Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, very clean, breakfast was very good. Would stay here again February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Nothing special about this facility - just a well run motel. Staff was very pleasant, rooms clean and comfortable and breakfast was what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Best of all, the rate was $20 to $30 less than we have recently paid for comparable lodging. Highly recommend. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice stay nice and decent stay for business purpose. hotel staff was nice breakfast was nice and the rooms were clean neat and tidy January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Place to Stay in La Junta My husband and I often stay in La Junta with a "cost first" outlook. In the past, we have stayed at other locally-run hotels and motels off of the highway. On our most recent trip we decided to give the Holiday Inn Express a try. What a world of difference from the local places! We were more relaxed, and had more amenities than are usual in the local places. Worth paying more a night for all the "little things"-- they really add up to comfort, safety, and enjoyment. I am already booked to stay at this hotel again next time I'm in the area, and I'm looking forward to it! January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast ~ Fun ~ Friendly I have been staying at this motel once per month for the past four years for business purposes. I don't give many 5 Star ratings when I do surveys, but given the opportunity to rate this one was a 'no brainer'. As I went through the questions I was surprised at how many 'Excellent' answers I was giving; I didn't rate everything with a 10, but the result didn't surprise me. Thank you, La Junta staff and crew, for making my stay there a pleasure! January 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Stayed here twice. The first time was good but the second was not so good. Both times the staff was helpful and friendly. But our second stay started off with a bang literally. We had to slam the door to get it to shut properly so we could lock it. Then when we turned on the light switch it was more like a strobe as it would flash brightly then go out then flicker on again. It may have been a water issue shorting out the light as the next morning there was water dripping from the exhaust fan in the bathroom. It was above the toilet so you got wet while sitting there. The moisture may have also caused the mold which was growing above the shower. I mentioned these items when I checked out but the girl didn't seem to be to concerned. Will try another hotel if I go through there again. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Staff was very helpful and extremely friendly. Stay was for business purposes, one night only. Would stay here again. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast bar was great, food was good and the attendant was awesome. very friendly and helpful. January 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T12:13:25.827-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_LJUCO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>