Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR CHOICE DIRTY, ESPECIALLY FOR BEING SO NEW. WON'T STAY HERE AGAIN October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well maintained The hotel and room was nice and clean and well maintained. The only problem I experienced was that the ac was very noisy September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The Entire Hotel Staff is friendly. While away from home it is nice to be greeted with a Hello and a Smile. I can't leave out the Maintenance Staff, they are the best. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Room was clean. Bed comfortable for a one night stay. Location makes it easy to get to restaurants and shopping. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and service I enjoyed my stay. The beds were excellent, as were the staff. Clean rooms and friendly service. Would highly recommend this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! On my trips to San Diego County I avoid Los Angeles traffic by routing through Lancaster. Holiday Inn is the one place I always stay. No surprises! Always clean which is my first priority. Love the bedding-white sheets-yummmmm! September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Alternate to Holiday Inn It's not Holiday Inn Palmdale but it's a good alternative. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lancaster Good hotel for business. Wifi worked will for large files and coffee was hot and fresh late at night. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST EVER!!! I travel 130+ nights per year...this is the best HIE out there. Love, love, love. :) August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE in California You can't go wrong staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is amazing...very friendly, caring, and going out of their way to make sure your needs and requests are met. This is my fourth year staying here for a duration ot two weeks, and I love it. And, you know management is doing something correct when all the staff remains the same and greets me by name when I show up. Love, love. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in great hotel over all staff is a littel bitter, but over all i enjoyed my stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Stay This hotel was such a treat since I have stayed at another hotel in Lancaster, CA for many years each year for a conference, and Holiday Inn Express surpassed the other in every way. I was pleased with the comfortable room, cleanliness, excellent air conditioning, and fantastic pillows and comfy mattress. I was actually able to sleep soundly - something that normally doesn't happen in hotels for me. I highly recommend this hotel, and plan to return in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb property The management and staff of this hotel take great care of it and it shows. Everything is spotless clean which was amazing considering its located in a desert town. The location was a breeze to find right off the freeway and close to restaurants. The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was quite good. I will definitely stay here when work brings me back again! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by typical comfert everything was as expected, except the internet was very poor the weekend we were there. It is still a good hotel in the area though August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, no-frills place to stay in Lancaster This hotel is located near the highway, but far enough away that you're not disturbed by traffic noise. The hotel setting isn't exactly picturesque as it sits in the middle of an non-landscapted dirt lot. But if your'e looking for a practical, clean place to stay in the area, you should be happy with this place. It can be a bit hard to relax there and get to sleep early for a couple of reason. First, the rooms have individual in-window air conditioners which can be loud when they spin up tackle the desert heat. Second, hotel seem to be popular with youth sporting groups. On more than one occasion that I've stayed here, there has been groups of youngsters in sporting gear running up and down the halls with excitement. And while that's fun for them, it's not so fun if you need to get to bed early for an early event the next day. Nothing out of the ordinary, mind you. But something to be aware of if you plan to stay. Maybe ask if there are any groups booked in when you call the front desk? July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in town! I own a travel agency so when traveling I am always looking at the best options for overnight stays. While traveling with a pet is always challenging, this hotel offered the most pet-friendly options (refundable deposit and low nightly fee) of any IHG hotels in the area--and it looked brand new! I was told it was 10 years old but had undergone a complete overhaul a year ago--but it felt and looked BRAND new--it even smelled new! The room was nicely soundproofed so sleeping was perfect. There was a TV in the breakfast room (down the hall and around the corner) which was loud when our door was open but completely quiet when our door was closed. The linens fit the bed (a big deal for me!) and the pillows were varied as I always request. The breakfast area was large, well stocked and had the tastiest selection of any hotel we visited in the 12 days we were on the road. We make a trip through this town on many occasions to visit family and will never stay anywhere else! Kudos to the management/ownership of this hotel--keep up the good work. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfor table and nice bed Close to the highway. Nice clean comfortable room. Nice Jacuzzi July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfy and Quiet! The staff was friendly; beds were cozy and comfortable and it was quiet! Best place to stay! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Biscuits and Gravy Here! Is there a reason you don't serve Biscuits and Gravy? June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great but the TV not good The room was what you would expect very clean good bed and so on, But trying to change the tv channel was a different story. I don't know what was going on there but you hit the channel up or down and it would take 15 to 20 secons to do something and then it might be one channel with a black screan or 3 or 4 channels. So if you only have a few mints to kick back and clear your mind before the next day starts leave the tv off. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no recognition for priority club members Unfortunately this hotel does not give reward points or "gift bags" to priority club members. not sure why when all the others do.. The hotel was nice, the staff friendly June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Don't remember much about this place but did not leave disappointed. Everything worked. Everyone friendly. No annoying phone call that other hotels might do as soon as you walk in the door. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster twice in the past 9 months. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful, my room was spacious and comfortable, the bathroom was large, and the bed was comfortable and easy to access with plenty of pillows. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone traveling thru the Antelope Valley for leisure or business. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay checked in around 7pm for a one night stay, hotel is very nice, Location a bit hard to fine in among the other hotels in the area. check in went great room was ready and check in smooth, but when i asked if this hotel had the cholote chip cookees I was told the this hotel does not do that??? other than this the stay was fine but no recognition for club members Elite member and no welcome points or gift April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room The room was huge, very clean with fridge and microwave. Breakfast was excellent and a nice variety of food each day. I love the pancake machine. Very quiet. I would definitely stay at this location again. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Only average as compared to other Holiday Inn Express brands. There aren't many IHG brands north if this location. Internet speeds can be horrifically slow at times. Breakfast is standard HIE. Coffee beyond breakfast is hit or miss and often lukewarm. Fitness room - limited. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cigerete Smoke This hotel smelt of cigerete smoke from the minute you walked into the lobby, the room was good no complaints there. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed I must admit after reading some of the reviews on this hotel I was undecided whether to book our stay here. However, there were no other hotel rooms available in other hotels so I had no choice. I must say I am happy I did. We were there from out of town along with other family members in different rooms for a funeral. The rooms were spacious and well maintained. The lobby was open and that became our family area to visit. The staff made sure we had plenty to drink and opened up the juice bar for the children in the middle of the day and evening. The staff would go out of their way to make sure we were comfortable along with if there was anything else we needed. The grounds were well kept and the pool area very clean. I look forward to booking my next stay with the Holiday Inn Express in the future. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Rooms were extremely clean and nicely appointed. Best part was having Directv and the abundance of tv channels, including many HBO channels. Staff was very attentive to my needs and requests. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Great customer service from the lady on the front desk. Nice spacious room with a comfy bed. Great breakfast. Very pleasant stay. February 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>