Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 253 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nicest Hotel in the area

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nicest hotel in the area. Clean, quiet, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the Price

By

July 08, 2016

club

Lansing-Leavensworth Holiday Inn Express is a good value for the price. Nice rooms, nice layout, great sleep quality, quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Pool was down for maintenance/repairs, unfortunately.

Hotel is a little hidden, but there are food options nearby (Burger King, Chinese, Texmex, Arbies, etc.0

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed our hotel. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Kansas

By

July 01, 2016

Really nice hotel that has a very friendly staff. I would recommend this establishment to anyone who visits the Leavenworth, Kansas area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed staying with us! We definitely appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Lack of air conditioning in the halls

By

June 27, 2016

It was very hot during my stay. It would have been nice if the halls were more air conditioned.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We apologize for the issues we were having during your stay with us. We have addressed them and all problems have been solved. Your next stay with us is sure to be a breeze. Thank you for the feedback! Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel / Bad Breakfast

By

June 27, 2016

We stayed here for our Anniversary weekend. The desk staff and cleaning staff were outstanding. The room was clean and comfy and fit our needs perfectly.
The breakfast bar and staff were the worst I've seen. No one was checking to make sure the food was available. Milk was out both mornings and there was no one to ask about it. Plates ran out as well.
Also, be prepared for a sauna in the hotel. The temp was set at 78*F while we were there with outside temps in the 90's. It was hot and humid everywhere in the hotel but the rooms.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear MoKev, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad you liked the room accommodations you received. On the other hand, we are sorry for the experience you had with the service you received in our breakfast bar and the food servings was less than satisfactory. We are also sorry that the temperature did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Most of the staff was pleasant however the first person to greet me, John at at the front desk, was rude and short with me for no reason other than I ask if my request for early check in was able to be supported.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We're sorry you didn't get to experience the more pleasant side of our staff. We all love to have fun with our guests and make sure everyone's stay is as memorable as possible. We hope to get the chance to let you see the better side of John in the future. Thank you for the feedback, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel was great to stay in....we will if ever in the area again stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very relaxing and comfortable. Had to stay here because the home air conditioner went out. Could only afford to stay a couple nights but definitely worth staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks so much for the feedback! Be sure to tell friends and family coming to the area about your stay with us! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Very pretty accommodations

By

June 09, 2016

club

I just needed a good cup of coffee with half-n-half. None was secured for almost 3 days; I left without coffee. :( Otherwise, very nice place and people.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We're so sorry for the inconveniences. As coffee lovers ourselves we know how important that morning cup can be! We hope to get chance to make your next stay with us a perfect 10! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

club

Very nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast bar with fresh food and helpful staff. Nice and clean pool area. Easy parking and plenty of entrance/exits.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We're glad our hotel fit all of your needs. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Thank you for the feedback, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Breakfast!

By

June 08, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Close to area restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy

By

June 02, 2016

club

It was a nice weekend getaway stay. It's nice that it's not in the downtown area where it'll be too busy, but there are lots of restuarants/fast food places nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We're glad to hear that our location fit your needs. We hope you keep us in mind during your next visit to the area! See you soon! Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less