Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 259 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Lansing

By

August 04, 2016

The man that checked me in was less than cordial. He didn't smile and was not very friendly. He didn't recognize my Gold status either. Kind of grumpy. He was also on duty as I checked out on Sunday morning at about 8AM. But, he was outside in the parking lot talking to what looked like a friend. This was the second time in a row I couldn't check in early (at 1:45 PM). I'll move onto the other two new chain hotels in the Leavenworth area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We are so sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take pride in giving amazing service to each of our guests. Staff will be addressed and action taken to ensure no one else has a negative experience at our property. We greatly appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Lansing-Leavenworth the night before my wedding with my bridal party. We live about 30 minutes away and had planned on spending the day before the wedding decorating and needed to be back at the venue the day of the wedding to get ready so rather than all of us driving back and forth I thought it would be fun for us to spend the night at the hotel. After the rehearsal dinner we went to the hotel and relaxed in the hot tub for a little while and played in the swimming pool. It was a great way to distress and relax during a stressful time. The staff was courteous and polite. They brought in the roll away bed as I requested. The main beds were very comfy and I had no trouble falling asleep. The roll away bed was not very comfortable and my junior bridesmaid was not as well rested as the rest of us the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Lansing

By

August 01, 2016

First of all I am a Gold member and have been for a long time.

This is the second time at this location that I couldn't check in early (1:45 PM). I have traveled all over the world. This is the "ONLY" IHG Hotel that doesn't schedule incoming rooms to be ready early. Why is that? The next time in town I'll be staying at one of the two new hotels in the Leavenworth area. I never have any problems checking in early with those chains. The man that checked me in was less then cordial. Not the norm for IHG places. Not one smile. He also never recognized me as a Gold member which is a normal thing in all IHG hotels. When I tried to turn in my cardkeys at 8 AM, that same man was occupied outside in the parking lot talking to what looked like a friend. Not on a smoke break. Oh well, onto another chain when in town. Lesson learned. Won't return to this IHG hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We are very sorry for your troubles. This is not how we welcome our loyal IHG Rewards Club members. I will be discussing these issues with staff members to ensure none of our valued guests experience the same issues again. Thank you kindly for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Would stay at again.

By

August 01, 2016

club

For this area, clean and secure can be difficult. Up to the chain name, this HIE did not disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Lansing Business Trip

By

July 31, 2016

Great location, good service, clean comfortable setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We're glad your stay with us was a success! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for the feedback! Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, knowageable Managers

By

July 27, 2016

club

Upon arriving at the hotel, we discovered that the toilet was too low and no bars or rails to pull up on. We contacted the day manager the next morning and he immediately went to work to find a way to switch us to a first floor room with an adequate seat and bar.
On several occasions we needed help with room equipment and directions to local places. This same manager made sure that we got all of our needs met.
He was super friendly and super great to us as guest.
Several other family members stayed at the hotel and all had similar positive experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to make you feel happy and welcome! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Nicest Hotel in the area

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nicest hotel in the area. Clean, quiet, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are happy you enjoyed staying with us and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the Price

By

July 08, 2016

club

Lansing-Leavensworth Holiday Inn Express is a good value for the price. Nice rooms, nice layout, great sleep quality, quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Pool was down for maintenance/repairs, unfortunately.

Hotel is a little hidden, but there are food options nearby (Burger King, Chinese, Texmex, Arbies, etc.0

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed our hotel. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Kansas

By

July 01, 2016

Really nice hotel that has a very friendly staff. I would recommend this establishment to anyone who visits the Leavenworth, Kansas area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed staying with us! We definitely appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Lack of air conditioning in the halls

By

June 27, 2016

It was very hot during my stay. It would have been nice if the halls were more air conditioned.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We apologize for the issues we were having during your stay with us. We have addressed them and all problems have been solved. Your next stay with us is sure to be a breeze. Thank you for the feedback! Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel / Bad Breakfast

By

June 27, 2016

We stayed here for our Anniversary weekend. The desk staff and cleaning staff were outstanding. The room was clean and comfy and fit our needs perfectly.
The breakfast bar and staff were the worst I've seen. No one was checking to make sure the food was available. Milk was out both mornings and there was no one to ask about it. Plates ran out as well.
Also, be prepared for a sauna in the hotel. The temp was set at 78*F while we were there with outside temps in the 90's. It was hot and humid everywhere in the hotel but the rooms.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear MoKev, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad you liked the room accommodations you received. On the other hand, we are sorry for the experience you had with the service you received in our breakfast bar and the food servings was less than satisfactory. We are also sorry that the temperature did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Most of the staff was pleasant however the first person to greet me, John at at the front desk, was rude and short with me for no reason other than I ask if my request for early check in was able to be supported.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We're sorry you didn't get to experience the more pleasant side of our staff. We all love to have fun with our guests and make sure everyone's stay is as memorable as possible. We hope to get the chance to let you see the better side of John in the future. Thank you for the feedback, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less