Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My stay was amazing. The shuttle service by David to the metro was perfect, the service I got when I asked to have a late check-out was great, and rooms are so nice. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel is amazing- only 20 mins from Washington, D.C. And half the price! There was a complimentary shuttle that dropped us to train station and local restaurants. The staff were amazingly friendly and went out of their way several times to make our trip easier. After staying in more than 10 holiday inns on this trip- this was by far the best. Every holiday inn/express should operate like this one! Highly recommended in every way. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay No problems. Shuttle service was a plus and quick. Good distance from DC. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff We stayed five nights on Spring Break, and were very comfortable in our rooms. The breakfasts were delicious, and each staff member that we encountered was friendly and helpful. The metro was located a mile from the hotel, and the shuttle was available to take us there. We also had to shuttle to restaurants as there was nothing in walking distance, and we had no other transportation. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Very clean. Nice indoor pool. Great rooms worth the price. Nice experience can't wait to visit again. Great location. Just need to have better breakfast food. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Visit I came up from NC to hangout with some friends. The hotel snob that I am, I must say that my visit was good. The hotel staff was hospitable. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of food. The room was a nice size. The bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. The only issue I had which really isn't that much of an issue is the AC unit. It was a bit noisy but it wasn't too bad. Overall I had a pleasant visit and would definitely stay here again. Actually I'm coming up in June to take my daughter to the Washington Redskins Jr. Cheerleading Camp. The hotel is very convenient to the training facility so I plan to stay at this location. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent rooms. I have stayed with Steve and his staff for several years and every time I stay the service makes my stay fast and easy with every problem solved without issue . I use between 10 and 17 rooms each visit, and we are well taken care of. I recommend this hotel to everyone. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6th Time and more to come Very nice location, quiet, very good staff, breakfast was great. Plan on staying as long as we are visiting Prince George Sports and Learning Center fot Gymnastics Compititions... February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Locked Out of Room Overall not a bad place to stay, they deactivated our door keys at 10:30 am a half hour before check-out. Maid let us back into our room she said they do that get people out to clean. Called the front desk and they said both key got demagnetized at the same time in two different pockets, didn't buy the line he was feeding me. Staff hospitality is the weakness at this location. Limited pool access. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! We were in town for the Redskins Game December 8th. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Even though the weather was a little Icy the Hotel Shuttle drove us to our Dining destinations and picked us back up in a timely manner. The Service at the hotel was Wonderful! We were especially impressed with Carol at the Front Desk. She was very helpful and we just enjoyed talking with her! Also, the Breakfast at the Hotel got an A+! We will definitely stay again, it was a Wonderful trip, except for the Redskins loss. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great for Fedex field games and events.Far cleaner and nicer then extended stay(dirty) and hampton inn.The inn not bad,but express still better and price is more or less the same! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable clean linen The linen on the bed had a interesting thing on it!!! I decided to sleep on top of the linen instead of in between the sheets. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Went out of their way to accommodate our group. Thank you! November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Carol took good care of us. I enjoyed the breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. I would for sure stay here again! November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Pros: Very quiet. Very clean. Very comfortable. Nice staff. Great breakfast. I would stay here again. Cons: Foyer has a musty smell. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by desk staff exceptional Gentleman checked us in early. Very helpful with questions . Took extra step to take care of our needs. Only complaint..There was no full curtain over window..just a liner. This did not block out bright light from parking lot. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Communication Under the category of "Staff and Service," I would have provided 5 stars. I was given two key cards at the time of check-in and left the second for my boyfriend who was arriving later. Wrote his name on the envelope provided and left with front desk clerk. When my boyfriend arrived, he was told by a different clerk (who from what I understand didn't even bother to check) that there wasn't a key left for him. Wanted to take advantage of the express check-out feature, but wanted to make certain we would not be charged for 2 room keys. Upon checking out the following morning, clerk no. 3 said she saw the envelope!! Front desk clerks need to communicate with each other more often. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the best sleep ever! This Holiday Inn has the most comfortable beds - so much so that when I'm here I sleep until my husband gets up instead of 5 AM The staff is always gracious and your location is easy to reach and quite secure. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A special thank you to Carol at the front desk. She was very helpful with our transportation to Washington, D.C. Would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by from my stay really like the shuttle service, nice and courteous drivers October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean hotel and friendly staff we enjoy our stay from the very first night, our room was clean and well tidy, the shower was amazing. My children especially like the free breakfast and the choices that they had. Overall, we have no complaint about this hotel, the location was great and so many parking space to choose from. We will definitely come back to this hotel again and again, keep up the good work. Thank you...denise October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return stay Dependable property. We had a late arrival and a 2 day stay. Great location for our purposes Will be back when we are in the area. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Constant overall quality during the years Safe, quiet and good! Year agter year I come back in this same place because is a certitude of good stay October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We loved the breakfast it was the best. My experience was so good that I am only mentioning this so that the hotel will fix it. The bath tub water drained very, very slow. Our overall stay was excellent!! September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Property Perfect place to stay. Between Annapolis and Falls Church where we had business. Great shower, clean and comfortable. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience My family and I were especially pleased with our experience at this location. Bath and bed linens were quality items and the staff was very helpful. I would stay at this location again and again. It was an awesome stay! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay the staff here are great, love the shuttle to go out to all the close-by restaurants. will return next time in Largo shuttle drivers all friendly August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay around Washington! We stayed here three nights while visiting Washington. The hotel is easy to find, and is fairly close to the city, either by car, or a short drive to the Metro station (the hotel will take you to the Metro in their shuttle, if you wish). Also a 12 minute drive to Six Flags America. The staff were the friendliest and most attentive that we have encountered in some time, especially Carol at the front desk. But even the room cleaners and maintenance staff greeted us warmly each day and asked us how our stay was. They helped us out with travel directions and restaurant locations and options. The room was spotless and quiet, even though the hotel was quite busy. My only criticism (travelling with our children) is that he pool has very limited operating hours. I understand after asking that there is a county law which says they have to have a lifeguard when open, but they should post the operating ours on the website. It wasn’t the end of the world for us, but I did hear two other families complain they had brought their kids because a parent was there for work, or on a course, and the hotel had a pool. But during the week, the pool does not open until 4PM. Other than that, this was a terrific hotel that we would absolutely stay at again, and would recommend to others. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Wonderful location near everything that I needed and the staff was very helpful. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rating for HI Express Largo MD the shuttle service for dinner out was excellent, driver was on-time and courteous, made the trip very pleasurable. df August 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>