Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at..The room was beautiful. the bed was excellent . we were able to rest. Very quiet. Great breakfast. I would highly recomend this hotel . October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room I like this hotel in Lancaster I have always been treated as a valued customer. They greet me by my first name and the lady in the breakfast area is always nice and takes great care of me. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great experience! In town for a wedding and had multiple guests staying. We found the rooms to be clean, comfortable and with added amenities like a microwave and frig :) The hotel staff (esp. Laurie) was very accommodating and friendly. With only 1 exception they were all helpful and made us feel welcomed. The breakfast room was spacious, the food very good and the wait staff efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this location to my acquaintances. Overall the Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at around the Midwest have not disappointed us! Thanks again!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service!!! Stayed for over a month, was well received on a daily basis. Room was cleaned on a daily basis. Plenty of good places to eat. Anytime I needed directions the staff would provide them. I will stay there every time I visit. Nice town, nice people. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Bed was comfortable. Building, room and grounds very well maintained. Didn't use pool but looked great. Thought room a bit pricey. One major complaint. No one serviced our room. Had to go looking for clean wash cloths. They didn't have to change sheets, but at least gather dirty wet towels and cloths and take out the trash. I was disappointed in this very much, every other motel/hotel has always freshened the towels. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again I had used my points for a free night stay the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good & hot with lots of variety to choose from.Overall, it was a very comfortable stay and would stay here again when in the area. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay ... this is a very nice Holiday Inn Express. It has all the upgrades ... style, breakfast, fitness room, pool. Will definitely consider for future Columbus stays. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Pool was great! Breakfast, parking and my dog. Just like home! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Room, breakfast area very clean. Bed was great. Too soft for my husband, but I loved it. The only complaint is that when we went down to the pool to swim, as soon as we opened the door, it was extremely hot in the pool room. Too hot to sit and watch my grandkids swim. Other than that......very nice stay. Real close to mall and plenty of restaurants. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and beautiful facilities . For the last four year we have stayed at your establishment in Lancaster,Ohio . We get two rooms, (me my wife, daughter and her fiancé) and pet friendly. I really like the location, convenient to anything and close to my family. This year we went Canton, Ohio to the football hall of fame,had a great time.The next day we went sweet corn festival. The last day was the family reunion we had a good time. We went to the comfortable bed at our room, for some rest before trip back to Balltimore,Md.(7.5 hour drive plus stops) We just wanted to say that we had very nice stay and breakfast gets two thumbs up. Thank you, we will see you next year ! September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room, frosty desk clerk The hotel itself was wonderful. It's very basic, but is clean and bright. The beds are so fabulous that I'd love to have one at home. The biggest negative was the frosty desk clerk who checked us in. She wasn't welcoming, was very unfriendly (though never rude - just seemed put out by my questions and the fact that we were purchasing an additional room), and shouldn't be working there since it seemed like she hated it. All of the other staff were incredibly friendly, including housekeeping and those in the breakfast room. There didn't seem to be any recognition for rewards members. We also couldn't get the wifi to work the first day. Breakfast was okay; my children loved the pancake maker. Despite the negatives we would stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean and Pet Friendly Our family and another family (friends) made reservations a couple of days before a trip to Hocking Hills. Although Lancaster wasn't the closest hotel from the park, it was the only one available for pets. The prior receptionist had given all the first floor rooms away (which are reserved for pets#. Our receptionist got both families rooms on the second floor #which was fine for our dogs). She was very helpful. Our room was extremely clean and roomy. The beds were very comfortable. The pool room was warm but the pool temperature was perfect. The hotel provided a continental breakfast which included a pancake maker, muffins, biscuits, cereals, petite omelettes, yogurt, milk, coffee, and juices. The hotel provided ample mowed lawn areas for pets, just a short walk across the parking lot, so other guests don't step into messes. Although we stayed only one night, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Lancaster Ohio had many restaurants to choose; however, we ate at Applebee's, a short walking distance from the hotel, and the food was very good. Also a short walking distance from the hotel was a mall. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All levels of staff from front desk to maids were friendly and great Did not have one negative issue. I have had stayed at this property in March. I chose the property for the experience last time. I have traveled extensively over the past 26 years. I am very critical to customer service. The staff was great. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. She is handicapped. Our objective was to spend time with our great grand kids. The stay was beyond pleasant. Great job by all the staff. Thank you. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hocking Hills Vacation aw man after 6 hours of nonstop hiking with my niece we fell asleep on these soft beds and did not want to get up to swim in the pool. The pool was warm and comfortable and the desk clerk checked on us. Breakfast was AWESOME ....... the wifi in the room was fast and we was able to plan our next day trip... thank you very much for having soft pillows and very solf mattress August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Lancaster Like new motel with a great staff. Will sty here for all visits. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest I usually have difficulty sleeping away from home but not here. Bed was very comfortable/got second room (although on separate floors was a draw back) and daughter visiting from WI was very happy with room. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice place to stay. Will go back. I was in town on business, and, as always, Holiday Inn Express was a great place to spend 5 nights. Friendly and accommodating staff and really good breakfast. I kept having to extend my stay due to uncertainty on the job and the staff was more than accommodating and called me about a cancellation and I was able to extend my stay each time as it became necessary. Will definitely go back to Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster. There are alot of restaurants in the area and a mall within walking distance. Highly recommend. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We stayed 2 nights and brought our 8 lb dog with us. We love our room and enjoyed our stay. The staff were helpful and friendly. Location is best. It's close to shopping centers and restaurants. The.bed was not so comfortable. We woke up with lower back pain but overall, we love this hotel. We will.definitely come back and stay there again. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Additional Stay Liked it so much decided while out that I would drive back and stay a second night and got the same nice price! July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I had a wonderful stay at this location and would return! I came in without a reservation and didn't want to spend an arm and a leg, turns out the manager on duty gave me a nice price for the wonderful room. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff - Very Clean Upon arrival at 9:30 pm .. we saw that there was a power outage in the area... The front Desk Clerk was very apologetic for any inconvience we might have... Which was only the elevator... She also asked what we were in town for.. I informed her my daughter was in the local hospital and I was from out of town... she expressed her concern and if we needed anything to let her know... I was tired, worried and ready for some relaxation.. Our room was spotless, very very clean, the bed was comfy and nice soft pillows... I was only there a short time (only long enough to sleep)... but would recommend and would stay again... July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful staff Our first room had a wet carpet so the staff cheerfully moved us to another room which was larger. That room was fine except the cooling system was not adequate for the size of the room. We would have liked a little cooler temperature but it wasn't bad. The woman at breakfast was frequently checking with us to be sure we found what we wanted to eat and drink. Every staff member we met was cheerful and helpful. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Awesome stay and great staff! Went above and beyond to help me! Thnaks June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars All the Way!! Comfortable and very clean, very helpful and friendly staff, reasonable rates and the breakfast was great. This is about our third time there and we've never been disappointed. I've worked in hotel preventable maintenance for many, many years and it's made me very picky. But I can't find anything here to complain about!! Awesome as always!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stickman My stay was it's usual superior quality. The staff recognized my platium status. The room was clean and comfortable. Some of the cleaning ladies were working as I entered and were appropiately friendly. I recommend this hotel to anyone who may stay in this area. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and spacious A great little hotel in a great little town. We were treated like family. Our room was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay again. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stickman I have enjoyed staying at this hotel for the past 12 years. Each time I am greeted and acknolodged as a platum rewards member. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly from the front desk to the ladies that clean the rooms( these ladies do an excellent job). i would and do recommend this motel to others who will be in the area. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again I used my points for a free night stay the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good & hot with a variety to choose from.Overall it was a very comfortable stay and would stay here again.I did request a top floor room and I received a 2nd floor room don't know why I didn't get top floor when I booked last month! May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to shopping and food This is a very nice Holiday Inn and I was grateful that I could get us a room here at the last minute. My biggest gripe was I was booked for a handicapped accessible room but I did not receive one. It was way too early in the morning to complain about it, since we didn't arrive until 2:15 am to check in. Due to medical reasons I desperately need a handicap room. I had a terrible time trying to access a regular tub/shower. My husband helped me into the tub, I almost fell and would have if my husband had not caught me. He had to help me back out of the tub/shower. The toilet was too low for me and I finally worked out a way so I didn't miss it when I had to use it.. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very nice. I have stayed in a handicapped accessible room before here and been fine. I did appreciate that the room was at least on the first floor and close to an exit door. May 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HI Express, but with small pool. Typical HI Express. Pretty good breakfast. Indoor pool is quite small and not heated. No hot tub. Room was in good condition. April 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>