Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Largo area. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Awesome staff and Clean rooms. Location was easy to get to, and parking was not a problem. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great hotel very good staff. great location, very comfortable will stay there again. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visit For the life of this hotel, it has been the spot that I have stayed during visits to see an elderly uncle in Largo, At one time, the choices were zero in this area, and now there are a few. I have stayed at this hotel 4 times over the years. My brother and sister have used the hotel as well, and are all pleased. Management has done a nice job of maintaining this hotel and keeping it fresh. Staff are great, especially the housekeeping crew. I have stayed at other HIE's and they are not all as good as the Largo hotel. They have yet to give me a reason to stay elsewhere. At this price point, the HIE is a good value, and a reasonable 4.5 star choice for your stay. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff! We stayed a week while gradually moving into our house in Seminole. The staff were so friendly and accommodating during our whole stay. Coming back at the end of a stressful day of working at the house was always a relief and a pleasure.....relax time. The breakfast buffet was hot, fresh and has lots of variety. One less thing to worry about at the start of a busy day. Holiday Inn Express is our new "go to" home away from home! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nov 2014 clearwater stay Found the facility on the web with no problem. The direction were correct and precise. Found the staff on duty to be polite, amiable and personable. The room was well presented and at a pleasant temperature. There should be more available USB plugs. Currently all the electrical plugs, lamp and wall, are standard three prong. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Quiet Comfortable Room, Fantastic Breakfast We choose this hotel because of the customer review rating and the location is close to the beach. The front desk staff are friendly and were amazing at explaining all the hotel's amenities. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of options to choose from. The rooms are clean, quiet and nicely furnished. The beach is just a few miles away and is very nice beach front with many accesses. The only problem we had was trying to enter the building. The front entrance was being power washed at the time we arrived. We were told to move our car farther out in the parking lot. When trying to walk in the front doors we had to dodge the water being sprayed. The workers acted as if we were in their way instead of them realizing they were in our way. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for a great price This hotel offers a great room for a great price. The staff was friendly, kind and courteous. The rooms were clean and quiet. The continental breakfast was really good with a lot of choices (more than any other place I've stayed). I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would most definitely return here if I was ever staying in the area again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Largo High School 50 year class reunion During the past 20 years I have traveled throughout the United States for business and pleasure and been a guest at many Holiday Inn properties. This one is by far the best one I have stayed in. I highly recommend it for all travelers and the pleasure begins the moment you are greeted by the Registration staff and continues throughout your stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor reception gold members points not added the receptionist took too much time for checking in despite of many other people waiting.. too casual? October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compassionate Inn Keeper My wife got a call at 10:30 PM that her mother only had hours to live. We jumped in the car and drove the 4 hours to Largo Fl. Unfortunately they were right and she passed away. We had been up over 24 hours and we were both saddened and very tired. My IHG app directed us to the hotel closest to us and we checked in after 5am. We were met by Paul at the front desk. He was kind and compassionate and checked us in for that day. I was concerned that trying to sleep in the day it would be noisey. It wasn't at all, Paul had given us the most quiet room he had. We heard nothing at all. The bed was incredibly comfortable and even in daylight the room was pitch black. I'll never forget Paul's kindness. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inns on the west coast... Everything at this hotel was above average from the staff to the room. Very clean and comfortable! Was the ONLY hotel since becoming a member to acknowledge my IHG rewards and offer a late checkout! As always the breakfast was nasty bagged eggs, hard biscuits and if you're lucky some gravy. I often wonder why Holiday Inn even bothers with breakfast since its so nasty at all their hotels. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, comfortable For two Widows traveling alone, this was great accommodations. Everyone was polite and helpful. Would recommend this location to anyone. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and an excellent location for my customer base. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice location with comfortable bed and great service Stay at this hotel for 2 days. The beds are nice and clean. The overall appearance of the room is very nice. There is variety in the breakfast menu. Great heated pool. Easy access to the restaurants and stores. The staff in the front desk are very attentive and helpful. I recommend this hotel if you are doing business or just for a family vacation. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly and clean Staff is very friendly, hotel is very clean. Nice parking and the area around is very nice. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service but horrible Pillows Pillows are so uncomfortable, impossible to rest. Staff very nice, great customer service. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean, great rooms, wonderful breakfast, friendly staff!! 5 stars!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay outside of being home. Out of all the hotels I have stayed at over the years this Holiday Inn Express has by far been the best. They have always made me feel right at home and the management goes out of there way to say hello and to make sure I have what I need. I have come to this hotel for the last 6 years now. And will keep coming. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay in Largo on 9/12/2014-9/13 Hotel was great for a one night stay. Had every thing we needed and was comfortable. The staff was very nice at the front desk and they even offered us a late check out with out us asking for it. (very nice!) However, I would of liked the pool September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My all time favorite Holiday Inn I stay there every week for business reason and travel a lot with my job! This is by far the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at! The staff is by far the best I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Thank you! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly nice hotel in Largo-Clearwater We only spent one night, and we were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It's well kept, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They recommended places to eat and greeted us personally each time we came in the door. The property is well maintained, and they had a decent breakfast bar. While we did not use the pool or fitness room, they were in very good condition and being used by other guests. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Will def. stay at this hotel again, the staff was very welcoming and friendly. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotlessly-Clean Accommodations Driving up to the hotel I saw a very clean parking area. Walking into the lobby I saw a very clean area without any chemical smell that many places have. Going into the handicap-access room I saw well-thought out accommodations including a super-sized bathroom with everything needed to make it easier for my wife. This room, too, was so clean and organized that made me think about much more expensive hotels that had great pictures that never match the reality of the rooms. When you add the friendliness, helpfulness and caring of all the staff, you can't beat a stay at anywhere in the area. And it was also located so conveniently to whatever you needed or had to go to. The stay made our weekend much better than anticipated. I would stay there again when in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheery hotel far exceeded expectations. Front desk staff were really helpful and courteous. The room was cheery, air conditioning worked great and did not fizzle out in the middle of the night and it was hot out. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There when needed The air conditioner in our home stopped working on a humid, 95 degree day during a three day holiday weekend. We came to the Holiday Inn Express to sleep in comfort. It met our needs perfectly, was comfortable, quiet and the staff was friendly. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS LARGO GREAT LOCATION TO HAVE ACCESS TO MY FAMILY, ALLOWS PETS, OVERALL NICE PLACE TO STAY - STAY IN A KING SUITE THOUGH! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for business trip We stayed for one night while in town on business. Location was good relative to work purposes, beach, shopping/restaurants as well. Complimentary cocktail hour during the days there was a plus. Staff was very friendly. Relaxing lobby area for conversation or quiet time. Would definitely stay again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Service Love this place!! We stay there very often for business. Our company pays per diem and with the daily breakfast selection offered we don't need to use our per diem towards breakfast as it's included. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fitness centre staff are always extremely nice. very speedy check-in and check0out. great breakfast. perfect location, easy parking. all out definitely will stay here again for business trips. need a better fitnerss center though, add weights or nautilus or something. only have exercise bikes, so that was too bad. August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>