• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: VANCOUVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 60.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 20
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Punjabi
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small Pets Welcome. Maximum 2 pets per room. 10 dollars per day per pet.
Pet fee amount  10.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Willowbook Mall
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Cloverdale Casino and Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Mountainview Conservation & Breeding Centre
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Domaine de Chaberton Winery
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:85
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary vehicle & bus parking. Some secured underground parking available. Lot security daily 11pm - 7am

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:85
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:6
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:85
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Stay Smart this spring at our Langley Hotel!

Langley, a quaint Vancouver suburb, is home to this 100% smoke free Holiday Inn Express with free high-speed Internet access in every room. Located minutes off Trans Canada Hwy 1 & Golden Ears Bridge the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Langley enriches your British Columbia travel plans with easy access to all the local area attractions, industrial manufacturing firms and business parks. We're just minutes from the Fort Langley National
View More

Stay Smart this spring at our Langley Hotel!

Langley, a quaint Vancouver suburb, is home to this 100% smoke free Holiday Inn Express with free high-speed Internet access in every room. Located minutes off Trans Canada Hwy 1 & Golden Ears Bridge the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Langley enriches your British Columbia travel plans with easy access to all the local area attractions, industrial manufacturing firms and business parks. We're just minutes from the Fort Langley National Historic Site of Canada. Is golf your passion? Take your pick from several local courses. Wineries, art galleries, museums, wildlife parks and more are also just minutes away when you stay at our hotel. Vancouver, with its many exciting sights and sounds, is only 30 minutes down the road, as well.

For business travelers, our Langley hotel's central location and easy highway access make us the Smart Choice whether your business is here in Langley or in other parts of the Fraser Valley. Complimentary high speed Internet access is available in all our meeting facilities. For added convenience, we can host your next meeting or corporate event for groups up to 180.

Guests can look forward to fun and relaxation thanks to our Langley hotel's on-site amenities, including a heated, indoor pool, whirlpool and Fitness Ctr. Whether it's business or pleasure that brings you to our Langley hotel's cozy confines, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites is the Smart Choice.

View Less
Features
Fully renovated and refreshed hotel with indoor pool, sauna, steam room, gym, and business centre. Rooms all equipped with fridge and HD TV with HBO and Movie Central.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel at a good price It's a standard Holiday Inn Express - room was clean, bathroom was nice, and the breakfast was convenient. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness of room I stay in a king suit every time I visit holiday inn, I am a gold member. I went to a bath and found hairs in tub as well as dirty bathroom, very disturbing. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for good price I would stay here again, it is going on my list of places to stay in Surrey. Not luxury but good value for a decent price. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very good hotel with easy access to Hwy. 1 and to the ferries. Would stay here again and enjoyed the nearby restaurants. Rate A++++ June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable Great service and comfortable Woods at the backyard is nice for quiet time Internet connection is fast Staff is very helpful Breakfast is great, coffee is nice and newspaper is nice to have when you are alone. It is quiet and peaceful The gym is nice, but did not get to use it this time Rate is reasonable June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for the price If you are visiting Vancouver BC this was a nice inexpensive place to stay with the kids. I had a good size room with one king and one fold out couch bed for the 2 small toddlers to sleep in. The room was clean and spacious. It had a huge Jacuzzi tub that fit all 4 of us. It was the largest tub I have ever seen. The drive to Vancouver wasn't bad from this location to all the tourist stuff. Breakfast was nice. I would have liked to have seen some potatoes on the menu but overall the selection was nice. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Just like staying at a 5 star hotel. Place seemed brand new June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay I enjoy the breakfast that is included, as well as the comfort of the beds. I am always pleased with my stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to Stay at a reasonable price I have stayed at a lot of hotels over the years and the Holiday Inn Express is becoming my favorite place to stay. They are clean, quiet, and the staff is very friendly. The buffet breakfast is excellent with ample choice for all. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Service I always have a great time when staying at this property. The staff always go out of their way to be friendly and meet my every need. My room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. I was even upgraded to the best room they had for free which made us very happy. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what one would expect from a fine hotel. Everything (this is rare) was great. From the Check in experience, comfort, food, especially the breakfast, meeting rooms, quiet, the whole experience was marvelous.And, I'm picky! May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel We have always enjoyed this holiday Inn Express Booking WAS a problem, I could not understand her, and she got everything wrong, it took about 20 minutes to sort it out. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel para negocios o placer!!!! Excelente atención de TODOS los empleados en TODAS las áreas del hotel. En verdad quedé sorprendido!!!! May 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fire scare Overall our stay was nothing special. We were awaken in the middle of the night with a loud fire alarm. We all rushed outside since we smelled smoke coming from the first floor as we dashed down the staircase. It was raining outside, and since we left the rear stairwell there was no covered area with the exception of one umbrella that many people were trying to huddle under to keep dry. We got soaked for 20 minutes until the firetrucks came and cleared us for re-entry. We had no opportunity to take our keys, passports, wallets, etc. Turns out later that the smoke came from one of their ovens, likely human error while cooking for the following morning. Nonetheless it was a huge inconvenience and complete avoidable. We stay at this chain when we travel. I wasn't impressed with a few minor details. For example, at breakfast, every HI we visit has small milk cartons in the fridge (white and chocolate). This hotel has the large 4L jugs for everyone to share. Not sure if this is a cost cutting measure or something that all chains are now following. Rooms were clean as was the rest of the property. Value was good but you are away from the city. It was handy having the business office there to print off some documents. I spoke to the manager on my visit, he was very helpful to deal with a problem we had. Aaron at front reception attempted to be helpful, but was flustered and overwhelmed with his work and asked me to wait. He later got a manager to assist in this case. The hotel may need some additional help in the early morning to deal with customers. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Took a large group of Performing Art Students. Holiday Inn Express took great care of us all! Rooms were nice, beds - very comfortable and the breakfast was tasty! No complaints! We did have a fire alarm it the night, but I was glad to be in a hotel where there was a clear plan and I felt taken care of and safe! Thank you Holiday Inn Express! I'll be back! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were very accommodating. Great Bed and breakfast. My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay. We would highly recommend to our friends. Getting in and out of the parking lot can be difficult at times when traffic levels are high. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall relaxing and comfortable stay This is a great hotel ... good breakfast, quiet rooms. We were in Vancouver for just the one night to do some shopping and it is so convenient to the Hwy 1 freeway. Very courteous, helpful and genuine staff. Definitely recommend it for a relaxing stay. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Found the room and bed to be extremely comfortable and quiet. Got a great night's sleep. The HD tv's are nice to watch as well. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you!! Thank you for the great stay over the easter weekend! Our team was greatly appreciative of the use of the breakfast room for our dinners as well as the friendly and reliable staff. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable! See you next time:) April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Staff at this hotel are always attentive and provide excellent customer service. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel to take the toll bridge fast The service is very good. and the people at reception extremely welcoming, i appreciate they say thank you for being gold member and gave me some treats or choice to change them for points... i dont like this new thing the water should be an amenity in all the hotels, not exchangeable for points... the only negative issue was the Wifi.. it was so difficult to get signal and it was so slow... The room is not very spacious Very clean and the rooms are very isolated so there is no sounds from the exterior good breakfast. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE in Surrey BC Hotel room was good, but breakfast choices were very few. No more greasy eggs. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and a good value overall. This is the 3rd time I have stayed at HIE in Surrey and it's been consistently great. The rooms are clean and the prices are very reasonable (everything is included -- breakfast, parking, internet) but what really sets this HIE apart is the excellent customer service. The staff is friendly and helpful but not cloying. They made it feel like a home away from home. Thanks so much HIE Surrey staff! April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surrey Visit The overall experience was very good. The one complaint I did have was that the ingredients in the sausages were not available and I am allergic to MSG. I believe that if you serve food you should know what is in it. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on business Clean, spacious room. Excellent staff. Great location to Trans Canada highway April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great breakfast and good value of the hotel booking and the staff were friendly. Could use a bigger fitness centre and more quiet rooms facing the road April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best destination in Surrey for business I travel almost every week and when I am in Surrey, I stay at the Holiday Inn Express for its convenient location, great service, friendly staff and quiet rooms. The location is close to the highway for access to Vancouver and all other areas in the Lower Mainland. It is without hesitation that I recommend this hotel. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The room was quiet. The furniture was a little dated but the bathroom was clean. The pool is very dull, not great for young kids. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money paid Continental breakfast included. Good value for money paid. Close to malls. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Front desk staff was very attentive and professional. Convenient location to my place of business and easy access to HWY 1 March 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Renovated Holiday Inn Express Langley Hotel Exterior
Renovated Holiday Inn Express Langley Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Renovated Holiday Inn Express Langley Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley Hotel Entrance Renovated Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley Lobby Renovated Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hotel Lobby and Front Desk Renovated Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hotel Lobby and Staircase Lobby Staircase
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading