Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia agradable Cuarta parada de dos noches en Las Vegas de nuestro particular "Road Trip" por California, Nevada, Utah y Arizona. A pesar de estar algo apartado de Las Vegas y al lado de una Base Aérea fue ideal para visitar la ciudad. Nada nos impidió descansar para continuar nuestro Viaje De nuevo un Express con buen desayuno y excelente trato personal... manteniendo la línea de la calidad-precio de la cadena. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Help With a Las Vegas address most would first think it was a pleasure trip for us. In our case it was not, we had a relative pass away and was there for the funeral. Upon arriving early, Saskia Z. was on the desk. We told her that we did not want to check in at that time, but asked if she could help with directions to the funeral home. SHE went above and beyond, actually finding the location and printing out directions for us. She took the time to activate our door keys and said that there was no need to stop at the desk a second time as she would have us checked in and could go directly to our room upon our return. She is a valuable asset for this location. Our stay was made very pleasurable due to her kindness. A great place to stay if you need the Nellis AFB area. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great breakfast spread, comfortable and well-lit lobby and lounge area, cozy beds, and decent internet connectivity. The property is well maintained and easy to get to with quick access to several main roads, but just far enough back to not hear vehicles driving by. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stopover We stay here instead of the strip because it's a one-night stopover for us. Wonderful value and accommodations. The breakfast is fantastic. The pool and spa are clean. The staff are accommodating. The rooms look and feel clean, as does the bathroom. It's the perfect stopover for us before a long trip or on our way back home. October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Close to Nellis AFB and have good dinning selection nearby (off Craig and Nellis blvd). Noisy with aircrafts flying nearby. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with the internet The internet was very slow when it worked at all. It made it impossibble to work in the room. Everything else was great, however. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable and quiet Very good property. Very quiet location. Attentive staff. Very clean rooms. Food at breakfast is very good and a good variety to choose from. Staff watching and replenishing all the time. Front desk staff is very attentive. Good location with easy and fast access to downtown via freeway. About 12 to 15 minutes by car to the strip. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and bad employees I had an issue with a very rude employee that seem not happy at work. This over my laundry. Even when I said good morning he didn't responded, I said hello again and just turn very arrogant and said " I can't hear you!" When ask if I could give him my laundry he just said I don't know I'll just put it in the office and got the bag to the office and when I asked when is it back he seemed upset and just responded "I don't know ask some one else later " Next morning (I left 5:30am every day) when I went to look for some one at the front desk I called "hello" a few times and he came out with out saying anything and like upset, very rude !! When I asked about my laundry he just said "I do to know ask some one later I don't know". My uniform (2 Tsirts and one pair of shorts) took 3 days. I am a platinum level and travel a lot and have never seeing this behavior in a hotel. Thanks to the great service from the young girl later that day she took control very professional and cordial and she if who made my bad experience better !! She was great. Thank you for your interest. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience, Comfortable and Location I stayed at this hotel because of prior Holiday Inn Express stays and because I wanted a hotel that provided a professional, courteous, clean environment along with breakfast. Booking a room with Holiday Inn Express is easy, fast and when I arrive at the property I feel at ease. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No warm feeling for Platinum Elite members here Still waiting for my 500 "check in" points from this visit. I always use IHG properties when traveling and most often will select HI Express because the quality and service is more consistent from property to property, expect for this one. I arrived before the posted check in time. Normally I am greeted at IHG properties with a thank you for being a member etc.., not here. I was reprimanded for arriving early. There was no mention of my status and certainly no offer of "500 points or Welcome Bag". Instead I was greeted with some of the strongest smelling chemical cleaning compounds that I can remember. The chemical cloud in the slow elevator was almost overwhelming. I suppose that I got what I deserved. Why would anyone visiting a world class entertainment center choose to stay on the outskirts of town at property located to serve the needs of a close by military base and NASCAR track? Why? Because I was just passing through and because I trusted the HI Express brand. September 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad area of town I was surprised to see the area of town that this hotel was in. There were a lot of homeless people near by and graffiti on near by buildings. I think that the price of the rooms should reflect this area and the prices were to high, I would not stay there again. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast/speedy internet Clean/comfort room Speedy internet Plentiful/wonderful breakfast Gym/Swimming pool is great Away from the strip and less crowd at night time when you need to rest September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Bad sleep Sound isolation is bad, so I heard water noise from other bathroom September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it Good eats and good sleeps. Friendly staff.quiet . People are helpful . Good choices of breakfast. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food, clean, affordable Services were great...staff's attitude needs to improve... September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting lobby We were on our way home from Lake Tahoe. A 12 plus hour drive is too much for us at one time so we always stop after seven or eight hours. We did not want to stay in downtown Las Vegas so I looked for a Holiday Inn Express in the area and we booked at this one. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Holiday Inn Express is our favorite place to stay while traveling. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn We were late checking in and the receptionist was very cheerful and helpful. The room was clean, spacious and well equipped with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was really good with plenty of variety. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! As with all HIEs it was comfortable, good breakfast, good value. If back at Nellis, I'll stay again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer I am a frequent traveler in the area. This is my preferred hotel because it is clean, quiet and easy to get to. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I always enjoy staying at any Holiday Inn. I travel a lot and at times I've stayed at other Hotels, which are more High-end and their Guest Service is very poor and their rooms are not what I paid for. I'm glad to say every time I stay at any Holiday Inn they always exceed my expectations. This is the first review I do of any kind, and I was really encourage to do one today, because I was very content with the Friendly Staff they have. I was greeted very kindly at the front desk late at night by a young man and the lady working the breakfast area was kind and friendly, despite of dealing with a heavy traffic of guest all by herself. They made me feel very comfortable and most of all welcome. Sandra V. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Nice staff , comfortable and very pleasant location. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sergeant major absolutely loved it. conviently close to vegas proper. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always better than sandy utah Any holiday inn is always better than the joke holiday inn express in sandy utah 1st of all!! But usually always a great stay in Nevada . July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay at for edc I was scared of not staying on the strip for EDC but holiday inn express is definitely worth it! Not only is it located 10 minutes away from EDC but they have complimentary breakfast and they seemed happy to have all the EDC headliners stay and even had pizza at 4pm also for everyone! Really friendly to all of us even though we were just "rowdy teenagers raving" . I will come here every year for EDC. you can't beat awesome service, free food, and amazing water pressure (shower)! PLUS if you walk to edc from holiday inn express there is a free service that will come get you and take you to edc, so no parking or traffic either! July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awake to Bugle at 6:30 Our room was comfortable. However, we have stayed in the past and we noticed the overall quality going downhill. The lobby furniture is in poor condition and the hallways smelled of stale cigarette smoke. We still enjoyed the stay. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Everything was great. Located 15 minutes from the Las Vegas strip. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating to HIE standards Just passing through Las Vegas, we chose this hotel to take advantage of the 5,000 Bonus Points offer. What we found was an older property in dire need of updating, starting with automatic front doors and an elevator. Our room was clean enough, but the vintage furniture, drapes, and decor made the room seem unkempt. Although operating at full blast, the air conditioning system barely kept the room tolerably cool. The double-queen beds were soft and fitted with poor-quality sheets, so we didn't sleep very well. The bathroom was clean, and the shower had good water pressure, but better towels would have been a welcome comfort. The free Wi-Fi was relatively fast and reliable, but I had to call the front desk for a new access code the next morning. The free breakfast bar had plenty of hot and cold choices, though, and was well staffed. Although the front desk clerk acknowledged our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club membership status, we had to wait several days to receive all of our Rewards Points. In summary, until this property is updated to HIE standards, we do not recommend this hotel—even with the lure of bonus points. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay in Vegas I spent an overnight stay in the LVN Holiday inn Express on my return trip home from a business trip to Nevada. Outside of A/C problems in my room this hotel is on my top 10 list of places to stay in vegas. I have stayed here before for 2 weeks in the past and never had a problem then. I highly recommend it if you want to get out away from the city. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and courteous staff Even though we were about 20-30 minutes away from the rest of the wedding party, it was an enjoyable experience. We didn't have time for them, but the indoor jacuzzi and outdoor pool were clean and inviting. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff courteous and helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 not a great option This place is the very far from Las Vegas strip, there is no elevator, you have to go up by stairs( image if you have large luggage. The front desk guy apparently doesn't know what he is doing because he gave an invalid WFi access code. I am a platinum member, I assume they would upgrade my room to the top level as all the other holiday inn hotels would do, but they didn't. Not very pleasant experience with this stay. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>