Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent facility and friendly staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Room was clean and bed comfortable. Close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean accomodations

By

July 13, 2016

I was very impressed by the cleanliness and the quiet. I know it is the new trend to put the heavier bed cover between the sheets, but as one gets cold during the night, it makes it rather difficult to access the heavier cover that is between the sheets without becoming more awake.

There was no bathroom fan to remove steam.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 07, 2016

club

Either the hotel is brand new or was recently remodeled, but the hotel was very clean. Front desk service was courteous and accommodating. Overall, the experience was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear kvit4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience all around

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is top notch. All employees were very friendly and attentive to our needs. Our room and all common areas were clean and welcoming. The breakfast had a nice choice of foods - more than a lot of hotels we've stayed in. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Lafayette, Indiana.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We want your stay to be a stay that you Love. We hope that if you are in this area again, you will make us your lodging choice. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 27, 2016

club

i was there from California on a business trip. there were Tornado warnings it would have been comforting to know what the Hotels procedures in that situation. Do they have an in house alarm? Where do you go and or what to do if it actually hit.
The elevator was very slow and the stairs were not clearly marked. the staff was very nice and the rooms were clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Under emergency situations the front desk will contact all rooms when needed to prepare for the emergency situation to inform all guests on where to go and what to do under the circumstances if need be.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we truly value your feedback! Sincerely, Kylie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Option for Lafayette

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Check in was easy. Location good for activities in the area. Good buffet, very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear CK1776, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am please to hear that your stay was great! My staff takes great pride in making sure you are taken care of during your stay! Sincerely, Kylie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

June 23, 2016

club

Very convenient property for visiting Purdue University. Near mall and area dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kylie V. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful night's sleep

By

June 22, 2016

The beds were very comfortable and I was able to fall to sleep effortlessly. The room was very comfortable as well, and had everything we needed for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Iserrain, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kylie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 21, 2016

Disappointed with my stay. With so many other options in Lafayette, I will likely stay elsewhere

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Please feel free to contact me at kskinner.lafsr@gmail.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Kylie V. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buineness travel

By

June 21, 2016

Comfortable, clean. Breakfast choices are not the healthiest. Staff nice. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear lepper_IL, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kylie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great value

By

June 17, 2016

club

Great room great service great price = great value

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kylie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

college check in

By

June 15, 2016

club

I will be staying at this hotel or the Holiday Inn Express West Lafayette often to visit my son at Purdue playing football.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kylie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less