Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This is one of our favourite places to stay. Whenever we visit the Portland area, we stay here. This has been our place to stay for at least the past five years. Would recommend it at an instant! October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay, no one really bothered me, about 20 minutes away from downtown, but worth it for the price. Clean and nice relaxing place. The entrance wasn't the best though. Hard to find the entrance on the first time. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stopover We were staying three hours from Lake Oswego so we decided to visit a nephew, his new baby and family and a niece for dinner. It would be too dark for us to travel back on unfamiliar roads so we decided to spend the night in the area. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel This is a decent hotel for the price, only downside is the WiFi. Coverage is poor & connection keeps dropping. Please improve this as WiFi is very essential for business guests. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service I love the Holiday Inn Express - you get great service and I enjoy the breakfast. Convenient locations and comfortable rooms make this my choice for business stays. Thanks Holiday Inn Express! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay The room was clean, comfortable and met our expectations for the Holiday Inn Express. Bedding and pillows were great, again, meeting and exceeding our expectations. Food in the morning was good, fresh and we were allowed to take the cinnamon rolls with us! October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient This offered a comfortable bed and room, and good breakfast area. The wi-fi was decent, but would cut out randomly now and then. Otherwise, no complaints. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff and rooms were great! Will stay here every time I come to town September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Everything met or exceeded my expectations; Staff were particularly friendly and great breakfast :) September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay Convienient location, good service, price is right for a Portland location September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staff is the best there is I enjoy staying at this hotel the staff is very good at what they do. Had a great nights sleep rooms are clean September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT LOCATION LANDED IN PORTLAND ON MY WAY TO LINCOLN CITY, THE HOTEL WAS ON THE WAY AND VERY EASY TO FIND FROM THE HIGHWAY. I HAVE STAYED AT A LOT OF HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTELS THROUGHOUT THE UNITED STATES AND I HAVE TO SAY THE STAFF WAS THE MOST PLEASANT I HAVE EVER COME ACCROSS IN MY TRAVELS. THANKS FOR THE HOSPITALITY! September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet hotel but crazy parking The hotel was very quiet but the parking lot is crazy and shared with other businesses. The breakfast was not the best, but acceptable. Overall I would return having spent 8 nights there this trip. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by neat and comfortable Easy check-in, clean room, friendly staffs, nice breakfast but no veggie and few fruit choice. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good hotel for your money Excellent and friendly staff. Nice and clean. Would stay again and recommend to others. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel Most everything was excellent including the staff, breakfast, comfort and cleanliness. The desk staff always greeted everyone when you passed by the desk and very responsive to any questions. Breakfast staff was efficient, very polite and friendly. Cost was not a bargain but also not unfair for the area. Complimentary wireless internet was somewhat slow and tended to disconnect randomly, but was basically usable. Other than that this was an excellent hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommodations The room was better than expected. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was well equipped. The only drawback, if any, was trying to find the hotel; the entrance was via a gas station and burger entrance. Thank you for the wonderful stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room The room wasn't ready when I tried to use the early check in, they advised the hotel was full the night before. But they took our suitcases so we could enjoy lunch at a nearby restaurant and gave me a courtesy call about 20 mins later to advise the room was ready. The pillows were labeled "soft" and "firm" and they had a great selection of channels on the tv (more than i have at home). It was easy to relax in the room. My only complaint is that the main curtains were sheer white. Which let a lot of light in and made it hard to sleep in. I thoroughly investigated the window to see if the thicker curtains along the side moved to cover the whole window, but they didn't. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service During our 8-day stay, we had a couple of minor plumbing problems (slow drains). We reported them to the front desk and, within minutes of being reported, they were fixed. Fantastic response. Breakfasts were a delight -- in part for the quality and quantity of the food served. But, more importantly, for the friendly staff who prepared and served the food. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. It had a dual table that was perfect for our laptop. The WiFi signal could have been stronger (1 -2 bars) but it did everything that we needed. In all, a delightful stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy workout room at 5:30am We were placed in the room directly above the workout room. At 5:30am, someone started running on the treadmill. It was a rhythmic THUMP, THUMP, THUMP sound and continued for 30 minutes. It was very annoying and then we could not get back to sleep. The price has continued to climb at this hotel over the past few years, to the point that we will now shop for a new hotel when we travel to the Portland area. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in S. Portland I stay at the property for business a lot. The staff is great and always helpful. It has great access to I-5, 217, and I-205. Highly recommend this property. Jim August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service and Easy Access to Highway The hotel staff was very professional, friendly, and courteous. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. Overall the hotel is an excellent choice to stay because of its location and accessibility to the I5 freeway. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for Wireless Internet and Business Center Everything was top-notch except for the following: 1. Wireless Internet required constant re-logging into service and was a little slow. 2. PC and Internet Access in the Business Center were substandard. a. Internet Explorer Crashes b. Slow Internet Access. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, bathroom needs update All in all it is a great hotel to stay in, since the breakfast selection is wide. Location of the hotel is great because it's only off the highway. The bathroom needs update though, and the supplies were not enough. The breakfast area should be always clean, the floor was sticky. And the staff that was filling the food was not very nice and attentive. Wasn't willing to help. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and hot breakfast Stayed here for a wedding event in Tigard. The HBO and Cinemax was appreciated, as was the complimentary breakfast. Not many places offer free eggs, bacon and sausage in the morning, but Holiday Inn Express does! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room condition maintenance to the room caught my attention. Plumbing to sink was visible and the bathroom counter was too high, I had difficulty brushing my teeth. The bathtub faucet was the wrong size (style), for the tub. Overall a pleasant experience! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Upon checking in, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and a good size. The restaurant staff were extremely nice and willing to go the extra mile. The beds were average. The internet didn't work well in the room but worked well in the hall and public areas. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Career Opportunity I booked my stay at the Holiday Inn Express to assist in a beneficial career advancing experience. I am a graduate level physical therapy student and I drove to Portland from Boise to gain experience and increase my network. The comfort and amenities at the Holiday Inn Express - Lake Oswego effectively prepared me with ability to relax and with approximate location to make the trip a beneficial experience. Thank you! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, room The washroom room was small and compact. The room did not have much breadth. Could not walk freely. Wireless was down 2-3 times for sometime. Rest a big thank you. Location was close off to turns and hid away due to restaurant and conv store. Not so easy to turn into or find. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All the employees of the hotel that I contacted in the hotel were awesome. Everyone was very welcoming and courteous. August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>