•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally! I can see! I have traveled since 2003 for my job. I chose Holiday Inn as my PRIMARY hotel for my overnight stays. My biggest complaint whether I am in Korea or China, or Taiwan, or California or Maryland, or New York or anywhere else is that the lighting is too dark. The remodeled rooms in this hotel are very nice. The best part was the large round lights in the rooms. I had 3 rooms in the past 2 weeks in this hotel (Rooms 225, 101 and 317). They all were wonderful! This is my choice of hotel the next time I am in the desert. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Extremely friendly and helpful staff !!!!!!!!!!!!! April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express are my favorite at the rate charged, these are the best hotels. Always fresh, clean, new, and the breakfast is much better than other hotels April 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from Home I have been staying here several times a month for the last year and a half. I would not consider anywhere else. The staff is great, rooms great, value great orerall just a great place to stay. April 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 HAIR AND BUGS1 Upon arrival to this location I decided to take a shower. Hair all over floor and even in the sink. Moved hair over and took shower, went to sleep. Woke up went to breakfast and upon returning to the room my uncle mentioned the hair in the sink and then checked his bed and found a bug on his sheet where he was sleeping. Complained to front desk upon checkout and asked for manager (approximately 8:50 am) and told manager was not there yet. Told front desk lady to have manager contact me about these issues. Upon driving to our business appointment I emailed manager after I called to no answer (approximately 9:30). Did not hear back from manager until 2:42 pm. where I received an email response to my complaint. With this level of disgusting experience that we had to endure I feel like a phone call would have been warranted. April 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it i stay here twice a month. The hotel is in a nice location, food close by. The staff is out of the world polite. They know my name and always greet me with a smile. This has become my home away from home. Tim C March 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad luck This was the first time that I did experience a problem in Holiday inn express. The leak from the next door public rest room to my bed room was not a good experience. The parking infront of the hotel for RV and Trucks did not have a ramp and the curb tore my tire on the trailer. Overhaul I had bad luck with this hotel. I did not like the location of the hotel either. There was not restaurants around it. March 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was going great until breakfast We were upgraded to a suite, which was great. The room was up to HIE standards. The problem was breakfast. No cinnamon roll aroma when we walked into the breakfast area. The cinnamon rolls looked like something from a vending machine. Smaller than what we’ve come to expect at HIE. My wife didn’t finish hers, normally she loves them. I skipped the rolls and went for the omelet with some gravy. The omelet was rubbery and thin. The thinness of the omelet was matched by the thinness of the gravy. I was unable to finish the omelet. The sausages were tough also. I mentioned my disappointment to the lady at the front desk, she stated that they’d changed vendors and were having trouble getting the product to the quality they wanted. We have over 90 nights at HIEs; include 7 other stays at this location. I won’t say we’ll never stay this location again, but I’ll call first to check if they have the vendors on the right page. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:15:19.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_WJFLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>