Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Highly recommended Stayed for two nights while visiting Sesame Place. Room was very big, and value was excellent. Shuttle to Sesame Place was very convenient. Saw lots of kids at the hotel, yet it was very quiet in our room. The staff was polite and friendly. In particular, Odell at the front desk was very helpful upon check-in. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service and shuttle service it was one of our best vacation the room was nice the staff was friendly and helpful and the shuttle bus driver was great and very entertaining always helped us in and out of the shuttle bus. the breakfast was good and always plentiful July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Breakfast and close to everything Shuttle to Sesame place SUPER convenient and our driver was WONDERFUL. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfy Hotel; Crowded Breakfast We enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express. Its clean and comfortable for the price, and its close to Sesame Place. Though the complimentary breakfast was good, we could barely find a seat in the dining area at 9am, which was a little frustrating. But, overall, a great stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Average hotel with a good location if heading to Sesame Place. Wi-fi was not working for most of our stay which was a pain. Main reason for poor review was front desk staff. Rude and not accommodating at all. With so many hotels in the area to choose from I would expect more and I am really not that hard to please. Will definitely be returning to Sesame Place but will not be staying here. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price Average hotel stay. Promised Executive king room ,but it was not available. Other then that, I would recommend it as a 2 1/2 stay hotel July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed - would not stay here again A few employees were pleasant and the rest seemed completely disinterested in our concerns during our four day stay. We did not enjoy the breakfast as much as we have at other hotels. The room was very stuffy and musty but did eventually air out after we ran the air for quite some time. We booked our stay as part of a Sesame Place package. We were successful at taking the shuttle to the park each morning. For the return trip we had no problems. The second day we waited over 20 minutes and then finally got a ride back with a neighboring hotel. There are 4 hotels that shuttle to and from Sesame Place throughout the day. On that second day we saw every other hotel's shuttle come twice and our shuttle was still nowhere to be found. We mentioned it when we returned to the hotel and they didn't seem surprised or concerned at all. One of our room keys worked and the other one didn't. The front desk seemed annoyed while making us a room key that worked. Quite honestly they seemed annoyed every time we came to talk to them at all. My biggest issue during our stay was the fact that the WiFi wasn't working the first day, then it worked for a little while the second day, then it was gone again by the third day. The front desk referenced "a storm" several times but we didn't see so much as a drop of rain during our 4 day stay and had trouble believing this was the cause after spending all day in a sunny, 80 degree, clear day at Sesame Place's waterpark. I suspect that WiFi goes down at this hotel frequently - the front desk staff certainly didn't seem surprised when reporting that it was down again and again. We were here as part of a Sesame Place vacation package. It was very close to the park and we did appreciate the shuttle to the park so we could save on parking. That being said, if we were to return we would not choose this hotel again based on the staff and the unreliable WiFi connection. We were travelling with a small child, as I imagine many who visit Sesame Place do. The flexibility to use the WiFi to look into local attractions, check our email, Skype with grandparents about our visit, and for the toddler to watch the shows she is used to in the morning and before bed would have made our experience much more positive. The WiFi was an advertised ammenity that the hotel was not able to provide during our stay. If this feature is important to you, I would suggest you look elsewhere as there are many other hotels close to the park. I spoke with the central customer service line for the Holiday Inn on 7/13 and 7/14 about our experience and have been assured that a manager from the property will be in touch with me to address our concerns. Today is 7/17 and I have still not heard from a manager - they did not contact me during my stay, at checkout, or after our trip despite my follow up with customer service. The central customer service line did listen to our concerns and respect our travel expectations so don't hesitate to use them as a resource during your stay if you decide to give this hotel a try. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay after a Hot Day at Sesame Place Great stay, warm and friendly staff...that is very attentive to the guest needs. The breakfast area was very busy and for all the good reasons. I would stay here again...my kids 3 and 5 had a great time. No complaints! We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. Will be back soon!!! July 16, 2014
2 3 4 next>>