Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 379 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Las Cruces, getaway

By

July 16, 2016

club

Hotel personal were courteous and able to provide for the special room request I had asked for. The Hotel was neat and well kept. The breakfast was hot and the serving containers were kept stocked with fresh food. Overall it was an excellent experience, and I hope to continue my future stays with the same results.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Conditions

By

July 12, 2016

It is so important to maintain your hotel in these conditions. Don't let the quality drop in any way relaying this to the associates who are the ones who really keep a hotel with the stars they have. Make sure you acknowledge these associates so they are happy campers. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

From check-in to check-out the staff here was very friendly and attentive. There were several times I needed to go to the front desk to ask a question or purchase something, and I never waited more than 30 seconds for someone to come out to attend to me. The breakfast was constantly being refilled and kept up with. There were a lot of people staying here during this time, so I was very impressed by this. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. A big thank you to the staff here!

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

July 08, 2016

It's like being at home! Beautiful rooms, lovely breakfast area, friendly and knowledgable staff! The rooms are huge, clean, comfortable, and pet-friendly!! I look forward to my stay every time I pass through town:)

Read More
Read Less

A Gem!

By

July 01, 2016

This was a great hotel just off Interstate 10. Excellent services, and room was very spacious and well appointed. My room had a microwave and minifridge, which I didn't expect. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. They have a nice pool. I didn't get to eat there. Highly recommended, and very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great first stop!!!

By

June 28, 2016

This was my first stop from San Diego to Florida. Amazingly clean. The front desk was very friendly and upgraded us to a suite when they saw that we had small children and just drove 10 hours. I just booked my stay for the return trip this week.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 24, 2016

yur property management and staff were excellent and responded to our every need

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you jimtinman!! We appreciate the Five Star review. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, welcoming staff!

By

June 22, 2016

club

Our recent stay was great from the start as we were welcomed by a very warm, friendly, pleasant young lady. The room was very attractive and the bed and pillows were super-comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello satisfied1652, We thank you for your positive feedback we are very excited to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Tourist Tax and Blinds that don't close

By

June 21, 2016

The woman at the front desk had asked why we were in town. We found out that the only reason she had asked was to charge us a "tourist tax". I think that is a ridiculous thing to charge and a very dishonest way of going about it. In addition, the blinds in the room do not close and we were awakened very early in our east facing room and could not go back to sleep. Finally, breakfast was only served from 6am to 9:30am. I feel like that is not enough time for all guests to have a chance to have breakfast. Overall, I am not pleased and will not be using Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear noelle2, I apologize that you were misinformed of our Las Cruces Convention Center Fee. It is mandated to all hotels in the city to charge the $2.50 per night to all guests if they are traveling for business or leisure. I received your IHG Survey last week and left voicemail's to try to explain the fee. I am sorry that you felt our Front Desk Agent was not sincere and honest. I have shared your review with the entire staff so that we make sure we do not give that impression to our valued guest. Please at your convenience I would appreciate the opportunity to speak to your further on your experience call me at 575-522-0700. Sincerely, Diana Peru
Read More
Read Less

business

By

June 20, 2016

Convenient location, accessible to several restaurants and easy access to interstate. Quiet location. Multiple, secure points of entry making parking easy. Did not see check out desk staff for a bit. As usual, AC does not work at night. Outside hallways, much cooler than room. Comforter too heavy for room temperature and 95 degree heat. Food was very good and liked it was open until 9:30 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello velvet18, We appreciate our feedback from your recent stay. We are happy to read that you found our local ideal for your needs. I apologize that your AC unit was not working up to your standards. I hope that you contacted to front desk to try to resolve and make your room comfortable. We hope that you choose to stay with us next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Staff Supurb

By

June 20, 2016

Stayed at this hotel on short notice, but they treated me like gold. My suite was fantastic, the bed very comfortable and the shower was great. Very good location, not too far from the highway. Totally recommend this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Jupiter007, Thank you for the Five Stars! We are happy to read that you really enjoyed your short visit with us. We appreciate all your recommendations and hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Great booking experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

Staff was great in accomodating us at the last minute with the exact type of room we wanted. Great price to include internet, breakfast and 2 big comfy queen beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Parks2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to read that our accommodations met your expectations. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less