Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-06-2015)
(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This is a good location when I work in Whiting, In. Hotel staff is very friendly and accomodation. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Hotel is clean. The room was newly remodeled. Staff were friendly. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect nights sleep Room was above average for the price range. Very comfortable and was quiet enough on the ground floor for a good nights sleep. Will definitely stay next time through. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and clean hotel The friendliness of staff and the clean areas in hotel were very comforting to me and my family. Our experience was met to our high expectations and we got a good nights rest. Breakfast was very good with many selections! September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and warm environment Our family of 2 adults and 2 children enjoyed our stay. We were able to complete some last minute business with the help of the business center, and our grandchildren are always delighted to accompany us to “the hotel.” After our outing in the city, sleeping in Holiday Inn Express’ comfortable bed comes easy, and waking up to “Is it time for breakfast?” becomes the next big event. From the 5 year old organizing and counting breakfast cereal then eating them, to the 3 year old trying out grand-dad’s yogurt, and enjoying interaction with fellow customers and staff, our breakfast at the hotel was delightful. Once again, the entire stay was Great! September 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple fix to earn a 5 star review I do try to review the properties I visit as I do tend to stay a lot of nights on the road. I like to recognize good service, not only scorch those that do poorly. I will recommend this property with only one reservation, INTERNET. The front desk staff are always professional and courteous. They are great ambassadors of customer service. My room is always fresh and clean. The fitness center is clean and functions fine. I don't typically use the pool but it always looks clean. Breakfast is always ready and the staff keeps the area spotless and stocked all the way thru the serving time. Internet, that is another story. It's not 1995, everyone has internet now. Everyone has it on their phone practically! Having a network that can be logged into does not constitute as having internet access. I have been extremely patient for the past 4-6 weeks hoping to see an improvement. Nothing. on more than one occasion I have reported the issue and have spoken with the "tech support" from the network company multiple times. I've seen the messages on my laptop stating that there are no user licenses available. I've been able to log in and see my screen freeze for 5-10 minutes waiting on a webpage to load only to use the internet available from my cell data plan and have the page load in 2-3 seconds. Enough excuses, take care of your guests. If it's the provider, dump them because they aren't giving the level of service they should. If you're going to offer this poor excuse for service, take it off of your amenities and those needing access can stay somewhere else. I hope the hotel manager see this and fixes the issue. I will inform the front desk of my review in case you should wish to contact me. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Lots of available services in area Stayed 1 night while working in the area. Good variety of dining and close to highway. September 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great placeto stay This place was great to stay in the holiday chain, as a platinum member it would have been nice to be greeted as such once my profile came up. It was hard work to get there. September 7, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:08:29.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>