Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Stay Our stay was nice. Staff was awesome. Location of room great. Convenient to car and to walk service dogs. However the rooms are not sound proof at all. We heard the stair door and side door slam every time someone went out. Our service dogs barked because of it. Smokers were allowed to smoke out the side door near our room. Bad idea especially if you have breathing issues and the smoke comes in your bathroom. We were there for ten days and the breakfast selection is bare they only offer yucky boxed eggs or fake egg omelet. Our room was clean however underneath the bed needs cleaning and because of the shower bench the floor gets soaked which is a fall hazard. Staff provided plenty of towels for us though. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service Nice hotel at a reasonable price! Great location, not too far from the beach and plenty of good restaurant choices too. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great experience. I arrived at the Holiday Inn quite late as my flight was delayed. I was welcomed at the Inn and shown to my very suitable room. Staff was very friendly through-out my stay. Housekeeping was on the spot and always very accomodating. Nice selection every morning at breakfast. I would not to hesitate staying here the next time I am in town. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Florida family We stayed here twice during the 2013 Christmas-New Years holidays, for traditional family get together. Excellent rooms, good breakfasts, very nice and friendly staff. We noticed the friendly and out-going atmosphere from all employees. That's a compliment to the manager. Just a great place to stay for us. We would highly recommend the location for tourists who don't want to be on the beach. Nice pool, easy access to the beaches and to airports. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff and clean Hotel We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a wedding. We had two rooms and one was a handicap room. Both were large and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and pillows were excellent. Sleeping was not a problem. In fact we did not have one problem at this hotel, pool area was clean and inviting. Breakfast was average, could have been more fruit choices, but kids loved pancake maker. Eating area was clean and hotel allowed us to use eating area when we ordered in dinner for our group of 8 people. The hotel staff was wonderful, they always asked if we needed anything, I forgot my phone charger and they had one I could use. The Hotel was clean, friendly and I would come back next time we are in that area. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our second stay This was the second time we stayed at this location because it is conveniently located near family in Largo. The décor appeared upgraded since our last visit a year ago, and was very nice. The room was very clean and spacious. We appreciated the complementary breakfast each morning, but the coffee could use a LOT of improvement! The rest of the food items were standard fare, and would probably get boring after 2 or 3 days. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice. Comfortable. Highly recommend. Must stay here again soon. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Largo Stay we have stayed at this hotel many times when visiting the area. Have never had a bad experience. The rooms are very clean, the beds very comfortable and the breakfast selections are very good. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience all around Loved our stay, probably will do it again next New Years Eve and bring all out friends once again. We had a party of 14 this year. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed very clean In writing this review have given the hotel a 4 instead of a five overall. The reason being there was a great deal of noise from young children 2 doors down from our room. Yelling and fighting way past 11:00 pm. No supervision from parents. Slamming doors . May we suggest for customers without children who are looking for a quiet nights sleep put the families with children all on one floor. Preferably the bottom floor. We were very surprised the night manager did not get numerous complaints. Another suggestion might be to post signs and reiterate to incoming guests to please be quiet after 9:00 pm and early in the morning. Upon leaving we met another customer in the elevator with a very quiet dog who asked us if we heard a lot of noise during our stay. Overall this hotel is excellent but a bad experience like this doesn't. Help us want to return. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. Debra24/7 We stayed here for 6 days. We decided to stay here for Christmas 2013. Thinking of relocating to Florida. It was great! Location was great 3 miles from Indian Rocks Beach. Very quiet location and plenty places to eat around the area. The breakfast was good at this location. the only thing that we all did not like was the pillows they were way too soft. Please get new pillows! The cleaning staff were great. We will come back to this hotel again and I highly recommend this place. The pool is kept very clean and is heated. We had fun there, my 3 kids enjoyed it very much. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In this location, it's the best around Have stayed here several times now. It's always a pleasure. The breakfast is great. The people are first rate. My only reservation is the King room we had was a bit cramped. But heck, we only sleep there... December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best in the Tampa Bay Area I stay nationwide as I travel for work and am a Platinum member. Modern, nicely located, clean, comfortable and helpful staff. Hats off to the management. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, poor Air Conditioning Room and hotel is very clean. Staff is very courteous. Room has no full length mirror. Air Conditioning does not allow room to go below 72 degrees. Unfortunately, because of the A/C issue I won't be back. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very comfortable, clean and friendly place to stay. Just next to the wonderful Largo Cultural Center and close to beaches without the beachy price. I would definitely recommend this to all! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when you want to feel like you're at home! I usually stay at this hotel when visiting family members in the area. It is in close proximity to the local attractions we like to go to, in addition the staff is so friendly, you feel like you're coming back to visit your own family. We stayed for the Thanksgiving holiday and from the moment we checked in, it was phenomenal. We were told that we would be upgraded to a king suite as a "thank you" for coming to stay. What a nice surprise considering traffic was horrible on this holiday trip. This great service, along with a great breakfast in the morning made it feel just like home. I wanted a glass of milk before I went to bed and I asked the front desk if I could purchase one rather than leaving the hotel...and they said that since it was part of breakfast...that I could just take it back to my room if that's what I wanted to do. If you're looking for a place to call home away from home, I recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Largo, Florida; I know I'll be coming back! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Nice experience at a quality hotel. Staff was nice as were the rooms, breakfast and the overall hotel. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & Save Environment! This was my second stay at this hotel. I planned on a 3 day stay while my mother was in the hospital I ended up staying a week waiting for her health to improve so she could be released. The staff was always great and did all they could to make sure I could stay right were I was. House keeping was wonderful they kept my room clean and took care of my coffee needs daily. It wasn't easy not knowing when I was leaving but it was made easier knowing I wasn't having to worry about a place to stay. The bed was comfortable, I controlled the temperature of the room and it was always quiet even though the rooms around me were occupied. I will gladly return! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by general thoughts Very nice hotel, great price. clean and comfortable. close to my mothers apartment. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay Hotel staff went out of their way to make this a most pleasurable stay! When I'm in the area again this hotel will be at the top of my list! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holida Inn Express - Continues to impress Was in town for a day. On a mini vacation to see our son play a college soccer game. The hotel was clean and updated. The room King Suite - was large enough to give us plenty of room to move around. The television was a newer model and easy to navigate. The hotel is located right by a small park. This was perfect for walking out dog. ($50.00 pet fee at the hotel). Staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. No complaints - nice room - price was reasonable. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Very friendly staff. Breakfast was wonderfu with so many choices to pick from. Overall a quality stay October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff is warm and very friendly. Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect stay! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast was very good too. A very nice experience. Loved the later check-out time! We were there for a big Halloween swim meet in the area, they catered very nicely to all of our 50 kids and their families! We were able to use their lobby area for a fun time with the kids too. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasnt experience Staff was the best and the rooms very clean. Will return again! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Largo Experience The Holiday Inn Express in Largo was fantastic! It was easy to find and close to where I needed to be. The staff was nice and accomodating. The room was clean and comfortable. I was worried at first when there weren't any pictures of the rooms on the website but the rooms are just as nice as the lobby pictures that are there. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back Nice newer hotel, close to our baseball games and close enough to the beach and at a fair price. We stayed 2 nights with my son's team and everyone said they would stay here again next time. Lady at the front counter was helpful with directions and restaurants. Breakfast lady helped me with a little ice for our cooler and was happy to do it with a smile. We used the pool also. We will be back for sure. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean The hotel is very comfortable. Vey good price and all the staff very friendly. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home We have stayed here several times a month for the past year. It is so central to everywhere we visit. The staff is wonderful and extremely accommodating. My parents are in an assisted living facility down the street and having this to "come home to" has made our situation so much better. It is extremely clean, very comfortable and nice and quiet. If you get there in the early evening, they have had wine and snacks on occasion which is quite nice for a tired traveler. We give this place high marks! Did I say the staff is wonderful???!!! September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I truly liked the fact the hotel was located a decent distance from shoppping and dining areas. The hotel was quite clean and guest are welcomed immediately. If you have an issue the hotel staff jump right on it without hesitation. Love spin wheel guest prize idea. September 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>