ever I return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Daught, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us when you are in our area. Our staff works very hard to maintain the property and to make our guests feel at home while here. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Review of my stay in the HI Express

By

July 18, 2016

club

All positive. Good rest and comfortable place. Your survey is to long and I can't get out of here now.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our property. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay.
Read More
Read Less

Early check-in disappointment

By

July 18, 2016

club

Early check-in was offered and our family stated that "YES" we would like the early check-in service seeing we knew we would arrive early and had plans to be at an event prior to the normal check-in hours. Unfortunately, when we arrived there was no early check -in, other guests staying at the hotel that came in after us received rooms first ( because we were told to come back in an hour ) and we waited over 25 minutes in line at the front desk to be told our room still was not available .. very disorganized and management was no where to be found when the poor girl at the front desk was buried with the phones ringing off the hook and a line of 5 families waiting to check in .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
CharlotteNC33, Thank you for choosing our property during your recent visit to our area. It was unfortunate that your early check-in request couldn't be fulfilled upon your arrival. We do our best to fulfill such requests, but we cannot guarantee that the request will be fulfilled. The other guests that were able to check in before you probably had a different room type than you. Our staff works very hard here to fulfill our guests needs and we apologize that we dropped the ball for your visit. On full capacity nights, it is very hard to get rooms turned before check-in time. We thank you for being patient with our staff as they worked very hard to get your room cleaned properly so you could enjoy your stay.
Read More
Read Less

nuna

By

July 16, 2016

when we first arrived children were in dining room running and screaming but by 7:30 quiet prevailed, The staff in most the IHG hotels are very friendly and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Nunnie96, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We want all of our guests to have an pleasant stay. We are glad to know that the chaos you arrived to settled down in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Mattress in incredibly poor condition

By

July 15, 2016

club

The hotel was in excellent condition and the staff was friendly and helpful. We had only one issue that had a major effect on our night's stay. The mattress on our bed appeared to have been damaged in some manner. It sagged in the middle from side to side and from the foot to the head of the bed. I have never experienced a mattress in this condition in any hotel where I have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Stickpoole, Thank you for staying with us. We did check into the issue with your room and discovered the bed frame had somehow become bent. We immediately fixed this issue. We do hope that you will give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

July 14, 2016

This is a new hotel since the last time we drove through the area. The hotel and its amenities we all very nice. The front desk staff was very friendly and interested in our stay, to the point of asking if we slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
CMR49, We are pleased to know that you slept well during your stay with us. Getting a good night's rest is very important and we strive to ensure that our guests are getting that restful sleep. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

nice clean linens and comfy bed. a very good value and location for what we needed for our stay. a new and up to date hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Stef5, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in our area. We are glad to know that our housekeeping staff are continuing to provide excellent service for our guests. We hope to see you again in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Stay

By

July 07, 2016

If you are considering the Holiday Inn Express in Kodak Tennessee you are in the right place. Everything about our stay was beyond expectations! From Check in to Check out we were really impressed with the overall quality of the rooms, facilities, staff, etc. A very clean comfortable visit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to our area. We are thrilled to know that your expectations were met and then some! We love our guests here and try our best to make sure their stay is an enjoyable one. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 05, 2016

We arrived for our stay a little early but found that our room was ready and available. The front desk attendant, Brooke, was friendly and seemed to enjoy her job and interaction with us as people and not just as another customer. After doing some sightseeing, and returning to our room a little later, we discovered a problem with the function of the television. A mention of this to the front desk received a prompt and personal response in an effort to rectify the situation. The problem was taken care of to our satisfaction, (and benefit, due to the inconvenience) within a brief period of time and we enjoyed the rest of our evening as well as our entire 4 night stay without any further issues. Kudos to to this location for having someone as genuine and caring on staff as Brooke was during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Danl Boone, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We are pleased to know that Brooke took care of you in a great, timely manner. We do our best here to take care of our guests and want them to be able to feel welcome and relaxed during their stay. It sounds as if we were able to do this for you. We hope you will consider us again in the future, if your travels bring you to our area again.
Read More
Read Less

Tired

By

July 05, 2016

Last minute choice to stay here. Got lost and simply stopped here, we were tired. Friendly reception, felt lucky a room was available. Right next to Bass Pro Shop. Room smelled nice, bathroom was clean except corners, typical. Breakfast was good, eggs tasted fake, gravy was thin. All in all breakfast was satisfying, many choices available. I would stay her again, easy access to hwy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Grumpy ol man, Sorry to hear that you got lost during your travels, but we are pleased that you chose our property to spend the night. We will check into the issue of the eggs & gravy. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

First Visit to this Area

By

July 04, 2016

Great value and a fantastic staff made our visit awesome!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Our First Trip Here, Thank you for your wonderful review. We think our staff is fantastic also. A great staff makes a great hotel. Thank you for letting us know that we reached our goal of making our guests feel at home here with us. We wish you safe travels and hope you come back and visit our area again soon.
Read More
Read Less