Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing room Great location to good restaurants and very relaxing atmosphere. Very enjoyable stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean I have stayed here on several occasions and enjoy the freshness of a new hotel. Convenient to Interstate 65 and located within walking distance of several name-brand (as well as fine local) restaurants. Staff is helpful and friendly and the HI Express breakfasts always please. We stay here for Purdue football and book well in advance. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel Good hotel. Nice, friendly staff with comfortable rooms. Small pool is clean and great for kids! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week at HI Express The front desk staff were very professional and very accommodating. The room was clean and filled with amenities. The biscuits on the breakfast buffet were very hard and crumbled when cut with a knife. But overall, breakfast was a pleasant experience. I would definitely stay again and would highly recommend this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet No issues with this HI Express. It was clean, quiet, comfortable, and breakfast was what one would expect from an HI Express. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and service I used my points to get a free stay so it was a great value. The room was clean and quiet. The only slight issue with hotel was that there was only one person at front desk and it took a while to check in as she had to answer phone several times during check in process. She was apologetic about time issue. I was in breakfast area at the end of service. The server let me know that service was ending and took my trash away. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on route very nice except price (especially in comparison to other of the same hotel) September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, the speed of the internet connection and the quietness of the hotel August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and breakfast, pool meh I would have like to have seen more fresh fruit choices, menu ran starchy. I had the pool to myself on a Friday night - the water was warm and on the murky side. This might have been the quietest motel room I've ever stayed in and the place was full. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Holiday Inn Express - Lafayette, IN Excellent place to stay. Very clean and bright. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to either business men or leisure stays. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We were very surprised at the cost for this room. We questioned the girl at the desk and were told it was due to Lafayette being a college city. The pillows were not representative of the listing. Hard pillows were worn out. We were not able to sleep due to the person above making noise in their room from 2:30 till 4:00. I have traveled a lot with my employment and did not find this Holiday Inn Express equaled the price charged. I am also a rewards member and am usually offered a water or something. This hotel never mentioned anything. At this time, I can not see that the rewards card does me any good to bother with it. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff was very nice and helpful and we were even able to check in early. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep Clean hotel, friendly people. I great night's sleep! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer This hotel was very nice and clean. I would stay here again if I return to the Lafayette area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Enjoyed a very comfortable stay with a very attentive staff. Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfied poor service and all I got was excuses. spiders in the bathroom not a plus August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Sleep Experience Love all of the HI Express, but the bedding is always my favorite. Mattress, sheets, pillows and blankets always top quality. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay while working in the area Great place to work from while traveling. Lots of great places to eat and shop near by. Good fitness area and pool is well maintained. Especially like the clean ice machine! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place we like that everyone that was working at time of the stay was very respectful and very helpful and friendly and was willing to make our stay the best... August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet but pricey for seniors Nice hotel but pricey for senior citizens. I think the cost of the room was high for senior citizens just for an overnight stay. Had we not been so tired, we would have gone someplace more reasonable. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lafayette East Contrustion in the dinning area caused me to lower my rating of the temporary dinning space. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay!! We come to Lafayette every year for family reunion. We decided to stay at HI this year, and we were VERY pleased. We had a suite and it was roomy for our two night stay. The staff was very friendly and always greeted us. The housekeeping staff are great. Keep up the good work. We will be back in December. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Driving through On our way home, we stopped for the night to a very welcoming place The beds were very comfy and everything we needed was there. In the morning we enjoyed the pancake maker and breakfast was so good and someone kept refilling everything. Of course the cinnamon roll was my favorite. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean large room with great and knowledgeable staff Was visiting Purdue. The hotel was in close proximity. The room was expectantly large. Was clean and comfortable. several restaurants in the area some of which you could walk to. Staff was exceptional. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stop Stopped here for a night on a recent road trip with my family. Great experience from check-in to check-out. Staff at breakfast friendly and helpful. No problems experienced during stay. Suite was perfect for our family. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the lady who checked us in was outstanding. gave us great service and was extremely friendly July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This was a nice place to stay. The pool was nice and WARM. THe hotel was nice and clean. That means a lot!!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay While on Road Trip Stopped for the night. 2 Adults 3 Children. Right off the highway. We reserved a 2 Queen Bed Suite. It was SPACIOUS, clean, very comfortable and quiet. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would definately recommend for anyone traveling. We enjoyed our stay so much we changed our hotel on the way home to another Holiday Inn Express in a different city (and had the same results). Holiday Inn Express is now our families choice for hotels going forward. Clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable beds. Breakfast is average, but the pancake machine was a hit with the kids and tasted great!! Great Job Holiday In Express!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel and all Holiday Inns have been very excellent at providing what we need every time we stay there. This hotel was very clean and close to all stores and restaurants. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel I stopped at this Hotel on my way home from a vacation trip. It was Very close to the highway but unlike most hotels that are close to a major highway they did not have the hustle and noise that one would expect. The staff was courteous and the Hotel was clean, even the pool was well maintained. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>