Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer I am a frequent traveler in the area. This is my preferred hotel because it is clean, quiet and easy to get to. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I always enjoy staying at any Holiday Inn. I travel a lot and at times I've stayed at other Hotels, which are more High-end and their Guest Service is very poor and their rooms are not what I paid for. I'm glad to say every time I stay at any Holiday Inn they always exceed my expectations. This is the first review I do of any kind, and I was really encourage to do one today, because I was very content with the Friendly Staff they have. I was greeted very kindly at the front desk late at night by a young man and the lady working the breakfast area was kind and friendly, despite of dealing with a heavy traffic of guest all by herself. They made me feel very comfortable and most of all welcome. Sandra V. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Nice staff , comfortable and very pleasant location. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sergeant major absolutely loved it. conviently close to vegas proper. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always better than sandy utah Any holiday inn is always better than the joke holiday inn express in sandy utah 1st of all!! But usually always a great stay in Nevada . July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay at for edc I was scared of not staying on the strip for EDC but holiday inn express is definitely worth it! Not only is it located 10 minutes away from EDC but they have complimentary breakfast and they seemed happy to have all the EDC headliners stay and even had pizza at 4pm also for everyone! Really friendly to all of us even though we were just "rowdy teenagers raving" . I will come here every year for EDC. you can't beat awesome service, free food, and amazing water pressure (shower)! PLUS if you walk to edc from holiday inn express there is a free service that will come get you and take you to edc, so no parking or traffic either! July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awake to Bugle at 6:30 Our room was comfortable. However, we have stayed in the past and we noticed the overall quality going downhill. The lobby furniture is in poor condition and the hallways smelled of stale cigarette smoke. We still enjoyed the stay. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Everything was great. Located 15 minutes from the Las Vegas strip. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating to HIE standards Just passing through Las Vegas, we chose this hotel to take advantage of the 5,000 Bonus Points offer. What we found was an older property in dire need of updating, starting with automatic front doors and an elevator. Our room was clean enough, but the vintage furniture, drapes, and decor made the room seem unkempt. Although operating at full blast, the air conditioning system barely kept the room tolerably cool. The double-queen beds were soft and fitted with poor-quality sheets, so we didn't sleep very well. The bathroom was clean, and the shower had good water pressure, but better towels would have been a welcome comfort. The free Wi-Fi was relatively fast and reliable, but I had to call the front desk for a new access code the next morning. The free breakfast bar had plenty of hot and cold choices, though, and was well staffed. Although the front desk clerk acknowledged our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club membership status, we had to wait several days to receive all of our Rewards Points. In summary, until this property is updated to HIE standards, we do not recommend this hotel—even with the lure of bonus points. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay in Vegas I spent an overnight stay in the LVN Holiday inn Express on my return trip home from a business trip to Nevada. Outside of A/C problems in my room this hotel is on my top 10 list of places to stay in vegas. I have stayed here before for 2 weeks in the past and never had a problem then. I highly recommend it if you want to get out away from the city. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and courteous staff Even though we were about 20-30 minutes away from the rest of the wedding party, it was an enjoyable experience. We didn't have time for them, but the indoor jacuzzi and outdoor pool were clean and inviting. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff courteous and helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 not a great option This place is the very far from Las Vegas strip, there is no elevator, you have to go up by stairs( image if you have large luggage. The front desk guy apparently doesn't know what he is doing because he gave an invalid WFi access code. I am a platinum member, I assume they would upgrade my room to the top level as all the other holiday inn hotels would do, but they didn't. Not very pleasant experience with this stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable. I would stay again because of the comfort and cleanliness. The pools were being serviced and therefore could not use but other than that, the service was good and very comfortable. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel with bumps It seemed like the hotel was new and not quite finished. I made two trips to my room with two different sets of keys and neither key worked. I was assigned a different room after the two failed attempts. Also when I went to use the printer in the business room it was out of ink. When I went to inform the person behind the counter they stated that the printer was always out of ink. For a Holiday Inn Express, it was nice try but just didn't make it to the quality of service I have experienced at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not well versed on IHG rewards program I shouldn't pick on just them, as this has been the norm lately, but front desk personnel don't seem to know what's going on with the points system. This unit was no exception. I think more education is needed. Lately it seems as if I have to mention the points program, or chase people down for my points. I can't remember the last time I was thanked for being a Platinum member. I've been loyal to Holiday Inn, and stay at least 80 nights a year, but............... May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, down to earth and friendly Our stay in Las Vegas was a four day stay but because of our budget we stayed our first night at the Holiday Inn. We talked about our stay after and everyone agreed that we would have enjoyed our stay even better if we would have stayed all four nights at the Holiday inn. Breakfast included and no long lines and super nice staff. Great job to the staff!!!!!!!! World of difference between the two hotels we stayed at. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff The staff at front desk is very kind. The room was clean, the internet conexion fast enough to work. The mattress in my room (217) was old, it has to be replaced. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff I was in town to visit my ill sister. Staying at a hotel was a last minute decision and I happened upon the HI Express across from Nellis AFB. I got in late and there was a gentlemen working the front desk who was amazingly helpful, courteous and professional. I believe his name was Zynall. On my second night returning, I was pleasantly surprised when he called me by name to greet me as I came into the hotel. The room was fantastic and the breakfast was more than adequate. My only issue was that you can hear them play reveille at 6:30 AM. thank goodness they do not play it on Sundays!!! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience It was very good experience to stay approx 2 monts at This hotel. The first thing which i impressed is the every day cleaning service, Hotel overall is very clean. Breakfast is good and Staff is very cooperative. One important thing i would like to mention, This hotel is right next to Nellis Airforce Base, and some time the noice level due to planes take off is too high, specially in night time 9:00pm to 11:00pm. Hotel Mgmt should consider putting some seal on doors and windows to decrease that noice. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place for CES visiting Good place in lobby, hot water is ready 24 hours. And this time is we coming for CES2014. it is good place to visit any Exhibitions in LV. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and friendly staff The friendly and professional staff make this hotel stand out from the others I stay in on a regular basis. Front desk clerk was courteous, helpful and efficient. The breakfast was as good as they come for this price range with fresh food and good coffee. This place has a team that wants to please customers. I also liked the vacant lot next door which made a great place for our dogs to run. Very Pet Friendly! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's all good It's all good... Had a nice time... Good room... Great staff January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Nice hotel with friendly staffs and good clean comfortable rooms. Only thing I did not like was the breakfast items. There were a lot of choices in the breakfast but they were not fresh, specially the breads. They were so hard to bite that seemed like they were stored for ages. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best American-style breakfast ever! Let me put it this way - I come from China, so I know little about American-style breakfast and seldom appreciates it either. I've been in the US for a few years and this is the only time I didn't eat at a hotel feeling it was a torture. They have this slowcooker filled with potato cutlets, which I'm not sure how it was cooked, but boy it was DELICIOUS! And so were the sausages! I actually wished I could pack some for my drive later. I don't recall anything about the room and the staff though, all I could think of this hotel is their yummy breakfast! Thumb up! November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Lousy Location I thad booked this hotel as it was close to our job site and we had about 9 guys staying there. We lasted 1 night before we moved to the one in downtown vegas, which according to the manager of the hotel we moved to happens a lot. This hotel is in a sketchy area with nothing around it for a few miles. Its a shame for tis hotel as we were all supposed to be booked through December. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel an breakfast / bad neighborhood Pros: Good hotel, pet friendly, good pric, free parking and internet Cons: Bad neighborhood November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but lacking in some areas The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the exercise facility was adequate. However, there was no sun at the pool all day. The breakfast has a lot of room for improvement. There were no non-dairy choices and fruit was minimal. In fact, the first day there was no fruit at all. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and everything you need is provide service and extra. I have stayed in expensive Hotels I'm still impress with the service I receive from Holiday Inn Express in Las Vegas my home away from home. The service from the front counter to the comfortable beds all the amenities that are provide and the breakfast is wonderful. Thank you for the pleasant stay each and every time hats off to the cleaness of the rooms...:) October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Nellis NV Enjoyed our stay, the room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast could use a little more choices, but not bad on the whole. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We wouldn't have a problem staying at this property again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, accommodating staff! Zynell, the young man at the front desk when we checked in, was very friendly and helpful! As Platinum members, we "spun the wheel" and earned 250 points, but that hasn't posted to our account as of yet?? This hotel was on the outskirts of Las Vegas and very quiet. We were just passing through driving from LA to Missouri, so we just wanted a good night's rest - not interested in the Las Vegas Strip "hub bub" October 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>