Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in Las Cruses Prices was decent room was comfortable and clean. Close to university and breakfast was included pancakes, eggs, sausage both days would be nice if alternated with bacon. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnight Stay Helpful staff in recommending dinner restaurants, which are well located & quite close to the hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great stay and excellent service for a business trip. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Price, location and service is great! Breakfast alone was worth the stay! Very impressed with breakfast service. It was always clean, especially during the busy time! Stella (Great employee) worked hard to ensure to greet everyone and make sure everyone was served! December 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and maintained facility Place was so clean that I felt it must have been brand new. Was surprised to learn the facility was built 5 years ago. Also found the breakfast to be served hot and fresh, unlike others during our travels. December 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below expectations We have stayed at HIE numerous times. I was very disappointed in our latest visit. Arrived early evening on Sunday, 12/15/13. Presented my PC card to the desk persons name is of "Sergio". Nice guys but completely lacking any customer service. He quoted me a room rate that was over the website quoted rate. When questioned about that he stated,"there is nothing I can do about that. It is locked in the computer". I decided to go ahead a complete reservation and Sergio said, "I have rooms on the 3,2 or 1st floors which would you prefer?" My expectation was with that many empty rooms he would offer a Suite. No. I said I will take the first floor and what does he do puts us right next to the room with the ice machine. At the time I did not think anything of this and the ice machine was in an enclosed room. That night was the problem we could hear the ice machine often during the night. This is not what I expect from Holiday Inn. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My NM home away from home I travel about 35 weeks per year and when I travel to NM, I try to stay at the HIE on Valley Drive in Las Cruces. I have stayed so many time that I know several of the staff and call them by name and they, in turn, do the same with me. It's always great to go somewhere when you're on the road for business where you feel like someone will always be there with a smile on their face and a good word for you. Thanks to the great staff at HIE Valley Drive Las Cruces. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much more than I expected! Walking into this motel, I was amazed how nice everything looked! I thought that I had entered a much higher cost motel/hotel. Everything was so tastefully decorated! I had a single king bed suite that was absolutely gorgeous! The food in the morning was terrific too! I would absolutely recommend this motel to anyone and look forward to the opportunity to coming back myself!!! November 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Location I am not one to complain about hotels but this hotel experience was terrible. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are spotless but the location could be much better! It is located next to train tracks so I was surprised by a roaring train at 1, 2, and 3AM! Needless to say that I didn't get any sleep! If this hotel was in a different location, I would recommend it. Unfortunately, I was also unimpressed with the continental breakfast and coffee too. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay In for an overnight stay. Room was great, beds were comfy and staff was friendly. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, comfortable, good service, nice breakfast Very nice hotel with restful room. I wish you would start providing hot oatmeal as a breakfast choice, like some of your competitors do. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad high-speed internet service At the end of a long day of driving we look forward to catching up on email and communicating with family and friends via the high speed internet. Well that didn't work out. We could hardly get connected and when we did the service was so poor and slow that we became frustrated and gave up. Quite frankly McDonald's has better internet service. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We shall return! We have come to expect nice rooms and comfy beds at HI Express hotels , but the Las Cruses HI was a delightful surprise. This is an elegant small hotel with outstanding service that is worth every penny of the slightly higher price. This hotel may be part of a nationwide chain, but it has the feel of a one-of-a-kind boutique hotel. Management has taken time to create a lovely experience for guests with beautiful rooms, nice breakfast, and many small extras that add up to a wonderful stay. Best hotel on our road trip! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This Holiday Inn Express has the friendliest, most helpful caring staff I have ever seen. I would recommend staying here. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hardly noticed the trains I read a review after I booked this property about the trains nearby and running all through the night, and I became concerned. After spending 4 days and 3 nights there here is my opinion. I certainly noticed the trains during the day when I was working in my room. Not heavy train traffic, but I would say an average of 1 to 2 trains per day during the sunlight hours. Only once did I hear a train at night. that was around 8:30 PM as I was laying down to go to sleep (I'm from the eastern time zone so I was going to bed early). Other than that, I did not notice the trains. The hotel was nice and clean, there was a great variety of food for breakfast and the staff was very kind happy and smiled a lot. I try to stay at Holiday Inn's as much as possible as I like the breakfast and the rooms. This particular location has stood out among many of the "regular" hotels that I've been in. I will certainly be looking to stay here again on my travels to this area. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recently remodeled. Clean and comfortable. The Holiday Inn Express chain has never disappointed me and this location was no exception. The hotel is recently remodeled and everything was brand new. The rooms were very modern and comfortable. The pool and spa were also brand new. Would definitely stay here again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great place to stay, great staff and comfortable quiet room September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Floors need cleaning I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years because its convenient to the Interstate. I wear my shoes all the time because the carpet turns my feet black. So much so that after my shower, I take a damp cloth to the bedside table to clean my feet before getting in bed. That might be 10 steps. Everything else about this hotel is good. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced No discount prices were available - reason stated was a local basketball event (in September??). Room was offered as a King Suite - however, was smaller than most regular rooms at other inns. While the facility is better than most other agencies, was not up to what one expects from Holiday Inn. Perhaps these faults could relate to Labor Day Weekend, Priority Club membership however,should relate to some consideration. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Upon arrival, room was ready to check-in and customer service was professional and courteous. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to highway This hotel was very close to the interstate hwy for going on to Az. It gave us a good start the following day to find the road we wanted. Staff was very good and places to eat supper were close. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by none room prices way too high, twice what I normally pay August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place nice rooms however the a/c units were noisy and directly outside my window. Pool-hot tub were nice and the breakfast room and food choices were wonderful. I would stay there again but request to get my room in another area. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Always try to stay at this Holiday Inn when traveling through Las Cruces. Very comfortable and great value. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room My wife and I choose Holiday Inn Express when traveling because most of the Inns are comfortable with the great breakfast. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable option while driving Our stay here was comfortable. We had a clean room and the food was hot and tasty. The only downfall was do to training of the front desk employee. For some reason he believed that since I was using my military discount that I was not eligible for a room upgrade as a platinum member of IHG. After discussion with his supervisor, it became clear that the rate of the room did not equal status or benefits of an IHG member. Not a crisis by any means. Leadership fixed the problem instantly and the upgrade was given. I would stay here again! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the Road Again Very nice and clean hotel Internet speed a little slow. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Air Conditioning, could not sleep would not stay here again We stayed in three rooms at this hotel in mid July 2013. The rooms were clean and large and the staff was great. But if you want to sleep go somewhere else. The air conditioning unit under the window was very loud, it would stay on and get very cold then go off for a long time and get very hot. Even with ear plugs and a sleeping pill I was unable to sleep. When you enter the room it is warm, the air does not come on until there is movement in the room, not a welcoming environment. The eleven of us were uncomfortable. The train coming through several times during the night was a bother but were expecting that noise. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Las Cruces Good value hotel with convenient location. Very friendly and helpful staff. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient for food Little difficult to find from I10 westbound, but once located, it was easy to navigate to restaurants. July 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>