Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 215 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars

Great Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

We were traveling and I was able to easily book the stay online. Convenient location, safe, clean and friendly! Acknowledged as a member, strong internet service and the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and it was safe and clean. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

La Junta's Best

By

August 03, 2016

The accommodations and amenities at the Holiday Inn was first rate and I gave it a 5 Star rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We continue to improve Guests satisfaction. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service MAnager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed staying at the LaJunta, CO Holiday Inn Express

By

August 02, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and the air-conditioning worked very well, for which we were grateful! The bathroom amenities were nice. The beds and bedding helped us to get a good night's sleep. Breakfast was okay - the cinnamon-rolls were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to write a review. Were glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service eManager
Read More
Read Less

LaJunta Holiday Inn

By

August 02, 2016

Holiday Inn LaJunta is a basic HI Express. It is the best value if staying in LaJunta. The access is good with locations within easy distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your review we hope to see you again. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Nice Place

By

July 29, 2016

club

Upon arriving the staff was really caring and concerned about our stay. Being greeted by someone who gets you to the room quickly after a long day on the road is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We thank you for taking thew time to fill out review. Were glad the staff made your stay. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jarmillo Guests Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Decent rooms but poor breakfast quality and inattentive staff in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. All comments are shared by all staff and management to improve Guest satisfaction. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in LaJunta

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast is very good. I recommend this hotel when traveling in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always clean comfortable beds and room service

By

July 19, 2016

When I need to reserve a room I can always trust the Holiday Inn Express to be consistent in the condition of the room and a very quick check-in with very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
thank you for taking the time to write a review. We thank you so much for your comments and we are glad you enjoy our hotels. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Staff is OUTSTANDING

By

July 14, 2016

club

THEY ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL LIKE ROYALTY. I just wished they would serve coffee early in the morning before breakfast. The little cups in the rooms dont cut it so some fresh coffee in the common area would be nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

La Junta

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff and caring! Very nice rooms,very clean. If you're in this area, this is the place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review were glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

La Junta, CO

By

July 05, 2016

club

Most likely, this is the best property in town for a business stay. Well maintained grounds/building and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words and we hope you come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guests Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice to spend a night in La Junta

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very clean, great breakfast, quiet, wonderful staff. Close to areas of interest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank y0ou for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please come back and see us again. Denise Jaramillo Guests service Manager
Read More
Read Less