Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay I stayed here during a recent business trip to Langley. The hotel is clean, beds were comfortable. I felt like i was at home. The gift bag for IHG members was a nice touch. Breakfast was good and the spicy omeletes was a good treat. Thanks Holiday Inn for another great sleep November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Stay Stayed 2 nights while visiting Vancouver. The family suite was perfect for our family (2 adults and 3 tweens). Breakfast was very good. Staff was great. Kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the extra perks of the steam room and sauna. Overall very happy with our stay and would definitely recommend. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful All the staff were pleasant. Room was impeccable. Just what we needed. Thanks, Michelle, 'specially. K&M U. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location stayed here for a month, couldnt have been better. near everything, easy to highway access, great staff, good breakfast and perfect location for my business purposes. Liked the gym, and especially the steam room. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We are always happy with this place, . Clean and friendly Wish Breakfast went till 10:A.M. instead of 9:30 November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A most welcoming hotel We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is situated in a very convenient location. We are always welcomed by the staff on arrival and they make the stay a comfortable experience. The breakfast is always good and the choices are different each day. We intend to stay here whenever we have to visit the area. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Year Anniversary My partner and I celebrated a very special night at the Holiday Inn Express Langley, in their Jacuzzi suite which was outstanding. We ordered take-out and spent the entire night tucked away with no distractions. The Holiday Inn Express Langley's staff was exceptional, gifting us with the most delicious chocolate covered Strawberries we have ever had and a beautiful bottle of bubbly.They do a great continental breakfast in the morning, in a very urban style eating area. I would recommend it to anyone who is on their way through Langley, or staying a few nights visiting the area. It's the perfect spot. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Guaranteed I stay exclusively with IHG branded hotels and never once has one particular hotel impressed me enough to take the time to write a review. That in itself says wonders for the Holiday Inn Express in Langley. The entire staff has been extremely welcoming and have made this stay truely enjoyable. When looking for a hotel within the Langley area, you need not look any further than this Holiday Inn Express! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room Front Desk staff were personable and helpful. The hotel was clean and had a great environment. The room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was excellent in variety and quality. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great service I have been a faithful client of this facility, when I travel out of town for work I will make sure my travel will stop and start at this hotel. The staff are very courteous and accommodating, I recommend always to my co-worker to make this motel a must stop on their travel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I'm not sure why anyone wouldn't stay at Holiday Inn Express vs. Holiday Inn....nicer rooms, more modern facilities, breakfast. Great experience here. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Guest Service We recently stayed at The Holiday Inn Express Langley on our way home from Mexico returning to West Kelowna. We arrived late on a Saturday evening and booked our stay from the airport. When we arrived at the hotel we found the warm hospitality of the front desk staff (Taylor) to be outstanding. Even though she was incredibly busy with many guests, she was very polite and accommodating to our needs. Our room was clean and very comfortable, as always at this location and it was nice to be able to have a hearty breakfast prior to continuing home to West Kelowna. A great big thanks to Taylor for all she did to make our stay so enjoyable. David and Candace October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome room, good looking front staff, helpful, understanding, etc wonderful weekend stay for conference, attention to detail, great room, handsome check out man, easy on the eyes :) highly recomeend A+ October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staffs are very professional and polite the staffs are very professional and polite, i am a non-english native speaker, they offered me patience and care, i am very touched September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed & Spotless Stayed for a horse show - 4 nights - with two teenagers. We loved it. Convenient, clean, quiet. Super breakfast. Very accommodating on all fronts. Will be back, for sure!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay it was easy to check in and out, pleasant room and staff. we would book to stay here again. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, beautiful suite Highly recommended if you're staying in the area. Close to the highway, with restaurants nearby. McDonald's is across the parking lot if you like something quick and easy. Free breakfast offerings were great and steadily refreshed. Hotel was very clean. All staff at the hotel were great, but I have to thank Michelle specifically for providing amazing customer service. Highly recommend this property. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have stayed at this location for over six years and it has been one of the best . Thank you. Mo. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Aug 31,2013 We had a great experience at the Holiday Inn. Was our 50th wedding anniversary and staff brought us wine glasses that we requested, after which they brought us a bottle of very nice wine. Thanks again,it was very thoughtful K & H MacD September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience From checking us into our room early to giving us directions, the staff consistently exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend this property! September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad in a pinch The sound of the highway is deafening; the room smelled of artificial air cleaner and opening the window was not an option due to the noise of the highway! Basic room; pool. Breakfast was typical with more carbs and sugars than fresh local produce or protein. In a pinch, pull over and stay here. Otherwise find a B+B! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service great location and great service. great family holiday spot with good eatery places all around September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They actually care for my business This is a very new, very clean, very feel good & comfy place. Room is very clean & relaxing. Shower works great feels good.breakfast good but the pancake machine doesn't make real pancakes, too flat & taste ironed & slick. I don't think Canada HOliday Inn Express doesn't have gravy for the biscuits, I miss that. However, that would not keep me away form this one, its very nice place with a great staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect Nice hotel, seems to be brand new. Good breakfast nice location. The only issue we had and this seems to be a Standard Holiday Inn problem. Who ever picks the channels for the TV either doesn't watch TV or has no idea what people want to see. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Place to stay This hotel far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely comfortable, very clean, excellent value for money and the staff were helpful and very friendly and very welcoming. I have never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before but this one visit was enough to convince me that this hotel for certain and most probably the whole chain of hotels is definitely the place to stay in the future. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Good breakfast It was just what we needed a great place to stay close to the wedding we were to attend. Friendly service a nice simple breakfast and a comfortable king bed. Good shopping mall close by . Thankyou August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite My husband and I stayed 3 nights and highly recommend this hotel. The staff was courtesy and this room was clean and quite. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again The family suite was roomy, clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly. The hotel is in walking distance to several restaurants and a grocery store. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quietly tucked away from commercial area Our stay was both pleasant and a surprise. The quality of our corner room (#413) was excellent - lots of space and generous # of towels. Only small complaint was a "plastic" smell - not sure if it came from new stuff or maybe a spray if there had been smokers (not allowed anywhere which we loved!). The room is the best location due to corner overlooking large trees and green area which buffered any noise from highway. Lots of windows too. The breakfast room was bright and patio an extra bonus - both available for relaxing at all times. Breakfast was available at 5:30 am (yoghurt, cereal, toast, coffee) which was great as we had to be on the road at 6:10 am for sports event. Hot food (Omelettes, sausages, pancakes at 6:30 am). Pool was okay but not much in ambiance & steam room was basic. Change rooms accessible by key card but my husband mistakenly walked into women's change room quite easily (no one there thank goodness). Another privacy door needs to be installed from the main hallway door (you can see in). We liked the cold water in glass (not plastic container) in lobby - nice little touches. Every staff we met said hello and smiled!. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stem to Stern, good to go Great experience for our wedding group.... from reservatons on through check in and right on to check out..... four days of great service. Thanks Holiday Inn Langley. July 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>