Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 326 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good location

By

July 16, 2016

club

I needed a hotel that is within walking distance to my training center. Holiday Inn served my purpose and is closed to restaurants and shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and good service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The service quality match the price you paid for. Needs improve on breakfast choice.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to access and comfortable room

By

July 11, 2016

Easy to access and friendly staff.
This place offered snack time for customers. It really help us relax from trip tireless.
There are couple mall around this inn. it is another good benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, food and pillows.

By

July 08, 2016

This HI Express has a wonderful staff and facility. Love me them pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - great night's sleep!

By

July 08, 2016

Really nice hotel - they have a wine and beer reception in the evening - free!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 07, 2016

club

Good overall accommodations, good value and location. Staff was great, polite and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Ultra comfortable mattress!! Spots on rug detract.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Everything was top quality. Mattress was amazingly comfortable...which was quite a treat. We were very pleased.

The entire room was spotless although there were a number of spots on the rug as though coffee had been spilled. Did detract from the overall pristine feel to the room.

Although it was a busy weekend, staff went out of their way to help (directions to various places in town, etc.).

Wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room and excellent breakfast.

By

July 05, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Lacey, WA has large comfortable rooms and an efficient, friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast has many choices, all quite tasty. Although I didn't use them, the pool and fitness room looked well-equipped and used by others.

Read More
Read Less

Move from Seattle

By

July 01, 2016

Chose this hotel to get out of Seattle’s traffic for an early rise trip en route to California. Was extremely impressed about this hotel compared to other HIEs I have utilized. The staff was great, the Manager’s Reception was awesome and unexpected! Great Job!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Peter805, Thank you kindly for your wonderful review of our hotel! It is part of our daily goal to provide clean and comfortable lodging for all of our guests and we are pleased to hear your stay was a success! We will be here when you need us! Until next time, Sheila S
Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Peter805, Thank you so much for your fabulous review of our hotel! We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We are here for you if you are ever in the Lacey/Olympia area!! Safe travels!! Sheila S.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and area of hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff.

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel is close to the purpose of our stay and is in a quiet area that limits traffic noise. The room was quiet.
We appreciate the breakfast which had a variety of foods that were all good. The staff were very helpful and informative.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Charlie Alphabet, Thank you for providing us the opportunity to impress you! We are thrilled that your stay with us made life a little easier for you while here in the Lacey/Olympia area. We will be here for you if ever you come back to the area! Always, Sheila S.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo e confortevole

By

June 29, 2016

club

hotel complessivamente buono come rapporto qualità prezzo, lo raccomando a chi si trova in zona.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Olympia

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The property is well maintained and the staff are very friendly. I have stayed here before on business which led me to book it for personal travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Thomas D., We are happy to hear that you feel that you can rely on us for consistent accommodations and service! We appreciate our return guests and strive to make everyone feel like part of our family! Until next time, Sheila S.
Read More
Read Less