Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience My two daughters and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn express while visiting Washington to watch a Manchester United soccer game at the FedEx stadium. The accommodation was excellent, breakfast was more than we expected and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Vitali on the front desk was a great help in explaining the local maps, train system and free shuttle to and from the station. If we came back to the area I would not hesitate to stay here again! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. My wife and I stayed here for six nights. This is a quiet, clean hotel. The front desk staff is friendly and professional. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for the price I took some time off to spend with my family in DC, and so far, Holiday Inn hotels has never let me down. Whether is a Holliday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. Specially this one, is not close to DC landmarks, but I don't need to be there to enjoy it. So, I drive around 20 minutes everyday to get there. Great place at a great price. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jehovah's Witness Convention Fedex Stadium we arrived to find the hotel neat, staff was friendly. the room was clean, neat and the king bed was very comfortable. the daily breakfast were more than we expected. parking was free. this hotel met all our expectation's plus more. we had free shuttle service to the stadium which was very appreciated. water pressure in the shower was awesome!!. we would stay there again, anytime. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Night Stay Near Washington, DC Area The room was clean and generally comfortable. Internet service wa s reasonably fast and reliable. AIr conditioning unit sounded like a truck when blowing cold air. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful Best staff ever... Most courteous and helpful staff I've ever dealt with.. My wife and I were new to the area the the hotel staff especially Carol and Emilio were extremely helpful Look forward to stsaying there again. THX again for a pleasant stay.... August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Book at last minute ,was pleased and surprised how nice the hotel was. Rooms are very clean beds are very comfortable . Loved the Breakfast! Employees were very helpful. and very nice. Will stay there again. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Staff friendly,room clean. Air Conditioner Loud could not shut off made sleeping uncomfortable and loud! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient I found the beds to be comfortable and the room was clean and spacious. The coffee maker and mini fridge were an added bonus. Impressed with new snack machines with real food, such as pizza that you can microwave in your room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The Front desk attendant Gloria was extremely helpful and polite. She helped to turn my stress level around in connection with my visit. She was a delight. I thank her for my visit pleasant and stress free. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for what you get Booked this hotel for a weekend wedding that was in the area. Location is alright but until it's football season, kinda off the beaten path for close distance to things to do. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is why I am loyal to IHE Taking a vacation with my family and being able to stay at hotels with this type of service makes it all the better. The front desk personal had many suggestions for the best way to tour DC and local area. They gave extra attention to the needs of my family. Wish every HIE could model from this experience. You are and were the best. My family and I thank you July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Had a problem first time I stayed here but this time made up for everything. Will definitly stay here again! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Helpful On our recent visit we encountered an issue with the night time staff. When discussed with the manager in the morning he was pleasant and concerned with the issue. Additionally the next morning he contacted our room to ensure that there were no additional issues the second night. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room for family of 5 Great Room! Great Location! Clean for price. My family was comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The Staff and rates well great and the interior and exterior very clean and they have a life guard on duty for the swimming pool. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely be coming back Our son is attending college in DC so I expect we will be coming back several times a year. We loved the free shuttle to the Metro stop. the staff was very friendly, and helpful. (loved the fresh cookies they putout in the evening). We loved the beds and slept very well. Unfortunately we were gone from early morning until late in the evening so we didn't have much time to utilize all the facilities. We did enjoy the breakfast, although we wouldn't mind a few more choices. Overall a good value, and I expect we will be staying here again in the near future. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Will return again, great experience, very hospitable. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Great example of how a property should be run. Keep up the great work. Thank you. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Staff was very courteous, as well as helpful to dining locations close to the hotel. The hotel and room were very clean. Furthermore, the continental breakfast offered a variety of food. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Beware of who is in the room next to yours!! Didn't get any sleep on a Friday night because of noisy teenagers! The staff should have been aware!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Nicer HI Express Hotels Staff was very courteous and attentive. Parking was easy. Location was good, although a couple of miles outside the area was a little hit or miss. Only issue was WiFi reliability, which dissappeared a couple of times and was a bit slow. Otherwise a good choice. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel comfortable hotel with good location near highway exit. Hotel includes self (coin) laundry in the ground floor. June 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DID NOT GET THE TYPE OF ROOM THAT I RESERVED HOTEL CLERK WAS VERY POLITE AND SAID SHE WOULD HAVE THE MANAGER CALL ME. I EXPLAINED MYSELF AND FRIEND WERE ON A BUSINESS TRIP. RESERVED A SUITE WITH 2 QUEEN BEDS-GOT 1 KING AND IT WAS A SMOKING ROOM WHICH MY FRIEND IS ALLERGIC TO SMOKE. THE MANAGER CALLED ME AFTER WE CHECKED OUT AND WAS RUDE AND DIDNT WANT TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT THE MISHAP AND BLAMED IT ON RESERVATIONS AT THE 800 NUMBER. COULD BE FACTUAL BUT A CUSTOMER PROBABLY WILL NOT STAY AT HOLIDAY INN ANYMORE BECAUSE OF THE LACK OF SERVICE. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Care for (the extra mile) This property & staff go the extra mile to make your stay the best it can be. Rooms are the cleanest & I have been traveling for 15 years. I have stayed at thousands of hotels & I have only wrote reviews on a few, this hotel by far is a great one to stay at. I have been at this one too many times to count. Some stays 2-3 days but most of them are 2 weeks at a time. Mr. Steve the manager calls me by name & has me on his cell caller I.D. that is how personal this hotel/staff/management is. Ten stars if I could but the five start rating is what I give ( the max). Keep up the good work I thank you all for your efforts each time I stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean and comfortable. Great hotel clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! !! I had a great stay at this hotel. Great room and service! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place on the edge of DC The Staff always go the extra mile and there is nothing they won't try to hop you with Steve, even tracked down a couple of Mexican Eateries based on feedback from some of the guys who were working there. I was alb to go out to a great dinner and would have never know about this mom and pop place. My room is always clean and if you need anything from house keeping they are right on it. Great food nearby... Wegmans, Outback, Noodles & Co, etc. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My stay was amazing. The shuttle service by David to the metro was perfect, the service I got when I asked to have a late check-out was great, and rooms are so nice. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel is amazing- only 20 mins from Washington, D.C. And half the price! There was a complimentary shuttle that dropped us to train station and local restaurants. The staff were amazingly friendly and went out of their way several times to make our trip easier. After staying in more than 10 holiday inns on this trip- this was by far the best. Every holiday inn/express should operate like this one! Highly recommended in every way. April 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>