Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard It was the standard Holiday Inn Express hotel/room. Not to say that is a bad thing. You know what you get November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Nice hotel. Clean and very close to our wedding venue. November 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New place, great interior decorating Place looks great, room clean and nicely furnished. Walls a bit thin, could hear next door and upstairs. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place Great stay overnight to see specialist in the area. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Would recommend to anyone who is staying in the Lakeway area. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This was a nice hotel and I would stay here again. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jordan is Awesome! Thanks for making such a high quality, caring employee available to make my stay perfect. I appreciate the extra care and service that Jordan provides each and every time I visit. She makes the long days away from home go much easier when I AM AWAY ON BUSINESS! Bill R. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds! When traveling I always dread the bed discovery process, I call it the "Goldilocks Protocol." Will the beds be "too hard," "too soft," perhaps "just right" -- but never GREAT! Much to my surprise the beds at the Holiday Inn Express(R) and Suites, Austin NW - Lakeway were absolutely GREAT. October 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk staff but problems from the start The overall experience was average. While the front desk staff were very nice, their were problems from the beginning. I had called earlier to make my reservation and knowing I would be checking in late I requested a crib be put in the room prior to our arrival. It was not. Not big deal as the front desk staff member said she would take it up shortly. As soon as we walked into the room i heard dripping, and when I turned on the light I noticed their was a leak in the ceiling and water was dropping directly to the toilet seat. I called the front desk, and we were reassigned a new room. We get to our new room and the front desk member knocks on the door with the crib. It wasn't a big deal when she couldn't assemble it but I was a little annoyed when I realized a crib sheet was not provided. Luckily I had one so I didn't have to call the front desk again. The next day we left and ran errands. We had hoped that by the time we got back our room had been cleaned and towels replaced, but they were not. Our son napped, and we left again. I expected the room to be clean but they overlooked our room. After a long day I didn't want to deal with it do I just asked the front desk to bring fresh towels (which were brought up very quickly). October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Every time I come to Austin, I will stay here! Staff was awesome and friendly, rooms were huge, and it was a very pleasant stay. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was an excellent place to stay. The check in and parking were easy. It is in a very good location and easy to find. The staff was friendly and efficient. Good breakfast and very clean. We loved the very good lighting for reading in bed and the towels were extra soft. The price was competitive. We will definitely stay here again. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE hotel and great service I have stayed in many HIE hotels and this Lakeway location is the newest and most upscale HIE I have ever stayed in. Was there on business and the facility/rooms were clean, comfortable, front desk was outstanding when I needed help. Eating and lobby areas were exceptionally clean. Would highly recommend. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KAYLA FOR PRESIDENT! I can't tell you how pleased I am every time I stay at this location! The entire staff really goes out of their way to ensure an excellent visit and accommodates every need. Kayla in particular is always in a great mood and I feel as though I am being treated as a guest in someone's home as opposed to being a customer in a hotel! GREAT JOB! PLEASE KEEP IT GOING! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Nice Hotel First time at this property, quite, friendly staff, clean, would reccomend October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Pleasantly surprised by this Hotel! Clean, friendly staff, beautiful location! I will be traveling back to this area at least 2 to 4 times a year and will without a doubt, stay at this location again! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel restored my belief in mankind. Beyond the fact that this hotel is awesome, I was so impressed by the honesty of the staff. I had left a large container of all of my favorite jewelry there by accident and did not realize it until the end of the day. Well, I needed to wait until the next day for the manager to tell me whether they found it or not and I was sure it was never going to be recovered. Much to my surprise, the manager, Cory had indeed put it in the safe for me. I want to thank him and the housekeeper who were so honest and saved me a lot of heartache as many of the pieces were dear to my heart and given to me by loved ones. I have never in the past recovered a single item that I had lost at a hotel and this just makes me know that there are honest and caring people still in this world. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This was my first time @ this location and found it to be just perfect! VERY clean, neat, comfortable - love the coffee/breakfast downstairs! October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, Attentive friendly staff Had to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Lakeway to get an early start on surgery at Lakeway Regional Medical Center. Having serious trepidation about spine surgery, my wife and I both were tense and uptight when we checked in. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. They did all they could to assure that we both had a good night's rest before going into surgery. Nice people, comfortable room, reasonably good internet service. We will definite stay at Holiday Inn Express again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Four lady friends and I stayed in Lakeway, Texas, Holiday Inn EXpress while we hosted a bridal shower in the area. It was perfect for us. We were able to rest well, eat well, and stay in touch with family as we worked our magic for the bride. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Caitla (sp?) was very helpful. It would be nice if television (in room) had an on-screen menu showing programs playing; like Att Uverse, etc.. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location and helpful staff Overall a fair value and a good location. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was always hot. The grounds and the general appearance of the hotel was clean. Easy to get into and out of the parking area with good lighting at night. Will stay again if in Lakeway. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have stayed at this hotel before for a previous work trip and had no issues then. This time we had a few little weird issues, but they were immediately addressed and fixed by the hotel staff. Kayla at the front desk is a rock star! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced for the area I normally choose to stay at a Holiday Inn/Express when and where available and even though this property was very nice I believe it was way to expensive for the location. I had planned on staying two nights but due to the cost I was only able to afford one night. September 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great The front desk staff were not organized. The shower was broken. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, & a Few Disappointments I stayed here for two nights. I'll point out the positives first, then move on to the disappointments. POSITIVES: ~Check-in was easy. The staff member was pleasant and able to check me in quickly. ~The mini fridge in the room was nice to keep beverages in. ~The room was mostly clean. ~The front desk staff members were helpful and friendly throughout the stay & quick to resolve minor issues. (i.e. my key wouldn't open the fitness center, the vending machine wasn't working properly) ~The pool was nice and had great seating and lounge areas. ~Breakfast was decent considering it was complementary. ~The coffee station was a perk and was well stocked. Now on to the DISAPPOINTMENTS: ~I stayed in a suite which was spacious, but still smaller than I had imagined. It was basically just an elongated standard room (long and narrow). In my opinion the room was overpriced. ~I was located just off the lobby. While convenient, it was extremely loud. My room was across from the fitness center & elevators/vending machines. The breakfast area wasn't far away either. Therefore, I was unable to sleep in due to all the traffic and noise in the hall. ~The maids were EXTREMELY loud as they went about their duties. On Sunday morning at 8:00am they were vacuuming the hall outside my door. After the vacuuming they were speaking to each other so loud in the hall, I could hear it all the way in the back of my elongated room. I found it to be very inconsiderate. ~My bed was comfortable, BUT had some sort of waterproof mattress pad on it. So every time I moved in bed it made a plastic crunching sound. Awful!!! ~The pool closed at 9:00pm. I was told this is a city ordinance, so I can't blame the hotel. It was disappointing none the less. ~I was supposed to receive Starbucks gift cards with the room package I purchased. Upon checkout I mentioned that I had never received them. I was told the manager would have to send them to me. I gave my address, but have yet to receive anything. That was 5 weeks ago. Overall, this is a nice, new, clean facility. I would stay here again, but I would make sure to request a room away from the lobby. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and staff Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Exp Lakeway. Good location and new tidy facility. Rooms are well laid out and bathrooms are roomy. Would stay there again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room I travel for business all over the state and this Holiday Inn Express was one of the best September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE AND NICE ROOMS SPACIOUS ROOMS WITH REFRIGERATOR AND MICROWAVE. GOOD TASTING BREAKFAST WITH VARIETY, except could use some Gluten Free choices. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable and pleasant great relax simple but very relaxing just what I needed, very close to location where I was to do business, several areas around facility to get a bite to eat August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, excellent location, nice facilities. A great location near the lake, and the rooms were clean, updated and comfortable. I would definitely return. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>