Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing We were able to get some rest although there was some noise from the room about us... August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The Staff was helpful to meet the needs of the guests. The room was clean and comfortable. The air condition unit was my only complaint. It was very loud during operation and required me to turn the TV up quite loud to hear it over the unit. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BED WAS NOT COMFORTABLE THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, THE ROOM AND BATHROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, THE SHOWER WAS THE BEST, THE BED WAS REALLY BAD, WE DID NOT SLEEP August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was an excellent stay! I needed a place to stay after leaving the hospital after surgery. The only problem, I needed to get into a room earlier than usual. Through the of kindness and help of Brandon (desk staff), I was very happy to get a room. I had a very nice, quiet room for my stay. I have stayed at this hotel before but never appreciated it more than this time. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks so much. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite and excellent breakfast We had a very positive stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The breakfast was exceptional and the woman taking care of it was fantastic. I would stay there again anytime. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Find another hotel If you are disabled, specifically in a wheelchair, the roll in shower bathroom is not accessible. In order to get into the bathroom from the bed area one needs to keep the bathroom door shut, open the door to the room, turn around and open the bathroom door. One can then enter the bathroom. When the manager is not there, the hotel is run by teenagers, who are far from helpful and responsive Find another hotel August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 7 day stay Generally good service but some suggestions: Staff should not argue when confronted with complaints. All breakfast items should be replaced daily: yoghurt, bagels and tea bags were missing for several days. No trays were available. New staff need to be trained before being left alone -- new member could not handle check in and did not know procedures for safe. Rooms should be cleaned every day. One day there was no room service. Used soap should be cleared away. Room keys are a problem. We had to get keys changed almost every day. Generally, the staff were friendly and helpful. Parking is excellent. Manager is trying hard. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice We stayed for 1 night and the experience was great. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but poor wireless service. Clean, safe, comfortable room, amenities, and lobby. Terrible wireless service. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. For this price range, it was excellent. The rooms were nice, the breakfast was good, and the staff very courteous and helpful. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Traveling Nice hotel located in a good area for restaurants and Dairy Queen. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff; comfortable, clean accommodations Very courteous and helpful staff from the desk manager to the maid. Breakfast for very good when compared to other hotels we stayed at. Internet was off and on. That was the only irritant. We will definitely stay here again. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible staff Have traveled for business and cancer treatment for over 10 years all across the country in every major city. This was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. No staff present at check in, followed instruction on sign, after almost 20 minutes someone showed up, no recognition of Priority Status. Other staff seemed put out to have to do something - realized from a previous review and over hearing the day manager on a call nothing would be resolved. Hotel operated for at least a week without any soap in guest rooms. Rear door lock was MISSING and told they were fixing it - they were "fixing it" every night we were there all 5 days we were there. If in the area again will not stay here - heard from family the Comfort Inn and Suites were great. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Smell of Body Odor The Halls and entries smell like body odor (strong). Room is nice. Very expensive, but no choices to keep price down. Breakfast is nice. Hot tub was dirty July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Stayed for 15 days and had good service. Room was clean and quality of bathroom supplies was surprisingly good. Noisy neighbors ruined a few nights but the front desk dealt with them. Only problem: make sure to get to breakfast early b/c by the last hour everything is almost all gone and it is not replenished. July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by N/A The breakfast was apparently an after thought, Food quality poor and no apparent attempt to even try to get anything right. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to rest your body. We used Holiday Inn Express for the first time this past weekend for our son's wedding and had the most enjoyable stay.Just cannot recall one negative thing that happened. Thanks Holiday Inn Express. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff are friendly and the facility is less than 5 years old. I thought the rate was a little high for a Sunday night, but it was a great stay. No complaints. I recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Brandon at the front desk was very friendly and did a great job. The only issue that was disturbing was the guys throwing rocks around on Saturday Morning out in the parking lot it would have been better to have started this later for individuals sleeping in but I understand work has to be completed, manager needs to take this into consideration. They appeared to be working on the parking lot and it needs some TLC to get it back on top of its game. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Excellent bed I have stayed at this location in prior years and the Hotel has always been clean and a nice property. I feel secure on entry access and have enjoyed my time at this location. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Great room as normal at a Holiday Inn Express. Would stay again if I am in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The hotel is a bit dated, but the customer service provided by the staff was great. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location vic Fort Leavenworth Stayed for 6 nights to attend Fort Leavenworth activities. Included son June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Suprisingly new looking and very clean. The room was very nice and clean, as well as the lobby. The staff was very nice and accomidating. No complaints at all. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Cracked Tiles Overall he Hotel was quite nice. The staff was very pleasant and in spite of the heavier than usual volume of people actually having breakfast, they managed to keep the breakfast items stocked and that area clean. The only complaint I had was there were damaged tiles in the area by the refrigerator that made noise each time we walked over them. I understand that the hotel was completely booked so there was probably not an option for another room. I did not ask for one, but no discount was offered as I have experience with other facilities when such deficiencies arise. Would still would stay here if in the area again. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room A/C Room A/C is noisey and hard to keep at a comfortable temperature. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Double Check Your Receipt/Rate Per Night! I usually really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Expresses when I travel. This location was no exception, however I found that the front desk manager to be rude and charge me the wrong rate. When I asked about the rate that was quoted me over the telephone when I reserved the room, all she could say was, "this is the rate per night". I went back to the counter after thinking about it and looking over my receipt and am 100% certain that I would not have booked the reservation at those rates: too high! Everything got adjusted and I did get my quoted rate, BUT I would highly recommend you double check your receipt to ensure that your quoted rate was in fact charged correctly. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I like/loved everything about our stay. The staff was very polite and helpful, we were in town for a funeral and my sister hadnt reserved a room anywhere and they gave her a room for the same rate I paid. Because we were all smokers they gave us rooms close to each other and right by the exits. Before my arrival I called the hotel and spoke with Kristina and explained to her that we were coming from MN for a funeral and I asked if there was anyway we could check in a little early if we arrived early and she stated that if the rooms are available we could but if not there was an area where we could change and get ready. The breakfast was great. We truly want to thank the staff for being so friendly and helpful. We are planning to come back in July for a family reunion, but we wont be able to afford the room rates at that time... but that doesnt change our experience... Absolutely wonderful...... May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normal HI dependable quality Although not right at the airport, it is convenient enough if you don't need to catch an early flight. Close restaurants makes it convenient while not being in the City. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Accessable location to events I booked and prepaid early for weekend events. Good choice, thanks to the representative who explained the pros and cons. Accommodations met our needs, especially placing the 2 parties next to each other. We had room 200 and 202 May 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>