Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations From check in to check out, we enjoyed our weekend stay.at this Holiday Inn. There was a gradient in the ambient temperature of our room: from a bit too cold at the window to a bit too warm towards the door. But this is common in rooms with window AC units. It was bearable. I gave 4 stars to the Variety of Breakfast Choices although, for a complimentary meal, it was more than adequate. All in all, this will be my hotel of choice when I visit the area again. The heated pool was great! March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good Only complaint was that the shower pan allowed water to leak out on the floor even though the curtain was in place. Think it might be a design problem. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fabulous Thank you very much for all, i have been traveling for a month now and it was nice to have a stay at a hotel that cared about my needs. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars This property is amazing in every respect. Immaculate and professional fromj check in to check out. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unusable pool no sign at front desk at check in and no one told us pool was unusable due to broken heater. was not repaired until the day we left a week later. because it was in Florida, may not have stayed there this time. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service tech This was very nice place too stay. If Iam in this town I will stay there again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Welcoming We are retired for over ten years and have traveled coast to coast and some in Europe. The HIE Largo is the most welcoming and friendly hotel in any brand we have experienced. It is meticulously clean and maintained. We highly recommend the HIE Largo. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rapid check in and very clean room Arrived well after 2:00am. Quick check in. Quiet floor so I was able to sleep late in the morning. Breakfast staff friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned and prepared nicely each day. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Business Traveler I have been staying at this location in Largo off and on for one week to two week stays for the past six months and have to say the quality of the accomodations and the staff have been exceptional. I have spent over 70 nights here and am always greeted with a smile and enjoy the time I spend in the clean and comfortable rooms. I recommend this HIE for business and vacation travel. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property! Beautiful place with a great location, staff and services. This is one of the nicest Express type properties we have ever been lucky enough to stay at! The room was gorgeous with all new furniture. Fully equipped with a microwave oven, a refrigerator and lots of storage room. WE highly recommend this Hotel to anyone and everyone! February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Nice room, pool and common areas. Very convenient, helpful staff. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific staff. Quiet and comfortable rooms.. We had a great experience staying here.. Always greated with a smile from the staff everytime we left for the day and upon our return. Our stay was over the New year and room was still very quiet.. January 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed skirt the room was clean but the bedskirt on one bed had a large tear that made it look a little tackey. It seems that the hotel should have had at least one spare bedskirt to replace the one that was torn. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Your typical very nice Hioliday Inn Express. Nice Location. I'd stay here again. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific staff! My wife and I have just returned from our second stay at this Holiday Inn. It is located right next to the city park and has lots of restaurants within just a mile or less. The staff at this location is outstanding! They almost make you feel like a friend coming into their home. We highly recommend this to anyone visiting the Largo area. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Turns out the hotel was across the street from my neice and we were able to enjoy a beautiful park behind the hotel, see a christmas lighting ceremony in the botanical gardens around the block from the hotel. The cleaning staff of the hotel were so helpful and friendly and the desk personnel knowledgeable and ready and able to assist . Everything is like new and the pool outside was a good start in the mornings for exercise and the day. We really enjoy are stay and hated to have to head back North.. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room Everything from walking in to checking out was easy. We went to a wedding in Indian Rocks Beach - this hotel was very reasonably priced and not far from the beach. All of the staff was extremely helpful and it was one of the most clean hotels I've ever stayed in - even the elevator smelt fresh! November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience and Wonderful Staff I was traveling with my family to see my husband ride for a charity bike ride and came and stayed at the hotel. There is a great location and very easy to get to, but the best thing was the staff. They were very knowledgeable about the hotel and area and already spoke to us when we were in the hallways and coming thru the lobby. We will stay here again if in the area and would recommend people as well. Thanks for a great stay October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean, friendly place Staff was very considerate and room accommodations were clean and very new. Very enjoyable. October 19, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8