Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Always try to stay at this Holiday Inn when traveling through Las Cruces. Very comfortable and great value. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room My wife and I choose Holiday Inn Express when traveling because most of the Inns are comfortable with the great breakfast. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable option while driving Our stay here was comfortable. We had a clean room and the food was hot and tasty. The only downfall was do to training of the front desk employee. For some reason he believed that since I was using my military discount that I was not eligible for a room upgrade as a platinum member of IHG. After discussion with his supervisor, it became clear that the rate of the room did not equal status or benefits of an IHG member. Not a crisis by any means. Leadership fixed the problem instantly and the upgrade was given. I would stay here again! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the Road Again Very nice and clean hotel Internet speed a little slow. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Air Conditioning, could not sleep would not stay here again We stayed in three rooms at this hotel in mid July 2013. The rooms were clean and large and the staff was great. But if you want to sleep go somewhere else. The air conditioning unit under the window was very loud, it would stay on and get very cold then go off for a long time and get very hot. Even with ear plugs and a sleeping pill I was unable to sleep. When you enter the room it is warm, the air does not come on until there is movement in the room, not a welcoming environment. The eleven of us were uncomfortable. The train coming through several times during the night was a bother but were expecting that noise. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Las Cruces Good value hotel with convenient location. Very friendly and helpful staff. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient for food Little difficult to find from I10 westbound, but once located, it was easy to navigate to restaurants. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great staff! This is our second stay at HIX, Las Cruces. Both times we have been impressed with the friendliness and caring attitude of staff. Sending us off with a nice breakfast when we check out too early for hot breakfast service is a nice touch and will keep us coming back again and again. Thanks for making our brief stay very restful and convenient! July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and service Staff was friendly and most helpful. Really liked the 5:30 start time for breakfast which allowed us to conquer more of the desert in the cooler time of day. This should be a company wide standard for us early risers. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and value, stuffy room The facility is nice and rooms are clean and comfortable. Location is great for traveling with a "Whatabuger" close by. Only complaints are too much air freshner in lobby and the room A/C's will cycle off no matter what temp. is set. I had 4 people in room and its nice to have air movement with fan even if air cycles off. Had temp set at 68 which is reasonable. With that many people its nice to have air moving. It also helps drown out train noise at nice. Nice place but will not stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent location, room exceded our expectatives We have enjoyed our visit to this hotel and we will be there so many times as we need it in our future visits to the area. Very nice room. beds, bathroom and the amenities on the facility. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We've been staying at Holiday Inn Express' for some time now and this was one of the better hotels. The room and amenities was very good. Someday I'll be shocked when one of the HIE we stay at has a different breakfast menu or something different in the standard fare for breakfast. They all seem to be the same with no individual creativity or inspiration in representing local foods. July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Snotty front desk staff Overall our 1 night stay was acceptable, unfortunately my last interaction with the front desk staff earned the low score. When we asked why the pool was closed, she was snotty, unapologetic, and rolled her eyes at me when I turned around. (my daughter caught her). Next time we head South, we'll stay in Texas. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and competent staff We had a wonderful stay with a comfortable room, excellent staff and great location! It was a good beginning to a vacation! July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is super friendly We stay here every year on our way to Colorado and on the way home. It is clean comfortable and convenient. The 4 stars on Room and Comfort don't have anything to do with the room itself just that sometimes a freight train comes by, usually early evening, but it has never been an issue, just so you know, if you are early to bed. The food is standard motel free breakfast, not bad, just...sort of basic. Stick with yogurt, raisin bran, and a banana. A Starbucks is just 5 minutes away. the eating area is always kept very clean when we have been there. Super friendly staff. A very nice place to stop after 8-10 hours behind the wheel! June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unwelcoming air frsheners Everything about this hotel was enjoyable. The eating area was very clean. Even as guests hade breakfast and left the hotel staff was there to clean up left overs. Upon entering the hotel, I was overwhelmed by an overpowering air freshener. Each time we left or returned to the hotel we had to walk through this smell. Some folks are sensitive to these smells. Would be better if you used less or no air freshener a at all June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE STAY ENJOYED MY STAY WITH YOUR HOTEL WHILE I WAS ON BUSINESS IN LAS CRUCES. THE HOTEL WAS BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED AND MATCHED THE LOCATION TO THE CITY..I HOPE TO RETURN TO YOUR HOTEL IN THE FUTURE. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean and Comfortable Rooms were very comfortable, and had a microwave and mini fridge. Only downfall was hearing the train come through a few times, but I forgot my sound machine which usually covers outside noise. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good too. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly One of the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This was the second time that I stayed at this hotel. It is very well kept up, in a convenient location to I-10, and has a good breakfast selection. If I am traveling through the area again, I would certainly stay there. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with this Holiday Inn Express We were very happy with this Holiday Inn Express. For whatever reason we were upgraded to a King Suite which was a very nice surprise after almost 10 hours on the road. The furnishings were comfortable we were able to relax and rest for our next days long drive. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Stay We absolutely loved our stay. The staff was friendly and great, the breakfast was very good, the hotel from top to bottom is very clean. We will most definitely be back. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We had two rooms and we were happy with all the accomidations. This was a last minute reservation and Daniel was excellent in helping make the reservation. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you like trains You going to love the train whistle at 3am, I thought was in my bathroom running around, otherwise really nice place. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by /great staff at front desk (Daniel) Once or twice a year we have to travel through Las Cruces. We always stay at your property and it is "home away from home". Friendly and professional staff, geat rooms and good care. Thanks again. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Las Cruses, New Mexico Great hotel and great stay! Hotel staff were very accomadating and our room was great! May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is one of the best I have encountered. The gentleman who checked me in was very pleasant and funny. He recommended a great Mexican restaurant. He was cracking jokes and making us laugh the entire time we were here. We go to check out the next day and he was still there bright eyed and bushy tailed still cracking jokes. I will never forget this hotel and that mexican restaurant. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay. The staff was great, and the room was very clean. The breakfast was just right and the attendants were very friendly. We will most definately be back. May 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly managed We got there 30 min early and weren't allowed to us check in. Came back 1 1/2 hours later, check in, go to our room and it hasn't been cleaned yet. So after another 30 min with a screaming baby they put us in an entirely different room. Then some kids had a party for about an hour in the next room over and not much was done. We did not enjoy our stay and will not be returning. No discounts or anything was offered for all our trouble. Could be a nice hotel but seems to be poorly managed. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel. We absolutely loved our stay. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast hit the spot. We can't wait to come back. April 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>