• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: PIGEON FORGE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

ADA Service Animals Only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI
Attraction:
Tennessee Smokies Baseball Stadium
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Sevierville Events Center
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Wonderworks
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Several parking spaces with bus and trailer parking available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:91
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:72
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Stay at the Holiday Inn Express® Sevierville - Kodak hotel.The Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Kodak hotel near Sevierville, TN is located off I-40 and provides easy access to a variety of Pigeon Forge attractions. Lodging with us puts leisure guests minutes away from an assortment of activities in Kodak, Tennessee.Are you an outdoor sportsman looking for a hotel? We're right next door to a Bass Pro Shop and just a short drive from the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. You can also find Smokies
View More
Stay at the Holiday Inn Express® Sevierville - Kodak hotel.The Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Kodak hotel near Sevierville, TN is located off I-40 and provides easy access to a variety of Pigeon Forge attractions. Lodging with us puts leisure guests minutes away from an assortment of activities in Kodak, Tennessee.Are you an outdoor sportsman looking for a hotel? We're right next door to a Bass Pro Shop and just a short drive from the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. You can also find Smokies Baseball Park, Dollywood Amusement Park and NASCAR Speed Park near our hotel.Sevierville, TN can serve as a great launching point for your vacation. If you need to do business in Sevierville or Kodak, Tennessee, our hotel's contemporary amenities can meet your needs. Take advantage of our 24-hour Business Center that boasts copy, fax and print services. You can stay productive in our rooms and suites with free high-speed wireless Internet access and a workspace with a well-lit desk and an ergonomic chair. Whether business or pleasure brings you to Kodak, Tennessee, our hotel's comforts can satisfy your needs. You can work up a sweat at our state-of-the-art fitness center and swim a few laps in our indoor heated pool. Wake up to our Express Start breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. If you're looking for practical accommodations and quality amenities on your Kodak vacation, stay at our Holiday Inn Express® hotel.
View Less
Features
During your visit to Kodak, Tennessee, let our hotel's Express Start breakfast bar wake you up. Start your day with our signature Cinnamon Rolls and our 100% Arabica bean, Smart Roast coffee.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasure My family enjoyed staying in the suite with 2 king beds. We had plenty of space and comfort. The pool was small but nice. Breakfast was very good with choices to please everyone. We appreciated the front desk snack shop for a late evening treat. Overall, a nice and clean hotel with quick check in/out. We will stay again when traveling through the area. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel Breakfast staff shut down early and started taking away food 20 minutes before the posted end of breakfast. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Business and Leisure Travel Good service during my stay. The only issue I had was the internet access was very slow at times. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable It was what I wanted out of a Holiday Inn Express when I am in town for a night on business: clean, comfortable and efficient. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff members. My wife, baby and I arrived late in the evening after an exhaustive day of driving through the countryside filled with rod-runners from Pigeon Forge. Late as it was, the front desk person breezed us through the registration process and convinced me to join this club. The next morning I met more of the friendly staff. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service past and present A little over a month and a half ago my wife and & I stayed at this particular hotel. We inadvertently left a pair of her rather expensive shoes in our room when we left. This past weekend we stopped for the night and I inquired about the lost and found storage. The night front desk person checked and found them. As I previously said, they were a costly pair of shoes. My wife was happily excited. This trip was to commemorate our 30th wedding anniversary so it set the stay off just right. Lessons learned- This is a good honest place to stay and never doubt a woman and her shoes. This was the first place I have ever seen a pancake maker instead of a waffle iron. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds the beds were very comfortable. Plenty of pillows, Clean. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop halfway to Myrtle Beach Good quiet room with efficient staffing. No troubles at a place we just wanted to hang our hat for the night. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A quick place to lay the head We had to stop for an unplanned visit as one of our kids became care sick. That said we didn't really take advantage of any of the amenities. We chose the hotel as we had just stayed at another of the same type in Charleston, SC just the night before. The room was comfortable and clean. One complaint is breakfast. We checked in at about 10:30 PM. As we were simply driving through we made the decision to sleep in and take advantage of the 11am checkout, rather than getting up early to enjoy breakfast. It really would be nice if breakfast hours were extended. In Charleston we did make breakfast and saw a mob of people coming in right at the time they were closing down. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and friendly staff The facilities were clean and the staff was very helpful. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay-Nice Location The room was comfortable, larger than competitors, the breakfast was very adequate. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very good breakfast Suite was very nice. Very comfy beds. Clean bathroom. Very good breakfast. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay everything was great good service staff went out of their way to make sure we had all that we requested, ex needed baby bed and it was brought right up no wait. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service Stopped here on our way to Michigan and found that the hotel was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was better than most places. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were late arriving and still managed to get the 2 rooms we needed! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Overall excellent experience for two tired travelers. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staying On Business I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the Newport area. This hotel was clean and up to date. the breakfast was fine and the rooms were clean. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel stayed here during family trip. comfortable rooms, they were clean and spacious. Lobby and common areas were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, love the pancake machine August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room nice decent stay expect for alarm breakfast was good nice selection of breakfast food July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A recommended trip stop This was the second time my family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Newport South. We travel this route yearly and have definitely found this to be a scheduled stop we will use in our future travels. All aspects of booking and cost were excellent! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay We were in Tennessee to take care of personal business for a deceased relative and our stay at your facility was comfortable and enjoyable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt safe, had great sleep Felt safe while checking in. Had a comfortable stay. My granddaughter and I enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. We were amazed at the new pancake machine. I t was quick and there was not a group waiting in line all the time. The desk clerks were friendly but professional both checking in and out. location was convenient for us. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Very courteous and helpful. The same person was there at check-in and checkout. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Relaxing Visit The hotel was great and the staff was so friendly. We loved how clean everything was. The wifi would not connect, but I did not contact them to make them aware of the problem or I am sure they would have fixed it. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Lovely hotel. Staff were very nice and welcoming. The room was clean. The breakfast was great. The WiFi was also very nice to have. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Location We stayed 2 nights here and it was wonderful. The room was clean. The beds were amazing after a long drive. The only complaint, the pancake machine was not working. Great view of the mountains in the rear of the hotel property. Would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Loved the location, very clean and everyone was friendly. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing by from SC to OH This hotel is more or less in the middle from Hilton Head back to Cincinnati. With 2 small kids we had to make a stop to recharge our batteries. This is a great place for that. Comfortable, easy in easy out, very close to the main road. Breakfast included, not pricey. The only thing was that the wireless was not working on our cell phones or ipad. Will definitely use it again if need July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay for Business Travel The stay here has always been good. The only issues I ran into was their Internet Services. I was able to connect on the WIFI, but able to get a Internet Service. I also tried the Local Area Network plugin and got the same result. I had to go to a local service in the area to complete what I needed to do. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable met with friendly and caring service. Great night of sleep. Will return on our next trip. Parking lot well lit. July 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welome to the Sevierville/ Kodak Holiday Inn Express
Welome to the Sevierville/ Kodak Holiday Inn Express
Select to close.
Welome to the Sevierville/ Kodak Holiday Inn Express Welcome To Holiday Inn Express & Suites -Kodak Near the Smokey Mountains National Park Exterior Feature Mountain Scenery Relax look at the leaves change colors Entrance Welcome to the Sevierville Kodak Holiday Inn Express
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading