Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay outside of being home. Out of all the hotels I have stayed at over the years this Holiday Inn Express has by far been the best. They have always made me feel right at home and the management goes out of there way to say hello and to make sure I have what I need. I have come to this hotel for the last 6 years now. And will keep coming. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay in Largo on 9/12/2014-9/13 Hotel was great for a one night stay. Had every thing we needed and was comfortable. The staff was very nice at the front desk and they even offered us a late check out with out us asking for it. (very nice!) However, I would of liked the pool September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My all time favorite Holiday Inn I stay there every week for business reason and travel a lot with my job! This is by far the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at! The staff is by far the best I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Thank you! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly nice hotel in Largo-Clearwater We only spent one night, and we were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It's well kept, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They recommended places to eat and greeted us personally each time we came in the door. The property is well maintained, and they had a decent breakfast bar. While we did not use the pool or fitness room, they were in very good condition and being used by other guests. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Will def. stay at this hotel again, the staff was very welcoming and friendly. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotlessly-Clean Accommodations Driving up to the hotel I saw a very clean parking area. Walking into the lobby I saw a very clean area without any chemical smell that many places have. Going into the handicap-access room I saw well-thought out accommodations including a super-sized bathroom with everything needed to make it easier for my wife. This room, too, was so clean and organized that made me think about much more expensive hotels that had great pictures that never match the reality of the rooms. When you add the friendliness, helpfulness and caring of all the staff, you can't beat a stay at anywhere in the area. And it was also located so conveniently to whatever you needed or had to go to. The stay made our weekend much better than anticipated. I would stay there again when in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheery hotel far exceeded expectations. Front desk staff were really helpful and courteous. The room was cheery, air conditioning worked great and did not fizzle out in the middle of the night and it was hot out. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There when needed The air conditioner in our home stopped working on a humid, 95 degree day during a three day holiday weekend. We came to the Holiday Inn Express to sleep in comfort. It met our needs perfectly, was comfortable, quiet and the staff was friendly. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS LARGO GREAT LOCATION TO HAVE ACCESS TO MY FAMILY, ALLOWS PETS, OVERALL NICE PLACE TO STAY - STAY IN A KING SUITE THOUGH! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for business trip We stayed for one night while in town on business. Location was good relative to work purposes, beach, shopping/restaurants as well. Complimentary cocktail hour during the days there was a plus. Staff was very friendly. Relaxing lobby area for conversation or quiet time. Would definitely stay again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Service Love this place!! We stay there very often for business. Our company pays per diem and with the daily breakfast selection offered we don't need to use our per diem towards breakfast as it's included. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fitness centre staff are always extremely nice. very speedy check-in and check0out. great breakfast. perfect location, easy parking. all out definitely will stay here again for business trips. need a better fitnerss center though, add weights or nautilus or something. only have exercise bikes, so that was too bad. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room/bed On 8/15/14 my husband and I loved our weekend stay from everything from the rates, which we booked the day before, to the clean, modern room and comfortable bed, to the great and delicious breakfast-we had lots of choices. The staff was helpful, friendly and pleasant. Definitely I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in the area! Great room at a reasonable price. Friendly staff and fabulous free breakfast. Highly recommended! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, location and value We picked this hotel for its availability and location. Everything was good but the pillows could be firmer. Breakfast is the same and boring , need healthier choices and variety. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff an management Even though my room has been on the roof a couple of time the team here has wen out of their way to accommodate everything that I need. The roof part is a joke but in all seriousness I have been here now for about 7 months an would not stay anywhere else. Love the team that is here makes me feel like I'm at home. Keep up the wonderful work. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room review The room was spacious and comfortable. Air conditioning worked perfectly. The hallway AC was not working so it was a little uncomfortable to get to the room but the front desk clerk apologized explaining that they had to order a part to repair the AC in the hallway. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was neat and clean. Liked the walk in shower without the tub. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This small hotel is quiet and comfy. It's convenient to the St. Pete College campus in Largo and close to fast/fast-casual restaurants. Big plus is that it's a fully non-smoking hotel. I would stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The breakfast was wonderful. So nice not to have to Go out in search of a place to eat first thing in the Morning . August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service The bed was very comfortable. We had a lot of choices for breakfast, and the food was good. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business made pleasurable I was in town for training. I had previously stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and this is the reason I chose this location. Everything was beyond expectations! Great job! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The accomidations were excellent. We were only in town for a short period of time but are stay at the Holiday Inn Express was definitely a good value for the cost. I would recommend it highly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay there again Our rooms where very clean and quiet. Just what I needed. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Would recommend this place. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My wife loved the firm beds, and great service Overall, this hotel and it's staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs the best they could have, I have no real complaints, we really enjoyed our stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Would stay there again. Excellent breakfast, nice staff, very clean. Gym equipment is a little outdated. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed This was our first stay at this facility. Parking is ample, easy access. Very clean facility. Front desk staff was great July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Nancy at front desk was great, the room was perfect, and the breakfast was very good. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Queen beds when you need 2 beds in the room. Clean room July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast All minor issues that came up were handled by staff immediately. I didn't expect or require fast service, but I received very fast service. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>