Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 344 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location to Barrington Good Shepard Hospital

By

July 18, 2016

club

The stay was enjoyable and comfortable - very easy to get to from O'Hare with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with really good staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is a real good choice in the are. the rooms are comfortable and the staff accommodating.The beds are comfortable and the room had a good layout. Sometimes there was a little much noise from the hallway but this was due to some inconsiderate guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Awesome place. Very Comfortable. The hotel and staff was very friendly. I would definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean accommodations

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff, from the desk clerk to the maintenance man, was excellent. The room was clean and well supplied, and all the utilities, such as the TV and air conditioner, worked great. I have stayed here before and would again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you Guest. We appreciate your positive review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Robin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Lake Zurich-Barrington Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2016

club

My stay was excellent, the room and service were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and choosing us for your lodging. Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Robin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fourth of July

By

July 11, 2016

Had a quick stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lake Zurich for the Fourth of July. The hotel was very Peaceful. Pool was open 24 hours and we had it to ourselves on a couple of occasions. Had the good fortune of just going out the front door to watch fireworks from the front of the hotel. On the down side the hotel usually does an evening social on Monday Nights and they did not have this because it was a holiday and probably less people staying. Would have been nice to still have it for those staying for the holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Traveller, thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate hearing from you and that you enjoyed the nearby fireworks. I do apologize as we did not host our Manager's Reception that Monday. We'll take your feedback into consideration going forward. Robin Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

Good hotel for the area with all the reliability you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very friendly and attentive to needs. Rooms are small, but utilitarian, and fine for sleeping or working.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and being a loyal IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very good, friendly service and great bed

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay. There were some internet issues and the bath tub did not drain properly.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Northern Chicago Suburbs

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff! My bed was a bit worn out, but overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious rooms

By

June 28, 2016

club

Overall good stay; breakfast has a great variety for a freebie, and staff is friendly. Very clean rooms. Beware though there was a gap between my door and the floor, and some of the other people we traveled with complained of noise issues.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and friendly

By

June 27, 2016

club

The room was always clean and in very good condition. The pillow and bed were very comfortable. The hotel staff was always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at LZ

By

June 26, 2016

club

Clean and dependable. I would stay here again and recommend to others as well.

Read More
Read Less