Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for what you get Booked this hotel for a weekend wedding that was in the area. Location is alright but until it's football season, kinda off the beaten path for close distance to things to do. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is why I am loyal to IHE Taking a vacation with my family and being able to stay at hotels with this type of service makes it all the better. The front desk personal had many suggestions for the best way to tour DC and local area. They gave extra attention to the needs of my family. Wish every HIE could model from this experience. You are and were the best. My family and I thank you July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Had a problem first time I stayed here but this time made up for everything. Will definitly stay here again! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Helpful On our recent visit we encountered an issue with the night time staff. When discussed with the manager in the morning he was pleasant and concerned with the issue. Additionally the next morning he contacted our room to ensure that there were no additional issues the second night. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room for family of 5 Great Room! Great Location! Clean for price. My family was comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The Staff and rates well great and the interior and exterior very clean and they have a life guard on duty for the swimming pool. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely be coming back Our son is attending college in DC so I expect we will be coming back several times a year. We loved the free shuttle to the Metro stop. the staff was very friendly, and helpful. (loved the fresh cookies they putout in the evening). We loved the beds and slept very well. Unfortunately we were gone from early morning until late in the evening so we didn't have much time to utilize all the facilities. We did enjoy the breakfast, although we wouldn't mind a few more choices. Overall a good value, and I expect we will be staying here again in the near future. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Will return again, great experience, very hospitable. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Great example of how a property should be run. Keep up the great work. Thank you. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Staff was very courteous, as well as helpful to dining locations close to the hotel. The hotel and room were very clean. Furthermore, the continental breakfast offered a variety of food. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Beware of who is in the room next to yours!! Didn't get any sleep on a Friday night because of noisy teenagers! The staff should have been aware!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Nicer HI Express Hotels Staff was very courteous and attentive. Parking was easy. Location was good, although a couple of miles outside the area was a little hit or miss. Only issue was WiFi reliability, which dissappeared a couple of times and was a bit slow. Otherwise a good choice. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel comfortable hotel with good location near highway exit. Hotel includes self (coin) laundry in the ground floor. June 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DID NOT GET THE TYPE OF ROOM THAT I RESERVED HOTEL CLERK WAS VERY POLITE AND SAID SHE WOULD HAVE THE MANAGER CALL ME. I EXPLAINED MYSELF AND FRIEND WERE ON A BUSINESS TRIP. RESERVED A SUITE WITH 2 QUEEN BEDS-GOT 1 KING AND IT WAS A SMOKING ROOM WHICH MY FRIEND IS ALLERGIC TO SMOKE. THE MANAGER CALLED ME AFTER WE CHECKED OUT AND WAS RUDE AND DIDNT WANT TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT THE MISHAP AND BLAMED IT ON RESERVATIONS AT THE 800 NUMBER. COULD BE FACTUAL BUT A CUSTOMER PROBABLY WILL NOT STAY AT HOLIDAY INN ANYMORE BECAUSE OF THE LACK OF SERVICE. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Care for (the extra mile) This property & staff go the extra mile to make your stay the best it can be. Rooms are the cleanest & I have been traveling for 15 years. I have stayed at thousands of hotels & I have only wrote reviews on a few, this hotel by far is a great one to stay at. I have been at this one too many times to count. Some stays 2-3 days but most of them are 2 weeks at a time. Mr. Steve the manager calls me by name & has me on his cell caller I.D. that is how personal this hotel/staff/management is. Ten stars if I could but the five start rating is what I give ( the max). Keep up the good work I thank you all for your efforts each time I stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean and comfortable. Great hotel clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! !! I had a great stay at this hotel. Great room and service! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place on the edge of DC The Staff always go the extra mile and there is nothing they won't try to hop you with Steve, even tracked down a couple of Mexican Eateries based on feedback from some of the guys who were working there. I was alb to go out to a great dinner and would have never know about this mom and pop place. My room is always clean and if you need anything from house keeping they are right on it. Great food nearby... Wegmans, Outback, Noodles & Co, etc. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My stay was amazing. The shuttle service by David to the metro was perfect, the service I got when I asked to have a late check-out was great, and rooms are so nice. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel is amazing- only 20 mins from Washington, D.C. And half the price! There was a complimentary shuttle that dropped us to train station and local restaurants. The staff were amazingly friendly and went out of their way several times to make our trip easier. After staying in more than 10 holiday inns on this trip- this was by far the best. Every holiday inn/express should operate like this one! Highly recommended in every way. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay No problems. Shuttle service was a plus and quick. Good distance from DC. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff We stayed five nights on Spring Break, and were very comfortable in our rooms. The breakfasts were delicious, and each staff member that we encountered was friendly and helpful. The metro was located a mile from the hotel, and the shuttle was available to take us there. We also had to shuttle to restaurants as there was nothing in walking distance, and we had no other transportation. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Very clean. Nice indoor pool. Great rooms worth the price. Nice experience can't wait to visit again. Great location. Just need to have better breakfast food. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Visit I came up from NC to hangout with some friends. The hotel snob that I am, I must say that my visit was good. The hotel staff was hospitable. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of food. The room was a nice size. The bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. The only issue I had which really isn't that much of an issue is the AC unit. It was a bit noisy but it wasn't too bad. Overall I had a pleasant visit and would definitely stay here again. Actually I'm coming up in June to take my daughter to the Washington Redskins Jr. Cheerleading Camp. The hotel is very convenient to the training facility so I plan to stay at this location. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent rooms. I have stayed with Steve and his staff for several years and every time I stay the service makes my stay fast and easy with every problem solved without issue . I use between 10 and 17 rooms each visit, and we are well taken care of. I recommend this hotel to everyone. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6th Time and more to come Very nice location, quiet, very good staff, breakfast was great. Plan on staying as long as we are visiting Prince George Sports and Learning Center fot Gymnastics Compititions... February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Locked Out of Room Overall not a bad place to stay, they deactivated our door keys at 10:30 am a half hour before check-out. Maid let us back into our room she said they do that get people out to clean. Called the front desk and they said both key got demagnetized at the same time in two different pockets, didn't buy the line he was feeding me. Staff hospitality is the weakness at this location. Limited pool access. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! We were in town for the Redskins Game December 8th. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Even though the weather was a little Icy the Hotel Shuttle drove us to our Dining destinations and picked us back up in a timely manner. The Service at the hotel was Wonderful! We were especially impressed with Carol at the Front Desk. She was very helpful and we just enjoyed talking with her! Also, the Breakfast at the Hotel got an A+! We will definitely stay again, it was a Wonderful trip, except for the Redskins loss. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great for Fedex field games and events.Far cleaner and nicer then extended stay(dirty) and hampton inn.The inn not bad,but express still better and price is more or less the same! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable clean linen The linen on the bed had a interesting thing on it!!! I decided to sleep on top of the linen instead of in between the sheets. November 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>