Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Gold Member means "NOTHING" When I booked over the phone I was never told " Although every effort is made to give you the room type of your choice, when a standard room is booked the preference for this room would be allocated on arrival and cannot be guaranteed. The room could be a smoking or a non smoking room, a twin or a double bedded room or an accessible room". If the booking agent would of said even something similar to what your response was I would never booked with Holiday Inn Express. I gave Kevin (front desk) more than enough time to resolve this issue with no satisfactory resolution. The service I received is not what I was expected, my son had to sleep in chair!!! Really!!!! I had never, ever had so much frustration in one of your Hotels.!! As for the hotel manager, Kevin told me that I would get a call from him me the next morning, call that I have not received yet!!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior customer service From my first call to reserve a room to my departure six days later, the manager Mark and the entire staff went the extra mile to be helpful, friendly, and welcoming. This hotel is the closest to Spring Valley Hospital, where I was looking after a relative. The hotel staff made a difficult visit so much more pleasant. Thank you to all! August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The staff was most friendly and helpful - very responsive August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service was excellant was a very comfortable stay. All staff members were very friendly and very professional. They are great representatives of Holiday Inn Express. Very nice, clean and comfortable facility. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet hotel Great rooms. Clean hotel located 10 minutes from the strip. Nice and quiet. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and clean hotel We experienced a problem with our in room air conditioner which led to the poor sleep quality. Once we brought the problem to the attention of staff, it was quickly and efficiently corrected. Overall, the hotel was clean and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Front desk staff so helpful and professional. Great customer service all over. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Chain Mattress and pillows are great and staff friendly and courteous August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay... As usual... Like most HIE's... Clean, quiet, comfortable, secure... Very satisfied and nice to be away from the strip, but close enough to go back and forth... August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst experience at a Holiday Inn I stay at Holiday inn for a consistent quality. This location is the worst location I have ever stayed at. Our AC did not work properly and never cooled the room off at all. The hallway was cooler than our room. In the morning when I brought it up to the front desk the gentleman says "what did you have the AC set at?" I said the setting you had it set at for 2 hours. Then I turned it down when it wasn't cooling off. He says "ya these units freeze up if you turn them down to low". This is the worst servide IMHO. No sorry and tries to blame me Also, I find it interesting they do not offer a military discount unless you are on current orders. I stay at hotels all across the US and have never been told this. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no laundry service or cookies No laundry service avaliable. They do not serve cookies in the lobby like many of the other holiday inns I have stayed at. Other then that it was a nice clean room. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay Another Express Inn that offered a good nights rest. Pleasant staff, easy access, all in all a good stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room not cleaned between nights and over charged I was not pleased with the service. The room was not cleaned or touched during the two nights there. The room booked at the front desk for the following week was booked by the clerk in error for two weeks later. When tried to register for the second stay was told the booking was for the next week therefore I would have to pay almost double the rate because the Hotel was completely booked up but he could find a room for me at double the rate quoted when the room was booked. The manager on Sat. July 26 was absolutely no help in trying to solve the problem other than to say the hotel was totally sold out but he could get me a room at double the previously quoted rate. Tried to get change at the front desk in the early evening to use the vending machine. Told to go across the six lane street in front of the hotel as see if a store across the street could help me. Over all I was not please with the service. I have stayed at many hotel is my long life and this was one of the worst as far as service received. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff nicely maintained Holiday Inn Express Stayed at my usual Holiday Inn Express. Kevin actually greeted me by name and remembered that I was a Laker fan. Amazing young man. Franklin on the desk is also a great guy and super helpful. Love Judith doing the breakfast in the mornings. She makes them as well as possible for the lack of imagination and products the company gives her to use. But HI Breakfasts need to change after 5 or 10 years same cheap junk ?? It is an insult to your customers. I eat breakfast ant the Cracked egg down the street. Which I highly recommend.. Scooters in the lot has some great salads and sandwiches and 1/2 price Appetizers for Happy Hour. Bartender is Rich he is a good guy. The fact that the internet did not work during my stay slowed me down as I had to use my Hot Spot and it is not as fast. I will be back and bringing some other work friends with me in August. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location. Easey access. Many restraurants within walking distance. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay! Absolutely NO complaints about the staff, room or rate! I would DEFINITELY stay here again! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above and beyond! My job required me to relocate to Las Vegas. In a city I didn't know and with no support contacts, your staff was instrumental in helping me get around and get things done. They were available to me at all hours of the day and night, providing support and service second to none! I will always remember this stay as the best I've ever had. Thank you HI! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The view from the upper rooms facing the Las Vegas Strip was FABULOUS. Each morning and evening I was able to experience a desert sunset and sunrise. This was an unexpected gift. The hotel front desk was very helpful in pointing me to the Red Rock for sunrise experience. You need a car. Crossing the streets in this area is a challenge. The cool pool and warm hot tub was a perfect ending to a busy work day. Bring your own wine and cheese for evening leisure. There is really no where that you can walk to in the area. There are many great restaurants to go to by car or expensive cabs. There is a refrigerator in the room. Make your own party! Memories for a lifetime! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed very comfortable and room very clean. breakfast food could have had better choices but breakfast area was very clean, And had read the reviews about the air condition been a little bit loud and that was true. But we tried not to let that bother us and after awhile you get use to it.Loved the area. Plenty of places to chose from to eat.All in all I would still stay at the hotel again.Very clean room. Loved that. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating and great staff. My sister and I were in Vegas to visit our gravely ill father. We checked into this hotel for 3 days initially and had to extend our stay another 5 days because our father passed away. We then had to make arrangements for the funeral and the reception afterwards. Fortunately, the hotel had a meeting room (Rainbow room) which accommodated 50 people plus we were able to bring in our own caterers. The staff was very helpful and attentive to our every need. They care about their guests and want to make sure you have a enjoyable stay. We also received a condolence card from the staff. We will definitely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay evaluation excellent scores keep it up, good job Keep it up, great job!!! Very satisfied with the hotel and impressed with the professional behavior and curious behavior of the staff! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly Pleasant Stay I chose the Holiday Inn Express Beltway primarily because prices all over town had escalated due to a special event and their price was the most reasonable. In addition, it was located near the venue of a business meeting I needed to attend. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised with the facility. It was well-maintained and attractive. Staff was courteous and helpful. My room was large, clean, well-equipped and had the most comfortable bed I think I've slept in anywhere. Wi-Fi, flat screen television, in-room coffee, refrigerator, microwave, iron, hair dryer -- all were available. The bathroom was clean and modern. The temperature in the room was perfect. I liked the fact that there was no gaming or smoking onsite. Breakfast in the morning was like a buffet at a nice restaurant. Absolutely the only suggestions I have are (1) to figure out a more accessible place to put the microwave than on the bottom shelf of the entertainment center and (2) make sure at least one snack vending machine is working for people with a midnight craving. Thank you for a wonderful stay! June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Problems I stay in a lot of Express locations. This one was odd from the perspective of several issues. My biggest problem was the internet service was very intermittent. I was knocked off line on a regular basis. The Staff couldn't help me and the "Tech Support" line was only marginally helpful. Given the experience I had, I would not recommend this location. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room We were able to sleep comfortably in the bed but the air conditioner was quite noisy - much more than we were accustomed to. The room and bath were very clean. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location My family of four had a nice stay here on June 2 and June 6 & 7, 2014. The location is easy to find, just off I-215...very convenient location, near gas stations, shopping and restaurants. Comfortable beds, clean and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint would be that there's no on-site laundry facility for guests to use. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I wasnt sure where I was going to rent a hotel room at before I selected Holiday Inn Express, I choose it based on price, location and the brand name. They accommodated me as an early check in, which was great. The lobby was so fresh and bright and cheerful. The hotel staff was so friendly and quick to check me in. My room was furnished with modern and beautiful decor, I loved it, very comfortable. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean, quiet and comfortable. We had a clean, quiet and comfortable room. The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and plenty to choose from. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Quiet The wife wanted to try this hotel based upon past experience. It was great. We even joined "Rewards Club" because we plan to start traveling more in the near future. The room was clean and all squared away. Employees were super friendly and easy to approach and talk to. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wet and Wild Great place and close to the water park. Staff was fantastic. Great Coffee Shop across the street. Slept on the bottom floor. I have no complaints about anything for this property. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were only at the hotel for one night and was not able to use the free breakfast however the hotel was nice and we were able to relax for the evening. The front desk was very friendly and the check in and out was done very quickly. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>