Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 231 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Will not be staying here again

By

June 30, 2016

The hotel is looking worn. Considering the small size of Lancaster, the rates were unbelievably high, and you don't get much for the money. The WiFi service was awful. Why I paid twice the rate the guy in the room next to me paid is beyond me. Never even got my welcome bonus points. Great way to treat a Spire Elite member. Thanks for not really caring. I won't be back.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear OH traveler, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the condition of our hotel, our rates, and our WiFi connection. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast / great in-room coffee makers

By

June 27, 2016

club

No reclining chairs in the room. They did provide me with an armless chair and a short comfortable chair, but it did not recline.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear jsmith I am glad that the staff tried to accommodate your wishes during your stay. I am, however, sorry we could not provide you with a recliner. We look forward to serve you during your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites is always our preferred hotel while staying in Lancaster because of the value and quality and consistency.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Wolfeman YES!!!!! It is always nice to hear we are doing it right. Thank you so much for the feedback and we look forward to serve you again as a valued guest during your next stay in Lancaster.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

I was in Lancaster for a business conference. This was a nice Hotel for that purpose. It was close to shopping, and a variety of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Bad Deal

By

June 01, 2016

club

Good Stay, Friendly staff.
Bed and pillows are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear KDM3 Thank you so much for the review. Hope you had the best nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean, great staff, very pretty hotel

By

May 26, 2016

club

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in for a long time. It smelled fresh and clean. We had no concerns with the bedding. Very nice staff. This staff obviously takes pride in running the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Satisfied, We do take a lot of pride in our hotel. It is fabulous when our valued guests can tell. Thank yo so much for the review. We look forward to seeing yo during your next visit to Lancaster.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 25, 2016

club

Lori and Richard at the front desk were amazing! And so was Jackie at breakfast in the Great Room! Overall, great place to stay..!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Tam85 THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! We too, think that Lori, Richard and Jackie are amazing. They love what they do for sure. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay in Lancaster.
Read More
Read Less

Forgot to service my room

By

May 21, 2016

Did not receive any maid service in my room while I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. While I stayed in the room until mid-morning, there was no attempt to return later in the day to make up and clean my room even though I did not return until late in the evening.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lancaster, OH. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have Sent the following email to guest: you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Bed ever

By

May 19, 2016

club

VERY CLEAN.. Beds were perfect.. great pillows. Breakfast soo yummy!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Ang We think our beds are perfect too. They are comfy. Thank you for the response and glad you had a clean perfect rest.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and server

By

May 18, 2016

club

great stay 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Storm, We are pleased you had a great stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

May 16, 2016

club

very comfortable bed, pillow and clean room. breakfast leaves a little to be desired

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 09, 2016

great place to stay. clean and friendly. Would deffinately stay at a holiday inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the review, rclark12. I am happy you are please and we would definitely love to serve you again during your next stay.
Read More
Read Less