Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremely helpful. Very helpful staff on the phone and in person. Would highly recommend this hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location Our ground floor room had a wet smell, and the carpet next to the air conditioner was wet. Otherwise room was comfortable. April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Compared to most HI Express, below average. Bed and floors squeaked with movement. Walls seemed unusally thin/insulated, could hear too much noise/tv from next door and hall. Rear door broken, had to walk to front for re-entry. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When Visiting Lafayette, We Only Stay Here I've stayed here many, many times. We've even recommended this particular hotel to our friends & family. Never disappointed. Hotel, rooms, lobby, lobby area bathrooms, pool area (even though it was winter), parking lot, everything is always clean. Front desk staff is very accomodating - ALWAYS. Ladies preparing breakfast were very friendly & hospitality is unbelievable. The housekeeping ladies, although they were busy, were very friendly, greeted us in the morning and when we passed them in the hallways or getting into the elevators in the afternoon - they were all above EXCEPTIONAL. Whatever it is that makes it works at this location, don't change it. We frequent Lafayette several times a year and would hate to stay anywhere else. I'm spoiled!! The only thing I've noticed, that may have changed (I forgot to ask while I was checking-in) pet-friendly wasn't listed under the amenities on the website - it used to be pet friendly & I've taken my puppy with me several times before. He didn't come this time, but I would hate not to be able to bring him with me when I can't find other arrangements for him. Other than looking into that, it's a great place to stay. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. But, the customer service was the best of any hotel that I have stayed at in a long time. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect Excellent stay with excellent room and friendly staff. They even brought us pool chairs though it was not even "official" pool season. I also benefited my Priority Club membership! April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfort! I have been in the facility a few times and I have not been disappointed with the service or the comfort that I get from each visits. The only thing I think needs to be modified is the location of the sign, because I drove past the hotel on a few occasions because of the location of the sign. I now know exactly where to turn because of how many times I have visited, but it would be hard to find the first few times. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by G R E A T VERY clean, staff VERY friendly and accommodating, food was VERY good, HIGHLY recommend! February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vcharlo77 I really enjoyed my stay here and I have so far. I wish the location of the sign can be changed so I don't have to keep driving past the sign every time I stay here. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I always stay at this hotel when I travel. The rooms are excellent and the service is fantastic. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience The hotel was conveniently located and reasonably priced. It was relatively quiet, considering I was there on New Yers Eve.... My only complaint was that there were MANY ANTS in my bathroom.................... January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Good Location I am a huge Holiday Inn Express fan. I stay on the road and book into Holiday Inn expresses whenever possible. This particular location was typical of Holiday Inn Expresses Nationally. Comfortable clean beds. Great showers, good TV lineup and Wi-Fi. The breakfast bar is free and has enough variety to please everyones taste. However, I do have one complaint. As I mentioned earlier I travel most of the year and this is the only hotel that does not have tea available for its guests after the breakfast bar closes in the morning. I work late in my room most nights and really like my hot tea. A small thing to some maybe, but it means a lot to me. For those who do not care. I would definately recommend this hotel. For those who like their hot drink at night, find another location as I said, all Holidy Inn Expresses have tea laid out all night except this one. I informed them of this the first time I stayed there. When it was still like this on my second visit, it became my last stay at this location. This is a shame because I liked the location and the otherwise good service and amenities. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! My choice of hotels in Lafayett. Beautiful rooms, clean, professional, friendly. The Hotel is wonderful. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service. I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday in because of their excellent customer service and their breakfast. Also, I love! the mattress and the pillows. I had a great experience for the 2 days I stayed there. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will be back. My accomodations were perfect. Very comfortable and friendly staff. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for comfortable accomodations and excellent service From the moment we were greeted upon our arrival until our departure after breakfast we experienced professional, courteous guest relations. The room was spacious, very clean, well appointed and the beds werte very comfortable. The staff have set a very high standard for other hotels. We travel frequently and more often than not for extended periods of time and we certainly appreciate a good nights sleep !! Please extend our appreciation to the staff again on our behalf. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasent pvery friendly people especially people in breakfast prep November 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad night in a nice place This is a very nice facility, which is located immediately adjacent to two office buildings. It is also a very short walk past one of the office buildings to Charlie G’s, one of the top restaurants in Lafayette. Our room was large, nicely furnished, and included a very comfortable lounge chair. Unfortunately, the walls are quite thin. The people next door returned to their room around 2:30 a.m. Their extremely loud conversation and pounding on the walls continued until 4:30 a.m. We called the front desk to complain but no one answered. Presumably the night desk clerk slept well while we did not. We certainly won’t be back. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff and Administration accommodated my wishes for early check in to be able to conduct some important business meetings and contractor evaluations. This was a tremendous stay and a great experience October 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3