Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in great hotel over all staff is a littel bitter, but over all i enjoyed my stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Stay This hotel was such a treat since I have stayed at another hotel in Lancaster, CA for many years each year for a conference, and Holiday Inn Express surpassed the other in every way. I was pleased with the comfortable room, cleanliness, excellent air conditioning, and fantastic pillows and comfy mattress. I was actually able to sleep soundly - something that normally doesn't happen in hotels for me. I highly recommend this hotel, and plan to return in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb property The management and staff of this hotel take great care of it and it shows. Everything is spotless clean which was amazing considering its located in a desert town. The location was a breeze to find right off the freeway and close to restaurants. The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was quite good. I will definitely stay here when work brings me back again! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by typical comfert everything was as expected, except the internet was very poor the weekend we were there. It is still a good hotel in the area though August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, no-frills place to stay in Lancaster This hotel is located near the highway, but far enough away that you're not disturbed by traffic noise. The hotel setting isn't exactly picturesque as it sits in the middle of an non-landscapted dirt lot. But if your'e looking for a practical, clean place to stay in the area, you should be happy with this place. It can be a bit hard to relax there and get to sleep early for a couple of reason. First, the rooms have individual in-window air conditioners which can be loud when they spin up tackle the desert heat. Second, hotel seem to be popular with youth sporting groups. On more than one occasion that I've stayed here, there has been groups of youngsters in sporting gear running up and down the halls with excitement. And while that's fun for them, it's not so fun if you need to get to bed early for an early event the next day. Nothing out of the ordinary, mind you. But something to be aware of if you plan to stay. Maybe ask if there are any groups booked in when you call the front desk? July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in town! I own a travel agency so when traveling I am always looking at the best options for overnight stays. While traveling with a pet is always challenging, this hotel offered the most pet-friendly options (refundable deposit and low nightly fee) of any IHG hotels in the area--and it looked brand new! I was told it was 10 years old but had undergone a complete overhaul a year ago--but it felt and looked BRAND new--it even smelled new! The room was nicely soundproofed so sleeping was perfect. There was a TV in the breakfast room (down the hall and around the corner) which was loud when our door was open but completely quiet when our door was closed. The linens fit the bed (a big deal for me!) and the pillows were varied as I always request. The breakfast area was large, well stocked and had the tastiest selection of any hotel we visited in the 12 days we were on the road. We make a trip through this town on many occasions to visit family and will never stay anywhere else! Kudos to the management/ownership of this hotel--keep up the good work. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfor table and nice bed Close to the highway. Nice clean comfortable room. Nice Jacuzzi July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfy and Quiet! The staff was friendly; beds were cozy and comfortable and it was quiet! Best place to stay! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Biscuits and Gravy Here! Is there a reason you don't serve Biscuits and Gravy? June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great but the TV not good The room was what you would expect very clean good bed and so on, But trying to change the tv channel was a different story. I don't know what was going on there but you hit the channel up or down and it would take 15 to 20 secons to do something and then it might be one channel with a black screan or 3 or 4 channels. So if you only have a few mints to kick back and clear your mind before the next day starts leave the tv off. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no recognition for priority club members Unfortunately this hotel does not give reward points or "gift bags" to priority club members. not sure why when all the others do.. The hotel was nice, the staff friendly June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Don't remember much about this place but did not leave disappointed. Everything worked. Everyone friendly. No annoying phone call that other hotels might do as soon as you walk in the door. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster twice in the past 9 months. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful, my room was spacious and comfortable, the bathroom was large, and the bed was comfortable and easy to access with plenty of pillows. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone traveling thru the Antelope Valley for leisure or business. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay checked in around 7pm for a one night stay, hotel is very nice, Location a bit hard to fine in among the other hotels in the area. check in went great room was ready and check in smooth, but when i asked if this hotel had the cholote chip cookees I was told the this hotel does not do that??? other than this the stay was fine but no recognition for club members Elite member and no welcome points or gift April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room The room was huge, very clean with fridge and microwave. Breakfast was excellent and a nice variety of food each day. I love the pancake machine. Very quiet. I would definitely stay at this location again. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Only average as compared to other Holiday Inn Express brands. There aren't many IHG brands north if this location. Internet speeds can be horrifically slow at times. Breakfast is standard HIE. Coffee beyond breakfast is hit or miss and often lukewarm. Fitness room - limited. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cigerete Smoke This hotel smelt of cigerete smoke from the minute you walked into the lobby, the room was good no complaints there. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed I must admit after reading some of the reviews on this hotel I was undecided whether to book our stay here. However, there were no other hotel rooms available in other hotels so I had no choice. I must say I am happy I did. We were there from out of town along with other family members in different rooms for a funeral. The rooms were spacious and well maintained. The lobby was open and that became our family area to visit. The staff made sure we had plenty to drink and opened up the juice bar for the children in the middle of the day and evening. The staff would go out of their way to make sure we were comfortable along with if there was anything else we needed. The grounds were well kept and the pool area very clean. I look forward to booking my next stay with the Holiday Inn Express in the future. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Rooms were extremely clean and nicely appointed. Best part was having Directv and the abundance of tv channels, including many HBO channels. Staff was very attentive to my needs and requests. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Great customer service from the lady on the front desk. Nice spacious room with a comfy bed. Great breakfast. Very pleasant stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay - 1/111/14 Really nice hotel, and we were relieved to find that the last pet friendly room was still available. Unfortunately, we were woken up at 1:30PM by a leak in the bathroom coming from the room above. We reported it, but as we had the last pet friendly room, we knew we couldn't ask for another room. The noise from the leak eventually stopped, but needless to say, we did not get a good night's rest. The other issue was that there were no cinnamon rolls for breakfast the next morning. Not a huge deal, but disappointing as I usually really enjoy them! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Great place, comfortable bed, friendly staff, excellent room, within a couple of blocks of 2 restaurants for dinner. Will certainly stay there again if we are ever in Lancaster CA January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk First, I think the gentleman at the front desk was new and he was alone, but there were not very many stays on that night. I was not acknowledged as a IHG rewards member, let alone as a platnum member. Therefore I didn't recieve any of the goodies, nor was I offered an upgraded, I don't mind all the time because of how busy the Inns are sometimes. But there were only 5 cars in the whole parking lot. I stay at IHG all the time, but I guess I'll drive 5 more miles down the street to Palmdale, they have always made me feel welcome. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern This property was very modern and clean. The staff was professional and pleasant. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable excellent, except we were on the third floor smoking floor and I had a sinus problem as soon as I got off the elevator. The room and bed was excellent and the breakfast exceptional November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 tub I think they could of bleached out the tub more seems like they had a rubber matt there before.kind of slippery. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, CA We were very satisfied with our overnight stay at this hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The selection of items for breakfast was good, Check in and check out were efficient and friendly. All-in-all, our stay was a pleasant experience. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice The room was nice. The AC was a bit loud and we ended up just turning it off and opening the window. We are not handicapped but thought it was nice that they even have a handicap accessible pool and a unit that helps the patrons into the pool. The breakfast was typical. The staff was friendly. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed in the Suite. Room was great, bkfst not so much I loved the room. We chose a suite because of the possiblility of family joining us. It was very large. more than we expected. nicely decorated, clean and very well maintained. The bathroom was large as well. more space than we needed. The pool area was nice but the water was quite cold. The only bad comment was the complimentary breakfast. it was not very good. they had a lot of foods to choose from, but they were all either unhealthy or cooked poorly. for example the bacon was microwaved. It not only looked unappetizing it smelled horrible. We chose to spend our money at a restaurant or just took some fruit. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Best Breakfast ever in any Hotel across this great nation of ours! A triple diamond for the Chef + attendants! October 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>