Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Customer Service Excellent front desk service! I asked to upgrade and they were able to take care of me. Additionally, the front desk was very helpful when the TV service went out. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable comfortable stay Best sleep i've had in a while - great pillows, no noise in hallways. It would be nice if the internet access didn't require you to re-enter the password every time or at all. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL CARING STAFF BEST STAFF..WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE OUR STAY THE BEST..poll was awesome.breakfeast was very good..great location by interstate October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is in a great location, very clean rooms and lobby, staff is extremely friendly, breakfast area is large and selection of food is good, comfortable beds October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lafayette Review 'My stay was pleasant and the people were friendly. I felt safe travelling by myself here. I was a little disappointed in the breakfast. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses. The menu here was almost identical but the food was not quite as good as it is at many of the other places. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location I have high expectations for Holiday Inn and you met them. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Very convenient location and the hotel is very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and front desk friendly we were extremely happy with this hotel. it was very clean and the bed was great! the bathroom was very clean and nicely decorated. while we didn't eat the breakfast looked good. access to the hotel was very easy to get to and close to shopping and restaurants. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Location was convenient with many restaurants and easy access to highways and only a few miles from Purdue University. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. My only complaint would be noise level. Sometimes you could hear people walking upstairs or sneezing next door. October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by October 2014 Overpriced, had no bath supplies in the room and poorly cleaned after our first night stay October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and top notch service Ours was a quick l-night-stop- over and we came in late at night. We found the costumer service to be exceptionally accommodating , and our room was very comfortable... wonderful bed... and quiet. The breakfast was great! And we said, "Good bye to all the wonderful desk help. Would highly recommend this motel. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like an oasis It is great to be able to count on a clean and comfortable lodging when you are traveling, especially to new places. We were happy with our stay and left refreshed. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to highway and downtown Travel agent booked for business trip to downtown Lafayette. Got good rate, and easy access to highway driving up from Indy, about 60 minutes away. Really friendly check in staff. October 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and poor service Paid a way overpriced rate for a suite since that was all that was available. When we returned the 2nd time to check-in, was told the room wasn't ready but the cheaper rooms were. Later asked the front desk if they had a shower cap and was told where the nearest Walmart was. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing room Great location to good restaurants and very relaxing atmosphere. Very enjoyable stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean I have stayed here on several occasions and enjoy the freshness of a new hotel. Convenient to Interstate 65 and located within walking distance of several name-brand (as well as fine local) restaurants. Staff is helpful and friendly and the HI Express breakfasts always please. We stay here for Purdue football and book well in advance. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel Good hotel. Nice, friendly staff with comfortable rooms. Small pool is clean and great for kids! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week at HI Express The front desk staff were very professional and very accommodating. The room was clean and filled with amenities. The biscuits on the breakfast buffet were very hard and crumbled when cut with a knife. But overall, breakfast was a pleasant experience. I would definitely stay again and would highly recommend this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet No issues with this HI Express. It was clean, quiet, comfortable, and breakfast was what one would expect from an HI Express. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and service I used my points to get a free stay so it was a great value. The room was clean and quiet. The only slight issue with hotel was that there was only one person at front desk and it took a while to check in as she had to answer phone several times during check in process. She was apologetic about time issue. I was in breakfast area at the end of service. The server let me know that service was ending and took my trash away. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on route very nice except price (especially in comparison to other of the same hotel) September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, the speed of the internet connection and the quietness of the hotel August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and breakfast, pool meh I would have like to have seen more fresh fruit choices, menu ran starchy. I had the pool to myself on a Friday night - the water was warm and on the murky side. This might have been the quietest motel room I've ever stayed in and the place was full. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Holiday Inn Express - Lafayette, IN Excellent place to stay. Very clean and bright. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to either business men or leisure stays. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We were very surprised at the cost for this room. We questioned the girl at the desk and were told it was due to Lafayette being a college city. The pillows were not representative of the listing. Hard pillows were worn out. We were not able to sleep due to the person above making noise in their room from 2:30 till 4:00. I have traveled a lot with my employment and did not find this Holiday Inn Express equaled the price charged. I am also a rewards member and am usually offered a water or something. This hotel never mentioned anything. At this time, I can not see that the rewards card does me any good to bother with it. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff was very nice and helpful and we were even able to check in early. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep Clean hotel, friendly people. I great night's sleep! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer This hotel was very nice and clean. I would stay here again if I return to the Lafayette area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Enjoyed a very comfortable stay with a very attentive staff. Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfied poor service and all I got was excuses. spiders in the bathroom not a plus August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>