Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 294 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel recomendable en Laredo

By

July 13, 2016

club

El hotel cuenta con buenas instalaciones y es un opcion recomendable de hospedaje en Laredo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

If you stay in Laredo, stay here.

By

July 10, 2016

Pretty cut and dry hotel. Not overly grand, just clean, simple, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tournament Gathering Experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

We came to Laredo for a baseball tournament. The facility was great for the boys and the parents. They had space to visit and relax after a long day at the ballpark. We ordered pizza and had a party at the pool area and the boys could be in the hot tub or swim and the adults could relax at the tables with good conversation and a wonderful breeze. The stay was excellent for what we needed. The elevator was just outside out door and easy to use. The staff were helpful and always greeted us with a smile and we had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest(s), We are so very happy to hear that you relaxed so well and enjoyed staying with us. Nothing puts a smile on our faces than to hear that the baseball team and the parents enjoyed everything in our property at ease. We hope to have the whole team and the parents stay with us, again. Thank you so much for this great review and thank you choosing Holiday Inn Express. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

July 05, 2016

club

TODO EXCELENTE EL HOTEL ES MUY BUENO PARA UNA ESTADIA RAPIDA

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Brenda S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, it was short but delightful. Nice community and centrally located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, We are so glad you found your stay with us Delightful. Knowing that puts a smile in all our faces. We thank you so much for taking your time in leaving us this great review about your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again, soon. Thank you, have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great Service by hotel Staff
Clean Room at great rate. Repeat customer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time in leaving this great review about our staff & hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed a clean room at a great rate. We hope to have you stay with us again to deliver the same great service. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express-Laredo. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

courteous friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

one of my favorite places to stay when traveling for business or liesure, Great breakfast and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time in leaving us this great review about our hotel. We greatly appreciate it as we appreciate great guests such as yourself. We hope to have you stay with us again, soon. Have a great day, stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Me encantó el servicio!

By

June 15, 2016

club

En general mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todos los días uso secadora de cabello y en esta ocasión no funcionaba bien la del hotel, pero inmediatamente hablé a recepción y me hicieron el cambio de secadora.

El servicio es muy cordial y el personal siempre te regala una sonrisa, creo que esto vale millones!!

Quedamos muy contentos con su servicio y sus instalaciones, además de que se adecua perfectamente a nuestras necesidades y la ubicación es muy buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

June 15, 2016

I stayed here for a business trip for approximately two weeks. I have been all over the world for work and can honestly say that this hotel has the slowest wifi of any hotel that I have ever stayed at. I was unable to do work from the room, used cellphone wifi, and my business partner had to buy a wifi hotspot in order to complete work from the room. I would not stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Please accept our most humble apologies about this issue. It will be addressed and we will make it better. Again, we are so sorry about this matter. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

This is the place to stay in Laredo

By

June 10, 2016

When i go to Laredo, I will always make sure to use this hotel. The staff is above reproach, and will always go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, As an IHG Rewards Member, we always want to make sure you get the best service possible. Thank you so much for taking your time in leaving this great review about us and thank you so much staying with us and we look forward to having you again. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

love Holiday inn expess

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel to stay anywhere in the united states.

we have stayed at this location since the hotel opened.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear challenger2011, We are pleased to hear that you have been staying here with us since we first opened our doors. Thank you for being such a loyal guest and please come and stay with us again so we can continue to provide the best service we can! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brenda S. Front Office Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

June 03, 2016

I've stayed at this property before and depending on availability I always get upgraded to a Suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, As an IHG Rewards Member, we always want to make sure you get upgraded to make the best of our rewards club. Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to having you again. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less