Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great price I enjoyed my stay - minus the fire alarm (but that wasn't your fault)! April 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Two of the four days no hot water for shower and one day barely warm. Breakfast was there but not as appealing as other Holiday Inns. Eggs were uneatable and no whole milk. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great hotel We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The bed was super comfortable and our room nice and clean. The breakfast was great and I would highly recommend this location! April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place This is a good quiet place to stay. Easy access to food in the area. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting in room The only thing I would do is get more light need the work stations. It was very dark at the desk February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice, clean hotel room, clean bathroom, comfortable bed, heating/cooling system, nice staff, great breakfast, good location! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This is the 1st review I've ever written, but with some of the negative comments I read before my stay, I wanted to give some positive feedback. We arrived 2 hours prior to check-in time & it was NO problem at all. The girl at the reception desk was very cordial, congenial and welcoming. The 2 queen bed room was very spacious and clean. There was an easy chair in the room as well as a desk with desk chair. We didn't have the breakfast, but as we walked through the area at 9:00, it appeared to be well stocked. I will definitely stay here again. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I had been staying in mulitple IHG properties in the KC area due to my end being hospitalized and unable to get lodging at Ronald Mc Donald House as they we're booked out. I found this property as part of my IHG rewards nights to stay in and the staff was very helpful in trying to assist me with extended checkout and allowed me to use the facilities after check out. Everyone was very nice and all amenties were great! January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lansing KS is a Famous SPEED TRAP Google: "Lansing KS speed trap" to confirm. In addition to your room charges, budget another $175 for your additional municipal contribution. We got busted in an unmarked "school zone" on Sunday morning at 10 AM. Hoteliers have an obligation to both warn their guests of this sort of monkey business AND to pressure their local governments to clean up. Until the latter happens, I wouldn't patronize any Lansing KS business. Beyond that experience, we can report the hotel was generally OK but not really clean. The hall ways and elevator lobbies were dirty, and pulling out a nightstand to plug in a computer revealed beer bottle caps and cookie and potato chip crumbs. Breakfast was good, and the hotel was quiet. PS: The local court will offer to "amend your speeding ticket" to a "non-moving violation" so you don't get speeding points on your insurance record. The fee for that is DOUBLE the speeding fine. Corrupt practices never end in this community. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond! My husband and I stayed this past weekend at the Holiday Inn in Lansing, Kansas. When we were getting ready to go to church on Sunday morning we realized that our new car did not have a snow scraper in it. We asked the young lady working the desk that morning if she had one that we could borrow. She not only provided us with a scraper, she shoveled a path for us all the way out to our car and all the way around it! She is definately an employee who we feel deserves recognition for going above and beyond! January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast This hotel was average compared to other Holiday Inn Express' The breakfast had a decent selection and check in and out was easy. But the room itself, felt a little dirty. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were of good quality and comfortable. August of 2013 We stayed overnight. I placed clothing in the dresser drawer and I forgot to repack the clothes when we left. I contacted the Motel 3 or 4 times and they couldn't help or find the clothing. The clothing value that I left and lost was about 75 dollars. This has been my only bad experience with the Lansing Holiday Inn Express Motel. This is my hometown, and we always stay there when we go back to visit our children. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit overpriced - but the room and staff were great... We paid a bit over $100 a night for a 2 queen room for 2 nights. I felt that the room could have been a bit more taken care of - specifically the bathroom. There were loose tiles on the floor. We probably could have picked it up. We asked for a roll away cot and it was delivered a little late - but it was a holiday (Thanksgiving) and it was pretty busy. So, we understood. The breakfast served was great. I wasn't a fan of the eggs. But the cinnamon rolls ROCKED! The pool was very clean. The hot tub was enjoyable. We didn't use the gym or the laundry. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient, great breakfast Stayed here to be near family at Thanksgiving. The hotel was very pleasant, as were the staff. The breakfast buffet was very good. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Very Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was adequate Upon arrival the male staff was abrupt and gave minimal information about where to park and how to get to the room. Not friendly and rather cold. The morning female staff was better, but chose to talk about herself consistently. Food was fair. Thank goodness it was only one night. November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Less than good Staff was not friendly, did not acknowledge my ihg rewards status, did not have a corporate rate. Rooms are outdated, internet did not work. I always stay at HI Epress and have a great experience every time, but this is the first and last time I will stay at this one. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by California visitor When we return to Kansas we will make reservations to stay here! Told our Kansas family if they have any visitors coming from out of town that they are not able to accommodate to contact your establishment. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I have stayed here many times and have no complaints! I always enjoy my stay! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating The staff was fantastic. I felt welcome. The breakfast area attendant went above and beyond the call of duty to show me and my guest the layout of the food choices, and provided us trays when we asked to take coffee and bagels back to our room. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome Night's Rest The Lansing Holiday Inn Express has all the attributes of a good motel and combines them with a helpful staff to make this a good place to stay. We'll be back. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE IT We love this hotel. It is the only one in this town we would consider staying in. We changed the dates of our vacation, because it was booked full the first weekend we had chosen. We got the room we requested. Everything was wonderful. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, poor breakfast food Tony was very helpful at the front desk making the reservation, checking in, and with general questions. Breakfast food was poor -- would appreciate quality fresh fruit, better coffee, less rubbery eggs. Overall, pretty good value for the money. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed Overall a nice experience. The rooms need updating, new carpets, brighter colors, higher toilets, etc. Could use a shuttle service to Leavenworth for meals,etc. as there`s only fast food places nearby and no onsite restaurant. Once there you are stuck unless you have a car. The 5-Guys shuttle from the airport is excellent but expensive unless you share it with others. Overall I enjoyed my stay for the NCA Convention held in Leavenworth at the C.W.Parker Carousel Museum as they took care of our transport back and forth. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Stay During the process of teaching a class at Ft. Leavenworth, I made reservations to stay here and found out the only room they had available was a smoking room. In 2013 who still has smoking rooms?! The curtains were only for decor as they didn't close at all and a huge parking lot flood light shined into my room every night. I brought this issue up with the staff who provided me a hole-ridden blanket and paper clips to clip the blanket to the faux curtains, which I did, making my business room look like a refugee camp. No fresh fruit or healthy options in the morning for breakfast, 2 tour busses of people managed to eat everything before I got there and I was usually out of the hotel by 7:15 AM. Absolutely the worst IHG stay I have ever experienced. Making me rethink using this company. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super TV but not so super WiFi TV reception was crystal clear .... LED TV was super. WiFi was not reliable and 80% of the time could not support NETFLIX streaming. During peak usage time .... 8PM-10PM, WiFi was useless. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean rooms I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone traveling in that area for business or pleasure. It was in a good location with all the required amenities close by. This is one of the best Holiday Inn's I stayed at. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel to stay in leavenworth I do not regret to have chosen this hotel and I think everyone when in Leavenworth should stay there in order to share my thought.The place is clean, the breakfast is great and the staff is very friendly.Best place to stay and I would recommend it to anyone. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay I have been using this hotel since the late '90s and have never been disappointed. Great service from Manager Beth and her staff, from the warm cookies when I come in from work to the comfortable room. Always attentive to my needs. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience Would recommend this property to anyone great place to stay staff is wonderful.room and comfort great August 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>