Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room The room was huge, very clean with fridge and microwave. Breakfast was excellent and a nice variety of food each day. I love the pancake machine. Very quiet. I would definitely stay at this location again. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Only average as compared to other Holiday Inn Express brands. There aren't many IHG brands north if this location. Internet speeds can be horrifically slow at times. Breakfast is standard HIE. Coffee beyond breakfast is hit or miss and often lukewarm. Fitness room - limited. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cigerete Smoke This hotel smelt of cigerete smoke from the minute you walked into the lobby, the room was good no complaints there. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed I must admit after reading some of the reviews on this hotel I was undecided whether to book our stay here. However, there were no other hotel rooms available in other hotels so I had no choice. I must say I am happy I did. We were there from out of town along with other family members in different rooms for a funeral. The rooms were spacious and well maintained. The lobby was open and that became our family area to visit. The staff made sure we had plenty to drink and opened up the juice bar for the children in the middle of the day and evening. The staff would go out of their way to make sure we were comfortable along with if there was anything else we needed. The grounds were well kept and the pool area very clean. I look forward to booking my next stay with the Holiday Inn Express in the future. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Rooms were extremely clean and nicely appointed. Best part was having Directv and the abundance of tv channels, including many HBO channels. Staff was very attentive to my needs and requests. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Great customer service from the lady on the front desk. Nice spacious room with a comfy bed. Great breakfast. Very pleasant stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay - 1/111/14 Really nice hotel, and we were relieved to find that the last pet friendly room was still available. Unfortunately, we were woken up at 1:30PM by a leak in the bathroom coming from the room above. We reported it, but as we had the last pet friendly room, we knew we couldn't ask for another room. The noise from the leak eventually stopped, but needless to say, we did not get a good night's rest. The other issue was that there were no cinnamon rolls for breakfast the next morning. Not a huge deal, but disappointing as I usually really enjoy them! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Great place, comfortable bed, friendly staff, excellent room, within a couple of blocks of 2 restaurants for dinner. Will certainly stay there again if we are ever in Lancaster CA January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk First, I think the gentleman at the front desk was new and he was alone, but there were not very many stays on that night. I was not acknowledged as a IHG rewards member, let alone as a platnum member. Therefore I didn't recieve any of the goodies, nor was I offered an upgraded, I don't mind all the time because of how busy the Inns are sometimes. But there were only 5 cars in the whole parking lot. I stay at IHG all the time, but I guess I'll drive 5 more miles down the street to Palmdale, they have always made me feel welcome. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern This property was very modern and clean. The staff was professional and pleasant. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable excellent, except we were on the third floor smoking floor and I had a sinus problem as soon as I got off the elevator. The room and bed was excellent and the breakfast exceptional November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 tub I think they could of bleached out the tub more seems like they had a rubber matt there before.kind of slippery. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, CA We were very satisfied with our overnight stay at this hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The selection of items for breakfast was good, Check in and check out were efficient and friendly. All-in-all, our stay was a pleasant experience. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice The room was nice. The AC was a bit loud and we ended up just turning it off and opening the window. We are not handicapped but thought it was nice that they even have a handicap accessible pool and a unit that helps the patrons into the pool. The breakfast was typical. The staff was friendly. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed in the Suite. Room was great, bkfst not so much I loved the room. We chose a suite because of the possiblility of family joining us. It was very large. more than we expected. nicely decorated, clean and very well maintained. The bathroom was large as well. more space than we needed. The pool area was nice but the water was quite cold. The only bad comment was the complimentary breakfast. it was not very good. they had a lot of foods to choose from, but they were all either unhealthy or cooked poorly. for example the bacon was microwaved. It not only looked unappetizing it smelled horrible. We chose to spend our money at a restaurant or just took some fruit. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Best Breakfast ever in any Hotel across this great nation of ours! A triple diamond for the Chef + attendants! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel for the money! This hotel was amazing! The rooms were spacious and clean, and they had a huge flat screen TV in every room. The breakfast was very impressive! I've never been to a hotel with a better selection. I highly recommend this place! September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very good The hotel was very nice and was like new. The room was great and breakfast was very good September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST! I spend 100+ nights on the road every year, and this is hands-down my favorite Holiday Inn Express. You know the facility is topnotch when the friendly and efficient staff is the same year-after-year. It is obvious they care about the appearance of their facility and my comfort. I was here two weeks...once I brought to their attention the need for towels in the fitness center, and it was taken care of immediately. And, the entry way, landscape was always litter free and washed down. It is one of the very few IHG locations that cheerfully gives me an upgrade (platinum member)! September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Constant interruptions I stayed here on my birthday weekend with my husband. The phone was constantly ringing (about 3-4 times a day) but it was broken so we couldn't answer it or call the front desk. The maids knocked on our door 3 times. We kept telling them we didn't need service but they kept coming back. We stayed up late and were hoping to sleep in but it wasn't possible. To make matters worse, a guy from the front desk came knocking at our door with horrible accusations. He told my husband that we were reportedly smoking marihuana. That wasn't only a false accusation but an embarrassing one! We didn't have a relaxing getaway as we planned. We ended up taking a late nap in the evening and checking out at 2 a.m. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable rooms. I am very picky about my hotels. I would definately stay here again because it is very clean! Nice renovation too. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term comfort We stayed here while our house was being renovated. The staff is wonderful! Our space was exactly what we needed, bed was perfect, breakfast fantastic. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad timing Holiday Inn Express is always our preferred stay.... However we were there when the hotel was full of baseball players from all over CA. They didn't empty the pool (or the teams concessions) till past 1045 then the players were playing, running and going room to room. Irritating after a long three days of travel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They care! The staff is superb at this hotel. We had a month-long stay during construction at our house and loved how the staff cared and responded to our needs. Great support at a stressful time. Rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Breakfast is outstanding, even after a month we felt we had choice every day. Your little dog can stay too! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really great staff I stay in the property one or two nights a week. Great front desk ... they go out of their way; and that means everyone of the 6 that I have asked something of. The breakfast lady is wonderful. Housekeeping is efficient. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly remodeled - very nice hotel We stayed one night in a king room. Came with fridge and microwave. Everything was very nice. The breakfast was well stocked and the staff was friendly. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great service and outstanding choices for breakfast our experience was great, bed was comfortable room clean service excellant, and the complimentary breakfast was a outstanding selection, we had to keep extending our stay and the hotel had no problem, the only problem we had was with our neighbors upstairs who seem to decide one night it was a good time to break dance but with 1 call the problem was taken care of thank you holiday Inn express, our experience was 5 out of 5 stars would recommend June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It has been two years since our last stay at Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster CA. Same great service! I would like to commend the front desk staff, breakfast staff and the housekeeping staff. We arrived late from LAX after traveling across the country for our daughter's graduation at West Coast Baptist College. It was wonderful to come in to a clean room! We were tired and able to relax. The housekeeping staff is what keeps us coming back. The ladies came daily to make sure we had what we needed and were comfortable. Thank You! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the BEST place to stay in Lancaster! I have stayed in several hotels in Lancaster over the last 15 years as I come here annually for a conference in the Antelope Valley. This Holiday Inn Express is undoubtedly the very best place to stay in Lancaster, much less the Antelope Valley. The staff is exceptionally efficient as well as professional and takes good care of their guests. I did not find this Holiday Inn Express till 4 years ago and I am so glad they are there... if you'll just stay here the first time you come to Lancaster, you'll not have to search in frustration for a clean, quality hotel as I did. Rates here are more reasonable than other comparable hotels in the valley (I really have stayed in almost all of them) and the quality and cleanliness is truly incomparable! If you have a need for a suite, they have the best room in the valley with the best floor plan for a 1 room suite with separate living room, kitchenette and bathroom. April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I'm a Lockheed Martin employee who has stayed at this hotel a number of times. This most recent stay was horrible due to the fact that the hotel was under construction. I asked for a low floor, it's in my profile, and the lady instead put me on the third. Not only that, but the elevator was out. I'm a video producer with the company and travel with a lot of production gear that cannot be left in the rental car, I had to take multiple trips up the stairs to get all the gear secured. As I returned to the hotel one day after work we were locked out the side doors and the front entrance was closed. A poorly made sign said "use window". I went to the window that looks into the office and knocked and nobody came. I walked back around to the side and to get in my car (it was cold) and call the front desk and there I found a hotel resident outside smoking who had left the door propped open. I was finally able to get in. I understand that hotels have to go through this process, but this was poorly executed and with little regard to the customer. Not to mention that this was a trip that took me to Baltimore, PAX River, Los Angeles and Marietta and the nightly accommodation fee at the Lancaster Holiday Inn was more than any of them. So needless to say the value for what I paid was not worth the experience. Very disappointed. I'm in Lancaster, CA a lot and from now on will take my business to another hotel chain. February 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>