Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean. Very comfortable, clean, nice people. Would stay again. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with a great location I only have one complaint and that is that breakfast doesn't open until 6:30. Because of that, we were not able to enjoy their breakfast. All other HIE hotels we stay at start at 6 and we are then able to be on the road by 6:30. When we are travelling, we want to hit the road before traffic starts. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Great room. Very comfortable and clean. Good location. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We stay here quite often. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay My daughter went to college at UT for 4 years we been visiting this area . I highly recommend this place. We will drive further just to stay at Koday Holiday Inn express. We stayed in other place but we keep coming back in this hotel. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .Convenient to Pigeon Forge but a calmer, quieter atmosphere. We travel quite a bit, but this is one of our favorite Holiday Inns. The lobby is pretty. The front desk and breakfast staff are friendly. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. Nice size rooms and bathrooms. We like the convenience to Pigeon Forge and the easy access to I-40 at departure time. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, courteous staff Comfortable bed, quiet, clean, and pristine. We will return. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by what a view for a relaxing evening This is the 2nd time to stay at this property. This was a much better experience than the last. The 1st time, had trouble with the television, cc was on and couldn't be removed. Contacted mgmt. they came up and were unable to fix, checked other tv's same problem. Had to call cable supplier, but was unable to fix before the next day, really frustrating when watching sports. This time, was recognized for being a member, different attitude by staff and asked for a room not overlooking the scenic parking lot. While the other side over looks the passing interstate, you can seen the beautiful mountains and the surrounding area. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Express-better than the Pigeon Forge one. This was a well kept and maintained property. We only stayed here one night at the beginning of our stay. We wanted to be closer to Gatlinburg so switched to the HIE in Pigeon Forge. It was not very clean and the staff didn't seem quite as happy there either as at this one. The only downside was they had trouble keeping up with the breakfast. I only saw one staff person working and it was Easter break. They were always out of something, including coffee. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super!! Super in every way. Very clean and very affordable. Will be back soon!! April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place except breakfast is disappointing The place is great except for the free breakfast, where you get what you pay for. A lot of screamin' kids running around at all hours, but that's not the hotel's fault and could have been just the time of year (spring break). April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par The staff were very friendly and always had a smile on their faces. One man on the front desk was especially helpful, but there it all ended. The hotel suite was smaller than usual. I have stayed in other Holiday Inns where the individual rooms were as large as this suite. This suite appeared to be crammed into a large double room. We stayed here four nights. The first night the beds were not made. The second night only one bed was made. The third and fourth nights the beds were made in a haphazard manner. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Rooms were very comfortable. Pool was not open during my stay but I had not planned on using it so no big deal. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location and Friendly Folks! Needed to stop on the road while traveling on business in TN. This HI Express is located right next door to the big Bass Pro Shop and easy to get in and out of. Nice lady at the front desk always makes it nicer when checking in after a long day on the road. Thanks for being so friendly! Room was comfortable and the breakfast was fresh and well stocked by the nice lady attending the dining area. While most HI Express hotels are getting a little pricey and it's hard to find anything decent under $100, this hotel was just about worth the money. Thanks!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Sevierville,TN I stopped at Holiday Inn Sevierville, TN I 40 East exit 407 in route to SC. I received great service and a great room. My room was comfortable and relaxing. Many Thanks to the staff! March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed64 Excellent service by the staff. I stay here 2 days per month for business. They always have my favorite room saved. The rooms are always cleaned and fresh smelling. With the addition of HDTV with LCD TV's, it makes watching sports great in the room. Next to Bass Pro Shops, with a great restaurant, the Chop House, a block away. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy stay This is a new property. We found everything to be just as you would expect at a Holiday Inn. No complaints. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would always recommend this Holiday Inn Express We had just driven 9 hours from NE Indiana and got to the hotel after 11 p.m. and were very tired. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. After a quick breakfast, we checked out of the hotel and made a stop next door at Bass Pro Shops and then headed east on I-40. The location of this Holiday Inn Express is very good if you are planning a trip into Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. I highly recommend this hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My choice to stay when in Gatlinburg I cannot express how great our stay was at this hotel. It was honestly like we were home. The staff was beyond excellent. The rooms were warm and comfortable. This will be where we choose to stay anytime we are in town. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kodak Great Staff and very nice hotel. Great location with beautiful ammenities. Very nice rooms and very clean. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We try to stay with this great team! We have been staying with these great folks for several years always finding it perfect for our needs. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Feb '12 Great staff, good location, and loved the special guest concept with name at the front door. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kodak Very helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Location was near several attractions. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice little hotel. I stayed just one night just to rest from a long trip, but I really enjoyed it. Staff was super friendly, they prepared coffee for us. I really appreciated their service. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went out of their way I arrived prior to check in time. Although I was early, the staff ensured that they prepped a room for me within the hour. After I departed, we realized that my children had left some items behind. The staff called to notify me and stored all of my items in their safe until I was in the area a week later. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable We stayed at this HIX on our trip to SC over the holidays & felt so comfortable there, that we stayed again on the way home. On our initial stay, we did have a noisy refrigerator at night. I reported this when we checked out & was surprised to not receive an apology, at least. I promptly forgot about the incident. When returned to our home, we had a message from the desk stating they had given us 1,000 reward points since we were disturbed by the refrigerator. We appreciated that! Our rooms were clean & well kept. There wasn't any highway noise either. Overall, if we were returning by that route, we'd stay again! January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were greeted by friendly staff. They gave us a bottle of water as we checked in. Was a nice surprise. The Breakfast bar was not exactly the same every day. All the staff was friendly and helpful. One thing we did miss as an exhaust fan in the bathroom. If there was one we did not find it. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW, this is the place to stay! Super staff, location, and rooms. Only problem I had was the room was facing the interstate. Even though the noise was fairly low, I suppose living in the country I was not used to any noise, so it affected my sleep a little. Even with that said, I will make sure to stay here again when in the area. Bass Pro, Chop House, and Beef Jerky store all next door! The lady at the front desk was very professional, easy to deal with, and provided a fast check-in. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel The hotel was in perfect shape, the room/suite was amazing and spacious and had all the amentities I wished including fridge/micro. The pool was wonderful and clean, the location and parking terrific. Mr. Sanders at the desk was super friendly and helpful with information and discounts for local dining at the ready. Breakfast was well-stocked and plentiful. My sis and I couldn't have asked for more. I had stayed once 3 years ago and was impressed then, and was even moreso this time. Keep up the great work! December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed in many hotels in the area. This is my favorite for all the reasons below Slept great. Quick check in and check out. Excellent customer service and food! Great information for local area! You cannot go wrong with the Holiday Inn Express in Kodak. Did I say I slept great! Enjoy. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location next to Bass Pro - walk right over! Clean and comfortable accommodations. Short drive into Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge to all the crowds!! The central location of the elevator (reference another review) should not overshadow this great motel. I'm sure if walking the short hallway was an issue, they could assign you a room near an exit or the elevator. We actually left something in the room, called back and they saw we got it - couldn't ask for better staff!! The parking lot adjoins Bass Pro Shop so you can shop then come next door to drop. Safe travels! November 29, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>