Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 235 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

excellent staff

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I feel welcomed and treated like family. The staff treats me very well,clean facility,close drive to point of business.Great breakfast and coffee.I always check with Holiday Inn in Lansing Il when I have to travel to that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for the review! We are pleased that you enjoy your stays with us and are treated like family, this is something the staff takes great pride in. We will look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

July 14, 2016

At par with other HI properties, in terms of amenities - but rude staff. Wont stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your candor, I apologize that we fell short of your expectations. I can assure you that your experience is not typical, and I would love further details about your experience, so I can share them with the team and we can continue to improve our services. I do hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to provide a better experience. I would greatly appreciate you reaching out with the details of your stay. Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

July 07, 2016

had a great time and slept very well!! I will be staying here on my next visit and recommend it to everybody.

Read More
Read Less

MY HIE EXPERIENCE

By

July 07, 2016

club

My first experience in a Holiday Inn Express was not what I expected. Mediocrity isn't what was served by the professionalism of staff serves and the meticulous cleanliness of the entire facility and grounds!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 05, 2016

Very nice hotel. I enjoyed using the fitness center. The staff was very friendly and the hotel and room were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service as always!

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful job by the excellent staff! They always recognize me and I don't even have to tell them my name. Love staying here when I'm in town or business.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 23, 2016

club

Had a great time.. Breakfast was only so-so, but overall the hotel staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Quality Rooms

By

June 22, 2016

club

The rooms and services were great but for some reason the staff was having an issue with my reservation that I had made earlier in the week. I believe that they had me confused with someone else as they also asked if I had received my receipt under the door during the morning of check out - and I replied that I had a reservation and all that was taken care of and placed on my credit card. But the stay was wonderful and the kids loved it - will be better prepared for the indoor pool next time and make good use of the the free breakfast. I do recommend this hotel as I stated they must have confused me with someone else.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

If you need to stay in the area this is great hotel. Clean, comfy rooms, easy to get to shopping and eating. Right off the highway to get to tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

very happy with the stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good hotel choice within 30 minutes drive to downtown Chicago

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT PERSONNEL

By

June 11, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful personnel. Room was clean and spacious. Bathroom excellent. Breakfast room was clean, and many items to choose from. Lobby was very nice and neat. The outside was well taken care and parking was very ample and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, High Prices

By

June 09, 2016

club

Overall I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Suites for leisure and for other reasons, but I am part of the IHG rewards club. Being a member I figure you would collect points per visit that could be applied towards deductions for the next visit. Unfortunately, I have not seen points be able to be used towards reducing my visits in which I stayed frequently. My overall experience with the stay went well. The staff were friendly, and efficient and the rooms are also always very clean and neat. I like that I never have heard much noise except in the morning when its near check out time.

Read More
Read Less