Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY FOR SESAME PLACE!!! Staff was extremelyyyyy nice and accommodating. Super close to sesame. Rooms were spotless AND almost soundproof. Our friends were staying in the room next to us and we couldn't hear her child crying during the night (and vice versa lol). Breakfast in the morning was excellent as well. We will definitely be back!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compassionate and supportive staff! Thank you for a comforting stay, your staff was compassionate and supportive during my family’s difficult time. Your location was close to Washington Crossing National Cemetery where my father’s service was, the rooms were in perfect condition and breakfast was filling and well stocked. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Convenient to the Trenton Mercer Airport and easy to find. Had no problems with a late check in and was allowed to leave late. Saved me an hour drive to the Atlantic City area at 11:30p in the rain. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable. We were always treated with respect and any request we had was met quickly and exactly as requested. We stayed longer than we had planned due to an unforeseen turn of events, so we had to extend our stay. The front desk staff cheerfully helped us to stay in our rooms so we did not have to move our things. Everyone at this hotel was polite and welcoming. We will come back for sure! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable bed My stay found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The room was well maintained with excellent furniture. I have stayed in this hotel before and plan to stay there in the future. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay Nice room/hotel. I didn't realize how close this place was to the Sesame Street amusement park when I booked it. There were way more children running around than I expected. This wasn't really an issue until breakfast. It was hard to find a place to sit and eat in peace with so many kids. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean and Friendly place to stay. Good breakfast and Great Shuttle service to Seseme Place. September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Beds and Loud Plumbing I could hear plumbing and toilets flushing from other rooms all night. We called and asked for washcloths and they never arrived. I never got to take a shower because the shower was so nasty looking. My parents and sister stayed in the room next door to us and they never slept because their beds were awful. One bed had a dent in the middle of it and the other was hard as a rock. When we asked to speak to a manager so we could express our concerns. The supervisor came looked at everything agreed that these things were awful and then proceeded to tell us there is nothing she can do about it because her manager was not there. We stay at Holiday Inn Express' all the time and this is the worst one I have ever been in and would never return to this one. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well ran hotel This hotel is well ran. Management really value their customers. Location is great, walking distance to Sesame Place, CVS and a lot of restaurants. excellent staff. comfortable rooms great breakfast, fully stocked all the way to the end. good safe neighborhood. All in all very happy with this hotel. Also has a nice outside pool. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This hotel has become our home away from home. Our daughter attends Woods Services so it is nice to be able to stay close by and at a hotel that offers a special rate for families and at a reasonable rate at that! The staff is very nice, the rooms are well appointed and the breakfast can't be beat! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No problems encountered (rare) Usually at least 1 problem. But this time was problem free. Although the return shuttle from Sesame place was not available from Holiday Inn we did get a ride from the Marriot shuttle. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service very uncomfortable bed The room was very clean and staff was very friendly, only drawback was the mattress and pillows. They very uncomfortable. They need better quality mattresses and pillows! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We have stayed here before. A nice hotel. The breakfast was very good, and the staff kept it well stocked. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel; good location Had a nice relaxing and quite time. Good hotel with decent amenities. Good breakfast. Free shuttle service - even to Sesame Place - can avoid paying the parking fee at theme park. Close to shopping and dining. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and will go back!!! Best place to stay point blank!! Staff is great I will go back next year August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel stay From the welcome until checkout, this was a great experience. The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and the staff was helpful and friendly. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Option for Sesame Place Visit We made a short last minute visit to Sesame Place and stayed at this location for two nights. Great option for a family. The facility was comfortable, clean and well maintained. Room has microwave and fridge which was quite convenient for storing snacks we were packing for our time at the theme park. We will stay there again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room My daughter and I enjoyed our stay here. the room was great and very clean. we were disappointed that the vending machine on our floor was out of order and we could not purchase beverages, however we were able to purchase snack items from the store located near check in. What I did not enjoy was being awaken by house keeping staff when they were knocking on other guest doors at 8:00am and 8:30 am, so I could not sleep later than that if I wanted to ( and I did). It also seemed as if there was a shortage of hotel staff as I had to wait a good amount of time to be checked in. There was no one at the front desk for quite some time, and when Joshua did arrive he was nice and apologized for the wait as he explained he had to set up two cribs in other guests rooms. The shuttle service was great and the operators of the shuttle were great as well. Breakfast and the breakfast staff were also great. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything The place is in need of an update, Internet was very poor but other than that the hotel is well located, you find everything you need around the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best Pillows It was not the best, not the worst, good in a pinch. Loved the pillows. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience The clerk was so very nice in getting us in at a slightlyl early time. Our room and bed was great. I was able to get a good night's sleep before the marathon the next morning. We did not get to enjoy the breakfast since we had to leave so early, but it looked good as we left. Would certainly return in ever in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Said it Was Awesome After reading many of the reviews, we decided to stay at this hotel and it was worth it. The services offered were above and beyond our expectations. We just want to commend Carmen and Eryn who made our breakfast very enjoyable. Their quickness to replenish and assist anyone (esp kids) with the pancake machine are a plus. The cleaning crew did a fabulous job keeping with the neatness of the room. We would like to send kudos to the shuttle drivers (esp Wi). You guys made our stay there memorable. There was almost nothing to complain about, except the room carpet. We believed it needs an upkeep. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and look forward to a future stay. We loved it. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Need to spend $ on upkeep This hotel puts no money back into the upkeep of the rooms. The mini fridge in our room was missing shelves and the freezer was completely iced over. Everything just seemed dingy and very used. Captive audience for Sesame Place. Overall, disappointed. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What are YOU looking for in a hotel? After reviewing many of the other comments left on this site and tripadvisor.com. We decided this hotel would fit our needs: Very clean, very close to Sesame Place and reasonable reward point rate. Property (I'm told) is set for total renovation at the end of this year. It needs it. The traffic through this hotel must be extensive with its location and the toll from so many families can't be helped. Wifi was unreliable; computer in lobby needs help; and the air conditioning unit in the room was very loud and rattled. Great selection of breakfast items, quickly replenished, and kept as clean as possible considering the number of slobs there having breakfast. Rooms were more than adequate (4 people with two beds) - Construction was such that we did NOT hear people in adjacent rooms. Under the same circumstances (grandchildren to Sesame Place). I would stay here again. At the end of the day/night we were exhausted and slept like logs. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful people, great hotel We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and we are amazed at how well the staff are able to keep it clean and quiet. It is very close to Sesame Place and one would expect a lot of noisy guests but we did not find any problems. We must give extra credit to the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They really seem to care about the guests. I would rate this hotel as one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have ever stayed in. We look forward to a return visit. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel Hotel was very nice for a kid vacation. Had a nice pool, good breakfast, clean and nice. We were going to New Hope and Sesame place and this place was perfect for that. My only suggestion is they had the Disney channel. They did have a cartoon channel but it was geared for older children. With all the children staying there for sesame place it would have been nice to have a channel for the toddler group. Staff was nice and respectful. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast and attentive staff We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express during our visit to Sesame Place. It's perfect for families since it has rooms with 2 double beds, plus a pull-out couch. The breakfast is excellent with LOTS of choices and the cinnamon rolls are to die for! The shuttle to and from Sesame Place was quick (1/4 of a mile) and the drivers were friendly and prompt. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not like any of the other Holiday Inn's We've stayed in a bunch of holiday inn express's over the years. This one was very sub par. The room was so small it was nuts. It smelled so bad from mildew that you were hit in the face with the smell every time you reentered the room. This particular hotel is down the block from sesame street and most of the people at the park had at least 2 kids with them. The rooms are crazy small. We had to move furniture around to get any kind of floor space and that wasn't much. The carpets were so filthy that our infant crawling child had black feet and legs from crawling on the carpets. The mattress on our bed was so old and lumpy that we woke up each morning with screaming back pain. The breakfast room downstairs has only 3 highchairs. Its down the block from sesame place. everyone in the hotel has little kids!!! Are they kidding? We'll never stay at this location again and will not recommend it to anyone with a sense of smell or a family of 4 or more. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 21 , 2014 Great Breakfast Shuttle bus to Sesame Place Great Bed comfortable Clean Quiet hotel during our stay July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected I have worked at a holiday inn express in New York which was also a hersha property and how this hotel is ran is totally different. From the overall appearance which was subpare to the rooms were that were not what I had expected, tho suitable for a one night stay. My biggest issue was that we had requested an early check in due to having two small toddlers, we were told between 12 and 1 would not be a problem. Upon our return at almost 1 we are now told it would be until 4 because housekeeping was behind which we found to be unexceptable we felt if they could not accomadate us with the early check in then we should not be told they could. Having worked for years at a hersha property I know the standards housekeeping has to adhere to and if this was true that it was housekeeping then there is a problem with that department, which I do not believe is the case, I think the gentleman at the desk just forgot that he told us 1pm. July 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>