Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE Holiday Inn Lancaster! We travel to Ohio atleast twice a year to visit family. This is where we have started staying. First Plus - They are a pet friendly hotel which is awesome because I always travel with my dog. This visit, we were given the double queen suite which was wheelchair accessible (a necessity for my mother) and the room was HUGE! Plenty of space for all of us to get around. Second Plus - the location works great for us when we are visiting with family and friends. Third Plus - the breakfast is always good. And Fourth Plus - and the most important - is their staff. I cannot thank all of them enough for being so accommodating each and every visit. Jennifer is a complete doll. We will be back - again and again. Thanks everyone! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer satisfaction The person at the desk and the lady at the breakfast both very nice and helpful. The breakfast was good nice choices. I loved the pool was heated. We had five little ones that enjoyed their time at the pool. I definitely recommed this hotel. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight after a day at OU in Athens Very comfortable bed. Nice room. Front desk very kind. Breakfast was fine...would like more fresh fruit items. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Express Experience We had a great experience but we are not sure the value was up to the cost. We used a bed for less than 8 hours, had a bit of breakfast and for that we paid $115. Too much. But we will stop again, may not be our first choice, because everything else was excellent. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A hotel with hospitality Great staff, clean facility, Vivian's the greatest! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stickman This hotel is a top of the line hotel. I have stayed here for the last 13 years and have been treated with the ultmost respect by the staff and management. These workers have an ora of kidness that is sent out to the weary traveler. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Experience Easily seen from Hwy 33,,, BUT Difficult to get into property from Hwy 33... Pool was not heated. Discussed an HR issue with Manager and gave a reasonable answer. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly I always use this property when I need to stay in Lancaster. The staff is always kind and helpful, the room is always clean and comfortable, and breakfast is a great experience. I have always had an excellent stay at this property. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The room was so pretty and the bed was heavenly to sleep in. Nice and spacious. A peaceful place to be December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Our visit was very nice. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast. The room was surprisingly big. Very comfortable bed also. There were plenty of restaurants, stores and other venues close to us. Very convenient. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean This hotel is clean and well maintained The rooms are spacious and updated. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Helpful Staff We were in town for a funeral and the staff here was great. They made our room available to us earlier than regular check in time. They also helped us with directions and were all very sympathetic. The breakfast was wonderful and the cafeteria staff was great as well. They offered us late checkout as well but we didn't need it. If your in town for a funeral they have a funeral rate that beats AAA. I highly recommend this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependably clean and comfortable room We began our anniversary get-away to the Hocking Hills area at HI Express in Lancaster. Great location, clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Very pleasant staff -- thank you! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff great place to stay, fantastic breakfast, covient to downtown lancaster and the fair October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at..The room was beautiful. the bed was excellent . we were able to rest. Very quiet. Great breakfast. I would highly recomend this hotel . October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room I like this hotel in Lancaster I have always been treated as a valued customer. They greet me by my first name and the lady in the breakfast area is always nice and takes great care of me. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great experience! In town for a wedding and had multiple guests staying. We found the rooms to be clean, comfortable and with added amenities like a microwave and frig :) The hotel staff (esp. Laurie) was very accommodating and friendly. With only 1 exception they were all helpful and made us feel welcomed. The breakfast room was spacious, the food very good and the wait staff efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this location to my acquaintances. Overall the Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at around the Midwest have not disappointed us! Thanks again!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service!!! Stayed for over a month, was well received on a daily basis. Room was cleaned on a daily basis. Plenty of good places to eat. Anytime I needed directions the staff would provide them. I will stay there every time I visit. Nice town, nice people. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Bed was comfortable. Building, room and grounds very well maintained. Didn't use pool but looked great. Thought room a bit pricey. One major complaint. No one serviced our room. Had to go looking for clean wash cloths. They didn't have to change sheets, but at least gather dirty wet towels and cloths and take out the trash. I was disappointed in this very much, every other motel/hotel has always freshened the towels. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again I had used my points for a free night stay the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good & hot with lots of variety to choose from.Overall, it was a very comfortable stay and would stay here again when in the area. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay ... this is a very nice Holiday Inn Express. It has all the upgrades ... style, breakfast, fitness room, pool. Will definitely consider for future Columbus stays. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Pool was great! Breakfast, parking and my dog. Just like home! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Room, breakfast area very clean. Bed was great. Too soft for my husband, but I loved it. The only complaint is that when we went down to the pool to swim, as soon as we opened the door, it was extremely hot in the pool room. Too hot to sit and watch my grandkids swim. Other than that......very nice stay. Real close to mall and plenty of restaurants. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and beautiful facilities . For the last four year we have stayed at your establishment in Lancaster,Ohio . We get two rooms, (me my wife, daughter and her fiancé) and pet friendly. I really like the location, convenient to anything and close to my family. This year we went Canton, Ohio to the football hall of fame,had a great time.The next day we went sweet corn festival. The last day was the family reunion we had a good time. We went to the comfortable bed at our room, for some rest before trip back to Balltimore,Md.(7.5 hour drive plus stops) We just wanted to say that we had very nice stay and breakfast gets two thumbs up. Thank you, we will see you next year ! September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room, frosty desk clerk The hotel itself was wonderful. It's very basic, but is clean and bright. The beds are so fabulous that I'd love to have one at home. The biggest negative was the frosty desk clerk who checked us in. She wasn't welcoming, was very unfriendly (though never rude - just seemed put out by my questions and the fact that we were purchasing an additional room), and shouldn't be working there since it seemed like she hated it. All of the other staff were incredibly friendly, including housekeeping and those in the breakfast room. There didn't seem to be any recognition for rewards members. We also couldn't get the wifi to work the first day. Breakfast was okay; my children loved the pancake maker. Despite the negatives we would stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean and Pet Friendly Our family and another family (friends) made reservations a couple of days before a trip to Hocking Hills. Although Lancaster wasn't the closest hotel from the park, it was the only one available for pets. The prior receptionist had given all the first floor rooms away (which are reserved for pets#. Our receptionist got both families rooms on the second floor #which was fine for our dogs). She was very helpful. Our room was extremely clean and roomy. The beds were very comfortable. The pool room was warm but the pool temperature was perfect. The hotel provided a continental breakfast which included a pancake maker, muffins, biscuits, cereals, petite omelettes, yogurt, milk, coffee, and juices. The hotel provided ample mowed lawn areas for pets, just a short walk across the parking lot, so other guests don't step into messes. Although we stayed only one night, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Lancaster Ohio had many restaurants to choose; however, we ate at Applebee's, a short walking distance from the hotel, and the food was very good. Also a short walking distance from the hotel was a mall. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All levels of staff from front desk to maids were friendly and great Did not have one negative issue. I have had stayed at this property in March. I chose the property for the experience last time. I have traveled extensively over the past 26 years. I am very critical to customer service. The staff was great. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. She is handicapped. Our objective was to spend time with our great grand kids. The stay was beyond pleasant. Great job by all the staff. Thank you. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hocking Hills Vacation aw man after 6 hours of nonstop hiking with my niece we fell asleep on these soft beds and did not want to get up to swim in the pool. The pool was warm and comfortable and the desk clerk checked on us. Breakfast was AWESOME ....... the wifi in the room was fast and we was able to plan our next day trip... thank you very much for having soft pillows and very solf mattress August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Lancaster Like new motel with a great staff. Will sty here for all visits. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest I usually have difficulty sleeping away from home but not here. Bed was very comfortable/got second room (although on separate floors was a draw back) and daughter visiting from WI was very happy with room. August 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>