Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff an management Even though my room has been on the roof a couple of time the team here has wen out of their way to accommodate everything that I need. The roof part is a joke but in all seriousness I have been here now for about 7 months an would not stay anywhere else. Love the team that is here makes me feel like I'm at home. Keep up the wonderful work. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room review The room was spacious and comfortable. Air conditioning worked perfectly. The hallway AC was not working so it was a little uncomfortable to get to the room but the front desk clerk apologized explaining that they had to order a part to repair the AC in the hallway. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was neat and clean. Liked the walk in shower without the tub. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This small hotel is quiet and comfy. It's convenient to the St. Pete College campus in Largo and close to fast/fast-casual restaurants. Big plus is that it's a fully non-smoking hotel. I would stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The breakfast was wonderful. So nice not to have to Go out in search of a place to eat first thing in the Morning . August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service The bed was very comfortable. We had a lot of choices for breakfast, and the food was good. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business made pleasurable I was in town for training. I had previously stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and this is the reason I chose this location. Everything was beyond expectations! Great job! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The accomidations were excellent. We were only in town for a short period of time but are stay at the Holiday Inn Express was definitely a good value for the cost. I would recommend it highly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay there again Our rooms where very clean and quiet. Just what I needed. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Would recommend this place. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My wife loved the firm beds, and great service Overall, this hotel and it's staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs the best they could have, I have no real complaints, we really enjoyed our stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Would stay there again. Excellent breakfast, nice staff, very clean. Gym equipment is a little outdated. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed This was our first stay at this facility. Parking is ample, easy access. Very clean facility. Front desk staff was great July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Nancy at front desk was great, the room was perfect, and the breakfast was very good. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Queen beds when you need 2 beds in the room. Clean room July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast All minor issues that came up were handled by staff immediately. I didn't expect or require fast service, but I received very fast service. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness The carpet underneath one of the chairs appeared not to have been moved to vacuum in some time. I left a note to house keeping asking to vacuum the area-I moved the chair. The area may have been vacuumed but it still was dirty. I was not acknowledged as a club member at the front desk. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad Surrounding area did not seem safe. Used washcloth was in the bathroom. Pancake machine was great! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable, good experience It was just an overnight visit as my daughter had a job interview the next day. We got in late and front desk was VERY helpful by telling us how to get to the place of the interview and location of fast food restaurants. At first seeing the railroad running in front was discomforting but if there were any trains, we did not hear them. Hotel was quiet and we were able to get a good night's sleep. Breakfast was nice. Turkey sausage was a nice touch but as a Southerner, prefer the real thing. If my daughter has occasion to go back for a second interview, etc. we will stay there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Largo Visit When we return to the area in the future, we will stat here for sure! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, wonderful rooms, Clean and comfortable I booked 3 rooms for my family. The hotel staff was great in getting rooms near each other, on the same floor. They were helpful, friendly and made my stay feel more like home. The rooms were large, the beds comfortable and the bathroom very nice and updated. I would go back to this hotel if I'm in the area again, with no second thoughts. Great central location for my needs. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty area and great people! Great employees and wonderful area. We had a great time! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Error Reservation (and e-mail confirmation) had one price for hotel, but when received bill it was at a higher rate. The Front Desk staff corrected the error and lowered the room rate and were very apologetic and courteous. However, had we not bothered to look at the bill we would have been charged wrong amount and it just makes you wonder how often this happens. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows too soft overall our stay was great!! need to update the pillows, staff was great at check-in. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place If you are going to stay in the Clearwater /Largo area ,I would recommend you stay at this hotel. The hotel staff are wonderful and it close to nearby beaches. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The managers an front desk people are the greatest. Very helpful. The managers go above an beyond their normal duties. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and extremely clean! Very clean and service was great! Will stay again! June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience We got to the room early layed down for an 2 hr nap. Then left and didn't get back till 11pm and our room was 72 deg. Tried to change the settings but was unable to do so. Turned the TV on and found out the remote didn't work. Had to punch in the channels to get it to work sometime. Shut the tv off and went to bed. Experience not up to Holiday Inn Express. Told them about the problem and it went right over there head. No acknowlegement that it would be fixed or not. Felt sorry for the next person that had the room. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service + Food Staff - Nick, Allen, + Mgr were always helpful and provided positive information on every inquiry. We were attending a family funeral and it was not an easy time for us. I had 2 rooms - 1 for me and 1 for my sister all on IHG points - then my son Ryan and Claire Waldron/Jerry had 1 room each. Each day the breakfasts had a nice variety and easy to eat and prepare. We got an earlier flight 2 of us did and had to leave a day earlier and the Mgr. advised that we could get credit for the extra day paid for by IHG points was an extra added bonus, and very much appreciated. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic newer hotel We came for my grandson's high school graduation and stayed because my other grandson worked at the front desk, and we were very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel! The staff all around the building were very helpful, especially the breakfast attendant. She made sure we were taken care of since we are a bit older and it's difficult to get up several times for a meal. I would recommend this hotel especially but I'm sure all holiday inns around the country are just as good June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional hotel I travel frequently for work, and highly recommend this hotel. My room was immaculate and in great working order. The staff is accommodating, professional and customer friendly. June 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>