Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds & clean room This was an unexpected stop driving home in a bad rainstorm. We were able to get a great room right away without a reservation. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Breakfast was great. The only problem I had was it was so close to the highway that I wasn't able to sleep well from the noise but I'm a very light sleeper. It was really easy to find (right by Bass Pro Shop) and get back on the highway in the morning. I would stay here again. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast hostess The lady who is in charge of the buffet breakfast was especially cordial and accommodating, seeing that everyone had what they wanted. She was replenishing the food at 9:15 instead of starting to clear it away since there were people still coming in. She checked on each table to see if she could do anything. She is to be commended. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest Experience/ Find along the way Great room, friendly and courteous staff, great breakfast and sweet rolls to die for. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good bed, good breakfast, very clean hotel, great service A wonderful staff and a very clean hotel. Next door to Bass Pro shop which is a plus. Very good hot breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff We have stayed here enroute to our vacation destination. The location and staff are great. Easy, access from the interstate and great local pizza delivered to our room. Hotel is located next to freeway so sitting outside on patio is very noisy. The small refrigerator in our room was very noisy throughout the night and kept us awake. We are faithful Holiday Inn Express patrons and will stay again! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff The front desk gentleman and the breakfast server were both so helpful and courteous. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, clean accomodations with excercise room, BKFST, and internet. Found the room to be clean, the bed quite comfortable, and the exercise room small but adequate. Free internet was great and the breakfast was filling with lots of choices. Staff were very pleasant and check in and out was easy and efficient. AC made a little noise so I only rated the room comfort as good, otherwise the stay was exactly what I needed on my cross country trip. I recommend it highly. Excellent Value July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LATE WE GOT IN LATE AND WERE TREATED VERY WELL BY THE FELLOW AT THE DESK. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great place to stay Check in was fast and friendly. The breakfast had a great variety and the staff were super friendly. Rooms were comfortable and clean. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. The staff is friendly & rooms are very clean. We will certainly stay again! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very welcoming We arrived late and tired but we were greeted with such warmth and hospitality we immediately felt better. I felt so special when my name was on a white board in the lobby referred to as the VIP. I loved the bottled water and candy we received at check in. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean. Very comfortable, clean, nice people. Would stay again. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with a great location I only have one complaint and that is that breakfast doesn't open until 6:30. Because of that, we were not able to enjoy their breakfast. All other HIE hotels we stay at start at 6 and we are then able to be on the road by 6:30. When we are travelling, we want to hit the road before traffic starts. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Great room. Very comfortable and clean. Good location. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We stay here quite often. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay My daughter went to college at UT for 4 years we been visiting this area . I highly recommend this place. We will drive further just to stay at Koday Holiday Inn express. We stayed in other place but we keep coming back in this hotel. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .Convenient to Pigeon Forge but a calmer, quieter atmosphere. We travel quite a bit, but this is one of our favorite Holiday Inns. The lobby is pretty. The front desk and breakfast staff are friendly. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. Nice size rooms and bathrooms. We like the convenience to Pigeon Forge and the easy access to I-40 at departure time. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, courteous staff Comfortable bed, quiet, clean, and pristine. We will return. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by what a view for a relaxing evening This is the 2nd time to stay at this property. This was a much better experience than the last. The 1st time, had trouble with the television, cc was on and couldn't be removed. Contacted mgmt. they came up and were unable to fix, checked other tv's same problem. Had to call cable supplier, but was unable to fix before the next day, really frustrating when watching sports. This time, was recognized for being a member, different attitude by staff and asked for a room not overlooking the scenic parking lot. While the other side over looks the passing interstate, you can seen the beautiful mountains and the surrounding area. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Express-better than the Pigeon Forge one. This was a well kept and maintained property. We only stayed here one night at the beginning of our stay. We wanted to be closer to Gatlinburg so switched to the HIE in Pigeon Forge. It was not very clean and the staff didn't seem quite as happy there either as at this one. The only downside was they had trouble keeping up with the breakfast. I only saw one staff person working and it was Easter break. They were always out of something, including coffee. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super!! Super in every way. Very clean and very affordable. Will be back soon!! April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place except breakfast is disappointing The place is great except for the free breakfast, where you get what you pay for. A lot of screamin' kids running around at all hours, but that's not the hotel's fault and could have been just the time of year (spring break). April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par The staff were very friendly and always had a smile on their faces. One man on the front desk was especially helpful, but there it all ended. The hotel suite was smaller than usual. I have stayed in other Holiday Inns where the individual rooms were as large as this suite. This suite appeared to be crammed into a large double room. We stayed here four nights. The first night the beds were not made. The second night only one bed was made. The third and fourth nights the beds were made in a haphazard manner. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Rooms were very comfortable. Pool was not open during my stay but I had not planned on using it so no big deal. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location and Friendly Folks! Needed to stop on the road while traveling on business in TN. This HI Express is located right next door to the big Bass Pro Shop and easy to get in and out of. Nice lady at the front desk always makes it nicer when checking in after a long day on the road. Thanks for being so friendly! Room was comfortable and the breakfast was fresh and well stocked by the nice lady attending the dining area. While most HI Express hotels are getting a little pricey and it's hard to find anything decent under $100, this hotel was just about worth the money. Thanks!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Sevierville,TN I stopped at Holiday Inn Sevierville, TN I 40 East exit 407 in route to SC. I received great service and a great room. My room was comfortable and relaxing. Many Thanks to the staff! March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed64 Excellent service by the staff. I stay here 2 days per month for business. They always have my favorite room saved. The rooms are always cleaned and fresh smelling. With the addition of HDTV with LCD TV's, it makes watching sports great in the room. Next to Bass Pro Shops, with a great restaurant, the Chop House, a block away. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy stay This is a new property. We found everything to be just as you would expect at a Holiday Inn. No complaints. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would always recommend this Holiday Inn Express We had just driven 9 hours from NE Indiana and got to the hotel after 11 p.m. and were very tired. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. After a quick breakfast, we checked out of the hotel and made a stop next door at Bass Pro Shops and then headed east on I-40. The location of this Holiday Inn Express is very good if you are planning a trip into Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. I highly recommend this hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My choice to stay when in Gatlinburg I cannot express how great our stay was at this hotel. It was honestly like we were home. The staff was beyond excellent. The rooms were warm and comfortable. This will be where we choose to stay anytime we are in town. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kodak Great Staff and very nice hotel. Great location with beautiful ammenities. Very nice rooms and very clean. February 27, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>