Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by "Also ran" barely minimal experience! Less than average Holiday Inn Express and Suites! Everything about this location is very minimal and rather skimpy and just a place to avoid. Not clean; not well maintained; rather unfriendly hotel. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Good location, great features. About 45 minutes from Gatlinburg. Far enough but not too close to the tourist trap activities. The walls are a little thin, can hear conversations and laughter next door. Food was great, with many selections to choose from. Nice and hot servings of food, buffet style. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The lady keeping food hot and ready and tables cleaned for everyone was doing a terrific job. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean! The staff were very friendly and eager to help. The room was clean the towels and linens were stain free. The only complaint was the shower fixtures were loose from the wall, the luggage cart was in bad repair, alot of the cable channels were not programmed to allow viewing and the refrigerator temperature control knob was broken. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility and friendly staff This is the 4th time I have stayed at this hotel. It is always clean, safe, and the staff is always friendly. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff will really make you feel at home. They go out of their way to make everything perfect for your stay. I will be staying there again without a doubt. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room and great service I found the Kodak Holiday Inn Express to be a convenient, clean, reasonable priced motel with a friendly, welcoming staff. It is convenient to I-40 and the local attractions of Sevierville, Tennessee. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent breakfast. We had a little difficulty finding the hotel. Traffic was heavy coming from Pigeon Forge. However, once we arrived, check-in was easy. Other than a few minor cosmetic blemishes, the hotel was clean and comfortable. We figured the hotel had not been open long and there were some minor things to be addressed. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business casual I've been staying here for 4 years, usually on a monthly basis for 2-3 nights. The staff is very accomodating. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Called hotel to make reservation & was transferred to national desk Have come to expect all 8 pillows will be the same firmness and the shower weak, but to call the hotel directly to secure a room and be transferred to the national operator is ridiculous & frustrating. Especially after the desk clerk said there were King size bed rooms and then the national operator said there were not. (Of course, by the time I arrived, there were no other rooms at all.) And don't get me started about the breakfast. Safest thing is fruit & hard boiled eggs, when you can get them. The rest of the breakfast offerings are vending machine quality. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All Around Exceptionally neat and clean. Staff was efficient and caring. Bed was extremely comfortable. Room was dark and quiet. Stay could not have been better. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wash clothes were dirty Hotel was decent. Nice staff when we checked in but the wash clothes were stained and just gross. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Stay The hotel front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room we received must not have been occupied for a while, as it was very "musty" when we opened the door. (we knew it had not been occupied for a while, as the TV guide/HBo guide was a month old). It tool a while to get the room comfortable. Our room was on the side of the hotel which faced I-40, so needless to say, a bit loud with the traffic. Other than these items, and the fact that we did not receive our Priority Points for our stay, (however we did receive our bonus points), we would stay at this property again when we are in the area. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great This hotel was excellent, had great rooms but this survey is the worst thing I have experienced. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place highly recommend. Carla at front desk was extremely nice. Will stay next time in area. Very clean room. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, great value Great customer service, great breakfast (cinnamon rolls delicious) October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jays trip Great everything!! Love this place. Very convenient stop over. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NE Tennessee The staff at this facility was very accomodating and always pleasant. When my schedule was changed they provided me with all that I needed. Thank you ! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and staff attitudes Highly recommend this facility to those seeking a relaxing quiet night rest all the while providing the necessary amenities for the whole family. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff awesome and great rooms the staff was awesome and ready to help you with anything that you needed and the room was dark and quite great for getting some much needed rest. it is just off the interstate but you could not tell it in your room, we will be staying here again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Enjoyed the stay and wished it could have been longer. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast Holiday Inn Express provides a consistent level of service and comfortable beds for a reasonable cost. This chain is my first choice when traveling. There are less expensive chains but they are not as consistent and they are sometimes "dogs". My apologies to my K9 friends. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Have stayed at this hotel before and every stay has been great. Friendly staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean facility convenient location, extremely clean, polite staff. Will definitely stay here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean, safe, secure, friendly staff, ample parking, great breakfast, been staying this location since it opened September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable room. Traveling the way I do I appreciate the values Holiday Inns and Expresses operate. This stay was better than usual and i beleive it was based on the staff at this facility and the attention they bring to their jobs. Thank You All for a place to relax after the day's job was done. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business as usual In the area for business. This is a well maintained, clean hotel that affords a quiet, relaxing space for work. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. We stayed at 5 different IHG hotels on this trip and the Kodak location was the best. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fine hotel The hotel and service were great but it was difficult to find. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location large rooms for family of 5 Great location with lots to do. Next door to Bass Pro shops and down the road form Smoky Mountain Knife Works and other outlet stores. Just fix the WiFi and it would be a "5". September 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>