Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service with amazing front desk I stayed at this place for a week because I was new to the place and also had o find accommodation. I did not have a car for the first six days. Their shuttle service proved to be a blessing in disguise for me. The front desk staff were so helpful. Everyone of them included the manager are so sweet by nature. The new girl who serves breakfast is also very kind and she did provide hot milk to me a couple of times. I would recommend this property to all guests who come to Lake Zurich, for leisure and business at Kemper Lakes. I have stayed in three Holiday Inns, this one was the best by far !!! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Enjoyed our stay but to be honest we were disappointed in the quality of the food. We don't expect restaurant food when staying at a hotel but the egg 'things' were tasteless and the cool pancake machine spit out little round pieces of cardboard. The boiled eggs were great and the cereal was nice. Just stay away from the warmed up stuff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful staff Our stay at this hotel was wonderful as the staff was helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Nice firm bed, wish the pillows were as firm. If the pillows were newer, my neck would have been supported and the stay would have been almost perfect. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service! As my ratings indicate, this is a great place to stay, but what is truly outstanding is the staff. They are not only competent in their responsibilities, but they are genuinely concerned that the guests needs are met. Stay here!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxed atmosphere! We attended a wedding and choose to stay overnight. The atmosphere here was very relaxed. You feel welcome as soon as you enter the front lobby. Our room was spacious. Would definitely stay here or another Holiday Inn Express and Suites in the future. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I've never had such a comfortable bed. I wish I could have taken it home with me. The staff was very accommodating and assisted with any questions or concerns. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choices. Would definitely recommend to others and will stay again when anywhere in the area. May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Management do not respond to messages I checked out on 5/16/2014 at about 10.00 am, when I reached my next destination I realized I had left my CPAP device in room 315 I called the Lake Zurich hotel at about 9.00pm asking if it had been handed in to the office, I was told it had not, and I should call the next day when Housekeeping would be available to check. I called on 5/17/2014 and was told it had not been found, I asked to speak to the manager, and was told the manager would not be available until 5/19/2014 and that a note would be left for the manager to call me, No call , I called ,left a message, as of 2.00 pm today 5/20/2014 no call. A very unhappy customer. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Fox Lake to Deerpath to Barrington by FREE shuttle to catch train to Downtown! All in great comfort. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable bed I recently stayed two days during Easter weekend. We had excellent service from the staff. We felt relaxed while we were there and the beds were comfortable. I recommend staying here. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice stay Very relaxing stay, Beds were extremely comfortable, shower was soft and therapeutic, convenient phones in room and bathroom with nice size light to indicate incoming calls. Room was clean. Third floor was nice and quiet. Breakfast was sufficient, I would definitely stay here again. and would recommend it to my friends. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely appointed and quiet Stayed at the Hotel on Easter weekend whilst visiting family nearby. After driving for 11 plus hours on our arrival date, it was nice to have such quiet surroundings. We stayed two nights and had a great sleep both nights. The breakfast was a nice touch and "hit the spot". May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay here every time I am in town. They treat me great! April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by PDK Very loud first floor room (106). Breakfast - no coffee messy tables, early (9:30 AM shut down). April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff Front desk very welcoming and helpful both at check in and check out. As a local resident needing to be out of the house for sealing of new hardwood floors for one night for each of two occasions, I was happy to use a local hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upper level was better We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past three weeks. The first time, we were on an upper level and the stay was great. This time, we were on the first floor and things were very noisy. It sounded like people were moving furniture above us and you could hear water running through pipes in the walls when the showers and toilets above were used. The room on the first floor wasn't nearly as nice of a stay as higher up. We would definintely stay at this hotel again - just not on the first floor. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Scrambled eggs every day Poor Breakfast. Rooms very noisy. Kids running all over the halls March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend a few nights We were moving out of the area and had all packed/no furniture for a couple of days until we could leave. It was clean , comfortable and convenient for us. Our kids had to finish up a couple of days of school and this allowed us the conveniences to get a warm breakfast and close to drive them. It was quiet and a great nights sleep. We really enjoyed the pool to burn off a bit of energy, Close to restaurants and shopping if needing anything. Would suggest to anyone staying in the area or just passing through. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff My stay was for business. If I find my way to need to stay in the Lake Zurich area again for business or pleasure I would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and made my stay pleasant. Shopping and food was close by, several within walking distance. The hotel was far enough off the highway to be quiet, but easy to access. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Holiday Inn Express This location is much better than my previous Holiday Inn experiences. The cleanliness and location are very good for the value. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best stay we have had at this hotel We always stay here when traveling up to Lake Zurich for business. The room we had was comfortable and the staff is always pleasant. Although this time the toilet kept running so we could hear it every so often through the night, it must have a slow leak. I forgot to tell the staff before leaving the hotel as I am sure they wouldn't know this unless someone complained. The other issue we had was the alarm clock in the room next to us went off at 5am and I could hear it like it was in our room. I wasn't sure if anyone was in the room and kept thinking they would be shutting it off. I had to call down to the front desk to ask them to shut it off about 6am. Also I could hear the snow plow out front about 5:30 am so it was a rough morning and not a very peacful rest. We have never had any issues here but they seemed to pile up all in one night. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Stayed here 6 months and the only thing I would have asked for was a recycling program and more outlets easily accessible from the bed. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Clean, , comfortable and very enjoyable. Cannot find fault with this hotel. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice place to stay I am a big user of holiday inn hotels, its usually my pick when my work sends me on business trips, this trip was for pleasure, I was very impressed with this location, I had usually stayed with a different brand when I visit that area. From now on I will go 10 minutes out of my way to use this location, its one of the nicest hotels in that area. Plus I was recognized for my point status and was offered my choice of 300 extra points or the goody bag, I took the points instead of course. Clean big rooms for the money, safe parking lot was cleared of snow very well, the staff was friendly and the internet was fast enough to Skype, which is pretty good for me. However, this was the first holiday inn with me being a gold member that I did not get the free news paper at my door in the morning, not a big enough deal for me not to come back but that was the only con that I can even think of January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel great hotel, I was very surprised as the value of the room, everything was great, I have no complaints and will be staying in this hotel again when I revisit that area. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We've stayed there numerous times simply because the beds are AMAZINGLY comfortable and the staff is the best! It is always spotlessly clean and there customer service is outstanding! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff One of the best IHG hotels I have ever stayed. Would recommend to associates , friends and family. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed/Pillow and Clean Hotel Our total experience was excellent. The hotel and our room were clean; the halls here quiet. Loved the mattress and pillows so had a great night's sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here when we are back in the area. Highly recommend staying at this hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. Lovely, clean, well appointed. The staff were excellent. My disabled mother was also along and the staff were so helpful. We were there for a week to visit family and friends at Thanksgiving and the holiday decorations and fireplace in the common areas was were wonderful for entertaining. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need for a family of 5 Our room (2 Queen beds and sofa sleeper) was a suite with desk, microwave and fridge. It had a lot of space for my wife and I plus our 3 kids. Breakfast was excellent with enough variety for everyone. We will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>