• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PORTLAND
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Though we know that our pets are family, due to risk of serious guest allergies only service animals are allowed, however there are several kennels near by. Club K9 503.684.0447 or Inbark 503.530.8918 for dogs and Cat Care Professionals at 503.968.6000.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:124
  • Car Parking Available
  • Lighted, outdoor self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:94
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:40
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:47
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:94
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Lake Oswego, Oregon. Comfort is our first priority at the Holiday Inn Express Portland South in beautiful Lake Oswego, Oregon. We are conveniently located near several Oregon attractions and corporate locations making our hotel the perfect place for both leisure and business travelers to stay and play.
Features
Location and conveience off I-5 in South Portland area and Lake Oswego.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Sleep We had been traveling most of the day when we arrived at the Holiday Inn Express at Wilsonville, Or. It was late afternoon and we were due at a function in one hour.We freshened up, changed our clothes, relaxed a little and left for our engagement. It was about 10pm when we arrived back at our room. We were Tired! It seemed so pleasant and very quiet . We went to bed and slept very well. The bed was so comfortable, the temp in the room was perfect and it was quiet. We slept well and awoke rested and ready to make our return trip home. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay as always we stay at this hotel for both business and leisure. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Always ready to help. Great place to stay with the dogs. They are always welcome. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by r very relaxing and quite evening. enjoyed the stay. would return for futher stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Avoid at all costs horrible service one of the worst days I've ever had at a hotel in nearly 10 years traveling for business if I can avoid it I will never stay here again September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met your high standards and mine Did not use internet connection. Very pleasant stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Stay Had a great stay while exploring the Portland area. The breakfast was exceptional. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff decent older property, but the service was very good. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Front desk staff were excellent. Really appreciated shuttle service since I didn't know where I was going. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Holiday Inn is fabulous!!! We were very tired and needed sleep. The nice gentleman that checked us in gave us a very quiet room. We ate dinner at the restaurant and had great service and good food there too. Everyone was very friendly. One of the nicest Holiday Inn's we've stayed in. Thank you! September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 nite stay the first holiday inn we stopped @ was closer to Portland it was an xpress which I prefer to stay @ but they were full so we ended up @ this one which I thought looked a bit tired in appearance so it could use an update . The staff were friendly and the rate was abit high for what was offered. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Was a very nice stay, the room was clean, the tub was warm, and the bed was comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TT2 Good breakfast buffet. Could have more flexible hours on breakfast service. Slow, disorganized check-in.; troublesome internet connection. Courteous food workers, front desk, and cleaning staff. Convenient location. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location of Holiday Inn at I5 south GReat location for Holiday Inn at 1-5 South Wilsonville, Oregon. Right across Costco and Target, plenty of amenities and great staff. Also has updated rooms, A/C, beds and coffee machines. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and bar! This is a great facility and have stayed here often. Good bar and food! September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop in Portland We reserved this hotel from the road thinking it was a Holiday Inn Express. Room was good and we were comfortable. No food except their restaurant which is expensive for breakfast. Asked the desk clerk about restaurants around for dinner and he was not able to name any where. The van driver overheard us and suggested several places near by that we could drive to. He was the most helpful staff member. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Nice staff great bar/restaurant and very clean. Only downside is the internet is slow August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and clean room Great location. Right between Portland and Woodburn Outlet Mall. Clean room and super comfortable bed. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay comfortable, quiet stay. all services including front desk, bar and restaurant were friendly and efficient. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stayed at this hotel while attending a high school 50 year class reunion. Room and amenities were first rate. The dining room staff were particularly friendly and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bathroom The bathroom was very accommodating for people with mobility limitations August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calm before the storm We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel was convenient just south of Portland. The hotel was hopping with activity but our room was quiet and relaxing. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced with no complimentary breakfast We were surprised at the high price to stay here, especially when there was no complimentary breakfast. The internet was too slow to use and the TV reception pixilated all evening. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and clean Very nice people in the restaurant at breakfast time and clean rooms. I was able to relax in this very nice location. I hope to be back soon. August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, layout/comfort staff are great, the layout is odd, bar food was HORRIBLE, and drinks were seriously watered down. The buffet breakfast was bad too. I have stayed at many hotels for work, a lot of them holiday inn's, and this was the worst one, BUT AGAIN THE STAFF IS GREAT August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service Great location, nice rooms, were able to accommodate us at the last min. Excellent Service. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Comfortable room and friendly staff made this visit very enjoyable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. A few issues ... The toilet paper was something I'd expect to find at a rest area. You need to upgrade. Had two breakfasts. Both were tasty. Had the brunch and NO ONE came to our table to offer coffee or to give us a bill. The gentleman operating the cash register was pleasant but took FOREVER to ring up our three meals. We were staying to attend our daughter's wedding. The shuttle to and from Langdon Farms was great and guests really appreciated it. Overall a good place with very nice rooms and staff. We would stay again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in Wilsonville I have stayed at several hotels in Wilsonville and this is by far the best.! They have everything needed for a stay away from home. Comfortable rooms, restaurant has great food and the fitness center/pool is perfect. One of the main reason I stay here is the staff. They will make your stay memorable. Give them a try, you will like it. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Scrambled TV Channels?? On our long trek from Alaska to So. Cal., we stopped at this hotel without prior reservations. We were surprised that they gave the AAA rate ONLY if you had made prior reservations; the front desk clerk was rather rude when explaining this to my husband. We do not see this stipulation on their website. Hopefully, she gave us credit for our IHG Reward points. We would have gone elsewhere, but were exhausted from the drive and needed a night of rest. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean, but the Wi-Fi was a little sporadic. One ironic thing that we did notice was that of the many TV stations offered only two were scrambled and we could not watch them. Those two that were unavailable were CNN and MSNBC.....FOX came in loud and clear. Is this an indication of the political leanings of the management? If so, we will stay elsewhere on our next trip from Alaska August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Relaxing Hotel We stayed just for the evening as we were traveling. VERY comfortable beds. VERY comfortable pillows. Nice rooms. Could only hear the people next to us in the bathroom. Pretty quiet otherwise. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
We welcome you to come stay with the Holiday Inn Express
We welcome you to come stay with the Holiday Inn Express
Select to close.
We welcome you to come stay with the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading