Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Wonderful location near everything that I needed and the staff was very helpful. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rating for HI Express Largo MD the shuttle service for dinner out was excellent, driver was on-time and courteous, made the trip very pleasurable. df August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed,great service and great breakfast. We I arrived I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. I truly would recommend this site to anyone who is visiting the Largo, MD. area. When I visit Largo again I will certainly use these premises. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, good coffee My welcome to the Holiday Inn was very pleasant. The room was fairly clean and the free wi-fi was a major bonus. The coffee service was wonderful with many choices. The breakfast was also good. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and attention to detail by front desk staff. One of the best locations of all the Holiday Inns I have stayed at over the years. I have stayed here many times and the front desk is very responsive and always friendly. The only issue is that there seems to be a new cleaning staff that is mostly male. I was not able to communicate effectively when they would knock on the door at very early morning hours. At one point we returned to a perfectly clean room at mid-day to take a nap and here they come knocking on the door to clean a room that had already been cleaned. Maybe a little over zealous and a minor nuisance, but should be corrected in my opinion. Again, overall a great location. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating We chose this hotel partly because it offered a continental breakfast and a complimentary shuttle to and from the Metro station (only minutes from the hotel). The staff was friendly and helpful, the room clean and comfortable. Over all, we had a nice experience. I would recommend this hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great idea to shuttle to resturants. Loved it Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Rooms were big and clean Breakfast was just average July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hair in bathtub, restricted pool and jacuzzi hours, ran out of cookies at 3pm See above, not good experience Exercise room locked, they couldn't find key, tv in exercise room didn't work Hair in bathtub Cookies ran out at 3pm Very restrictive jacuzzi pool hours July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional! Our family stayed at this hotel during our visit to DC and have to say that we had an exceptional experience! The front desk (Souey I beleive is her name) went above and beyond expectations to accomodate us. Special requests were taken care of and we received a call in our room within minutes to make sure that we had everything that we needed. Clean room, very nice. Shuttle service was great and the driver was extremely nice. We had a great time in DC and this hotel made the difference! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our stay was like being at home. Very comfortable and relaxing. Breakfasts were more than adequate and the variety was wonderful July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel & Staff My husband, myself and two adult children went to Maryland for my husbands graduation at AMU/ and family vacation to DC, and wanted to find a hotel outside of DC, clean, and had metro service. WE FOUND IT!!! Highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay outside of DC, yet close to travel to. EVERY staff member was excellent, hotel very clean, even stairwells which we like to use, had full breakfast which was very good. Free shuttle service whenever you needed to go to and from metro/train. Had delious cookies waiting in lobby when we returned. This hotel made our 5 day stay very enjoyable! Largo is in a business district and very nice and clean, had many choices of shopping and places to eat, all close by, we even walked. We were able to do laundry, had daily newspaper at our door in the morning, and had a nice workout room. Thank you all for such an enjoyable 5 day stay! Keep up the excellent service! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staff The staff was very friendly and always went the extra mile to help out. Thanks! June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and staff Comfortable and relaxing. staff helpful. Easy access to train and Washington DC slights but able to relax after a long day. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality people Quite simply, everyone we encountered went out of his or her way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The desk folks, without exception, were friendly and efficient. The cleaning staff did a thorough job, and the shuttle drivers were terrific--going the second mile. We have stayed in many HI Expresses, and this one three times. And this is as good as it gets. Thanks! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room sleep like a baby something happen when I check out , I left a pair of pants and tee shirt in a bag in the room. when l was about five hours away l went to pay for gas and left all my money in the pants in hotel . at that time l called the front desk they my bag and were more then happy to send it to FL. great job . June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay i was in the largo area for a week on business trip. the hotel was clean. staff was super friendly and always friendly. i would stay again. thank you. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation The staff checking us in was so nice! It was late afternoon and he provided the children each a snack bag upon check in. That was the first time we have ever been provided that in this chain and it really helped kick off the family vacation to a great start. We took the hotel shuttle to the Metro, our driver was very knowledgeable and gave us a few cool tips to do in the city. The only down part, was the pool not being open in the morning. I did not realize that and during our last morning their, the kids wanted to go swimming. However, it is only open at night during the week. This would be my first and so far only experience where I have stayed at this hotel chain where I have noticed the pool only open at night. This part is not very family friendly. I might stay at this hotel again because of it's location to the Metro, but will probably look for an HIE with a pool in a different area first. The pool is important to families. June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Not worth the the money spent. Carpet was dirty, room looked old. Would not recommend this hotel. There were are large group of people outside the hotel when I arrived smoking and drinking and would not allow cars to move through the parking area freely. Very bad experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation DC I would retun to this hotel again, spent time in DC and easy to get to the metro. The hotel help was excellent, we all had fun. one Con: pool hours bad. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room, but pool needs some attention... We enjoyed our stay. The front desk clerk was there both at night when we checked and the next morning. He was very nice, quick, helpful. The map he provided of the local restaurants was nice . Breakfast was great. It was busy and the ladies kept up with the demand and were pleasant. The only complaint would be the pool. It was over chlorinated. The hot tub had a lot of green algae growing in it (ironic considering the pool would burn your eyes) and didn't feel it was sanitary enough to enjoy. We stayed there specifically for the indoor pool for the kids, but they didn't get to enjoy it. And too many kids unsupervised (or under supervised) didn't help the situation. We would stay here again though. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! I arrived early but woman at desk went out of her way to find a room for me so I could bring my luggage there. She was great! Also, shuttle van staff very pleasant and helpful! This was nice feature since nowhere close for dinner other than calling a taxi. Breakfast was excellent and many choices daily! Staff kept everything stocked so not waiting! Great experience! April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, terrible stay When I got there Carroll was as friendly as usual, she even called me by name. I got to the room and everything went south, there was no hot water, I waited until 1am to take a bath but got tired of waiting and went to sleep. I get to bed, room 216 and the pillows smelled terrible and one of them hot hair. I need to tell you that I stayed at this hotel from Nov 12 to Feb 1st 2013, and this is the only time i have a bad experience, the breakfast menu is always the same and the Bacon is the worst. What makes the difference for me is the staff, from the driver to the cleaning crew and the managers, always willing to help and make sure I'm satisfied, but this time the room was not cleaned and I could not even take a shower. I will come back because it was only one negative visit our of 65 days and I would take that any day. March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Displayed times at pool did not match actual times the pool was open. TV channels in room guide did not match actual channels. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Staff, Good Breakfast We enjoyed our stay - the staff was courteous, helpful, and the breakfast was good. It was a pretty good value considering D.C. The shuttle service to a 6-mile radius was handy. Would liked to have had a room safe. Pool and hot tub were nice. Overall - nothing fancy, but a reasonable value with very nice staff. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home. I have stayed at this property on a somewhat regular basis since the first month it opened. The management is very attentive to every detail. Many of the staff are long-term members of the team, which is a good sign of how things are managed. When I am there, I feel like they are part of my extended family. If you are in the DC area, this would be the first place to think about. By the way, it is very convenient--right next to the Capital Beltway; and there is a large variety of shopping and dining experiences that are only minutes away. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice A great choice for a hotel outside of DC. Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would like to live here My friend and I recently stayed here for 2 nights. I have nothing but fabulous comments about our stay. I mentioned to the manager that I would like to live there!! The front desk staff, housekeeping staff, shuttle drivers, everyone was all wonderful. Friendly, courteous, helpful. All of highest caliber! The room rate was fair, the breakfast was free, hot, kept stocked and there were healthy choices not just bagels and donuts. The breakfast area as well as the rest of the hotel was very clean and in excellent shape. The room was great. The holiday decorations looked like a designer did them but I found out it was the housekeeping staff. Anyone wanting a nice place to stay with an easy way to get into DC would be smart to choose this hotel. Location: it is very easy to get on and off I-95. The free shuttle and very nice drivers were an added plus as we went into DC via the metro and did not have to pay for parking at the metro. The manager even wrote out directions to the best priced gasoline. I also wrote a 5 star review on trip adviser's website. And no I am not related to anyone at this hotel!! Just a very happy guest. You could be one also! December 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Aweful We had a death in the family and I canceled at 6:50 and they said I needed to cancel by 6 so they charged me for the first night!! Are you kidding how could I have planned for this?!?!?! I will never stay with a Holiday Inn again, and I do a lot of traveling for work! December 9, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Cigarette smell I requested a non smoking room, which I did get! The problem is that the smoking and non smoking rooms are on the same floor. When you get off the elevator you are overwhelmed with the smell of cigarette smoke. The smell tapers off as you get to your room but is still on your clothes. Upon waking up in the morning I could smell a strong smoke smell in the bathroom and around the door way of my room. Then I had to come back through the progressively stronger smoke gauntlet to get to the elevator and then wait for it to arrive. After getting to my car a realized that my clothes then smelled like smoke which i was stuck with all day. Would not stay here again!!!!! December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need improvement at check-in. The room is nice and comfortable, I love the pan cake machine at breakfast. Only the staff did not aware of my membership status and did not asked at check in, and I did not enjoy any benefit, I have to remind them at checkout, and then give me the welcome bag at check out. November 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>