Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 411 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Service, Rooms were clean and tidy!!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall great stay... Internet was spotty and took forever to log on and stay connected. Poor service in common areas. Other than that the hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Geno222, Thank you so very much for you comments regarding your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our wireless internet. We would like you to know we are currently looking into the poor connectivity so that this does not happen in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Geno222, Thank you so very much for you comments regarding your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our internet. We would like you know we are currently looking into the poor connectivity to see this does not happen again. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Nice, clean, comfortable and will definitely make this hotel my fav for Las Cruces

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jswice, Thank you so very much for you wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear you found our hotel clean, comfortable and you were able to relax. We will be passing your wonderful feedback to our staff to continue the great service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

7/18/2016 night

By

July 20, 2016

There were lots of kids running down the halls and that kept me awake.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Anne10702, Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We understand how frustrating this was for you and we will share your comments to our staff. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Staff was great and very helpful! Mexican restaurant next door was recommend as good and it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear RedRaider1, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff was able to assist you in your every need, and made your stay with us. We will be passing your feedback to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night in Las Cruces

By

July 16, 2016

I arrived at the Las Cruces HIE after hours of driving through the Texas and New Mexico countryside. The Staff at the front desk were very helpful in getting me in my room soon after my arrival. The bed was comfortable and the TV channel selection was more than adequate. Breakfast was decent but had limited options but was as expected. My only gripe would be that the water in the shower wasn't as hot as I would like, however, I like them very hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Tim Q, Thank you so very much for your comments about your stay with us. We are happy to hear after your long day of driving our staff was able to get you to your room promptly. We are also happy you were able to take advantage of our Free Hot Breakfast. We will be passing your wonderful feedback to our staff to continue the great service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to you next visit. Sincerely Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Las Cruces Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

Excellnt Hotel, very comfortable beds, nice clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Johnb60, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear you found your room clean, comfortable and were able to relax while with us. We will be passing your feedback to our staff to continue the great service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay at This Hotel Unless You Like Train Horns at night

By

June 29, 2016

club

The trains run all night long, blowing their horns, right across the street from this hotel. They seem to run about every half hour, so beware. The air conditioner is also very loud, howling like a banshee as it cycles on and off all night long. I usually sleep well in hotels, having traveled in business for thirty three years, but this was about the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for you comments about your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We take every concern from our guests very seriously and are in the process of inspecting all of our air conditioning units to remedy the situation you described. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Receptionist

By

June 23, 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn ( Valley Drive 88005) was very enjoyable. I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist and one who was very helpful. It is always good to have a professional person that represents the company so well. The room was very clean and had an inviting atmosphere. The bed was very comfortable that helped me to fully rest. The staff greeted me at breakfast with a friendly "good morning", now that is very special. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling through New Mexico.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Cavalry57, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff made your stay with us. We are also happy to hear you found your room clean, comfortable and were able to relax. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible pool and hot tub.

By

June 22, 2016

Hot tub does not work and the staff wouldn't do anything about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Ckgtexas, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience our pool/spa area caused you. We understand how frustrating this was for you. Please know we take every concern from our guests very seriously and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business travel and freindly

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

I would highly reccomend as the staff is very friendly and the accomodations are above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Hdp49, Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff was friendly, accommodating and made your stay with us. We will be passing your comments to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 14, 2016

Great location, friendly staff and very clean inside and out side well lit parking

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Life Long Baseball Fan, Thank you so very much for you awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff made your stay with us. We are also happy your room was clean, comfortable and you were able to relax. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room after 14 hours on the road

By

June 14, 2016

club

This was the end of 14 hours of driving. Having a quick checkin and helpful staff made it a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Danica1314, Thank you so very much for your great comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff made your stay and were able to assist you in your every need. We will be passing your comments on to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less