Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 260 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice Hotel in a Good Location

By

July 15, 2016

It's a newer hotel so it's very clean. It's in a great location just off the Interstate. There are many restaurants within a 2 mile radius. There's a Sesame Street Water-Park less than a mile away. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful with local information.

The room was a little small with very little Décor but it served it's purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay when going to Sesame

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, responsive shuttle service, clean and a nice size pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We had a great time staying here again and will definitely be back. Breakfast was great, hotel room was clean and spacious. Staff was very helpful. Definitely recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay Great Staff

By

July 12, 2016

We booked our stay through seaworld so we could have the sesame place experience. It was wonderful and the free shuttle to and from the park was so accommodating and the staff were all very nice. Breakfast was fresh and tasty

Read More
Read Less

The best customer service

By

June 29, 2016

The front desk agents were amazing even before I arrived I called to make some changes to my reservations they told me to call back the next day to make sure they had the availability I needed. When I called the next day it was done. I was very impressed the day of my check in I got lost and the front desk agent helped me get to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

great value for the area. close to restaurants and leisure activities

Read More
Read Less

Sankar

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Good place and right location, easy access to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

don't use this hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

huge disappointment on all fronts. The only good thing was Pam on the night shift who bent over backwards to try to fix the situation, but after her manager reprimanded her for it even she could not make it better. The Hotel manager was as rude as I have ever encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear ebaldrin, Thank you for taking the time for giving us your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that Pam was trying to help you, and sorry to see that a manager on the property was unfortunately unable to assist both you and Pam. I will be happy to speak with you further please feel free to contact me directly. Our goal here is to ensure that we are always making our guests feel welcomed. Yours in Hospitality, Christine Nieves General Manager christine.nieves@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great, clean hotel close to Sesame Place. Great for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear KMMM32, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are witin a mile from Sesame Place and we offer a complimentary shuttle to and from the park daily. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Christine Nieves Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Taking mom to her childhood home...

By

June 09, 2016

Very impressed with this hotel..... Will stay here again...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Dennis 123, Thank you very much for taking the time and letting us know that you had such a great stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE-Langhorne. We look forward to having you and your family coming back for a return visit soon. Yours in Hospitality, Christine Nieves Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Close to Sesame Place

By

June 02, 2016

club

This property is very conviently located close to highways with shopping and restaurants near by. The hotel is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Tubby Hubby, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your most recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE- Langhorne. We do have several restaurants nearby like Chili's, Bonefish, Red Robin, and many more that will deliver directly to the hotel. We look forward to having you again during your next visit to Langhorne, PA. Yours in Hospitality, Christine Nieves Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great location with free shuttle and excellent service

Read More
Read Less