Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service... as usual This is why I always stay at HIE if at all possible. Clean room, friendly and knowledgeable staff, good breakfast and good Internet access. There isn't a better chain for the value. Good location with many restaurants within a mile or two. I'm very satisfied with my stay there and so is my accountant! (-: January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place To Stay! We would certainly stay here again if in the area. Everything was amazing right down to the fluff of the pillows! Even though it was the busy Christmas season, the staff was courteous and the food was great! January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great best place close to everything plan to stay again in February January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location excellent , Really good hotel . Friendly staff ,service was good. Breakfast which is free,we had gotten use to the waffle n morning but seem most of the chain are switching out for the pancake machine,maybe because it faster but lose a lot as far as taste. Was truly happy about the location bike trail less than five minutes away,golf course about ten minutes and bowling alley close by . Beach less than twenty minutes away so yes we enjoy the city in our stay Thanks You January 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower lacked hot wated! Overall our stay was very pleasant. Felt a like receptionist was a little too strict when registering regarding absolute need for license plate # (had rental car so didn't know), but same receptionist was later very helpful with packing material for souvenier. Shower took forever to get hot water and then pressure was lousy. Everything else including breakfast was very good. January 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less than desired experience This hotel was an overnight stay on the way to our South Florida destination. It was much less that desired. We will find a different facility for our return trip. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful room, great breakfast setup. friendly staff Great stay. will highly recommend to friends staying in the area January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Totally happy with experience and will return to this venue and try others. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the money Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I did get put next to the elevator however which was a little more noisy than I would have liked. I also had a toilet that keep running, I didn't inform the staff however because I understood they were pretty full. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on numerous occasions over the last year, while visiting my father at a local assisted living facility. I have received consistently excellent service. The staff are friendly and responsive, and management is hands-on. When I stay here, I feel welcome. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience very pleasant experience at the Hotel, great location 13 minutes to the beach, it is very close to a lot of important places around. Very clean, friendly staff, variety of breakfast choices. the room had a lot of space even though we were 5 and my son. very cheap for the things offered. definetly I will go back again January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr schoener Aufenthalt Rundum gut bis sehr gut, Fruehstueck koennte etwas besser sein. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Staying at this location for multiple nights proved very comfortable. The room was spacious even with 4 adults and a child. The staff was particularly helpful and friendly with any requests. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room Overall, my stay was what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable rooms with great service. Being a new small business owner who travels extensively around Fl, I am looking for value in my expenses and Holiday Inn Express provides it for me. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Stay Our stay was nice. Staff was awesome. Location of room great. Convenient to car and to walk service dogs. However the rooms are not sound proof at all. We heard the stair door and side door slam every time someone went out. Our service dogs barked because of it. Smokers were allowed to smoke out the side door near our room. Bad idea especially if you have breathing issues and the smoke comes in your bathroom. We were there for ten days and the breakfast selection is bare they only offer yucky boxed eggs or fake egg omelet. Our room was clean however underneath the bed needs cleaning and because of the shower bench the floor gets soaked which is a fall hazard. Staff provided plenty of towels for us though. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service Nice hotel at a reasonable price! Great location, not too far from the beach and plenty of good restaurant choices too. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great experience. I arrived at the Holiday Inn quite late as my flight was delayed. I was welcomed at the Inn and shown to my very suitable room. Staff was very friendly through-out my stay. Housekeeping was on the spot and always very accomodating. Nice selection every morning at breakfast. I would not to hesitate staying here the next time I am in town. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Florida family We stayed here twice during the 2013 Christmas-New Years holidays, for traditional family get together. Excellent rooms, good breakfasts, very nice and friendly staff. We noticed the friendly and out-going atmosphere from all employees. That's a compliment to the manager. Just a great place to stay for us. We would highly recommend the location for tourists who don't want to be on the beach. Nice pool, easy access to the beaches and to airports. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff and clean Hotel We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a wedding. We had two rooms and one was a handicap room. Both were large and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and pillows were excellent. Sleeping was not a problem. In fact we did not have one problem at this hotel, pool area was clean and inviting. Breakfast was average, could have been more fruit choices, but kids loved pancake maker. Eating area was clean and hotel allowed us to use eating area when we ordered in dinner for our group of 8 people. The hotel staff was wonderful, they always asked if we needed anything, I forgot my phone charger and they had one I could use. The Hotel was clean, friendly and I would come back next time we are in that area. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our second stay This was the second time we stayed at this location because it is conveniently located near family in Largo. The décor appeared upgraded since our last visit a year ago, and was very nice. The room was very clean and spacious. We appreciated the complementary breakfast each morning, but the coffee could use a LOT of improvement! The rest of the food items were standard fare, and would probably get boring after 2 or 3 days. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice. Comfortable. Highly recommend. Must stay here again soon. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Largo Stay we have stayed at this hotel many times when visiting the area. Have never had a bad experience. The rooms are very clean, the beds very comfortable and the breakfast selections are very good. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience all around Loved our stay, probably will do it again next New Years Eve and bring all out friends once again. We had a party of 14 this year. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed very clean In writing this review have given the hotel a 4 instead of a five overall. The reason being there was a great deal of noise from young children 2 doors down from our room. Yelling and fighting way past 11:00 pm. No supervision from parents. Slamming doors . May we suggest for customers without children who are looking for a quiet nights sleep put the families with children all on one floor. Preferably the bottom floor. We were very surprised the night manager did not get numerous complaints. Another suggestion might be to post signs and reiterate to incoming guests to please be quiet after 9:00 pm and early in the morning. Upon leaving we met another customer in the elevator with a very quiet dog who asked us if we heard a lot of noise during our stay. Overall this hotel is excellent but a bad experience like this doesn't. Help us want to return. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. Debra24/7 We stayed here for 6 days. We decided to stay here for Christmas 2013. Thinking of relocating to Florida. It was great! Location was great 3 miles from Indian Rocks Beach. Very quiet location and plenty places to eat around the area. The breakfast was good at this location. the only thing that we all did not like was the pillows they were way too soft. Please get new pillows! The cleaning staff were great. We will come back to this hotel again and I highly recommend this place. The pool is kept very clean and is heated. We had fun there, my 3 kids enjoyed it very much. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In this location, it's the best around Have stayed here several times now. It's always a pleasure. The breakfast is great. The people are first rate. My only reservation is the King room we had was a bit cramped. But heck, we only sleep there... December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best in the Tampa Bay Area I stay nationwide as I travel for work and am a Platinum member. Modern, nicely located, clean, comfortable and helpful staff. Hats off to the management. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, poor Air Conditioning Room and hotel is very clean. Staff is very courteous. Room has no full length mirror. Air Conditioning does not allow room to go below 72 degrees. Unfortunately, because of the A/C issue I won't be back. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable, clean and friendly place to stay. Just next to the wonderful Largo Cultural Center and close to beaches without the beachy price. I would definitely recommend this to all! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when you want to feel like you're at home! I usually stay at this hotel when visiting family members in the area. It is in close proximity to the local attractions we like to go to, in addition the staff is so friendly, you feel like you're coming back to visit your own family. We stayed for the Thanksgiving holiday and from the moment we checked in, it was phenomenal. We were told that we would be upgraded to a king suite as a "thank you" for coming to stay. What a nice surprise considering traffic was horrible on this holiday trip. This great service, along with a great breakfast in the morning made it feel just like home. I wanted a glass of milk before I went to bed and I asked the front desk if I could purchase one rather than leaving the hotel...and they said that since it was part of breakfast...that I could just take it back to my room if that's what I wanted to do. If you're looking for a place to call home away from home, I recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Largo, Florida; I know I'll be coming back! December 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>