•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wrong hotel When trying to book a hotel in the Las Cruces area, I was redirected to the site for this hotel from where I thought I was booking (within the same hotel family). I did not notice this until too late t correct it. As a result I was across town from where I wanted to be. Otherwise this was a fine mid-range hotel with the one disadvantage of being near a rail line at a point that the trains blast their horns well into the evening. April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Las Cruces I was very pleased with this Holiday Inn as it was clean, the staff was friendly and willing to help and the breakfast food was well prepared and a good variety. April 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything very good except check-out starr The only negative was the failure of the check-out attendant to honor the agreed fee per our phone reservation even though the paperwork showed a higher price. Obviously, there was reservation confusion between the phone conversation and the check-out, but that should not have been the guests problem. Everything else was very good. . April 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Holiday Inn Express is our "Go To" hotel. We stay only at smoke free hotels and that puts the Holiday Inn Express brand and the top of our list. In most, almost all cases, we are extremely satisfied with our choice. Unfortunately the HIE at Las Cruces did not measure up. This location, and so far in our experience, only this location charges a $25.00 "Incidental" fee which is returned within 48 hours. As there are no incidentals such as an in room bar or snack assortment it seems that there are no incidentals. It is not satisfactory that this charge was not shown on the Holiday Inn Express website when booking. I was very unhappy that the hotel was not able to provide closed captioning on my television. The televisions in the dining area were closed captioned but the feature could not be turned on in our room. Perhaps management should be attentive to the fact that a large part of the hotel clientele is aging and closed captioning is increasingly in demand. I was very disappointed that this location provided only margarine in the breakfast room. Since there are no health benefits to margarine the failure to provide butter appears to be a cost saving on the part of hotel management at the expense of the customer experience My final complaint is the location of the shower head. I am almost six feet tall and was barely able to reach the head to adjust the spray. My wife, only a couple inches over five feet was unable to adjust the spray at all. Overall this was a disappointing experience and given that there are several comparable competitors in the immediate area, I will choose one of them for my next stay in Las Cruces, New Mexico. April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Enjoyed our overnight stay. Met our needs well after 10 hours of driving. April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 am Ooops room call Awesome accommodations! I stay in hotels on average 10-12 nights a month and this location was in the upper 5% of Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in. My only complaint was it was also the first hotel ever that I have been called at 3:20am by front desk on accident! Apparently the room directly under me had been causing a ruckus and the front desk clerk received a call from a annoyed guest. Well I ended up being the annoyed guest who was woke up by a call from front desk in error. I realize it was a misdial but you expect any call being placed to a guest's room at that time of the night, that you would be very, very sure you were calling the correct room. Otherwise, great stay Iam sure I will return. But may take by phone off the hook before I go to sleep :-) April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great choice in Las Cruces A pleasant hotel experience. Have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. Close to Mesilla, good location. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Say and Clean Room While traveling through New Mexico for vacation we needed to stay the night and found this hotel online. We have always had a good night sleep when staying at Holiday Inn Expresses and this one was also clean and comfortable. We also love the breakfast!. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:10:27.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_LRUSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>