•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised I was a little concerned when we first booked the hotel at the Holiday Inn Express. I prefer Resort type hotels. I will say that I was extremely surprised and happy with this hotel. Rooms and bathroom was clean, up to date and very spacious. I loved the fact that you could have the A/C fan stay on the entire time for a "white noise" effect. The hair dryer unit even had a built in night light that was active if the hair dryer was plugged in or deactivated if not. Great when you have small kids that may need to get up in the middle of the night and go to the bathroom. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised by the room. I will have no problem staying there again if in the area. I will not feel the need to look for another hotel. Breakfast had the typical cereal and bagel choices along with yogurt and fresh fruit. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet The most important thing to me is the cleanliness of the hotel. This one is very clean and also quiet. A plus -- the pillows are great! April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT We had a wonderful time at your hotel property and will definitely stay there again when we visit the area. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Example of a HIE Well kept facility, nice clean rooms and a friendly staff. The WiFi had plenty of speed and it is in a nice location with resturants nearby. Everything I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The Breakfast was well stocked and is one of my favorite parts of staying at a Holiday Inn Express. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We arrived early and were able to check in early, but were told the only room available was directly behind the elevator. She warned us that it would be very noisy. We took the room, and never heard the elevator at all. The walls are thin and you can hear people in the hallway, but that sort of thing does not bother me. I only mention it becuase I know it is bothersome to some people. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel and room were clean. Housekeeping did a nice job of refreshing the room on the second day and replenishing everything. The breakfast was very nice with the addition of a few hot items. Everything was very clean. The only complaint was the microwave in our room did not work. I tried to heat soup and it never heated up. The microwave tunrned on and actually ran, but never got anything hot. I did not mention it to the staff as it was the last evening and really not a big deal at the time. I would definitely stay here again if the price was comparable to this time. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation Very nice stay .Hotel was clean and staff was helpful April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our preferred location to stay in Lakeland We come down to Lakeland every March to watch the Detroit TIgers during spring training, and we have been staying at this HIE since the first year it opened. We came down twice this spring and stayed here on both occasions. The staff are super friendly and always cheerful and accommodating. The breakfast bar is always clean and replenished long before anything runs out; the lady running that works hard to make sure everything runs smoothly and keeps all well stocked. My only suggested improvement would be to have a little more choice of entrees....ie perhaps have French toast available and some kind of potatoes (home fries, or hash browns). We happened to catch cheese omelets almost every day (is served on Tues, Thurs, and weekends), but the meat selection alternated from ham to sausage patties....possibly different on other days, tho. Plenty of parking, safe area, easy access to Interstate, and restaurants nearby. My one improvement/suggestion would be to have a shuttle service to transport guests to and from Joker Marchant stadium to alleviate dealing with parking; my wife likes to arrive at game time, while I like to get there early and watch batting practice, and a shuttle would solve all that.....as a HIE in St Petersburg does for the Rays games. Great camaraderie with the guests and staff during our stays here. Rooms always comfortable and well maintained. Plan to continue making this our home away from home during spring trainings in the future. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Breakfast Bar We stayed here overnight before heading to Legoland. It is about 30 minutes to Legoland. The hotel is lovely and modern. It is very clean. Staff members are very friendly and customer service oriented. The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable. Check in and check out were very easy to navigate. This is what travel should be like everywhere! April 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:02:25.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_LALLD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>