Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Feb '12 Great staff, good location, and loved the special guest concept with name at the front door. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kodak Very helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Location was near several attractions. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice little hotel. I stayed just one night just to rest from a long trip, but I really enjoyed it. Staff was super friendly, they prepared coffee for us. I really appreciated their service. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went out of their way I arrived prior to check in time. Although I was early, the staff ensured that they prepped a room for me within the hour. After I departed, we realized that my children had left some items behind. The staff called to notify me and stored all of my items in their safe until I was in the area a week later. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable We stayed at this HIX on our trip to SC over the holidays & felt so comfortable there, that we stayed again on the way home. On our initial stay, we did have a noisy refrigerator at night. I reported this when we checked out & was surprised to not receive an apology, at least. I promptly forgot about the incident. When returned to our home, we had a message from the desk stating they had given us 1,000 reward points since we were disturbed by the refrigerator. We appreciated that! Our rooms were clean & well kept. There wasn't any highway noise either. Overall, if we were returning by that route, we'd stay again! January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were greeted by friendly staff. They gave us a bottle of water as we checked in. Was a nice surprise. The Breakfast bar was not exactly the same every day. All the staff was friendly and helpful. One thing we did miss as an exhaust fan in the bathroom. If there was one we did not find it. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW, this is the place to stay! Super staff, location, and rooms. Only problem I had was the room was facing the interstate. Even though the noise was fairly low, I suppose living in the country I was not used to any noise, so it affected my sleep a little. Even with that said, I will make sure to stay here again when in the area. Bass Pro, Chop House, and Beef Jerky store all next door! The lady at the front desk was very professional, easy to deal with, and provided a fast check-in. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel The hotel was in perfect shape, the room/suite was amazing and spacious and had all the amentities I wished including fridge/micro. The pool was wonderful and clean, the location and parking terrific. Mr. Sanders at the desk was super friendly and helpful with information and discounts for local dining at the ready. Breakfast was well-stocked and plentiful. My sis and I couldn't have asked for more. I had stayed once 3 years ago and was impressed then, and was even moreso this time. Keep up the great work! December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed in many hotels in the area. This is my favorite for all the reasons below Slept great. Quick check in and check out. Excellent customer service and food! Great information for local area! You cannot go wrong with the Holiday Inn Express in Kodak. Did I say I slept great! Enjoy. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location next to Bass Pro - walk right over! Clean and comfortable accommodations. Short drive into Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge to all the crowds!! The central location of the elevator (reference another review) should not overshadow this great motel. I'm sure if walking the short hallway was an issue, they could assign you a room near an exit or the elevator. We actually left something in the room, called back and they saw we got it - couldn't ask for better staff!! The parking lot adjoins Bass Pro Shop so you can shop then come next door to drop. Safe travels! November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Traveled I travel about 60 times a year, and this is by far the best HIE I have ever stayed at. The doors were very thick and heavy and the layout of the entire facility is top-notch. I wish all HIE were like this one. Thank you staff! November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Review I have had the pleasure of staying at this location 8 times in the last 6 months. Each time I have been welcomed with the same high-quality accommodations that have become the hallmark of Holiday in Express. The staff has been consistently friendly and competent with a willingness to help make your stay as enjoyable as possible. They are dedicated and pleasant to deal with. The facilities are clean and organized with a feeling of “newness” and care that is often overlooked by other chains. Rooms are generous and nicely appointed with all the comforts one might expect from higher priced chains. Televisions are large and modern. In room coffee bar is a welcome feature. Bathrooms are modern and very clean with everything a travel could use or want. Linens are clean and high quality. My only disappointment is that I have completed my business in Kodak and will not have the welcome opportunity to stay again. I whole-heartedly recommend this location trust that your stay will be as restful and uneventful as mine have been. Thank you to a great Holiday Inn Express Team! November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! I had the misfortune of locking my keys in the trunk of my car. The people at the reception desk were fantastic in helping me locate a locksmith and recover my keys! Thanks a million! November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smokies Lovely hotel with a nice comfortable room. Good hot breakfast. Pool not heathed though... brrrr! November 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel - but a bad experience... We have no complaints about the hotel - clean, comfortable, convenient, staff was nice, and breakfast was good. However, we had trouble with their billing process. We had secured the hotel with our debit card. When we checked-in we wanted to have the charges placed on our credit card. Somehow everything got mixed-up and we were charged multiple times on our debit card and also a charge on our credit card. I didn't discover this error until we had moved on to another location. The manager was very nice in trying to help straighten out the mess, but it took several phone calls. It was a true source of frustration because we were on vacation and the last thing I wanted to do was worry about money!! We finally agreed (after several calls to our bank and the hotel) that we would settle it all when we returned home. It was a situation you do not want to find yourself in when you are on vacation. November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE The staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean, and as a young woman traveling with small children I felt very safe at the facility not to mention how nice it is to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room. I felt it was a good value and it had a particularly good free hot breakfast. The only downside was it took nearly two hours to travel back from Pigeon Forge to the hotel due to traffic volume, I'm not sure I would stay there again knowing that it would entail a long slow ride back for such a short distance! November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - left a pillow behind We left a pillow behind when we checked out and on our return trip we decided to stop and see if it had been turned in to lost aand found. Sure enough it was there - thanks to all. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woth the drive! The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and comfortble. Highly recommend thiw facility. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Great hotel, great staff. Please don't change a thing! We've stayed here several times, and have never been disappointed. October 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My fourth visit here I always find this hotel, clean, comfortable and the employees are exceptionally polite, friendly and professional at all times. The breakfast is always hot and tasty. I would not have stayed here four times if I thought it unsatisfactory. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home town folks Nothing but good thoughts on this stay. Would return if route brings us this way again. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room We had an adequate room. The only negative was some guests were very loud in the morning and there is apparently not enough insulation in the walls or perhaps under the door to keep the noise out of the room. I am a platium member and all I recieved as a thank you was a bottle of water and it simply put up on the counter with no thank you or anything else. We have received must better appreciation at other Holiday Inn Expresses. We only received a standard room and was not offered or given an upgraded room by being a loyal customer as we should have received. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right off the freeway Great starting point for your Tennesse vacation. Right off the freeway. Bass Pro Shop next door with a bar and grill. Minutes to Dollywood and Gatlinburg and The Smokies. Newer building, clean. Well lighted parking lot. Fresh coffee all night long. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding front desk service Christina was very helpful and informative about local things to do. Her recommendation for dinner was superb! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I have been staying here for quite a few years. Love the hotel and staff. Staff is the nicest around! Can't wait until next year!! October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and clean room Sandra at the front desk was so nice and made us feel like royalty when we checked in. The room was super spacious and very clean. Very nice Holiday Inn property. October 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. Would choose again. We stayed here during Fall Break for 4 nights and our experience was good. Just to be fair I'll give my one complaint. The indoor pool was freezing cold. Doesn't bother a 10 yr old but WOW! Everything else was really good. The staff is great and the location is really good. It's close enough to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg to get there pretty fast but it's far away enough to get away from the traffic and crowds when you want to. Bass Pro Shops is right across the street also. We'll be going back to the area and this is where we'll stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and inviting Breakfast was very good. I liked the fact that the meat entree changed daily. A recliner in the room would make it more comfortable and relaxing. Safe and quiet location. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn great rooms and service.Breakfast was excellent as always.If you want a clean comfortable stay this is the place plus it's next door to the Pro Bass Shop. October 14, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8