Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Traveling Nice hotel located in a good area for restaurants and Dairy Queen. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff; comfortable, clean accommodations Very courteous and helpful staff from the desk manager to the maid. Breakfast for very good when compared to other hotels we stayed at. Internet was off and on. That was the only irritant. We will definitely stay here again. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible staff Have traveled for business and cancer treatment for over 10 years all across the country in every major city. This was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. No staff present at check in, followed instruction on sign, after almost 20 minutes someone showed up, no recognition of Priority Status. Other staff seemed put out to have to do something - realized from a previous review and over hearing the day manager on a call nothing would be resolved. Hotel operated for at least a week without any soap in guest rooms. Rear door lock was MISSING and told they were fixing it - they were "fixing it" every night we were there all 5 days we were there. If in the area again will not stay here - heard from family the Comfort Inn and Suites were great. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Smell of Body Odor The Halls and entries smell like body odor (strong). Room is nice. Very expensive, but no choices to keep price down. Breakfast is nice. Hot tub was dirty July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Stayed for 15 days and had good service. Room was clean and quality of bathroom supplies was surprisingly good. Noisy neighbors ruined a few nights but the front desk dealt with them. Only problem: make sure to get to breakfast early b/c by the last hour everything is almost all gone and it is not replenished. July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by N/A The breakfast was apparently an after thought, Food quality poor and no apparent attempt to even try to get anything right. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to rest your body. We used Holiday Inn Express for the first time this past weekend for our son's wedding and had the most enjoyable stay.Just cannot recall one negative thing that happened. Thanks Holiday Inn Express. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff are friendly and the facility is less than 5 years old. I thought the rate was a little high for a Sunday night, but it was a great stay. No complaints. I recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Brandon at the front desk was very friendly and did a great job. The only issue that was disturbing was the guys throwing rocks around on Saturday Morning out in the parking lot it would have been better to have started this later for individuals sleeping in but I understand work has to be completed, manager needs to take this into consideration. They appeared to be working on the parking lot and it needs some TLC to get it back on top of its game. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Excellent bed I have stayed at this location in prior years and the Hotel has always been clean and a nice property. I feel secure on entry access and have enjoyed my time at this location. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Great room as normal at a Holiday Inn Express. Would stay again if I am in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The hotel is a bit dated, but the customer service provided by the staff was great. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location vic Fort Leavenworth Stayed for 6 nights to attend Fort Leavenworth activities. Included son June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Suprisingly new looking and very clean. The room was very nice and clean, as well as the lobby. The staff was very nice and accomidating. No complaints at all. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Cracked Tiles Overall he Hotel was quite nice. The staff was very pleasant and in spite of the heavier than usual volume of people actually having breakfast, they managed to keep the breakfast items stocked and that area clean. The only complaint I had was there were damaged tiles in the area by the refrigerator that made noise each time we walked over them. I understand that the hotel was completely booked so there was probably not an option for another room. I did not ask for one, but no discount was offered as I have experience with other facilities when such deficiencies arise. Would still would stay here if in the area again. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room A/C Room A/C is noisey and hard to keep at a comfortable temperature. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Double Check Your Receipt/Rate Per Night! I usually really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Expresses when I travel. This location was no exception, however I found that the front desk manager to be rude and charge me the wrong rate. When I asked about the rate that was quoted me over the telephone when I reserved the room, all she could say was, "this is the rate per night". I went back to the counter after thinking about it and looking over my receipt and am 100% certain that I would not have booked the reservation at those rates: too high! Everything got adjusted and I did get my quoted rate, BUT I would highly recommend you double check your receipt to ensure that your quoted rate was in fact charged correctly. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I like/loved everything about our stay. The staff was very polite and helpful, we were in town for a funeral and my sister hadnt reserved a room anywhere and they gave her a room for the same rate I paid. Because we were all smokers they gave us rooms close to each other and right by the exits. Before my arrival I called the hotel and spoke with Kristina and explained to her that we were coming from MN for a funeral and I asked if there was anyway we could check in a little early if we arrived early and she stated that if the rooms are available we could but if not there was an area where we could change and get ready. The breakfast was great. We truly want to thank the staff for being so friendly and helpful. We are planning to come back in July for a family reunion, but we wont be able to afford the room rates at that time... but that doesnt change our experience... Absolutely wonderful...... May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normal HI dependable quality Although not right at the airport, it is convenient enough if you don't need to catch an early flight. Close restaurants makes it convenient while not being in the City. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Accessable location to events I booked and prepaid early for weekend events. Good choice, thanks to the representative who explained the pros and cons. Accommodations met our needs, especially placing the 2 parties next to each other. We had room 200 and 202 May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great price I enjoyed my stay - minus the fire alarm (but that wasn't your fault)! April 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Two of the four days no hot water for shower and one day barely warm. Breakfast was there but not as appealing as other Holiday Inns. Eggs were uneatable and no whole milk. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great hotel We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The bed was super comfortable and our room nice and clean. The breakfast was great and I would highly recommend this location! April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place This is a good quiet place to stay. Easy access to food in the area. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting in room The only thing I would do is get more light need the work stations. It was very dark at the desk February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice, clean hotel room, clean bathroom, comfortable bed, heating/cooling system, nice staff, great breakfast, good location! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This is the 1st review I've ever written, but with some of the negative comments I read before my stay, I wanted to give some positive feedback. We arrived 2 hours prior to check-in time & it was NO problem at all. The girl at the reception desk was very cordial, congenial and welcoming. The 2 queen bed room was very spacious and clean. There was an easy chair in the room as well as a desk with desk chair. We didn't have the breakfast, but as we walked through the area at 9:00, it appeared to be well stocked. I will definitely stay here again. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I had been staying in mulitple IHG properties in the KC area due to my end being hospitalized and unable to get lodging at Ronald Mc Donald House as they we're booked out. I found this property as part of my IHG rewards nights to stay in and the staff was very helpful in trying to assist me with extended checkout and allowed me to use the facilities after check out. Everyone was very nice and all amenties were great! January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lansing KS is a Famous SPEED TRAP Google: "Lansing KS speed trap" to confirm. In addition to your room charges, budget another $175 for your additional municipal contribution. We got busted in an unmarked "school zone" on Sunday morning at 10 AM. Hoteliers have an obligation to both warn their guests of this sort of monkey business AND to pressure their local governments to clean up. Until the latter happens, I wouldn't patronize any Lansing KS business. Beyond that experience, we can report the hotel was generally OK but not really clean. The hall ways and elevator lobbies were dirty, and pulling out a nightstand to plug in a computer revealed beer bottle caps and cookie and potato chip crumbs. Breakfast was good, and the hotel was quiet. PS: The local court will offer to "amend your speeding ticket" to a "non-moving violation" so you don't get speeding points on your insurance record. The fee for that is DOUBLE the speeding fine. Corrupt practices never end in this community. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond! My husband and I stayed this past weekend at the Holiday Inn in Lansing, Kansas. When we were getting ready to go to church on Sunday morning we realized that our new car did not have a snow scraper in it. We asked the young lady working the desk that morning if she had one that we could borrow. She not only provided us with a scraper, she shoveled a path for us all the way out to our car and all the way around it! She is definately an employee who we feel deserves recognition for going above and beyond! January 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>