Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay New looking hotel, great customer service, nice breakfast, great beds. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel great staff great room great experience will definitely stay here again. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice and clean hotel, friendly staff, Good breakfast February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Sophia worked patiently and graciously with us in obtaining a room for our daughter who was traveling from San Diego to Alabama after just completing her four years with the Coast Guard. Excellent customer service! Sophia should be commended! It made this mom and dad very happy to know their daughter was well taken care of! Many thanks, Sophia! February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Continuous Improvement The 1st shift desk personnel demonstrated high customer service skills, but Daniel somehow lacks that gift. He is unhelpful and at times rude. I check-in at 5:00 PM and needed a quick trip to the bathroom and after waiting long enough to acknowledge my presence at the counter I ask him for the nearest restroom where he directed me to. The day after checkout, I lost my set of house keys and called for help to check my room. He said he'll send someone to the room and hang-up with not attempt to return call. As I have to cut my stay a day early as characterize by business trips, I requested that he helped make a transfer reservation to another Holliday Express chain in El Paso but rather than help, he handed me a telephone number and ask that I call them myself. Such unprofessionalism somehow reflects the service I'll be getting with other Holiday Express in the area that made me book my stay with the Hamptons Inn. If not re-trained, he probably should be taken away from interacting with customers. In spite of being 3 doors away, the stair doors occasionally slams at mid to early morning keeping the patrons awake. This should be a quick fix or training on personnel to be more aware of early morning noises. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Las Cruces I travel quite a lot for business in the area, and have stayed at this HIE hotel several times now. This is a almost new HIE hotel at the time of this review. The hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was very well managed and all the normal HIE choices were there, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, eggs, fruit etc. There were two staff members cleaning the area as guests left and everything was as it should be. The hotel is right of I10 and easy to access, with a variety of food choices close by. I would stay here again. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I tried to hit all of the 5 stars above but the computer would not allow it. tExcellent room and service great morning breakfast, Nothing but praise for this hotel January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Best Hoiday Inn I have stayed at" I loved this place from the minute we got there! Room was huge and plenty of room for 3 adults and one child!Staff was very nice. Loved being checked in with Oscar and Sophia. First time I have seen the two women running the breakfast being so attentive to everyone's need s. Great breakfast. Pool area was very nice. Had everything we needed! Hope to stop again when we head north again in the spring. Thank you January 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>