Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior customer service The staff were extremely helpful. I was amazed at the concern and service provided when I had difficulty getting a cab in time to take me to my next destination! The two staff members on duty were truly exceptional and explored every possibility to meet my needs. Thanks to their efforts, I reached my destination. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We stay here over Love the customer service here! A female was so helpful upon check-in...made our first impression a great one. Room is very clean, breakfast was perfect for get up and go, bathrooms clean...only complaint was that the bathroom had no ventilation. Very safe, free parking. Shuttle service was speedy! We will be back! April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service This was my second stay at this hotel, and as with the first week-long stay, I was pleased with the accommodations. Staff was professional and courteous, room was clean, I felt safe on the property, and highly recommend this hotel. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Very nice hotel and area. I consider the IHG points program an excellent way to use points earned on business to take my kiddos on outings. This hotel was excellent for me and my kiddos to have a few days to explore Washington with the shuttle and Metro close, staying in a nice neighborhood. Staff was excellent. Overall quality is exactly what is imagined from Holiday Inn. Would recommend or stay again if in that area. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service... Until the End As an IHG Platinum Elite member, I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels. Upon checking in at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites I-95 Capitol Beltway-Largo, I was immediately impressed with the service staff. The woman at check-in was kind and helpful. The shuttle drivers were accommodating. The breakfast staff were very attentive and efficient. And then came our last day... I had recently stayed at a different hotel, whose checkout time was noon. I assumed it was the same at the HIE Largo hotel. My fault for not knowing that the check out time was, in fact, 11:00am. After 11:00 on check-out day, we received several calls from the front desk, hanging up when I answered. I guess they were checking to see if we were still occupying the room. My brother was also staying at the hotel, and he received calls from the front desk, rudely asking, "When are you checking out?" I understand that they need people to check out on time. But rather than going about it rudely and unprofessionally, they could have called and said, "Check out time was 11:00. Do you need more time?" Or something to that effect. I was so pleased with the service up to this point, it was very disappointing to end on that note. Perhaps some of their employees need to be retrained on their check-out procedures. April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay !! Stayed at Holiday Inn Express for two nights. The area was nice and quiet. Movie theater near hotel, as well as eating places. Nothing fancy about this hotel, but an excellent price and a great staff. I was there for a track meet and there were lots of other kids at hotel attending a swim meet. So the hotel wasn't always quiet, but that is what I expected. Will definitely stay there again.A plus was a microwave and mini fridge in room. March 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Bad breakfast!! Everything was good. The Breakfast was the worst ever March 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I have stayed here for an occasional overnight, but the last visit was for a week. Very enjoyable. Staff very polite and helpful when needed. Clean and spacious rooms to stretch out in. Variety of restaurants close by are limited, but within 10 minutes there is a variety. March 14, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:58:41.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNHMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>