Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 265 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Won't stay again!

By

July 16, 2016

Public restroom was always dirty and I unstocked. Had to go to men's room one time for toilet paper. Staff was judge mental and looked us up and down as we came in. Mattresses were old. Pretty sure we heard gun shots the first night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay. We make every effort to ensure that our common areas are kept clean and well-stocked for the comfort of our guests. We hope you enjoy your next trip to Las Vegas, wherever you decide to stay.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

stop at one night for our grand circle trip, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Remodeling of room above mine so noise level unacceptable. Room key stopped working and front desk unattended an no one answering hotel phone. Elevator not working on two different occasions.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay, we highly appreciate your comments. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels, our elevator, and our room key card malfunctioning. We have sent you a private message in our effort to express our concern regarding your past stay. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Rude and obnoxious

By

June 24, 2016

I stayed here for one night in a room that was prepaid by my employer. I gave them my credit card number when I checked in and was assured it would be charged for incidentals only. The entire room charge was placed on my card. I have now called four times to get this resolved. The last time they simply hung up on me.

Do not stay here.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear RLCA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the recognition of your status you received during your stay. Please allow us to apologize for the problems you had with your bill. Your comments will be reviewed and actions will be taken accordingly to avoid the same things from happening in the future. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

Great hotel I used when I visited for a business trip. I will definitely recommend my friends to go to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice of hotel outside of Las Vegas

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

We need to stop at Las Vegas on our road trip, but we don't want to stay in the congested area of Las Vegas, This Holiday Inn is really an excellent choice for us.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and pleasant room.

By

June 14, 2016

club

Overall, the room was very comfortable. Very good value for price. The staff was courteous and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alyssa W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

June 05, 2016

虽然地段离市中心有点远,但是这里的住宿价格便宜很多,好在拉斯维加斯也不太大,开车去中心也很方便,如果没开车就不建议住这边

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alyssa W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

街から遠いが快適

By

June 04, 2016

club

週末のラスベガスの街中が高くなる時、少し離れてはいるがリーズナブルな宿泊費を提供してくれる快適で静かなホテル。車さえあれば翌日のザイオン方面への行程はとても楽になる。

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

June 02, 2016

Alyssa went above and beyond the call of duty. We arrived earlier than expected, well before the check in time, and according to the computer there were no rooms available. She took the time to go look physically and found a very nice room for us to stay in. She was totally customer oriented and should be recognized. This hotel is very nice and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we sincerely value your feedback and will acknowledge all staff mentioned above. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, quite and comfortable

By

May 31, 2016

Nice, quite and comfortable. Friendly stuff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet area!

By

May 30, 2016

Our room was nice and clean, wished it had a divider in the room for privacy. I would stay at this location and recomend it to others. Front desk young man was nice and mannerable.

Read More
Read Less