Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by localpoppy had a great time with hotel staff.....very enjoyable group. Rooms were large and clean! Excellent Hotel October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softballmom Had a great time....loved the property and staff was unbelievably attentive and fun! Will return anytime I am in the area! October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accomidations Our stay was okay.. The staff was very kind and the location was good. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and accomodating staff. I have stayed at this location twice this month. Both times the stay was pleasant. Room was nice but the hallways smelled of mold or mildew. My only complaint. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stink in rooms rooms stink of smoke and reserved non smoking room October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bugs this hotel is located in a safe and secure area and the personal are very helpful with all your needs October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I would stay at this hotel if in the area again. The staff were eager to please and the hotels amenities were exactly what I needed. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay i had visited this hotel approximately 6 years before and remembered how nice it was then. my wife and i rescheduled here this year, and it is though nothing has changed. first class hospitality by ALL of the staff. nice breakfast buffet. all you can eat. close to ALL the casinos. BEST hotel for the value in lake charles September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent, Comfortable and Reasonable Enjoyed our stay, was greated by friendly staff, and rooms were very nice and comfortable. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For the area I was staying at this was a great hotel at a great price. I wish there was more accessible outlets by the bed. I like to plug my phone in by the night stand and there was no outlet to do so. Only complaint I had about the place. Other than that great hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff - Comfortable Bed Friendly Staff - Clean Rooms - Comfortable Beds - Easy Access to Interstate - Hot Breakfast - Great Wi-Fi September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great! This is a quite little Holiday Inn Express in Lake Charles, hte hotel staff were friendly and helpful when I checked in. It was quite and comfortable. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people The people at the hotel were great to give me proper directions to restraunts and to my job September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy and frinedly staff You will receive professional service from staff who are knowledgeable and happy to do their job. The hotel is very clean and breakfast is good. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Really great hotel. I always stay here when I am in the lake Charles area. Great staff always make me feel welcome September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Friendly Central location near the freeway and good access to local restaurants.... September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lake Charles Found the hotel comfortable, clean, friendly staff with easy access to the casinos in the area. Would recommend easily to anyone else. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with comfortable Bed Very nice hotel. Comfortable bed, clean room and very professional staff. Hotel location is in a decent part of town, with easy access to most venues. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Final stop Very friendly front desk, clean, comfortable room, relaxed in hot tub and had a goodnight sleep in comfortable king bed. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel after a long day of travel Clean, spot on sheet...shouldn't have been used. Bathroom floor was partially clean, but required more attention to detail (as if smeared not cleaned). August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service We were happy with the friendly people who helped us to be very satisfied August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Aug 23 Very clean rooms, appear to be recently updated. Friendly housekeeping staff. Very quiet room that faced a busy street. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!!! The customer service was awesome, front desk and housekeeping made my stay at this hotel very comfortable. The rooms were very clean. The caring for the guest from the employees was great. Anything I needed was provided without any questions. Great place to stay!!!!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Very nice and comfortable!! The breakfast was good,but there wasn't much left and it was 7:00 AM. Beds are comfortable and look very nice. Good price! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay and convenient to I-10 but... Hotel is fine. Clean room nice outdoor pool and friendly staff. Only negative is the location. It's in a sketchy neighborhood and there are no dining options close. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by See below While most Hotels/Motels have comfortable rooms, what I appreciated the most is the professionalism and courtesy extended by all personnel, from housekeeping, maintenance and front desk. Especially Nikki. Looking forward to my next trip. It will be hard to choose between Lake St. and MLK though because they are all outstanding. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by M & L Retro Great Staff and Great Comfort. A Beautiful and friendly place to stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend! The Staff was especially friendly and helpful. It was GREAT!!! Charmaine and Phillip were very pleasant and a joy to be around Could not ask for any two better staff. Erin and Orrin were very helpful as well. Wish every were I stayed had a staff this wonderful. Thank you all for all you did to make my stay fantastic! August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pick another hotel Business trip for one night. There were new towels, toiletries, etc, but I when I got into the shower, I discovered used toiletries and a used razor in the bath. Seeing another person's used soap, shampoo and Razor in the shower is very unsettling. I would rather walk into a room that they forgot to clean than see that the bathroom was supposedly cleaned to poor standards. The tile floor in the BR was also pretty gross. They moved me to another room with a "sorry bout that." New bathroom was not much cleaner. Bottom of the tub was brown. If you stay here, bring some clorox wipes. Breakfast was good and the lady working the line was very nice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds felt good to get a good night sleep after a long drive. August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>