Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding, as always We have stayed here several times and this time stayed even though we weren't that far from home after an extended vacation. As IHG/Priority Club members we are always treated as special people here. But, member or not, the staff has always been consistently friendly and responsive to guests' needs. It is a pleasure to stay here. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Will definitely stay again. Hotel was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The kids loved the indoor pool and breakfast. We wanted to extend our stay but the hotel was full :(. We can't say enough about the helpful and friendly staff. Front desk very helpful. Housekeeping staff so friendly! Had several conversations with them and they gave us tips on the best shows and events in Pigeon Forge. My son left his iPhone and they found it in the laundry 2 days later and called to return it. That means SO much to us! I liked the location right off the exit. Easy to arrive and leave. Close to Bass Pro Shop and some restaurants, shops, ice cream places ect. Exceeded our expectations. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was very clean, bed was comfortable and staff was fabulous! Very friendly and helpful in our many questions from restaurants to the park! We travel regularly and always try to stay with Holiday Inn and/or Express! This hotel met all expectations, we did leave early the next morning, therefore I did not rate the breakfast! The location to this hotel is very convenient too-just a bit away from all the hustle/bustle but close enough you can easily drive to Sevierville, Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg! :) October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our extended stay was not long enough We had intended to stay for six day's but after reviewing our needs we decided to stay for the sixteen days that we would be in the USA. The front desk staff were wonderful and could not do enough to keep us happy, Jackie in the dining room work very hard and was like a friend making our breakfast, the house keeping were great, even the maintenance staff were friendly. The GM we have known since we started our visit's to Kodak, so we would give top point's to Becky, Michael and Terry on the front desk and Jackie in the dining room. Hopefully we will be back at the same time and same hotel for our yearly visit to the Dumplin Valley Bluegrass Festival. Thank you, thank you again October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and very comfortable room. We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn. Very clean and close to everything. Bass Pro was in the same parking lot and so were a few smaller shops. Convenience was key. I would definitely stay again. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay thanks to the staff again for a great stay, very clean and well prepared facility. staff very friendly and receptive at all times. great breakfast! our favorite holiday inn express as we stay here once every year! room was spotless. thanks. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice new, quiet and comfortable hotel. Good place to stay, but a bit tricky to find. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great A must stay for all travelers coming to the Pigeon Forge area September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great place to stay I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean, and the whole atmosphere was very welcoming. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit the Sevierville/Kodak area. We really appreciated the front desk's helpfulness with allowing us to keep our motorcycle parked out of the rain whenever a shower popped up. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service We had an issue with my bill and wasn't sure if I was going to have a problem getting it resolved. Well I am pleased to say that they were very helpful and saw their mistake and took care of it with no questions asked. I definitely will stay here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, Excellent Staff, Excellent everything!!! This hotel is great because the staff is excellent and very attentive to their guests needs. Becky and Kim are very kind and seek to make their guests have an excellent experience from the time the reservation is made up until it's time to check out. The rest of the staff is great also. The breakfast, the breakfast staff and the hotel room was top quality. This is a great place to stay! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and very comfy We stayed on Bristol Race Weekend and drove back and forth from the track so we were tired but the room was very comfy and made the stay very nice. can't wait for breakfast again. Also saw one of the drivers from the race. He and his wife were staying there too ! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place and Convenient Overall great experience! Everything from check-in, comfortable night's sleep, breakfast, and check-out the next morning was everything I could ask from an HI Express. First time to take my family, and this property was great. Kudos to the breakfast staff...anyone that can get my 15 year old to take thirds on pancakes gets my vote of confidence. The location is very convenient and easy to get to for interstate travelers. Many thanks to the staff for a clean and comfortable stay. I'll be back this Fall. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, breakfast, and room. We enjoyed this Holiday Inn Express. Great stay, quiet, clean and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and pleasant. Will stay here again when back in the area. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, excellent location, and very relaxing atmosphere!! Great place to stay close to everything but far enough way to still relax. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The evening counter person was great, I came in very late but he was great to work with. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Staff at this location was very serviceable and exceeded my expectations. The room was great and quiet, which allowed me to relax during my stay. The facilities seemed really new, which is always a plus. I would really recommend this facility, which is at the interstate and at the same located less than half an hour away from attractions in the area. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to stay! The rooms are very clean and the service was outstanding! Knowledgeable, friendly staff. They make you feel like family. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Used this location for the first time making a trip to the Northeast (and back) and found it to be a great choice along the way. Will definitely stop again in the future. Room was nice and comfortable. Everything was just as it should be in a Holiday Inn. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good rates and close proximity we had a great stay ,the room was very clean and the breakfast was real good.it was in close proximity to every thing we wanted to see. i would recommend it to anyone looking for a good place to stay. the front desk was also very helpful with a few items we had forgotten. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough time I was very impressed with the room provided to us. We were upgraded to a King suite and loved it. We enjoyed peace and quiet, though the hotel had no vacancies that night. Unfortunately, we were only able to visit for a short period of time and I hope we can return again soon. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express Holiday Inn Execs should visit ths location as it is the benchmark for HI Express. If all locations were as organized, as clean, and consistent as this location, maybe i would not complain about the amount of money some of the locatons are charging. As a Platinum member of the Priority Club, I have had the opportunity to visit many HIE locatons and without exception, this location is by far superior then most. When traveling back to Ky from SC this location is always where we stay simply because of thier consistency and predictibility of what they provide he consumer. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay First time at this property. Will definitely stay here when in the area in the future. Great being in walking distance to Bass Pro. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The standard for what Holiday Inn Express properties should be We travel a lot and have certain expectations of quality from various hotel brands. Lately, we've been disappointed in some Holiday Inn Express locations. Not this one, however! Everything was done well. Rooms were sparkling, service was friendly and the location was very convenient. We'd stay here again and would recommend this location to our friends. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chilly Pool Everything was wonderful except the pool. The pool water was extremely cold and the chlorine was too strong. It was burning our eyes, like there was no ventilation in the pool room. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chilly pool Bring your wet suit because the pool is chilly. It would have been very nice if there had been a hot tub or jacuzzi at the property. Great hotel and very friendly staff! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!! Service was great, rooms nice & clean. Cleaning service was exceptional. Every part of our stay was nice. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! I reccommend this Holiday Inn Express. I stayed in a suite. The room was fresh and clean. The carpet was stainless. The beds were very comfortable. I didn't eat breakfast but the rest of my family did and they said it was great. The lady at the front desk gave me a free desert coupon at the Chop House which is right around the corner from the hotel. The staff was super friendly. I will stay at this Holiday Inn Express Hotel during my next visit. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM/FRIENDLY SERVICE I travel alot in my job and often stay at much more expensive hotels but often RON at this location when I'm traveling for leisure. Having stayed here several times I am confident in reporting that the rooms are always clean and in order, the staff is very friendly, and the breakfast is a few steps above continental. Plenty of close parking with several handicap accessible spots right up front. It has an indoor pool that many residents use but I cannot comment since I have not. Good security in the hotel and parking areas and within good proximity to Gatlinburg, TN. If there is one thing lacking it would be proximity to a variety of restaurants within walking distance but it does have several of your chain eateries within a couple of miles and Bass Pro Shops and their restaurant only 200 yards away. For the off-season price it is a great value, if you are an in-season traveler you may find better competition within 10 miles. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and updated hotel No complaints - we had a perfect stay two different nights within a week. July 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>