Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Kodak, Tn. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff is awesome and hardworking! My only personal concern is the mattress. It is too hard for me. Someone else might like it that way; but I tossed and turned because of pressure points on too hard of a mattress for me. Thanks for taking my review. We recommend this hotel! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful front-desk staff This hotel is well situated for those traveling to Pigeon Forge or on into West Tennessee and beyond. It's near a charming restaurant and other attractions. What makes it special, however, is the accommodating staff and the price value: very comfortable rooms and a full hot breakfast. Great place! November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay We came for the renewal of my brother's 30th Wedding Vows. I picked this hotel for the easy access on and off the interstate. My destination was about 30 minutes away. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly. I will visit this hotel again if I am in the area. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and enjoy the smokies. This was our fifth time to stay at this property and we were once again pleased with everything. Our check in was prompt and we were warmly welcomed. Our room was outstanding. Very clean room and very quiet. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room never really cleaned each day Stayed there for a week, and each day the room was cleaned but there was always more to be done, usually towels never picked up outside the bathroom Needs to be vacuumed more thanon the first day November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Services Very friendly and helpful! Went the extra mile, gave excellent directors. Thanks! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Room very clean and beds comfortable staff was very friendly. Second time we stayed at this HIexpress. brought friends they were very impressed. Good breakfast and great coffee.WILL RETURN November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - comfortable bed and great service! The best in every way!!! I would stay there again!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm, Inviting and Comforable Great stop for us enroute to Florida! Friendly staff; attentive staff; every need addressed and cared for....... couldn't ask for more. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, comfortable and clean. even though we are near the highway we were in a quiet area. very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. easy to get into the park and town from here. enjoyed our stay. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Directions were a little off on mapquest of how to locate the hotel. Check-in was friendly and speedy. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was ok but nothing outstanding. Biscuits and Gravy was not good. Room was way to small to accomodate all the people. Could not move around to get from your table up to the food area. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I spent 2 nights at this property and found it to be a tad above your usual Holiday Inn Express hotel. It has more of a Staybridge Suites feel and is centrally located for any travels to Appalachia, Smokey Mtns, Gatlinburg and Sevierville. There are a couple of good restaurants within walking distance. The only con was the fact that there was only 1 washer and dryer for guest use. While doing my laundry, at least 6 other guests came to do theirs. The small investment in another set of machines would be greatly appreciated. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very, very clean and nice! My husband enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn Express very much. It was new, decorated nicely and very, very clean. I would definitely stay here again. It is close to shopping and we ate at The Chop House which was delicious. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Service I just would like to thank the hard working Staff at this Holiday Inn Express for making my stay an extremely enjoyable one. All the staff I encountered did their utmost to make my stay a good one. From checkin/checkout to breakfast and housekeeping services I could not have been more satisfied. As always the amenities which draw me to Holiday Inn, such as the pool, breakfast, wi-fi and laundry service were impeccable as always. Once again thank-you to everyone for making my visit a memorable one ! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy at Holiday Inn We had a great time at this Holiday Inn. The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff went above and beyond to help us get the proper room accommodations that we needed. We had a great stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by smokey room several rooms were rentavated from smoking to non, we happened to get one. Trieded to get moved but it was full. Would recommend the hotel just not f you get one of the uncleanable rooms. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home We always look forward to staying at this Holiday Inn Express, the bedding is as comfortable as ours at home, the rooms are always spotless and we're treated as family. The one thing I look forward to is breakfast always fresh with a very good variety of choices. It's "Home Away From Home". October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected Have found Holiday Inn to be consistent no matter where I travel! Thanks October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjjoyable Enjoyed the clean comfortable beds. Service was good and breakfast was generally acceptable. Only problem is that one elevator services the building and it is slow. Sometimes there are long waits. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HI Express The rooms are nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable. The rooms are quiet. Breakfast is always good. The food bar is well cared for. Very nice and helpful staff. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express and look forward to staying there again. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Outstanding We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. It was clean, clean, clean. I think that is #1 for us. We were not disturbed by any noises and slept so comfortably. Your beds are A1 comfort and the pillows great. Your housekeeping was terrific... We were greeted anytime the staff saw us with a have a good day or good evening or is there anything you need. Thank you for the GREAT ACCOMODATIONS. We hope to return again. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding, as always We have stayed here several times and this time stayed even though we weren't that far from home after an extended vacation. As IHG/Priority Club members we are always treated as special people here. But, member or not, the staff has always been consistently friendly and responsive to guests' needs. It is a pleasure to stay here. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Will definitely stay again. Hotel was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The kids loved the indoor pool and breakfast. We wanted to extend our stay but the hotel was full :(. We can't say enough about the helpful and friendly staff. Front desk very helpful. Housekeeping staff so friendly! Had several conversations with them and they gave us tips on the best shows and events in Pigeon Forge. My son left his iPhone and they found it in the laundry 2 days later and called to return it. That means SO much to us! I liked the location right off the exit. Easy to arrive and leave. Close to Bass Pro Shop and some restaurants, shops, ice cream places ect. Exceeded our expectations. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was very clean, bed was comfortable and staff was fabulous! Very friendly and helpful in our many questions from restaurants to the park! We travel regularly and always try to stay with Holiday Inn and/or Express! This hotel met all expectations, we did leave early the next morning, therefore I did not rate the breakfast! The location to this hotel is very convenient too-just a bit away from all the hustle/bustle but close enough you can easily drive to Sevierville, Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg! :) October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our extended stay was not long enough We had intended to stay for six day's but after reviewing our needs we decided to stay for the sixteen days that we would be in the USA. The front desk staff were wonderful and could not do enough to keep us happy, Jackie in the dining room work very hard and was like a friend making our breakfast, the house keeping were great, even the maintenance staff were friendly. The GM we have known since we started our visit's to Kodak, so we would give top point's to Becky, Michael and Terry on the front desk and Jackie in the dining room. Hopefully we will be back at the same time and same hotel for our yearly visit to the Dumplin Valley Bluegrass Festival. Thank you, thank you again October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and very comfortable room. We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn. Very clean and close to everything. Bass Pro was in the same parking lot and so were a few smaller shops. Convenience was key. I would definitely stay again. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay thanks to the staff again for a great stay, very clean and well prepared facility. staff very friendly and receptive at all times. great breakfast! our favorite holiday inn express as we stay here once every year! room was spotless. thanks. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice new, quiet and comfortable hotel. Good place to stay, but a bit tricky to find. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great A must stay for all travelers coming to the Pigeon Forge area September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great place to stay I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean, and the whole atmosphere was very welcoming. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit the Sevierville/Kodak area. We really appreciated the front desk's helpfulness with allowing us to keep our motorcycle parked out of the rain whenever a shower popped up. September 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>