Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to stay! The rooms are very clean and the service was outstanding! Knowledgeable, friendly staff. They make you feel like family. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Used this location for the first time making a trip to the Northeast (and back) and found it to be a great choice along the way. Will definitely stop again in the future. Room was nice and comfortable. Everything was just as it should be in a Holiday Inn. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good rates and close proximity we had a great stay ,the room was very clean and the breakfast was real good.it was in close proximity to every thing we wanted to see. i would recommend it to anyone looking for a good place to stay. the front desk was also very helpful with a few items we had forgotten. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough time I was very impressed with the room provided to us. We were upgraded to a King suite and loved it. We enjoyed peace and quiet, though the hotel had no vacancies that night. Unfortunately, we were only able to visit for a short period of time and I hope we can return again soon. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express Holiday Inn Execs should visit ths location as it is the benchmark for HI Express. If all locations were as organized, as clean, and consistent as this location, maybe i would not complain about the amount of money some of the locatons are charging. As a Platinum member of the Priority Club, I have had the opportunity to visit many HIE locatons and without exception, this location is by far superior then most. When traveling back to Ky from SC this location is always where we stay simply because of thier consistency and predictibility of what they provide he consumer. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay First time at this property. Will definitely stay here when in the area in the future. Great being in walking distance to Bass Pro. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The standard for what Holiday Inn Express properties should be We travel a lot and have certain expectations of quality from various hotel brands. Lately, we've been disappointed in some Holiday Inn Express locations. Not this one, however! Everything was done well. Rooms were sparkling, service was friendly and the location was very convenient. We'd stay here again and would recommend this location to our friends. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chilly Pool Everything was wonderful except the pool. The pool water was extremely cold and the chlorine was too strong. It was burning our eyes, like there was no ventilation in the pool room. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chilly pool Bring your wet suit because the pool is chilly. It would have been very nice if there had been a hot tub or jacuzzi at the property. Great hotel and very friendly staff! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!! Service was great, rooms nice & clean. Cleaning service was exceptional. Every part of our stay was nice. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! I reccommend this Holiday Inn Express. I stayed in a suite. The room was fresh and clean. The carpet was stainless. The beds were very comfortable. I didn't eat breakfast but the rest of my family did and they said it was great. The lady at the front desk gave me a free desert coupon at the Chop House which is right around the corner from the hotel. The staff was super friendly. I will stay at this Holiday Inn Express Hotel during my next visit. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM/FRIENDLY SERVICE I travel alot in my job and often stay at much more expensive hotels but often RON at this location when I'm traveling for leisure. Having stayed here several times I am confident in reporting that the rooms are always clean and in order, the staff is very friendly, and the breakfast is a few steps above continental. Plenty of close parking with several handicap accessible spots right up front. It has an indoor pool that many residents use but I cannot comment since I have not. Good security in the hotel and parking areas and within good proximity to Gatlinburg, TN. If there is one thing lacking it would be proximity to a variety of restaurants within walking distance but it does have several of your chain eateries within a couple of miles and Bass Pro Shops and their restaurant only 200 yards away. For the off-season price it is a great value, if you are an in-season traveler you may find better competition within 10 miles. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and updated hotel No complaints - we had a perfect stay two different nights within a week. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This particular hotel was very nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and the whole place looked new and very up to date. The biggest problem I usually have with hotels is how they are let to run down,this was not the case here. Very nice and modern. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds & clean room This was an unexpected stop driving home in a bad rainstorm. We were able to get a great room right away without a reservation. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Breakfast was great. The only problem I had was it was so close to the highway that I wasn't able to sleep well from the noise but I'm a very light sleeper. It was really easy to find (right by Bass Pro Shop) and get back on the highway in the morning. I would stay here again. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast hostess The lady who is in charge of the buffet breakfast was especially cordial and accommodating, seeing that everyone had what they wanted. She was replenishing the food at 9:15 instead of starting to clear it away since there were people still coming in. She checked on each table to see if she could do anything. She is to be commended. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest Experience/ Find along the way Great room, friendly and courteous staff, great breakfast and sweet rolls to die for. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good bed, good breakfast, very clean hotel, great service A wonderful staff and a very clean hotel. Next door to Bass Pro shop which is a plus. Very good hot breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff We have stayed here enroute to our vacation destination. The location and staff are great. Easy, access from the interstate and great local pizza delivered to our room. Hotel is located next to freeway so sitting outside on patio is very noisy. The small refrigerator in our room was very noisy throughout the night and kept us awake. We are faithful Holiday Inn Express patrons and will stay again! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff The front desk gentleman and the breakfast server were both so helpful and courteous. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, clean accomodations with excercise room, BKFST, and internet. Found the room to be clean, the bed quite comfortable, and the exercise room small but adequate. Free internet was great and the breakfast was filling with lots of choices. Staff were very pleasant and check in and out was easy and efficient. AC made a little noise so I only rated the room comfort as good, otherwise the stay was exactly what I needed on my cross country trip. I recommend it highly. Excellent Value July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LATE WE GOT IN LATE AND WERE TREATED VERY WELL BY THE FELLOW AT THE DESK. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great place to stay Check in was fast and friendly. The breakfast had a great variety and the staff were super friendly. Rooms were comfortable and clean. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. The staff is friendly & rooms are very clean. We will certainly stay again! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very welcoming We arrived late and tired but we were greeted with such warmth and hospitality we immediately felt better. I felt so special when my name was on a white board in the lobby referred to as the VIP. I loved the bottled water and candy we received at check in. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean. Very comfortable, clean, nice people. Would stay again. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with a great location I only have one complaint and that is that breakfast doesn't open until 6:30. Because of that, we were not able to enjoy their breakfast. All other HIE hotels we stay at start at 6 and we are then able to be on the road by 6:30. When we are travelling, we want to hit the road before traffic starts. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Great room. Very comfortable and clean. Good location. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We stay here quite often. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay My daughter went to college at UT for 4 years we been visiting this area . I highly recommend this place. We will drive further just to stay at Koday Holiday Inn express. We stayed in other place but we keep coming back in this hotel. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .Convenient to Pigeon Forge but a calmer, quieter atmosphere. We travel quite a bit, but this is one of our favorite Holiday Inns. The lobby is pretty. The front desk and breakfast staff are friendly. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. Nice size rooms and bathrooms. We like the convenience to Pigeon Forge and the easy access to I-40 at departure time. April 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>