Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Comfort for the commute As soon as we walked in, we were greeted by a friendly young man working the evening shift. Our room keys were ready as were our clean rooms. The breakfast was healthy and very adequate and the waitress was helpful and kept things full and clean. The beds were comfortable and clean. There is nothing that we can complain about, including the value of the room. I highly recommend this hotel, it is not high end, but you will be more than comfortable when traveling on a budget. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lakewood Ranch Home The HIE at lakewood Ranch is a home away from home while our new home is being built in Lakewood Ranch. Spotlessly clean with committed staff, the hotel is very well located just off I-75 and Lakewood Ranch Boulevard. The Business Center provides a computer and printer to meet basic needs while a display of tourist information overwhelms the most ambitious traveler. Breakfast is fresh and substantial in a well-appointed dining room off the lobby. The pool and hot tub are always warm regardless of the temperature and towels are always available . Sleeping is easy on comfortable beds and pillows. The real gems are the staff members who truly care that you enjoy your stay and offer many helpful suggestions. We will return. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas - Stay Beautiful hotel -the room was big and very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful, they made you feel welcome. We were told the property was 5 years old, but looked new! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!! Great job Holiday Inn Express. Happy New Years! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Very clean and comfortable. We were there while soccer teams were in attendance but the hotel was quiet and well maintained. The breakfast was the usual iHG selection, but fresh and the area was clean. The location was convenient , close to restaurants and shopping. The staff was efficient and friendly. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Quite location I have stayed at this location when under a different sign and different management. The new people are friendly,helpful, and respectful. The rooms are clean, lobby is nice, morning breakfast is good with the normal express breakfast. I will stay here again. The checkout time on the website states noon, yet when checking in, they informed me it was 11:00 am. The only negative to this location is the ice vending machines seem to always be broken. Not sure why management cannot get this items fixed upon breaking instead of waiting for weeks at a time. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than HIE - Bradenton West hotel !!! I stayed one night at Bradenton West...not again. That hotel was old, unkept and dirty. Moved my family to Lakewood Ranch location and oh what a difference it was! Much newer, fresher, and convenient to interstate. If you are visiting the beaches, this hotel is a bit of a drive for you, about 30 mins versus 10 mins from Bradenton West location, but I believe it to be well worth it for cleanliness, modernness and safety. We were traveling with a 3 month old baby and needed a room with a kitchenette so that we could wash baby bottles. The staff were more than accomodating and made sure we were satisfied with the suite they provided. Staff were always helpful and courtesy. Breakfast area was super clean, roomy and had plenty of food available, even up to the closing time of 10am which surprised me. Highly recommend this hotel! 5 Stars all around. December 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor cell phone service/weak internet service My cel phone carrier, Sprint , has very weak service in this area. The hotels wi-fi signal was intermittent and unreliable. This was my only problem with this hotel, but if I can't communicate its a big problem. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great hotel I travel a lot and this is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. The hotel is so clean and the staff is amazing. They are always willing to help you and make you feel comfortable as much as they can. I will definitely be back to this hotel. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a Perfect Example of the Holiday Inn Express Experience This is a very nice hotel. It is well decorated and the staff is wonderful. The person at the front desk during check-in was especially welcoming, she was efficient, and very customer oriented. What a pleasure to deal with her! The hotel is generally very clean and well maintained. Our upgraded room was very nice and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. Our only concern was that the rug in the room had numerous stains and did not feel clean under our bare feet. Although this is more than a minor concern, the rest of the hotel seemed very clean and we were very happy with our stay. We would definitely stay there again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Enjoyed this hotel, my favorite IHG property in Bradenton-Sarasota area. Deandre checked me in and he was so pleasant and helpful. I have to say staff can make or break an experience. I had a 5 star impression of this newer property. Only thing that could of made it better would have been a smile and some pleasantries out of the AM desk attendant (name withheld,) she needs to take lessons from Deandre. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I travel extensively and this is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. IN SUMMARY GREAT HOTEL, GREAT SERVICE, I will be back!!!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel stay Very nice hotel, I talked to a girl at the front desk, Katie...... very nice and helpful. I actually called the night before I checked in to get info on the hotel and she was very helpful. When I checked in, she was very helpful once again. Nice location, very comfortable and clean. I hated to check out!!!! See you next time I am in town. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay First time staying at this hotel and had a great experience. Little hard to find hotel at first. Staff friendly and very helpful to your needs. Our room was upgraded due to our priority club. IHG Rewards Club Members status. Was really nice having the sitting room suite since we were in the room most every night and watched TV from the sitting area. Enjoyed the change of breakfast every day since we were there for 6 breakfasts. Pool area was very nice and kept clean. Would recommend hotel to friends and family that might be visiting the area. October 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair hotel, poor Internet service This is a comfortable hotel, but I ended up moving to a different hotel due to poor Internet service. The service was critical to an important business project, and cost me valuable time. I talked to the front desk four times before someone suggested calling a tech support number. The tech support told me the problem was with my computer. Perhaps that could have been the case, but I was disappointed it took a full day and four trips downstairs to find out. I moved to another hotel and the Internet worked fine. If you don't need Internet service, this hotel is an acceptable choice. If you do need it, I'd strongly suggest going elsewhere. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and good value Had a great stay in the Holiday Inn East last weekend. Hotel location is great - right off the interstate but couldn't hear any interstate noise. Without asking I was upgraded to a Suite - being a Priority Club Member I guess does have its advantages !! Greeted at the reception on arrival by DE Andre (spelling?) would couldn't have been more helpful. The lady at the reception desk the next morning could have lightened up a little though !! Room was clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best holiday inn The building was so clean and neat. I never stayed at Holiday Inn that was this clean!. The staff were very attentive, responsive and I nice. They answered any questions that I had. When I opened the room, I was surprised by the size of the room. Had a king size bed, a couch and 2 TV. The room was clean and I can easily give 4 star in terms of the quality. I would revisit Bradenton and probably stay at this Holiday Inn again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Very Comfortable Great staff and excellent rooms, and everything was ready when we arrived. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suite - clean and comfortable From check in to check out, we loved this hotel. The suite we were given was a joy to come back to every evening, after a busy day shopping, sightseeing or sunbathing on the fabulous Florida beaches. Although the hotel is a little way out of Sarasota, it was a haven of peace and quiet, just off the main road. Ample parking, great breakfast, lovely staff, from the reception desk guys and gals to the friendly ladies who clean the hotel and guest rooms. What more could anyone want! A swimming pool? Got that too - nice! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Linda your night desk clerk was awesome! The room was clean and bed was very relaxing! I travel for business and this is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's in this state! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are awesome!! Great rooms!!! The staff were outstanding. We asked about restaurants, places to go and things to do and they were honest and gave us good info. We stayed 5 nights and bacon and eggs were the only hot part of the breakfast. They should change it up like other hotels. How much bacon and eggs can someone eat after a couple of days. But great service and rooms. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, spacious We were welcomed and quickly given a room. The hotel was inviting, very clean and relaxing. Within a mile or so there is plenty of shopping and places to eat. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if in the area. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Very good value for the money place............... June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and quiet This hotel was so clean. Most comfortable bed I have ever been in at a hotel. Even though there were baseball teams staying at the hotel over the weekend, we never heard a thing at night. The staff at the desk was very welcoming and helpful about the surrounding area. My only complaint is that the room key did not work if you kept it near your cell phone. Good thing the desk staff was so nice, we frequently had to have our keys reset. Would highly recommend this hotel May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean pleasant very good value Very good express new pleasant staff upgrade free excellent breakfast choice very pleasant not the hustle and bustle that you get at some express breakfast rooms. Would recommend. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hidden Secret ! The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly and professional. The King suite was very well furnished . The furniture was in good clean condition and the bed was very comfortable. Very CLEAN ! We will be back...had an excellent experience ! May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel was clean and very quiet. I had left an expensive coat behind. Several days later I realized it was missing and called the hotel to see if I left it. Sure enough, I did. Housekeeping had put it in the lost and found and they offered to ship it to me. I was very impressed! April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to rest The place overall is very good, the only problem I found the 3 times I've stayed at this place is the check-in. It is slow, every single time the front desk person wasn't there. Maybe is coincidence or my luck, check-in in after 8pm just hasn't been that efficient. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 This property is new to Holiday Inn but already a star... This property has recently transferred into the IHG group from another hotel chain. I wouldn't have guessed though as the hotel itself seemed brand new and very comfortable. I've stayed at quite a few IHG properties in the last year and this one was by far in the top 5, maybe even number 1. Check-in/Check-out were very easy and quick. I was impressed that the front desk acknowledged my Platinum status and even gave a free room upgrade which happens less and less at other properties, thanks! The staff were professional and courteous, housekeeping was terrific. The room was extremely clean; very nice job! Overall, an easy 5 star rating. Keep up the great work, I know I'll definitely return. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round great experience This is a recent added location. It had been upgraded since we last stayed there. We were greeted and checked in by Deandre who was pleasant and efficient. He answered all our inquiries and got us to our wonderfully pleasant room which was clean and well stocked. We like this location because it is off the xpressway, so it is quiet yet well lighted in the parking area and has a feeling of safety for the car and its contents. The breakfast was just right, when you are traveling you do not want a lumberjack's early morning breakfast. We will book into this location again next year. March 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3