Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Road trip from So Cal to Canada Summer of 2016

By

July 19, 2016

club

First time in Canada. Looked at various locations for our hotel. I did not want to be in the middle of any downtown madness. I wanted to experience where the people live and work. My family absolutely loved Langley. Our hotel was great and the location was awesome. We walked around in the evenings and felt very safe. We went shopping around the cute town and had a great time. The location is very charming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear The E Family, It's so great to hear that you enjoyed your first trip to Canada! I'm also very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us as well, and I'd like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again should you ever visit Langley in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 16, 2016

Large room, comfortable bed. Very polite and efficient staff and great breakfast. Close to Fort Langley for great sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Blobby11, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you were able to take advantage of our close location to Fort Langley. I'm also pleased to hear you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2016

Overall appearance of Holiday Inn Express was welcoming and warm. They had renovated and the renovations were up to date and tasteful. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice to have pillow choices. The hotel staff were courteous and very polite. They inquired if we desired anything else and ascertained our needs were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Ausdie, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that you an enjoyable stay with us. As always your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

respectful staff and a great place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

We felt welcomed when we entered the lobby. The staff was warm and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Brainy Smurf, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm very happy to hear that our staff made you feel welcomed as soon as you walked in. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Great beds, and service!

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed with my two girls - for nearly a week - to attend their equestrian events. Very comfortable rooms, welcoming team, super breakfasts...to start. We could not have asked for more! I'd go back in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear romv55, Thanks you for writing us a review. It's great to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 12, 2016

Good great service. Slow Internet and elevators.
We will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear satphreak, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Unfortunately we had one elevator down for maintenance for a few days so I do apologise for the inconvenience that caused. We greatly value your feedback as always and we hope to see you again in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

hotel was clean bed was comfortable staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear unionjack999, Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We always appreciate your comments and feedback, and we hope to see you again during your next visit! Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 01, 2016

Great stay at a great location at a great price. What more can you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Ali.K It's great to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

A very well run hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

I have been a guest at this hotel for many years. It has always offered great service, with clean comfortable rooms. Access to the Trans Canada Highway 1 is easy and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Frankly Speaking, Thank you for your continued loyalty with us. It's always great to hear that we are providing great service as well as clean and comfortable rooms for our guests. Your comments are always greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Walnut Grove, Langley

By

June 24, 2016

club

Whenever I visit Langley I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express, for numerous reasons:
1) I find them very organized and all paper work and key is ready for me to sign upon arrival.
2) rooms are clean
3) breakfast choices (which is included) are a good variety
4) Safe area to walk around at night
5) Variety of restaurants for lunch and dinner within walking distance
6) Easy to get too...just off Highway 1

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear lisa657, Thank you for your great review, and thank you for always choosing to stay with us while visiting Langley! It's always great to hear you have you an enjoyable stay at our location. We look forward seeing you again during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Bad noise problem

By

June 23, 2016

club

Experienced bad noise problem from room directly above but the hotel staff seemed unable/unwilling to resolve the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Mr. Chan, We do apologize for your negative experience with us. Our team has contact the guest multiple times to ensure that you have a quiet night, however, it seems to not have had an effect. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring that your next visit with us will be a pleasant. Please find 3,000 IHG rewards club points deposited into your account for your feedback. Should you have any other questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact myself directly. Sincerely, Nitin Lal Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, and Quiet

By

June 20, 2016

Got the the hotel after a very long night and day with airplane and airport problems. Room was nice and quiet. Room was large with a separate seating and TV from the bed. Bathroom had a separate shower and a whirlpool tub, and two vessel sinks. The mattress was very comfortable and had both firm and soft pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear JeffW7053, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm glad to hear you were able to relax after a very long night and day of travel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less