Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 313 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    6

great place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

we got the wedding package. it was very nice to walk into. 5 star

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

We stayed here while visiting family in the area and had a great experience. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was surprisingly varied and of good quality. The staff was very attentive at all levels. I will definitely stay here in future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear zmontee, I am so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at our hotel in every way! We hope to see you again very soon!! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. I will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear jsta85, I am delighted to hear that you had such a great stay with our staff and our hotel and we cannot wait to see you again hopefully soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

room condition

By

July 14, 2016

club

see previous comments concerning the short commings

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mackadoo31, We just wanted to take the time to apologize for the short comings during your stay. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know. We hope to see you again. A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

July 11, 2016

club

I stay here every time I come to town to visit family. I have 4 kids so this works well. Staff is friendly and treat the kids great. The "Cookie Ambassador" was a great addition. Kids made us get back to the hotel early so they wouldn't miss out. See you next year...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear MSG294, I am so pleased to hear that you and your family have such a wonderful time at our hotel and that our Sleep Ambassador is meeting your expectations! We can't wait to see you again next year!! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff excellent and very friendly, clean rooms, pool area kept neat and clean, rooms very clean. Building seemed on the newer side and they are adding rooms - kept original part of building clean even though adding on! Would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Lsmith555999, I am delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our hotel in every aspect! We hope to see you again very soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Not many hotels to choose from in the Lapeer area. The HIE was pretty good. Hotel can use some updating. Staff was friendly. Room was either hot or freezing cold

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Rspence2, I am glad to hear that you had a good stay with us, if you are in our area again we hope you choose us to stay with! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Just Ok

By

July 01, 2016

club

We were in for 2 nights. The A/C was very loud, vibrated and disturbing for sleep. The TV is a 19 in screen on a 30 inch TV and no guide available on screen to see what is on. The cleanliness and food were good and it is centrally located for easy access to food and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Matt 67, I am sorry that our a/c unit disturbed your sleep, however I am very happy to heart that you were able to enjoy other aspects of our hotel and our town. We hope to see you again in the near future. A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent! Staff are wonderful!

By

July 01, 2016

club

Their simply the best. Above average and so accommodating!..Pleasant staff and the room was just perfect,So clean and fresh Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to rest and relax, to visit this hotel above all others in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am thrilled to hear that you are so satisfied with our hotel and our staff!! We hope to see you again very, very soon!! A. Fleming Loyalty champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel happened to be near meeting location of office. Unfortunately the company rate wasn't available but was able to AAA instead. No bells or whistles just an average hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Jeannie 2u, I am happy to hear that our hotel was in a convenient spot for you while you were here on business we hope to be able to accommodate you again on your next trip here! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Lapeer, MI

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very attentive!
We enjoyed our stay very much and would be sure to stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear mckcle, We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our staff and our hotel all around we cannot wait to see you again! Hopefully very soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2016

Comfortable bed, decent breakfast, air condition worked great. Staff very inconsiderate

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear tooexpensive, I am sorry to hear that you did not have such a great experience with our staff. As a Holiday Inn we try to provide everyone with the best possible service that we can give. I have notified our management of the service problem you received. I am however pleased to hear that you had a great experience with other aspects of our hotel and we do hope to see you again soon. A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less