Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great on a cold night It was 15 below zero. Staff helped me find a restaurant. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel and convenient for business travel Staff were polite. Facilities are new. Water damage did not allow the use of the great room for breakfast. Would like to have breakfast in a nicer room than a meeting room but staff made due with a tough situation. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was the best location of HIE that I have stayed in. It is close to the highway, but far enough away to not have the highway noise. Room was comfortable, quite, and clean. Staff was awesome. Only minor strike was the breakfast. Wasn't the best HIE breakfast bar. But it was satisfactory and got the job done. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Our stay was very nice. Rooms very clean with modern decor. My only complaint if I had to make one is the breakfast times are not long enough. If check out is not until noon...breakfast should go longer. At least an hour longer. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming Manuel at the front desk was very nice and helpful with a restaurant. The hotel is new and in excellent shape. Person taking care of breakfast was great. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This Hotel is great for the price. The staff is friendly the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. One of the Best places to stay when traveling. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Service During the recent snowstorm that had I65 and SR25 closed, the front desk staff did a great job of talking me in to the property over a 2-hour period! . Once there, they had perfect suggestions for close-by drinks and dinner. The property itself was in great condition (as are 99% of the Holiday Inn Express' that I have stayed in) - but the people here really made the difference! January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We came in for a family wedding but still needed to do work. Having the suite was idea for two of us working. Room was clean and quiet - just what we needed. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We ended up staying here for 2 nights due to weather conditions and road closures. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. They even went to check to see if the road closures had been removed, so that the guests would have that information. We appreciated their help and willingness to serve. Thanks. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Consistent good service, always a friendly smile, good clean place with quality furnishing, internet access and a breakfast. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased! We were very pleased with professionalism. Do to weather conditions and the busy front desk. The Guest Service Representative was courteous and friendly. Would recommend to anyone to stay here. January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Night Other than the front desk staff and a couple of issues at check in the hotel met its normal expectations. Always enjoy the service staff at the breakfast area....food good and clean and staff very attentive. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The room was wonderful and the overnight stay was a pleasant experience. The front desk attendant and housekeeping supervisors were very helpful. They were able to direct us to open restaurants for dinner with everything being closed in the area due to sever storm. They were able to assist us and others in finding alternate ways to travel home with I65 closed due to sever weather. January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Treated less than When we checked in and asked for our gift for being an IHG member. We were told that program was no longer in place. The thing is we stayed at two other Holiday Inn xpresses. One in Florida and one in Tenn. Both places gave us a gift bag ??? January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I was in town for business at Purdue University. The manager on duty when checking in recommended a local restaurant for dinner. (Mountain Jacks) The meal was exceptional but the meal was far more expensive than expected. Need to recommend restaurants the average person can afford. One meal should not exceed the daily per diem the company pays for meals. The remainder of the stay was as expected. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve Trip Spent two nights at the hotel at a great price. Enjoyed the room and the pool. The breakfast food was a little scarce on the 31st, but then on the 1st Kristie did a great job of stocking the food for our families. The front desk staff was very friendly and responsive, especially Miguel. The business office needs a little attention. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Lafayette Good facility convenient to interstate close to town and Purdue January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The stay was comfortable. The roll-in shower was properly drained and kept the water in the shower unlike others. Even though the temps outside were as low as 4 degrees, the room stayed warm. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good property Very clean hotel. Quick service for check in. Closely located to restaurants. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn I am a Platinum member and this is one of the best HIE I have stayed at. Great staff, very clean, nice décor, etc November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel but inaccessable by GPS which put us way across town When it's raining and dark in a new city and you've already driven for 8 hrs the driver needs a better GPS connection. Can Holiday Inn fix this? The registration person said this problem was happening a lot. Enjoyed nearby restaurant facilities and a comfortable room. Thankfully a great contrast to some recent VERY disappointing experiences at Holiday Inn Express hotels in Mehlville, MO and Pontoon Beach, IL. We will NOT go back to those! November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football Weekend Went out for the Nebraska/Purdue game and had a great stay. Location is right off the interstate and there is a variety of restaurants and bars around the hotel. Very clean hotel and a good bargain for the cost. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations ! From check in to check out, a wonderful experience. All of the staff had a smile and made us feel at home. Must be a great place to work judging by everyone's attitude. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable amenities and friendly staff Very friendly and inviting staff at every level of the organization. Bed was very comfortable. Rooms are spotless and well appointed. The complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Great location to the university and many nearby restaurants. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay When we arrived and checked in we were given a goodie bag and all of the help with directions we needed. The room was nice and quiet and the location was very good. Our only complaint was the scrambled eggs at breakfast. The other dishes were tasty and the pancake machine was cool. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable...friendly staff The staff was among the best I have seen in a while. Rooms were clean and light. Comfortable. Good location. Nice breakfast. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Showers and Breakfast were outstanding Pros: The breakfast was amazing, the showers were clean and had great shower heads, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, TV's are flat panels, staff was great! Could use improvement on workout room. But overall, was not even the worst that I have seen. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'VE BEEN EVERYWHERE Good hotel, my compliments. Good people make the difference. Clean rooms with good beds. Great breakfast bar. Eat at "Mountain Jacks". trust a road warrior. I'll be back. Cheers! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New place, great value Newly remodeled. Nice size room. Nice breakfast selection. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Experience The hotel is a newer location. Very clean and well kept. Nice decor. Will definitely stay at this location in future when my travels pass in this area. September 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>